Credit Cards AEON BiG Visa Credit Cards v1, by AEON Credit Service & AEON BiG

peri peri
post Aug 8 2016, 08:50 AM

10k nonsense talkative club
11,943 posts

QUOTE(leo_kiatez @ Aug 7 2016, 09:59 PM)
How do you do that?
at green market, pass my new aeon and aeon big, sign on a form, they accepted it
badai
post Aug 8 2016, 02:49 PM

998 posts

I still have not receive my pin. will it ask for pin when i wave it at aeon big cashier?
laymank
post Aug 8 2016, 02:59 PM

4,232 posts

QUOTE(badai @ Aug 8 2016, 02:49 PM)
I still have not receive my pin. will it ask for pin when i wave it at aeon big cashier?
only if you spent motre than 150.00
you can also opt to sign for now.
Alec.Yong
post Aug 8 2016, 04:41 PM

1,488 posts

QUOTE(laymank @ Aug 8 2016, 02:59 PM)
only if you spent motre than 150.00
you can also opt to sign for now.
Even now many cards are pin & pay, and the terminal support pin as well. But seems many cashier bypass the pin and requested for signature instead.

I have facing this for 2 times..one at cold storage Jaya shopping center, the other was at little Penang cafe at MV.
badai
post Aug 8 2016, 06:11 PM

998 posts

QUOTE(Alec.Yong @ Aug 8 2016, 04:41 PM)
Even now many cards are pin & pay, and the terminal support pin as well. But seems many cashier bypass the pin and requested for signature instead.

I have facing this for 2 times..one at cold storage Jaya shopping center, the other was at little Penang cafe at MV.
in marceto sri hartmas when using cimb it asked for pin and the cashier have no idea what to do so we just cancel it and used my citibank which i have the pin, but it didn't ask for pin anyway.
Alec.Yong
post Aug 8 2016, 09:17 PM

1,488 posts

QUOTE(badai @ Aug 8 2016, 06:11 PM)
in marceto sri hartmas when using cimb it asked for pin and the cashier have no idea what to do so we just cancel it and used my citibank which i have the pin, but it didn't ask for pin anyway.
Cashiers need to be educated?
akh2920
post Aug 9 2016, 09:14 AM

440 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Aug 8 2016, 08:50 AM)
at green market, pass my new aeon and aeon big, sign on a form, they accepted it
Why go green market? Got related to PPL? Sorry I am not very familiar with this thingy~

By the way, our free PPL access is how many hours per access?

This post has been edited by akh2920: Aug 9 2016, 09:15 AM
peri peri
post Aug 9 2016, 09:25 AM

11,943 posts

QUOTE(akh2920 @ Aug 9 2016, 09:14 AM)
Why go green market? Got related to PPL? Sorry I am not very familiar with this thingy~
yeah, under mgt of PPL

actually there are no time limit. becoz not always full. but it will be quite boring there more than 1 hour.

fruitie
post Aug 9 2016, 09:51 AM

Rise and Shine
72,909 posts

QUOTE(akh2920 @ Aug 9 2016, 09:14 AM)
On paper is 3 hours but if it is not crowded, they won't chase you away. I never stay more than an hour though. laugh.gif
LostAndFound
post Aug 9 2016, 10:23 AM

6,269 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Aug 9 2016, 09:51 AM)
On paper is 3 hours but if it is not crowded, they won't chase you away. I never stay more than an hour though. laugh.gif
Unless you got some super long layover, can't imagine why you'd stay more than an hour or so. Have to fly right?
akh2920
post Aug 9 2016, 11:15 AM

440 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Aug 9 2016, 09:25 AM)
yeah, under mgt of PPL

actually there are no time limit. becoz not always full. but it will be quite boring there more than 1 hour.
you mean to sign something to allow other ppl utilize our 6x access quota?

QUOTE(fruitie @ Aug 9 2016, 09:51 AM)
QUOTE(LostAndFound @ Aug 9 2016, 10:23 AM)
Unless you got some super long layover, can't imagine why you'd stay more than an hour or so. Have to fly right?
I mean when taking early morning flight and need to stay overnight at airport ma~ sleeping there would be nice biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by akh2920: Aug 9 2016, 11:16 AM
peri peri
post Aug 9 2016, 11:22 AM

11,943 posts

QUOTE(akh2920 @ Aug 9 2016, 11:15 AM)
I mean when taking early morning flight and need to stay overnight at airport ma~ sleeping there would be nice biggrin.gif
they have certain business hour. if u want sleep there, there are chargable single or double bed with shower available
fruitie
post Aug 9 2016, 11:49 AM

Rise and Shine
72,909 posts

QUOTE(LostAndFound @ Aug 9 2016, 10:23 AM)
I don't go to airport super early, usually will reach 2 hours before flying, so by the time I check in and all, I don't have much time left. Grab a quick bite and off to boarding gate. laugh.gif

QUOTE(akh2920 @ Aug 9 2016, 11:15 AM)
You must be present to sign for the entry. They may deny others to go in, up to the staff.
Well, not all PPLs open 24 hours. So you have to check the one. Preferable the one before immigration area, else how can you check in so many hours in advance? I don't think Malaysia airports allow super early check in.
akh2920
post Aug 9 2016, 03:34 PM

440 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Aug 9 2016, 11:22 AM)
they have certain business hour. if u want sleep there, there are chargable single or double bed with shower available
I saw from website is 24 hours one leh... http://www.malaysiaairports.com.my/?m=relax&c=detail&id=110

QUOTE(fruitie @ Aug 9 2016, 11:49 AM)
I don't go to airport super early, usually will reach 2 hours before flying, so by the time I check in and all, I don't have much time left. Grab a quick bite and off to boarding gate. laugh.gif
You must be present to sign for the entry. They may deny others to go in, up to the staff.
Well, not all PPLs open 24 hours. So you have to check the one. Preferable the one before immigration area, else how can you check in so many hours in advance? I don't think Malaysia airports allow super early check in.
Wow means must after check in only can enter PPL??

Btw, there are more than one PPL? I thought only one blink.gif which one is the best?? hmm.gif
peri peri
post Aug 9 2016, 03:35 PM

11,943 posts

QUOTE(akh2920 @ Aug 9 2016, 03:34 PM)
I saw from website is 24 hours one leh... http://www.malaysiaairports.com.my/?m=relax&c=detail&id=110

Btw, there are more than one PPL? I thought only one  blink.gif  which one is the best??  hmm.gif
some ppl are before check in and some are after check in
fruitie
post Aug 9 2016, 03:37 PM

Rise and Shine
72,909 posts

QUOTE(akh2920 @ Aug 9 2016, 03:34 PM)

Btw, there are more than one PPL? I thought only one  blink.gif  which one is the best??   hmm.gif
It has a few PPLs, some open 24H, some don't, some before immigration, some after immigration. Please go to this thread for PPL discussion: https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=4018832

KLIA only one PPL and KLIA2 has a few.
KLIA only accessible if you are travelling to overseas and it is after immigration.

This post has been edited by fruitie: Aug 9 2016, 03:39 PM
shadow_walker
post Aug 10 2016, 10:27 AM

1,288 posts

hi guys..just wanna share...recently went to london via klia..so try using my aeon big gold visa for flight club entry...PPL oso can..hehe...sign in was easy...just need to fill form...unlike other premier cards...but okay lor..not a hassle at all..just simple form.

flight club buffet food - okay, many choices
u will get one free drink

interior quite cozy. didnt have time to stay for long. lol
deity01
post Aug 12 2016, 10:51 AM

921 posts

sien....application just get rejected
babienn
post Aug 13 2016, 02:46 PM

510 posts

Any free gift given upon application of Aeon New/Big Card?
slacx
post Aug 13 2016, 03:48 PM

398 posts

How to know if my application is rejected?

133 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Top

0.0330sec    1.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 09:50 AM