129 Pages « < 124 125 126 127 128 > » Bottom

The Official iPhone 6s/6s+ Discussion Thread | V1, Officially available on 16/10

TOMEI-R
post Oct 9 2015, 07:51 AM

Extraordinaire
24,218 posts

QUOTE(kokfei33 @ Oct 9 2015, 07:33 AM)
Checked at 7am. 64GB IP6S Plus still available except for Rose Gold. Well really no real rush this year.
As mentioned. cool2.gif The increase in price because of currency exchange is the major contributing factor to this. Cant believe Im paying more than Rm4k for an iphone. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by TOMEI-R: Oct 9 2015, 07:53 AM
Lynixx
post Oct 9 2015, 07:59 AM

Gooner
1,916 posts

after seeing the price like over 4K, i can finally happy to stick back my iP6plus for another year to save money for iP7 smile.gif
OKLY
post Oct 9 2015, 08:02 AM

The Penguin Vader
12,089 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Oct 9 2015, 07:51 AM)
As mentioned.  cool2.gif The increase in price because of currency exchange is the major contributing factor to this. Cant believe Im paying more than Rm4k for an iphone. sweat.gif
Apart from the price, I think 's' release of an iPhone will usually have less demand, those who bought 6 will probably wait for 7.
Aiman131
post Oct 9 2015, 08:03 AM

iFag
1,313 posts

QUOTE(Lynixx @ Oct 9 2015, 07:59 AM)
after seeing the price like over 4K, i can finally happy to stick back my iP6plus for another year to save money for iP7 smile.gif
yeapp thinking stick to my 6+

wonder how much i call sell my 128 6+ hmm
Aiman131
post Oct 9 2015, 08:04 AM

iFag
1,313 posts

QUOTE(Lynixx @ Oct 9 2015, 07:59 AM)
yeapp thinking stick to my 6+

wonder how much i call sell my 128 6+ hmm
xrossf1re
post Oct 9 2015, 08:07 AM

244 posts

QUOTE(SolId SnaKe @ Oct 9 2015, 02:19 AM)
Alamak bro.. Buy a phone buy for the sake of using it yrself (color u like the features) and not to show off la.. Aduh!!! Nothing to show off if u using 6s but driving a kancil right?

If u wanna show off, there are so many ways to do then jz showing off yr lil rose gold color...
I completely agree with you. I find it very sad to see people getting rose gold because they are afraid people around them don't know they are using iPhone 6S. Another word for it - inferiority complex. Trying to get the latest and best gadget to show they are capable but the fact is the gadget may be the one and only thing they could afford. Could be spending their entire savings on iPhone. I personally know few of my friends like this. Get your priorities straight people!

nemesis94
post Oct 9 2015, 08:08 AM

446 posts

So, is there any disadvantage of buying the iPhone through carriers such as Maxis, Celcom, etc. ? Will they put some kind of bloatware like what US carriers do on their Android phones? I'm planning to buy one and would just like to confirm first as I never bought one through carrier before.
cappuccino vs latte
post Oct 9 2015, 08:16 AM

743 posts

QUOTE(nemesis94 @ Oct 9 2015, 08:08 AM)
So, is there any disadvantage of buying the iPhone through carriers such as Maxis, Celcom, etc. ? Will they put some kind of bloatware like what US carriers do on their Android phones? I'm planning to buy one and would just like to confirm first as I never bought one through carrier before.
Apple prohibit this practice.
kaspersky-fan
post Oct 9 2015, 08:17 AM

1,602 posts

Hey guys, these are official Apple prices from the msia store itself

http://www.apple.com/my/shop/buy-iphone/iphone6s
Jestarz
post Oct 9 2015, 08:26 AM

116 posts

Wow yes, the prices are out. Price increase quite a lot sad.gif
nemesis94
post Oct 9 2015, 08:29 AM

446 posts

QUOTE(cappuccino vs latte @ Oct 9 2015, 08:16 AM)
Apple prohibit this practice.
Well, that's good news. I guess I'll just go with Maxis then.
Punish
post Oct 9 2015, 08:31 AM

2,023 posts

U guys must be damn rich... 3199 pfft.. Im sticking my never enuff space 6 16gb...
zabuza90
post Oct 9 2015, 08:44 AM

25 posts

QUOTE(kaspersky-fan @ Oct 9 2015, 08:17 AM)
Hey guys, these are official Apple prices from the msia store itself

http://www.apple.com/my/shop/buy-iphone/iphone6s
ok so digi is following RRP. its good to know
TOMEI-R
post Oct 9 2015, 08:52 AM

Extraordinaire
24,218 posts

QUOTE(OKLY @ Oct 9 2015, 08:02 AM)
Apart from the price, I think 's' release of an iPhone will usually have less demand, those who bought 6 will probably wait for 7.
Im upgrading from the 6/6+. But im still think Im outta my mind in buying. Only consolation is the resale value in selling off my 6/6+. sweat.gif
sunyen
post Oct 9 2015, 08:54 AM

253 posts

Finally a decent review on the camera differences with last year model

http://austinmann.com/trek/iphone-6s-camer...iew-switzerland
cHaRsIeWpAu^^
post Oct 9 2015, 09:02 AM

937 posts

QUOTE(kc6012 @ Oct 9 2015, 02:14 AM)
For me if want getting the 6S or 6S plus, must buy the rose gold
Or else no one know you're using 6S or 6S plus.
Function upgrade is important for me, but outlook also important
For example, 5 to 5S, I upgrade because at least can recognize at the Touch ID.
For 6 to 6S, only can recognize at the back of the phone. It's not visible.
So if I upgrade I will confirm get the rose gold.
I don't bother people say rose gold is a bit girl.
Else I will wait for iphone 7
sweat.gif so you buying phone to please/impress people?
whats your ultimate reason to upgrade from ip6 to ip6s?
camera, 4k video, force touch? do you really utilize the new feature? hmm.gif
fruitie
post Oct 9 2015, 09:09 AM

Rise and Shine
72,760 posts

Hahaha. Eventually DiGi has the correct RRP. tongue.gif
Orcagreenz
post Oct 9 2015, 09:10 AM

153 posts

when i saw a new price..i speechless..not sure can buy iPhone at the future.. sad.gif
zwanvedder
post Oct 9 2015, 09:16 AM

Rock For Choice
1,589 posts

2399 to 3199 is totally insane for basic model....but people still buying
invisiblelim
post Oct 9 2015, 09:22 AM

1,263 posts

i notice people increase their selling price for iPhone 6 Plus huh.. any reason?? previously starting price was 2,800 now 3,000 @.@

129 Pages « < 124 125 126 127 128 > » Top

0.0279sec    0.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 02:29 AM