14 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

Investment Greenwoods, Salak Perdana, Paramount Property

leftist
post Apr 2 2018, 11:24 AM

734 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Mar 31 2018, 12:35 PM)
Heard is BBB scene over here now.

with price starts below 400k, its well worth it to Q thumbup.gif
deed
post Apr 2 2018, 12:09 PM

833 posts

QUOTE(leftist @ Mar 13 2018, 08:37 AM)
short cut to/from kota warisan  rclxms.gif
QUOTE(leftist @ Mar 16 2018, 09:40 AM)
Jalan sambungan Kota Warisan (B20)
Federal government project or private ?

QUOTE(leftist @ Apr 2 2018, 11:24 AM)
with price starts below 400k, its well worth it to Q  thumbup.gif
Wow that is quite cheap. Seems the launching very low-profile too without much publicity. What was the selling price and rebates / package being offered by developer? icon_question.gif
leftist
post Apr 2 2018, 12:26 PM

734 posts

QUOTE(deed @ Apr 2 2018, 12:09 PM)
Federal government project or private ?
Wow that is quite cheap. Seems the launching very low-profile too without much publicity. What was the selling price and rebates / package being offered by developer?  icon_question.gif
last i remember, bumi got 16% discount

those road are jkr state project
BRE
post Apr 2 2018, 12:38 PM

7,348 posts

How is d sales progress? Main competitor is serenia amani 82% booked as at yesterday
deed
post Apr 2 2018, 01:58 PM

833 posts

QUOTE(leftist @ Apr 2 2018, 12:26 PM)
last i remember, bumi got 16% discount
those road are jkr state project
Wow 16% discount. That is so generous. Cashback 6% if loan manage to get 90% ohmy.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif
aaron1717
post Apr 2 2018, 02:01 PM

Chui Shui in Property Manyak Best!
10,188 posts

QUOTE(deed @ Apr 2 2018, 01:58 PM)
Wow 16% discount. That is so generous. Cashback 6% if loan manage to get 90%  ohmy.gif  shocking.gif  shocking.gif
u take more loan interest for the 6% leh... apa generous... in this case... bank is the one who is happy if u take 90% from them....
deed
post Apr 2 2018, 03:30 PM

833 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Apr 2 2018, 02:01 PM)
u take more loan interest for the 6% leh... apa generous... in this case... bank is the one who is happy if u take 90% from them....
True that there will be interest for the higher financing amount. But stretch that repaymenbt amount to 30 years and do some creative re-investment using the surplus, shouldn't be that bad right. Better than borrow ah leong brows.gif brows.gif
aaron1717
post Apr 2 2018, 03:32 PM

Chui Shui in Property Manyak Best!
10,188 posts

QUOTE(deed @ Apr 2 2018, 03:30 PM)
True that there will be interest for the higher financing amount. But stretch that repaymenbt amount to 30 years and do some creative re-investment using the surplus, shouldn't be that bad right. Better than borrow ah leong  brows.gif  brows.gif
yea... but in msia... most of the time... the extra cash wont be re-invest... or say... re-invest into the renovation of their house... but in most cases... it wont bring additional value to the property also... haha
deed
post Apr 2 2018, 03:42 PM

833 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Apr 2 2018, 03:32 PM)
yea... but in msia... most of the time... the extra cash wont be re-invest... or say... re-invest into the renovation of their house... but in most cases... it wont bring additional value to the property also... haha
I beg to differ with you. For property investor I am sure they will find some creative way to re-invest the cash somewhere else. But for own-stay purchaser of course different story definitely will use the money to reno. But I do agree on the renovation part in Malaysia which do not bring additional value much to the property compared to Western country hmm.gif hmm.gif
leftist
post Apr 2 2018, 04:28 PM

734 posts

QUOTE(deed @ Apr 2 2018, 01:58 PM)
Wow 16% discount. That is so generous. Cashback 6% if loan manage to get 90%  ohmy.gif  shocking.gif  shocking.gif
free lawyer & MOT some more!

thumbup.gif
rastablank
post Apr 2 2018, 06:06 PM

951 posts

How much are they selling for Keranji? And the buildup is smaller than 96 Residence but nevertheless, it's a freehold, old timer developer, near to KLIA Aeropolis and Kota Warisan. A good deal though. biggrin.gif
RedDevils88
post Apr 2 2018, 06:11 PM

3,244 posts

I am selling this project. Kindly pm me for more details 😀
AskarPerang
post Apr 2 2018, 07:35 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

deed
post Apr 2 2018, 10:23 PM

833 posts

Is there any brochure with details on layout etc that can be share?
pilotHans
post Apr 6 2018, 05:01 PM

scuderia ferrari pit crew (" ,)
2,525 posts

1. wonder if there is any solid dates on Keranji phase 2 launching date unsure.gif
2. anyone managed to get a unit in phase 1. mind sharing the package u got. so i can compare with phase 2 later on hmm.gif
deed
post Apr 20 2018, 11:06 AM

833 posts

QUOTE(pilotHans @ Apr 6 2018, 05:01 PM)
1. wonder if there is any solid dates on Keranji phase 2 launching date  unsure.gif
2. anyone managed to get a unit in phase 1. mind sharing the package u got. so i can compare with phase 2 later on  hmm.gif
So did all the buyers from Phase 1 proceed to s&p signing and seal their purchase cool2.gif ?
pilotHans
post Jun 22 2018, 12:20 PM

scuderia ferrari pit crew (" ,)
2,525 posts

Hi guys,

those phase 1 buyers :
1) what are you feedback +ve reviews
2) mind to share the floor layout.

others here :
1) anyone here waiting for phase 2.
2) estimate sometime in September?
3) design similar to phase 1?
4) name would not be keranji anymore right? or directly keranji phase 2 hmm.gif

cheers
Axile
post Jul 3 2018, 11:42 PM

85 posts

QUOTE(pilotHans @ Jun 22 2018, 12:20 PM)
Hi guys,

those phase 1 buyers :
1) what are you feedback +ve reviews
2) mind to share the floor layout.

others here :
1) anyone here waiting for phase 2.
2) estimate sometime in September?
3) design similar to phase 1?
4) name would not be keranji anymore right? or directly keranji phase 2 hmm.gif

cheers
I'm meeting an agent this Saturday to understand on 2nd phase of Keranji. Eyeing on this as the price looks affordable within my budget with freehold title. Although it's a bit far but 2storey own stay is always better than a condo nearer to KL. Hehe
deed
post Jul 4 2018, 08:03 AM

833 posts

QUOTE(Axile @ Jul 3 2018, 11:42 PM)
I'm meeting an agent this Saturday to understand on 2nd phase of Keranji. Eyeing on this as the price looks affordable within my budget with freehold title. Although it's a bit far but 2storey own stay is always better than a condo nearer to KL. Hehe
Share with us your finding later~ Landed property is always good for ownstay if you can afford it thumbup.gif
RedDevils88
post Jul 5 2018, 01:42 PM

3,244 posts

Phase 2 launching soon

Brief details as below
🌳 Keranji 2 🌳

- Freehold
- 254 units
- 20’ x 70’

Response Expected to be overwhelming, can simply pm me for more info ya.

14 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0229sec    1.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 05:28 AM