130 Pages « < 84 85 86 87 88 > » Bottom

> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V27, Throw Price.. Good Or Bad?

Berus Wine
post Sep 26 2015, 11:40 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(gnomemaster @ Sep 26 2015, 07:27 PM)
Non smoker to begin with y Wan start vape bro??
300 budget go Subox set lo.
I've never smoke (but shisha kaki) start vaping coz I like to play with the fog.. rclxms.gif
some more i like the sweet taste of flavor.
but it's hard to find good flavor as most of it contain nicotine. i only vape 0mg biggrin.gif
EmiTech
post Sep 26 2015, 11:54 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(efili @ Sep 26 2015, 05:41 PM)
space jam
otaiiiii  notworthy.gif
VMS have them bro. They have outlets at kuchai Lama, endah parade @ Sri petaling and connought, cheras. Nearby giant.
EmiTech
post Sep 26 2015, 11:55 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(suj87 @ Sep 26 2015, 02:00 PM)
Does anyone know which shops sell Space Jam juices? Have been to quite a few but no one has so far. Please help...
VMS have them bro. They have outlets at kuchai Lama, endah parade @ Sri petaling and connought, cheras. Nearby giant.
gnomemaster
post Sep 27 2015, 12:09 AM

210 posts

QUOTE(Berus Wine @ Sep 26 2015, 11:40 PM)
I've never smoke (but shisha kaki) start vaping coz I like to play with the fog..  rclxms.gif
some more i like the sweet taste of flavor.
but it's hard to find good flavor as most of it contain nicotine. i only vape 0mg  biggrin.gif
try out US brand Dura Smoke. 0mg nicotine. flavour i havent try yet. but it's the best seller in my friend's shop smile.gif
gnomemaster
post Sep 27 2015, 12:12 AM

210 posts

QUOTE(nekkidgramma @ Sep 26 2015, 09:26 PM)
So other than Yihi fall compliant to the whiners out there, what's new with the v3?
Wow and I thought I had a problem laugh.gif Now this is addiction. Maybe you should cut back a little bit or never exceed $50 per package. Just break it into separate orders. Mine only got held once, ever.
i'm still new to this i can't tell u much, but base on the supplier i met dat night, he says v3 update has better consistency or smtg, i pun tak tau laugh.gif
jz telling here since he says his old D2 is v2 and mine is v3 laugh.gif

QUOTE(JimL @ Sep 26 2015, 10:18 PM)
How much and where did you get it from? I already have the D2 but I'm looking to get another. Preferably silver V3.0.

You should try it on TC. Theres a vast difference in battery life between TC & power mode. I can drain my batt in 6hrs in power mode but I get over a days usage in TC mode.
i got mine for rm220 with battery from VE Ipoh. Give me a few months then i might test out TC mode haha
JimL
post Sep 27 2015, 12:18 AM

QUOTE(kuli2sahaja @ Sep 26 2015, 11:34 PM)
The only reason they told me was that they dont believe the declared $20 value by FT and wanted to see the actual invoice
It was only a matter of time. German Customs held every FT package because of the under declared value. Now the German customers have requested FT to declare full value for the packages. I buy RM 300 and FT declares it as USD8! Eventually even our local Customs will get tired of it. In the future I'll ask FT to declare a higher value on my packages.
JustALurker
post Sep 27 2015, 12:21 AM

QUOTE(gnomemaster @ Sep 27 2015, 12:12 AM)
i'm still new to this i can't tell u much, but base on the supplier i met dat night, he says v3 update has better consistency or smtg, i pun tak tau laugh.gif
i got mine for rm220 with battery from VE Ipoh. Give me a few months then i might test out TC mode haha
VE Ipoh ? which one near sri maju one ?
oredy go there got tempted wif two mod d2 and cloupor ..
got promotion sumore .. but now checking out smok xcube oso ..
kenot decide which one rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
gnomemaster
post Sep 27 2015, 12:23 AM

210 posts

QUOTE(JustALurker @ Sep 27 2015, 12:21 AM)
VE Ipoh ? which one near sri maju one ?
oredy go there got tempted wif two mod d2 and cloupor ..
got promotion sumore .. but now checking out smok xcube oso ..
kenot decide which one  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
mine was at the new bercham branch. went to the sri maju as well but too many ppl haha.

let the sifus do the recommendation icon_idea.gif

xhakox
post Sep 27 2015, 12:24 AM

744 posts

Any sifus here can recommend me a good mech mod from FT? brows.gif
JimL
post Sep 27 2015, 12:26 AM

QUOTE(gnomemaster @ Sep 27 2015, 12:12 AM)
I thought VE was selling higher than that. Anyway press and hold the fire button as you insert the battery. The version will show on the screen. It should say Yihi SX130H V3.0.
zedstat
post Sep 27 2015, 12:26 AM

is in the Manic Phase
1,114 posts

How fast is fastech delivery?
TheDeadlySins420
post Sep 27 2015, 12:27 AM

288 posts

Anyone selling snow wolf's cover?
Scopio
post Sep 27 2015, 12:27 AM

♥ Need Love ♥
807 posts

QUOTE(nekkidgramma @ Sep 26 2015, 09:54 PM)
Oh dang then what did ya get? Hope it's not batteries, that's a big no-no. Other than that never had any problems. Maybe try giving em a call. I have 3 package this month and the first one cleared without a hitch. Hopefully the other two as well.
no battery ler.. my mod oso no need batt 1 ler.. laugh.gif
gnomemaster
post Sep 27 2015, 12:28 AM

210 posts

QUOTE(JimL @ Sep 27 2015, 12:26 AM)
I thought VE was selling higher than that. Anyway press and hold the fire button as you insert the battery. The version will show on the screen. It should say Yihi SX130H V3.0.
new opening kut at the new branch.
got my D2 + Subtank and 1 bottle juice for rm370.

Subox kit was selling for rm220. damn cheap i tot its around 300
JustALurker
post Sep 27 2015, 12:29 AM

QUOTE(gnomemaster @ Sep 27 2015, 12:23 AM)
mine was at the new bercham branch. went to the sri maju as well but too many ppl haha.

let the sifus do the recommendation icon_idea.gif
btw sri maju one last week there awek one doing recoiling for the customer
buying coil jig v3 there cuci mate oso .. drool.gif
gnomemaster
post Sep 27 2015, 12:31 AM

210 posts

QUOTE(JustALurker @ Sep 27 2015, 12:29 AM)
btw sri maju one last week there awek one doing recoiling for the customer
buying coil jig v3 there cuci mate oso .. drool.gif
i dig amoi brows.gif brows.gif
now got few place to chill when work break d laugh.gif
Scopio
post Sep 27 2015, 12:39 AM

♥ Need Love ♥
807 posts

nekkidgramma Vail JimL

juz now went to vape shop.. since i was interesting in rda.. they do suggest me on lowpro.. they say its new and gooding dripper and plan to bring it in with the stumpy..

This post has been edited by Scopio: Sep 27 2015, 12:45 AM
JimL
post Sep 27 2015, 12:51 AM

QUOTE(Scopio @ Sep 27 2015, 12:39 AM)
nekkidgramma Vail JimL

juz now went to vape shop.. since i was interesting in rda.. they do suggest me on lowpro.. they say its new and gooding dripper and plan to bring it in with the stumpy..
Don't get the Lowpro. Attaching the wires is gonna be difficult. Easier on the Stumpy - just insert wires into postholes and tighten. Get an order in at Fasttech before end of this month. The 5% discount code RMBBUST expires at end of month.
Btw, which vape shop did you go to?

Scopio
post Sep 27 2015, 12:56 AM

♥ Need Love ♥
807 posts

QUOTE(JimL @ Sep 27 2015, 12:51 AM)
Don't get the Lowpro. Attaching the wires is gonna be difficult. Easier on the Stumpy - just insert wires into postholes and tighten. Get an order in at Fasttech before end of this month. The 5% discount code RMBBUST expires at end of month.
Btw, which vape shop did you go to?
tot of getting 2.. lowpro and stumpy..

https://www.fasttech.com/products/3028/10015278/3014200

this worth it??

tht vape shop called "The Vape Shop"

This post has been edited by Scopio: Sep 27 2015, 12:57 AM
sacremento
post Sep 27 2015, 01:20 AM

Cloud Surfer
880 posts

Guys, how do u build ti01 coil? Spaced or closed?

I using 28g ti space coil but the flavour i get is not even close to what i get with kanthal.

But man...28g is so hard to work with. Shud have gotten the 26g or 24g.

130 Pages « < 84 85 86 87 88 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0277sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 09:26 AM