95 Pages « < 89 90 91 92 93 > » Bottom

Any guppy fans here?, come come come

SUSXnet
post Nov 5 2017, 12:23 PM

1,862 posts

QUOTE(basicsimple @ Nov 5 2017, 12:10 PM)
Not sure pj got all red female guppy to sell.... But I have, now not ready to sell yet. I based in Kl... I only keep pure strain
Let me know when you are ready - I just want females
basicsimple
post Nov 5 2017, 03:07 PM

QUOTE(Xnet @ Nov 5 2017, 12:23 PM)
Let me know when you are ready - I just want females
OK. No problem... BTW mine one is albino full red...not grey body or blond red guppy...

You can just mix with ur male... It will still give u the same result of red guppy babies. My female will sell at around 30-50 one depends on grading...

Contact me at 016-2501460 if you are interested. Tq. We can exchange contact
SUSXnet
post Nov 5 2017, 03:45 PM

1,862 posts

QUOTE(basicsimple @ Nov 5 2017, 03:07 PM)
OK. No problem... BTW mine one is albino full red...not grey body or blond red guppy...

You can just mix with ur male... It will still give u the same result of red guppy babies. My female will sell at around 30-50 one depends on grading...

Contact me at 016-2501460 if you are interested. Tq. We can exchange contact
Noted will contact you.
Approx how long before they are ready?
kazarboys
post Nov 9 2017, 09:39 PM

537 posts

anybody know where can i get pure strain guppy.
Looking either blue or pure black.
basicsimple
post Nov 10 2017, 02:13 PM

QUOTE(Xnet @ Nov 5 2017, 03:45 PM)
Noted will contact you.
Approx how long before they are ready?
I think another one and half month will be OK.
basicsimple
post Nov 10 2017, 02:55 PM

QUOTE(kazarboys @ Nov 9 2017, 09:39 PM)
Go facebook key in Johor guppy club or Malaysia guppy... Some seller there got sell
tehoice
post Nov 18 2017, 11:52 PM

5,529 posts

QUOTE(kazarboys @ Nov 9 2017, 09:39 PM)
moscow blue/ moscow black?

or

blue tuxedo?
tehoice
post Nov 18 2017, 11:53 PM

5,529 posts

QUOTE(RaymondSaferity @ Oct 25 2017, 11:05 AM)
Anyone can share how they build the guppy breeding rack system here? Looking forward to get one.
found already?
Al3x0174
post Nov 20 2017, 04:14 PM

228 posts

Anyone with guppies to donate? Will adopt. My guppies are doing fine. No death at all except old age for the pass few months. The only problem is they don’t breed. I think one of the reason is the tank is in a dark room. I lost quite a number of fishes 6 months ago due to unhealthy fishes added to the tank. Now I have quarantine tank to avoid the same problem. Hoping to repopulate my tank. 2 35L tanks. Thanks
kazarboys
post Dec 8 2017, 10:47 PM

537 posts

feeling very sad, seem like my tank got some virus.
Some of my guppies tail keep rotting and less than a week it will die.

Anybody got any solution?
davlee
post Dec 9 2017, 10:10 AM

285 posts

QUOTE(kazarboys @ Dec 8 2017, 10:47 PM)

Some photos will be easier for us to identify... usually if just tail rot, will not die so easily. It could be trichodina as well, which will 'eat' the tail.
tehoice
post Dec 11 2017, 03:42 PM

5,529 posts

QUOTE(kazarboys @ Dec 8 2017, 10:47 PM)

QUOTE(davlee @ Dec 9 2017, 10:10 AM)
Some photos will be easier for us to identify... usually if just tail rot, will not die so easily. It could be trichodina as well, which will 'eat' the tail.
sifu is here to help. just gotta post your photo.
kazarboys
post Dec 12 2017, 09:59 AM

537 posts

QUOTE(tehoice @ Dec 11 2017, 03:42 PM)
sifu is here to help. just gotta post your photo.
Sorry was kind of busy. Manage to get some photo of my guppy. But some died already

tehoice
post Dec 12 2017, 10:27 AM

5,529 posts

QUOTE(kazarboys @ Dec 12 2017, 09:59 AM)
Sorry was kind of busy. Manage to get some photo of my guppy. But some died already

cant really judge the first pic, suspect from the 2nd pic could be high in ammonia. you gotta do some water change and add some salt.

Edit: why not add another pic with the whole of your tank?

This post has been edited by tehoice: Dec 12 2017, 10:28 AM
kazarboys
post Dec 12 2017, 10:48 AM

537 posts

QUOTE(tehoice @ Dec 12 2017, 10:27 AM)
cant really judge the first pic, suspect from the 2nd pic could be high in ammonia. you gotta do some water change and add some salt.

Edit: why not add another pic with the whole of your tank?
OK will add more picture tonight.
Most of my fish die is like their body got wound, same as the first picture. I did water change every 2 days, it a 2 feet tank, I add about half table spoon of salt and added this antifungal meds (Pimafix). Already done it for nearly a week+ but everyday sure will have casualties. All this started because I added 2 new guppy in the tank did not know this 2 fish is sick. It died after a week then slowly my other fish infected.
tehoice
post Dec 12 2017, 11:41 AM

5,529 posts

QUOTE(kazarboys @ Dec 12 2017, 10:48 AM)
Most of my fish die is like their body got wound, same as the first picture. I did water change every 2 days, it a 2 feet tank, I add about half table spoon of salt and added this antifungal meds (Pimafix). Already done it for nearly a week+  but everyday sure will have casualties. All this started because I added 2 new guppy in the tank did not know this 2 fish is sick. It died after a week then slowly my other fish infected.
it could be potentially.

how much of water change every 2 days? the red patch doesnt look like fungal to me though.
kazarboys
post Dec 12 2017, 12:42 PM

537 posts

QUOTE(tehoice @ Dec 12 2017, 11:41 AM)
it could be potentially.

how much of water change every 2 days? the red patch doesnt look like fungal to me though.
Around 25% water change.
But I isolate a few of my fish that have this issue.
Day by day can see the tail discolour and at the same time the fin rot and so there is some wound on their body.
In this isolate box only male inside and what I observe so far they are not active.

This post has been edited by kazarboys: Dec 13 2017, 02:28 PM
tehoice
post Dec 18 2017, 02:17 PM

5,529 posts

QUOTE(kazarboys @ Dec 12 2017, 12:42 PM)
Around 25% water change.
But I isolate a few of my fish that have this issue.
Day by day can see the tail discolour and at the same time the fin rot and so there is some wound on their body.
In this isolate box only male inside and what I observe so far they are not active.
suggest you not to get rojak guppies from the LFS, instead get those rejected ones from home breeders.

the guppies in LFS are often already sick, carrier, etc...
lokomotive
post Dec 19 2017, 05:04 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(kazarboys @ Dec 12 2017, 10:48 AM)
Most of my fish die is like their body got wound, same as the first picture. I did water change every 2 days, it a 2 feet tank, I add about half table spoon of salt and added this antifungal meds (Pimafix). Already done it for nearly a week+  but everyday sure will have casualties. All this started because I added 2 new guppy in the tank did not know this 2 fish is sick. It died after a week then slowly my other fish infected.
ammonia burn? new setup aquarium?

kazarboys
post Dec 24 2017, 09:07 PM

537 posts

QUOTE(tehoice @ Dec 18 2017, 02:17 PM)
suggest you not to get rojak guppies from the LFS, instead get those rejected ones from home breeders.

the guppies in LFS are often already sick, carrier, etc...
Yea it a mistake, all 10 of my guppy died.
Need get new one again. Got any suggestion to get some nice guppy.
Looking for full black or with blue tail.

QUOTE(lokomotive @ Dec 19 2017, 05:04 PM)
ammonia burn? new setup aquarium?
Yea, new tank already cycle for a month.
So happen i bought a sick guppy a mix in with the healthy guppy.

95 Pages « < 89 90 91 92 93 > » Top

0.0288sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 06:53 PM