130 Pages « < 82 83 84 85 86 > » Bottom

> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V27, Throw Price.. Good Or Bad?

JimL
post Sep 26 2015, 05:38 PM

QUOTE(Scopio @ Sep 26 2015, 05:27 PM)
Yea sure.. btw if ur ordering cotton, can i share with u?
Lol, I was just about to go out to look for 'Fiber Freaks' to buy. I don't recommend it if you're a beginner though. The fibers don't run in a single direction so if you get it wrong it wont feed fast enough resulting in burnt wick.

efili
post Sep 26 2015, 05:41 PM

199 posts

QUOTE(suj87 @ Sep 26 2015, 02:00 PM)
Does anyone know which shops sell Space Jam juices? Have been to quite a few but no one has so far. Please help...
space jam
otaiiiii notworthy.gif
SUSXnet
post Sep 26 2015, 05:56 PM

1,862 posts

QUOTE(clarkblitz @ Sep 26 2015, 05:38 PM)
Got my second IPV D2 after my first died
The LCD died i mean
Could not see my wattage, could not see shit
I only vape when i hear a sound, haiz
Bought it quite cheap RM 189.00 from a dude in VMOG
Not cheap anymore huh
kuli2sahaja
post Sep 26 2015, 06:13 PM

566 posts

FT Sifus,

Below is the status of my order from FT

2015-09-25 13:03
Shenzhen exchange bureau , has imported mutual seal (domestic transit )
2015-09-25 13:00
Shenzhen exchange bureau , returned , notes (D)
2015-09-25 12:54
Shenzhen exchange bureau , has been imported to open, Remarks ( return )
2015-09-24 15:30
Guangzhou office of exchange has been imported mutual seal (domestic transit )
2015-09-24 15:25
Guangzhou office of exchange , return , remarks (D)
2015-09-24 14:06
Guangzhou office of exchange has been imported to open, Remarks ( return )
2015-09-22 10:01
Guangzhou terminal , leaving the cross- Air
2015-09-22 09:54
Guangzhou terminal , arrival
2015-09-21 10:58
2015-09-20 13:08
2015-09-17 17:54
Guangzhou exchange bureau , has been exported straight seal
2015-09-17 13:00
Guangzhou office of exchange has been opened for exports
2015-09-16 09:52
Shenzhen exchange bureau , has been exported mutual seal ( domestic transit )
2015-09-16 00:27
Shenzhen exchange bureau , has been exported to be opened
2015-09-15 23:44
Parcel center , left , center next [Shenzhen ]
2015-09-15 23:29
Parcel center , has sent letters
2015-09-15 16:48
Parcel centers, has Acceptance

As you can see from the latest tracking update my item has been shipped from FT (shenzen) > Guangzhou (Mail Processing Centre > Shenzen

Am i just unlucky?
Should i just wait for it to be shipped again or refund with paypal.
I have no idea why my item did not clear Guangzhou customs.
Items i ordered was just the same old vape stuff from FT
Vail
post Sep 26 2015, 06:21 PM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(JimL @ Sep 26 2015, 05:25 PM)
Gonna make you spend more money! The Aeolus is currently ranked as the best flavor RDA by the hardcore FT regulars!

https://www.fasttech.com/products/0/1001152...ipping-atomizer
Btw, you haven't answered my earlier post about your thoughts on stainless steel wire for TC.

https://www.fasttech.com/forums/vapers/t/17...g-316l-for-tc/1

https://www.e-cigarette-forum.com/forum/thr...istance.676506/
aah..
is the airflow at the top cap? wouldnt it be not bad since its at the top? I might choke if the coil heat generation too high with the airflow design like that

and, i didnt catch your earlier post sorry laugh.gif

Anyway, im not really interested in SS, im sure there will be more and more coils compatible with our regulated mods. But the question for me is do i really need that?

Frankly im not happy with nickel of how weak this shitty coil is. Then im looking here at titanium which slightly higher res than nickel but stronger. But SS? I wouldnt bother my self building on it and adjusting the offset temperature to get it work. Not until i have compatible mod that support SS in the setting.

Vail
post Sep 26 2015, 06:24 PM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(kuli2sahaja @ Sep 26 2015, 06:13 PM)
FT Sifus,

Below is the status of my order from FT

2015-09-25 13:03
Shenzhen exchange bureau , has imported mutual seal (domestic transit )
2015-09-25 13:00
Shenzhen exchange bureau , returned , notes (D)
2015-09-25 12:54
Shenzhen exchange bureau , has been imported to open, Remarks ( return )
2015-09-24 15:30
Guangzhou office of exchange has been imported mutual seal (domestic transit )
2015-09-24 15:25
Guangzhou office of exchange , return , remarks (D)
2015-09-24 14:06
Guangzhou office of exchange has been imported to open, Remarks ( return )
2015-09-22 10:01
2015-09-22 09:54
2015-09-21 10:58
2015-09-20 13:08
2015-09-17 17:54
Guangzhou exchange bureau , has been exported straight seal
2015-09-17 13:00
Guangzhou office of exchange has been opened for exports
2015-09-16 09:52
Shenzhen exchange bureau , has been exported mutual seal ( domestic transit )
2015-09-16 00:27
Shenzhen exchange bureau , has been exported to be opened
2015-09-15 23:29
Parcel center , has sent letters
2015-09-15 16:48
Parcel centers, has Acceptance

As you can see from the latest tracking update my item has been shipped from FT (shenzen) > Guangzhou (Mail Processing Centre > Shenzen

Am i just unlucky?
Should i just wait for it to be shipped again or refund with paypal.
I have no idea why my item did not clear Guangzhou customs.
Items i ordered was just the same old vape stuff from FT
This why no one order buttplugs from FT. laugh.gif

What i mean is it free shipping? or EMS?
angah_as
post Sep 26 2015, 06:43 PM

279 posts

hi. 1st post in vaping thread. boleh mintak recomendesyun tak kat sini?
JimL
post Sep 26 2015, 06:50 PM

QUOTE(Vail @ Sep 26 2015, 06:21 PM)
aah..
is the airflow at the top cap? wouldnt it be not bad since its at the top? I might choke if the coil heat generation too high with the airflow design like that
and, i didnt catch your earlier post sorry laugh.gif

Anyway, im not really interested in SS, im sure there will be more and more coils compatible with our regulated mods. But the question for me is do i really need that?

Frankly im not happy with nickel of how weak this shitty coil is. Then im looking here at titanium which slightly higher res than nickel but stronger. But SS? I wouldnt bother my self building on it and adjusting the offset temperature to get it work. Not until i have compatible mod that support SS in the setting.
I really got tired of leaky RDAs. Top airflow solves that. Anyway flavor RDA design have gone from 'Reduced Chamber' (19mm Atomic) to 'Domed Topcap' & 'UnderCoil Airflow' (Magma) to 'Pancake Reduced Chamber' (Derringer) to the current Top Airflow.
Hey Mr.Big Timer, its only $9.04 to trylah. Not counting the 5% discount!

There's every advantage to SS wires. No complaints/scares of toxic stuff. Stiffer than nickel thus easier to work with.
Able to dry burn. Higher resistance than Ni/Ti thus requiring less coil wraps. Anyway if the postman will get off his butt I should get my SS wires on Monday. Will let you know the results.

kuli2sahaja
post Sep 26 2015, 06:53 PM

566 posts

QUOTE(Vail @ Sep 26 2015, 06:24 PM)
This why no one order buttplugs from FT.  laugh.gif

What i mean is it free shipping? or EMS?
Free china post.
I had to avoid EMS as all of my order via them greeted by mr.kastam here and i couldn't justify how i paid for the shipping when a different order with free shipping arrives on the SAME date with only 1 day shipping difference.

nekkidgramma
post Sep 26 2015, 06:56 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(Scopio @ Sep 26 2015, 04:04 PM)
yup can charge using usb.. mayb u can try reserch in youtube.. b4 i buy my mod, i watch a lot of their reviews..
so far i buy my computers stuff from lazada is okay wo..
haha.. sure i no regret buy velocity? many cloud ma?  rolleyes.gif
I have like two velocity, one is en route from FT as we speak for TC build but seriously, loved it. Cloud, yes. Flavour, yes. Could fit quad coil like a blonde whore drunk in a trailer park in Alabama. Easy peasy what a sleazy.
Naqiudin
post Sep 26 2015, 06:57 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(angah_as @ Sep 26 2015, 06:43 PM)
hi. 1st post in vaping thread. boleh mintak recomendesyun tak kat sini?
Recomendesyun apa tu haha laugh.gif
nekkidgramma
post Sep 26 2015, 07:02 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(JimL @ Sep 26 2015, 06:50 PM)
I really got tired of leaky RDAs. Top airflow solves that. Anyway flavor RDA design have gone from 'Reduced Chamber' (19mm Atomic) to 'Domed Topcap' & 'UnderCoil Airflow' (Magma) to 'Pancake Reduced Chamber' (Derringer) to the current Top Airflow.

There's every advantage to SS wires. No complaints/scares of toxic stuff. Stiffer than nickel thus easier to work with.
Able to dry burn. Higher resistance than Ni/Ti thus requiring less coil wraps. Anyway if the postman will get off his butt I should get my SS wires on Monday. Will let you know the results.
Hey, I loved the Magma. Still do tho, just not as much. Plus this Areolus tank is shit, IMO. Every goddamn build will gives out hot vapes so if unless you're used to hot in yo face kinda vape, not worth it.

I'm actually excited on the SS thing as well. Hope Yihi can make TC with SS on the next god knows what they are making. Have a Uwell Crown with SS coil just for taste comparison, maybe Monday as well.. I hope.

suj87
post Sep 26 2015, 07:09 PM

QUOTE(efili @ Sep 26 2015, 05:41 PM)
space jam
otaiiiii  notworthy.gif
Haha no la boss. Want to try, heard alot of good things about it
gnomemaster
post Sep 26 2015, 07:09 PM

210 posts

Just got my newbie set ipv D2 with kanger subtank mini. Pretty good for newbie like me lol.

Not how long it will last me before I gatal start experimenting new mods
angah_as
post Sep 26 2015, 07:12 PM

279 posts

QUOTE(Naqiudin @ Sep 26 2015, 06:57 PM)
Recomendesyun apa tu haha  laugh.gif
recommendations untuk beli fullset vape(mod, tank & apa2 lg). bajet rm300. 0mg nicotine (casual smoker)
gnomemaster
post Sep 26 2015, 07:27 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(angah_as @ Sep 26 2015, 07:12 PM)
recommendations untuk beli fullset vape(mod, tank & apa2 lg). bajet rm300. 0mg nicotine (casual smoker)
Non smoker to begin with y Wan start vape bro??
300 budget go Subox set lo.
Vail
post Sep 26 2015, 07:35 PM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(JimL @ Sep 26 2015, 06:50 PM)

sudah masuk cart already ._.
for the sake of trying top airflow sweat.gif

So like that 26g SS? Cant wait for your input

QUOTE(kuli2sahaja @ Sep 26 2015, 06:53 PM)
Free china post.
I had to avoid EMS as all of my order via them greeted by mr.kastam here and i couldn't justify how i paid for the shipping when a different order with free shipping arrives on the SAME date with only 1 day shipping difference.

damn man thats sucks lol. I never had any issue with customs and i at least order 1 time per month and using EMS. And it always arrive in less than 7 working days.
JustALurker
post Sep 26 2015, 07:57 PM

between D2 and Cloupor GT which one is good for newbie ?
rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

lol~
post Sep 26 2015, 08:08 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(JustALurker @ Sep 26 2015, 07:57 PM)
between D2 and Cloupor GT which one is good for newbie ?
rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
D2 iinm no battery indicators.why not eleaf istick 40w with temperature control?

Btw is there any other online store beside FT?

Edit: opps sorry,d2 got bat indicator tongue.gif

This post has been edited by lol~: Sep 26 2015, 08:14 PM
JustALurker
post Sep 26 2015, 08:17 PM

earlier wan to grab evic vt onee ..
but build it batry .. afraid if batry problem kene campak beli baru ..
now last to 2 choice d2 and cloupor ..
now using mech mod using saptenk really annoying need to change kapas frequently

130 Pages « < 82 83 84 85 86 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0278sec    0.71    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 02:16 PM