130 Pages « < 109 110 111 112 113 > » Bottom

> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V27, Throw Price.. Good Or Bad?

TheDeadlySins420
post Oct 1 2015, 08:29 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(ekudz @ Oct 1 2015, 08:26 PM)
why???
Bad customer service vmad.gif
iceman31
post Oct 1 2015, 08:49 PM

Mewtwotwotwotwo
2,631 posts

my tfv4 wicking.

make sure the cotton not to thick.

vapeit is okay if you walk in. similar style like directd. mod murah. battery mahal. the cheapest there is shitty bestkalin

This post has been edited by iceman31: Oct 1 2015, 08:50 PM
Raziel2047
post Oct 1 2015, 09:08 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(sjdvda @ Oct 1 2015, 07:38 PM)
Did you guys hear about the scottish roll wicking method? I've been using it for about 3 weeks now and it has completely changed my RBA experience. I'm getting 15-20 hits on my Velocity (dual coil twisted Kanthal build at 75W) without refilling and dry hits. It's pretty much the closest you're gonna get to Temp Control when using Kanthal.

It uses a lot more cotton than regular wicks but honestly it is so worth it. Particularly as I just got a big 140pcs Muji Pack.
Here's the video:

I've been trying it for a week on my dual coil hellboy, 50 watts. Not a single dry hits so far. record is 22 hits!!!!! after that you vape, u can taste the flavor gone already so just redrip/refill. Never tried in a tank though. Maybe time to test it on my subtank mini.
sjdvda
post Oct 1 2015, 10:01 PM

QUOTE(Raziel2047 @ Oct 1 2015, 09:08 PM)
I've been trying it for a week on my dual coil hellboy, 50 watts. Not a single dry hits so far. record is 22 hits!!!!! after that you vape, u can taste the flavor gone already so just redrip/refill. Never tried in a tank though. Maybe time to test it on my subtank mini.
Works quite well on the subtank too! No juice spitting for me even at high-isa wattages.

QUOTE(iceman31 @ Oct 1 2015, 08:49 PM)
my tfv4 wicking.

make sure the cotton not to thick.
vapeit is okay if you walk in. similar style like directd. mod murah. battery mahal. the cheapest there is shitty bestkalin
Thanks bro, still leaking for me with this method but a lot less than before!

This post has been edited by sjdvda: Oct 1 2015, 10:04 PM
JimL
post Oct 1 2015, 10:26 PM

QUOTE(TheDeadlySins420 @ Oct 1 2015, 08:26 PM)
Please avoid Vape iT guys if you want your stuff to reach you fast.
I just bought from Vape It last week. Got my stuff in two working days. Yeah, I would buy from them again.
I'm in Penang btw.
nles
post Oct 1 2015, 10:27 PM

♥ It's not about the girl ♥ It's the G-Shock
2,125 posts

QUOTE(ekudz @ Oct 1 2015, 08:11 PM)
yupe .. worth it .. easy to recoil and flavor pawahhhh!
bottom filled right? malas tu
TheDeadlySins420
post Oct 1 2015, 10:29 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(JimL @ Oct 1 2015, 10:26 PM)
I just bought from Vape It last week. Got my stuff in two working days. Yeah, I would buy from them again.
I'm in Penang btw.
Then i must be unlucky cry.gif
My stuff is on the way tho, hopefully it will delivered to me tmr.
TSekudz
post Oct 1 2015, 10:29 PM

Vaper Enthusiast
736 posts

QUOTE(nles @ Oct 1 2015, 10:27 PM)
bottom filled right? malas tu
if malas take taifun gt la bro .. top filling
saw2001
post Oct 1 2015, 10:38 PM

Chelsea Chelsea
1,192 posts

QUOTE(JimL @ Oct 1 2015, 02:50 AM)
I'd support your friend if he has the silver coloured IPV D2.
Got silver de.
JimL
post Oct 1 2015, 10:38 PM

QUOTE(TheDeadlySins420 @ Oct 1 2015, 10:29 PM)
Then i must be unlucky cry.gif
My stuff is on the way tho, hopefully it will delivered to me tmr.
Theres two tel nos for Vape it. Whatsapp them on the 017 3559590. The other no is useless.

TheDeadlySins420
post Oct 1 2015, 10:54 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(JimL @ Oct 1 2015, 10:38 PM)
Theres two tel nos for Vape it. Whatsapp them on the 017 3559590. The other no is useless.
Lol mine one is 011. Respond so slow
JimL
post Oct 1 2015, 10:55 PM

QUOTE(saw2001 @ Oct 1 2015, 10:38 PM)
Got silver de.
Thanks man. Dang, he has the Goliath V2 now for RM110. Just bought it last week from Vape it for RM129.
Is he gonna bring in the other upcoming UD tanks like the Bellus, Zephyrus 2 & Goblin 3? If he is then I wont order from elsewhere.

Now gotta figure out how to use Shopee.
JimL
post Oct 1 2015, 10:57 PM

QUOTE(TheDeadlySins420 @ Oct 1 2015, 10:54 PM)
Lol mine one is 011. Respond so slow
Lolololol........ I sent whatsapp to both numbers at the same time. 017 got back to me in 30 mins. 011 got back to me after 4 days!!
TheDeadlySins420
post Oct 1 2015, 11:01 PM

288 posts

Noted thanks JimL

Guys when will the Zephyrus 2 be released here? Should i wait for it or just get the older ver Zephyrus?
JimL
post Oct 1 2015, 11:25 PM

QUOTE(TheDeadlySins420 @ Oct 1 2015, 11:01 PM)
Noted thanks JimL

Guys when will the Zephyrus 2 be released here? Should i wait for it or just get the older ver Zephyrus?
Wait for the Zeph 2. I love my original Zeph but the manufacturing quality is crap. Poor machining tolerance in the chimney joint resulted in vapor in the tank. The rubber grommet for the 510 pin tore. The top fill hole is too big causing loss of vacuum during refilling - results in leaks and flooding.
The top fill has been redesigned for Zephyrus 2. Hopefully the quality is better.
You should consider getting the UD Bellus. Side airflow may be the future. Yeah, UD ripped off the Aromamizer RDTA design but they fixed the Aro's flaws. USD20 for the Bellus vs USD70 for the Aromamizer (with optional two post deck).
And yes I'm a UD fanboy.
SonnyCooL
post Oct 1 2015, 11:36 PM

Web Bastard
5,957 posts

QUOTE(michael666 @ Oct 1 2015, 08:03 PM)
true true, if  expplode also u kena. lol
no worry i have temp monitor on battery base tongue.gif
Tenshi
post Oct 2 2015, 12:00 AM

292 posts

Wheeee~~~ rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
Scopio
post Oct 2 2015, 12:06 AM

♥ Need Love ♥
807 posts

QUOTE(Tenshi @ Oct 2 2015, 12:00 AM)
Wheeee~~~ rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
so big pack ah brows.gif
SonnyCooL
post Oct 2 2015, 12:07 AM

Web Bastard
5,957 posts

today went deliver battery and brewer asked me some legal issue .......
what ? they get sue cause of some trademark and demanded stop using their trade mark and pay all legal fees .....
hahahhah
Tenshi
post Oct 2 2015, 12:18 AM

292 posts

QUOTE(Scopio @ Oct 2 2015, 12:06 AM)
so big pack ah  brows.gif
2 drippers and 2 wires, dunno why so big pack... hahahaha....
Didn't split order, the "scheduled to ship 8/10" suddenly "ready to ship" 2 days ago then 30/9 they shipped out whole order list....

130 Pages « < 109 110 111 112 113 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0273sec    0.72    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 09:11 AM