130 Pages « < 108 109 110 111 112 > » Bottom

> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V27, Throw Price.. Good Or Bad?

SonnyCooL
post Oct 1 2015, 06:43 PM

Web Bastard
5,957 posts

QUOTE(ImSIEBEL @ Oct 1 2015, 06:21 PM)
I saw a shop selling a purple battery firing at 40A. No not efest.

Is that good ?
buy and borrow ... than i tell u how it perform smile.gif
rastablank
post Oct 1 2015, 06:45 PM

951 posts

QUOTE(ImSIEBEL @ Oct 1 2015, 04:12 PM)
This is my way of recotton on the tfv4.
I cover the juiceflow just abit only.
No leaking for me.
My cotton is abit same like yours but after a few hours, I'll get burnt taste and I have to change a new cotton then it will be ok but only for a while sweat.gif sad.gif
SonnyCooL
post Oct 1 2015, 06:47 PM

Web Bastard
5,957 posts

QUOTE(rastablank @ Oct 1 2015, 06:45 PM)
My cotton is abit same like yours but after a few hours, I'll get burnt taste and I have to change a new cotton then it will be ok but only for a while  sweat.gif  sad.gif
cotton too thick ?
rastablank
post Oct 1 2015, 06:50 PM

951 posts

QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ Oct 1 2015, 06:47 PM)
cotton too thick ?
Hmm, might be. I shall try to tweak again later at night. Previously I'm using Subtank and Lemo 2, seldomly experience dry hit sweat.gif
lol~
post Oct 1 2015, 06:51 PM

365 posts

Dear sifus,my hellhound officially broke cry.gif

So i decide to buy mod.can suggest me?below rm300 with TC.dont care about brand,just wanna have a fun mod. On my list now is joytech evic mini and koopor 60w tc.anyone care to suggest?
Tenshi
post Oct 1 2015, 07:07 PM

292 posts

QUOTE(gnomemaster @ Oct 1 2015, 06:37 PM)
Aiks. U buy clone or ori?

Been vaping on the same cotton for a week now. Dono y got some hangus smell once a while, not every pull. Y har sifus??
Could it be the local juice's sweetener messing up with the taste??
Clone
gnomemaster
post Oct 1 2015, 07:26 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(rastablank @ Oct 1 2015, 06:45 PM)
My cotton is abit same like yours but after a few hours, I'll get burnt taste and I have to change a new cotton then it will be ok but only for a while  sweat.gif  sad.gif
QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ Oct 1 2015, 06:47 PM)
cotton too thick ?
guys, i been getting some burn taste once in a while when i vape. could it be the sweetener of local juice causing it or my cotton bakar d? coz i always refill my tank before it drop pass the juice channel one
Nub!
post Oct 1 2015, 07:26 PM

478 posts

QUOTE(Nub! @ Oct 1 2015, 03:11 PM)
Guys, my last kanthal I bought from ve actually have more flavour and vapor than the new one I bought from vapex.
Assuming all build and wattage fire is the same cuz I build my self.

The new kanthal I do notice a bit different feeling when I build compare to the ve kanthal. And yes the gauge is the same too.

My question is are there any different grade of kanthal out?  Has anyone experience this or only me.
Anyone ?

xhakox
post Oct 1 2015, 07:27 PM

744 posts

Just bought and tried the Kendo Vape Cotton..

Honestly guys, that sh*t is good.

The absorption is good, flavor kickass!
sjdvda
post Oct 1 2015, 07:38 PM

Did you guys hear about the scottish roll wicking method? I've been using it for about 3 weeks now and it has completely changed my RBA experience. I'm getting 15-20 hits on my Velocity (dual coil twisted Kanthal build at 75W) without refilling and dry hits. It's pretty much the closest you're gonna get to Temp Control when using Kanthal.

It uses a lot more cotton than regular wicks but honestly it is so worth it. Particularly as I just got a big 140pcs Muji Pack.

Here's the video:

This post has been edited by sjdvda: Oct 1 2015, 07:39 PM
gnomemaster
post Oct 1 2015, 07:48 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(sjdvda @ Oct 1 2015, 07:38 PM)
Did you guys hear about the scottish roll wicking method? I've been using it for about 3 weeks now and it has completely changed my RBA experience. I'm getting 15-20 hits on my Velocity (dual coil twisted Kanthal build at 75W) without refilling and dry hits. It's pretty much the closest you're gonna get to Temp Control when using Kanthal.

It uses a lot more cotton than regular wicks but honestly it is so worth it. Particularly as I just got a big 140pcs Muji Pack.
Here's the video:

black box bro.
sjdvda
post Oct 1 2015, 07:59 PM

QUOTE(gnomemaster @ Oct 1 2015, 07:48 PM)
black box bro.
Really? The YouTube embedded video looks fine to me. Here's the link.

michael666
post Oct 1 2015, 08:03 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ Oct 1 2015, 06:43 PM)
buy and borrow ... than i tell u how it perform smile.gif
true true, if expplode also u kena. lol

thecoffeeguy
post Oct 1 2015, 08:08 PM

168 posts

Guys, is the Russian 91% worth upgrading to? Currently on Smok TFV4, leaks like hell.. I'm not so much a cloud chaser, would prefer to prioritise the flavour.. Should I try the clone one first before splurging on the authentic one?
TSekudz
post Oct 1 2015, 08:11 PM

Vaper Enthusiast
736 posts

QUOTE(thecoffeeguy @ Oct 1 2015, 08:08 PM)
Guys, is the Russian 91% worth upgrading to? Currently on Smok TFV4, leaks like hell.. I'm not so much a cloud chaser, would prefer to prioritise the flavour..  Should I try the clone one first before splurging on the authentic one?
yupe .. worth it .. easy to recoil and flavor pawahhhh!
gnomemaster
post Oct 1 2015, 08:12 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(sjdvda @ Oct 1 2015, 07:59 PM)
Really? The YouTube embedded video looks fine to me. Here's the link.
embedded for u brah. check out the quote above.

btw, noone answered my question. mind helping out?? sad.gif

i been getting some burn taste once in a while when i vape. could it be the sweetener of local juice causing it or my cotton bakar d? coz i always refill my tank before it drop pass the juice channel one
gnomemaster
post Oct 1 2015, 08:18 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(thecoffeeguy @ Oct 1 2015, 08:08 PM)
Guys, is the Russian 91% worth upgrading to? Currently on Smok TFV4, leaks like hell.. I'm not so much a cloud chaser, would prefer to prioritise the flavour..  Should I try the clone one first before splurging on the authentic one?
if u interested to buy at FT i mau tumpang k. thinking which to get gob mini or this russian.
liquid_ooze
post Oct 1 2015, 08:20 PM

My name is Iman, and I'm Malaysian
1,385 posts

Anyone lettig go their Rocket Man or Muffin Man?

0189161915 (Iman)
TheDeadlySins420
post Oct 1 2015, 08:26 PM

288 posts

Please avoid Vape iT guys if you want your stuff to reach you fast.
TSekudz
post Oct 1 2015, 08:26 PM

Vaper Enthusiast
736 posts

QUOTE(TheDeadlySins420 @ Oct 1 2015, 08:26 PM)
Please avoid Vape iT guys if you want your stuff to reach you fast.
why???

130 Pages « < 108 109 110 111 112 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0259sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 07:51 AM