fruitie
post Aug 13 2016, 04:35 PM

Rise and Shine
72,909 posts

QUOTE(slacx @ Aug 13 2016, 03:48 PM)
How to know if my application is rejected?
Call CS to check the status? smile.gif
kawteem
post Aug 13 2016, 04:51 PM

611 posts

QUOTE(slacx @ Aug 13 2016, 03:48 PM)
How to know if my application is rejected?
QUOTE(fruitie @ Aug 13 2016, 04:35 PM)
Call CS to check the status? smile.gif
Yup. And they have IVR system where you just need to input IC number. Need not worry waiting to speak to a human being.
tuanlam417
post Aug 13 2016, 10:43 PM

212 posts

any ptptn loaner here pays via POSonline? i just got to know v can pay via pos online now! aiming to get cash back with using aeon big & cimb CR combo to get 3% cash back !

update: sorry i tried but unable to pay using credit card! sorry!

This post has been edited by tuanlam417: Aug 13 2016, 10:52 PM
fruitie
post Aug 13 2016, 11:57 PM

Rise and Shine
72,909 posts

QUOTE(tuanlam417 @ Aug 13 2016, 10:43 PM)
any ptptn loaner here pays via POSonline? i just got to know v can pay via pos online now! aiming to get cash back with using aeon big & cimb CR combo to get 3% cash back !

update: sorry i tried but unable to pay using credit card! sorry!
To add on, none of the online sites accepts PTPTN payment with credit cards. The only way to pay now with credit cards is walk-in to selected PTPTN branches and pay over counter.
badai
post Aug 14 2016, 02:38 AM

998 posts

QUOTE(babienn @ Aug 13 2016, 02:46 PM)
Any free gift given upon application of Aeon New/Big Card?
irrelevant

This post has been edited by badai: Aug 14 2016, 02:40 AM
kawteem
post Aug 14 2016, 02:44 AM

611 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Aug 13 2016, 11:57 PM)
To add on, none of the online sites accepts PTPTN payment with credit cards. The only way to pay now with credit cards is walk-in to selected PTPTN branches and pay over counter.
This could be off topic. But for those who are not aware, there is no convenience fee of 53 cents anymore if using CC to pay PTPTN at the counter. rclxms.gif
SUSMNet
post Aug 14 2016, 08:31 AM

11,954 posts

QUOTE(kawteem @ Aug 14 2016, 02:44 AM)
This could be off topic. But for those who are not aware, there is no convenience fee of 53 cents anymore if using CC to pay PTPTN at the counter.  rclxms.gif
Since when the remove the 0.53 fee?
MiKE7LIM
post Aug 14 2016, 11:13 AM

769 posts

QUOTE(kawteem @ Aug 14 2016, 02:44 AM)
This could be off topic. But for those who are not aware, there is no convenience fee of 53 cents anymore if using CC to pay PTPTN at the counter.  rclxms.gif
blink.gif really? Just got waived starting this month? All the while kena charge ....this month yet to pay
kawteem
post Aug 14 2016, 02:14 PM

611 posts

QUOTE(MNet @ Aug 14 2016, 08:31 AM)
Since when the remove the 0.53 fee?
QUOTE(MiKE7LIM @ Aug 14 2016, 11:13 AM)
blink.gif  really? Just got waived starting this month? All the while kena charge ....this month yet to pay
I was also surprised. I paid Thursday last week. biggrin.gif
sendohz
post Aug 15 2016, 01:48 PM

1,361 posts

Question.

**Points earned via ÆON BiG Visa Credit Card Account are credited to your ÆON BiG Member Card Account on the 26th of every month.

Meaning i can't use this point to redeem cash rebate just like watami?
laymank
post Aug 15 2016, 02:05 PM

4,232 posts

QUOTE(sendohz @ Aug 15 2016, 01:48 PM)
Question.

**Points earned via ÆON BiG Visa Credit Card Account are credited to your ÆON BiG Member Card Account on the 26th of every month.

Meaning i can't use this point to redeem cash rebate just like watami?
Just like AEON credit card where you also get AEON membership points in the AEON member card account, to be used for redemption of vouchers or products, etc.
wym6977
post Aug 15 2016, 02:09 PM

986 posts

First time paying AEON card by POSonline. May I know normally how long the payment will be reflected in AEON online? I pay in POSONLINE on 10.Aug successfully and my credit card already charged but still not reflected in AEON online...
mamamia
post Aug 15 2016, 02:11 PM

6,431 posts

QUOTE(wym6977 @ Aug 15 2016, 02:09 PM)
First time paying AEON card by POSonline. May I know normally how long the payment will be reflected in AEON online? I pay in POSONLINE on 10.Aug successfully and my credit card already charged but still not reflected in AEON online...
Normally is next working day
sendohz
post Aug 15 2016, 02:41 PM

1,361 posts

QUOTE(laymank @ Aug 15 2016, 02:05 PM)
Just like AEON credit card where you also get AEON membership points in the AEON member card account, to be used for redemption of vouchers or products, etc.
Thanks for clarification.
The thing is, the points transferred from my watami card is missing.
The first statement i got, it shows i still have 3000+ points.
Then the latest statement today shows i only got 600+ points.

It is not similar to the Aeon member points back in Watami?
laymank
post Aug 15 2016, 03:13 PM

4,232 posts

QUOTE(sendohz @ Aug 15 2016, 02:41 PM)
Thanks for clarification.
The thing is, the points transferred from my watami card is missing.
The first statement i got, it shows i still have 3000+ points.
Then the latest statement today shows i only got 600+ points.

It is not similar to the Aeon member points back in Watami?
the last time i requested to transfer my watami points to Aeon Big, the CS told me it's not feasible to transfer Watami points.
Only Watami to Aeon or New Aeon card can.
wym6977
post Aug 15 2016, 04:13 PM

986 posts

QUOTE(mamamia @ Aug 15 2016, 02:11 PM)
Normally is next working day
Thanks. Looks like I have to check with POSonline..
sendohz
post Aug 15 2016, 05:20 PM

1,361 posts

QUOTE(laymank @ Aug 15 2016, 03:13 PM)
the last time i requested to transfer my watami points to Aeon Big, the CS told me it's not feasible to transfer Watami points.
Only Watami to Aeon or New Aeon card can.
I see.
But i didn;t request to transfer, it automatically transferred after i activated Aeon Big Visa card.
First statement receive through mail and stated 3k+ points remaining (in the column bonus points).
Then today latest e-statement stated i only have 600+ points earned and total points is 600+.

Based on this, is it normal?
alexwsk
post Aug 15 2016, 09:31 PM

4,098 posts

QUOTE(sendohz @ Aug 15 2016, 05:20 PM)
I see.
But i didn;t request to transfer, it automatically transferred after i activated Aeon Big Visa card.
First statement receive through mail and stated 3k+ points remaining (in the column bonus points).
Then today latest e-statement stated i only have 600+ points earned and total points is 600+.

shud be normal, as it has been transferred to your Aeon Big member card account
in fact, my aeon big receipt on 14/08 has reflected the exact same point as in my cc statement downloaded today

This post has been edited by alexwsk: Aug 15 2016, 09:36 PM
laymank
post Aug 16 2016, 08:16 AM

4,232 posts

QUOTE(sendohz @ Aug 15 2016, 05:20 PM)
I see.

I think the only way to find out is to call up the customer service.
kawteem
post Aug 16 2016, 09:45 AM

611 posts

QUOTE(wym6977 @ Aug 15 2016, 04:13 PM)
Thanks. Looks like I have to check with POSonline..
Bro, is your payment reflected already? Mine is not yet, done on the same date, August 10th.

133 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Top

0.0350sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 07:55 AM