25 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Bottom

Investment TR RESIDENCE @ JALAN TUN RAZAK [OWNERS' THREAD], The Awakening of the City Centre Begins

mthc
post Apr 2 2017, 01:57 AM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(The Jedi @ Apr 2 2017, 12:42 AM)
your 750sf units to sublet as hourly rooms for special service?

Banglas will like it....keke
tongue.gif

This post has been edited by mthc: Apr 2 2017, 02:59 AM
mthc
post Apr 2 2017, 08:58 AM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(trust4you @ Apr 2 2017, 07:37 AM)
Bro, PM gf / wife  console.gif
Different investment perspective just like how everyone has diff taste when it comes to girls.
mthc
post Apr 2 2017, 07:48 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(noname2188 @ Apr 2 2017, 07:44 PM)
It is included in their sales kit, but not sure can this be counted as black & white
"To renew to 99 yrs with estimated premium of RM3 Mil"
Don't need to explain so much to keyboard warriors who only know how to fart.

Sales kit cannot be black and white. But don't worry bro.. MKH used to have one leasehold project built on a Malay reserve land. It wasn't launched at 200-250k.. today it tripled. 90% Chinese buyers for a MALAY RESERVE LAND.

MKH doesn't fart. That's why developer and buyers all win win.

According to NLC (National Land Code), developer can get x amount of Malay Reserved Land at a desired location and swap it for another location which shares the same amount of acres at another location.

This post has been edited by mthc: Apr 2 2017, 07:50 PM
mthc
post Apr 2 2017, 08:44 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(Endless_tale @ Apr 1 2017, 11:43 PM)
There is 2 types of person to buy a property

1st type if a person buy for investment:
- they won't care how the architecture design the facade of the building and most important is generate a good ROI (depending on price of property )
-if they invest their unit sure try to buy near to public transport as a way to attract tenant to rent their unit
-who do they target in order to generate positive cash flow? I can say this investment sure target foreigners or ABNB concept since this building is not far away from zouk Ofcox rich man sure go for klcc abnb unit.
- they will Invest in prime area such area near kl
-they won't staying at there so don't care whether jam or not. All will be facing by tenant but problems were solve by public transport.

2nd type  (own stay)
-yes I do agree that if buy for own stay sure buy something that you like. If me, I prefer The Fennel (building shape is unique)
-most own stay and can afford such this property price will not rely on public transport (they are medium to high lvl income citizen)
- if we buy for own stay,we sure will benchmark with other projects nearby that area ( so far the nearest is JL 99 group project near titiwangsa /jalan pahang). Different customers would demand different things. Some prefer own stay and will demand the condo title. Some are dilemma whether own stay or abnb ( commercial title will benefit to them as abnb is legal) opposite that condo (residential title can't do abnb).

This is what I think for this project lar.. I don't really study this project and my friend heavensea just whatapps me about this details.. hahah

For sharing and welcome to debate or criticise or evaluate..

What i think is eco world projects are temporarily cheaper in the sorrounding in Kajang compare with MKH because eco world still new to the market Ofcox people's who study their background sure is ex SP setia. They want to gain market confidence on their project and brand name and u try to see what will happen the subsequent face launch by eco in Kajang.. they are testing the market whether is there any potential in that area. This is what I think lar. Please correct me if there is some disagreements.go to See their annual report that their advertising and promotion costs are high (it means they do spend a lot of A &P to build their brand)
Ecomajestic is not in kajang but semenyih and they happen to be a price leader over any MKH projects in Kajang.

mthc
post Apr 2 2017, 09:52 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ Apr 2 2017, 09:15 PM)
well, i am not bias to EcoMajestic or TR, so i buy BOTH smile.gif
Really rich
mthc
post Apr 2 2017, 10:10 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ Apr 2 2017, 10:09 PM)
still need to learn from you smile.gif
No wey. You bbb everywhere boss. I learn from u got la
mthc
post Apr 3 2017, 11:19 AM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(jinsailoo @ Apr 3 2017, 10:23 AM)
come come, I order starbuck and wait for you in SG
Bro so is this mkh gonna renew the lease ah? Maybe you can clarify lor

This post has been edited by mthc: Apr 3 2017, 11:19 AM
mthc
post Apr 3 2017, 01:37 PM

4,525 posts

MKH has got a few JV projects with Panasonic for their Panahome. Very modern way of living.
mthc
post Apr 4 2017, 05:52 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(Fighterken @ Apr 4 2017, 04:46 PM)
Nice advertisement. Left 710 & 850 units only.
Don't buy this project. It's Rojak. 6 lifts servicing 24 units per floor and developer is NOT GONNA RENEW 68 years lease remaining according to some ppl. 😜
mthc
post Apr 4 2017, 07:39 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(planc @ Apr 4 2017, 07:30 PM)
Got rooftop gym? Wah these MKH staff seriously can vomit blood... they said there will be no rooftop facilities at all.
mthc
post Apr 4 2017, 08:44 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(Sky Low @ Apr 4 2017, 08:32 PM)
I'm sky,
now selling this project, want know more detail or booking unit can pm me ur hp number~i will contact u soon.
So what's on the rooftop mr agent?
mthc
post Apr 4 2017, 08:44 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(noname2188 @ Apr 4 2017, 08:11 PM)
MKH staff just only mentioned LRT, Monorail, MRT -> then ask fast fast book  sweat.gif
Will be a plus point if given a rooftop gym
mthc
post Apr 4 2017, 11:29 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(Sky Low @ Apr 4 2017, 09:56 PM)
Gymnasium Swimming 
Pool Children 
Play Ground Children 
Play Pool
BBQ  Area
Jogging 
Area Landscape  Gardens
Management Office  (Provision  Space  only)
Multi  Purpose  Hall  (Provision  Space  only)
Open  Amphitheatre Climbing 
Wall Nursery  (  Tadika  )  (  Provision  Space  only  )

all facility here, & wat can make on rooftop?
Cuz sin Chew newspaper say got rooftop gym ma.. that's why need u to clarify lorr
mthc
post Apr 5 2017, 07:17 AM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(ABprob15 @ Apr 5 2017, 02:37 AM)
Most if not all here has already booked their own desired units.
mthc
post Apr 5 2017, 06:37 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(Fighterken @ Apr 5 2017, 05:51 PM)
Confirm there is a sky gym and sky garden at rooftop. The swimming pool is at level 9 anyway.
Ya wor.. really got sky gym and garden @@
mthc
post Apr 6 2017, 02:24 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Apr 6 2017, 11:57 AM)
Latest chart?

From what i heard no more the studio and 753 sqft units. If want place in waiting for those units also x akan dilayan at the moment.

710 sqft
850 sqft
duel key units

All agents with take it or leave it attitude since the project so hot.
710 sqft pricing also at 5xxK (after 10% rebate) which comes to 7xx psf. Those early birds buyer already untung overnight even before the project officially launch.  thumbup.gif  Well, who knows loan rejected units and developer units will be priced even higher after this. No wander they do not want to have any loan rejected waiting list.
I phobia the word early bird. My super early bird for first batch level 9-15 priced 7k lower only for my second batch level 23-27.

mthc
post Apr 6 2017, 02:29 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(noname2188 @ Apr 6 2017, 02:27 PM)
Wa, u separate to 2 batches somemore. Both batches also sapu 750 or diff types?
Same type. 750sf
mthc
post Apr 6 2017, 02:53 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(heavensea @ Apr 6 2017, 02:49 PM)
Current cheapest price/sf is 735 (roughly).
My very early bird is 665 psf after disc for 750sf
mthc
post Apr 6 2017, 03:01 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(David_77 @ Apr 6 2017, 02:56 PM)
Not yet 😂 But looking at the price now, don't know if it's still worth it leh. Either 710 sq feet or 850 sq feet left I think.

You leh? Took how many 750 sq feet units?
Last time when got early bird bird that time jio u join this party ady
mthc
post Apr 6 2017, 03:15 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(David_77 @ Apr 6 2017, 03:04 PM)
Yalor now regret. Sigh 😔 but you think still good to take 710? PM if not convenient to talk here 🙏
Don't think so. Just wait la boss. Confirm got ppl dispose. I am very sure of that. I will PM you. Should be level 16 750sf

This post has been edited by mthc: Apr 6 2017, 03:16 PM

25 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0755sec    0.66    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 05:18 PM