Investment Greenwoods, Salak Perdana, Paramount Property
deed
Apr 2 2018, 12:09 PM
QUOTE(leftist @ Mar 13 2018, 08:37 AM) short cut to/from kota warisan  QUOTE(leftist @ Mar 16 2018, 09:40 AM)  Jalan sambungan Kota Warisan (B20) Federal government project or private ? QUOTE(leftist @ Apr 2 2018, 11:24 AM) with price starts below 400k, its well worth it to Q  Wow that is quite cheap. Seems the launching very low-profile too without much publicity. What was the selling price and rebates / package being offered by developer?
deed
Apr 2 2018, 01:58 PM
QUOTE(leftist @ Apr 2 2018, 12:26 PM) last i remember, bumi got 16% discount those road are jkr state project Wow 16% discount. That is so generous. Cashback 6% if loan manage to get 90%
deed
Apr 2 2018, 03:30 PM
QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Apr 2 2018, 02:01 PM) u take more loan interest for the 6% leh... apa generous... in this case... bank is the one who is happy if u take 90% from them.... True that there will be interest for the higher financing amount. But stretch that repaymenbt amount to 30 years and do some creative re-investment using the surplus, shouldn't be that bad right. Better than borrow ah leong
deed
Apr 2 2018, 03:42 PM
QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Apr 2 2018, 03:32 PM) yea... but in msia... most of the time... the extra cash wont be re-invest... or say... re-invest into the renovation of their house... but in most cases... it wont bring additional value to the property also... haha I beg to differ with you. For property investor I am sure they will find some creative way to re-invest the cash somewhere else. But for own-stay purchaser of course different story definitely will use the money to reno. But I do agree on the renovation part in Malaysia which do not bring additional value much to the property compared to Western country
deed
Apr 2 2018, 10:23 PM
Is there any brochure with details on layout etc that can be share?
deed
Apr 20 2018, 11:06 AM
QUOTE(pilotHans @ Apr 6 2018, 05:01 PM) 1. wonder if there is any solid dates on Keranji phase 2 launching date 2. anyone managed to get a unit in phase 1. mind sharing the package u got. so i can compare with phase 2 later on  So did all the buyers from Phase 1 proceed to s&p signing and seal their purchase  ?
deed
Jul 4 2018, 08:03 AM
QUOTE(Axile @ Jul 3 2018, 11:42 PM) I'm meeting an agent this Saturday to understand on 2nd phase of Keranji. Eyeing on this as the price looks affordable within my budget with freehold title. Although it's a bit far but 2storey own stay is always better than a condo nearer to KL. Hehe Share with us your finding later~ Landed property is always good for ownstay if you can afford it
deed
Jul 11 2018, 11:10 AM
QUOTE(Axile @ Jul 8 2018, 12:05 PM) Okay, went to the showroom yesterday and sales agent sell the phase 1 since it is much cheaper with starting price of RM400k after rebate while phase 2 will start at 450k after rebate but the built-in sqft is much bigger in phase 2, 19xx sqft vs 17xx sqft. Booking is 3k. Meanwhile, I'm still looking at new project in Banting which slightly cheaper price. Difficult decision. What is the price psft for Phase 2? Which Banting project are u eyeing on?
deed
Jul 12 2018, 09:34 AM
QUOTE(Axile @ Jul 11 2018, 11:18 PM) It's about RM231 per sqft. I'm considering the new project by Horizon L&L 2-storey @ Bandar Mahkota Banting. Price per sqft about RM208. The built up sqft is 1796. Comparing location wise, I believe Sepang is much more modern and convenient where shopping mall and groceries are easily accessible. Thats quite cheap at less than 400k for a double storey. But true that Banting commercial development seems to be slower. Sepang development is quite aggressive possibly due to many big developer own huge parcel(s) of land there. The infras also seems more advance in Sepang than in Banting.
deed
Jul 19 2018, 03:49 PM
QUOTE(a0414258 @ Jul 18 2018, 10:08 PM) Hi all, I am thinking of buying 1 unit of dsl for investment purpose. Looking at 2 options: Sunsuria, walking distance to xiamen, closer to commercial, tod, hvo etc, but RM700k ++ after rebate. Greenwoods phase 2, not walkable I think to xiamen, less, commercial, htc?, road access problem to xiamen opporsite erl?, but good pricing RM450k++ after rebate. Dont mind of holding > 5 years. Any sifu can provide some advice? QUOTE(a0414258 @ Jul 19 2018, 11:20 AM) Will check also, Thanks. Current launched Amani is further up across Elite, not walkable also to xiamen. Price btw 550k to 600k I believe..... Greenwoods is 20x65 only right with build-up of 1700+ sqft. Amani next phase will be 20x75 with build up 1850+ sqft. 3 bedrooms vs 4 bedrooms. Non-F&G (not sure) vs F&G...
deed
Sep 18 2018, 08:47 PM
QUOTE(pilotHans @ Aug 15 2018, 10:14 AM) Seems 2020 br siap  that shortcut from Giant Warehouse to K.Warisan. Not sure why it's taking so long. From what I read there are 2 crossovers(the ERL). 1) from Giant warehouse to K.warisan 2) from greenwood to SunSuria City (near monet lily) , correct me if im wrong Taking long due to the cost. It could be faster if let say Paramount willing to sponsor the cost. Benefit to Greenwood and surrounding neighbourhood, but not to Sunsuria residents. I might be wrong though
deed
Sep 19 2018, 04:26 AM
QUOTE(rastablank @ Sep 18 2018, 10:00 PM) Did you buy here? I went for site visit last week but the SA told me that Keranji is not fenced and gated plus the access road is quite ulu  The location of Greenwoods township itself is quite deep in Salak Perdana. But it is compensated with absolute lower price of the launching there compared to nearest Township. Refer to the map below :
(Credit : Propcafe)