131 Pages « < 114 115 116 117 118 > » Bottom

Credit Cards Maybankard 2 Gold & Platinum Cards V15, Not attractive, pls read 1st three posts

btfan
post Feb 25 2016, 09:19 PM

Lowyat.NET #1 Fan
1,292 posts

Is it really possible to redeem Maybank Treatspoint as a form of payment to reload touchngo card? I saw a member's post here who said it can be done at senheng but the branches near my place don't allow it.
ramdieslow
post Feb 25 2016, 09:40 PM

122 posts

QUOTE(btfan @ Feb 25 2016, 09:19 PM)
Is it really possible to redeem Maybank Treatspoint as a form of payment to reload touchngo card? I saw a member's post here who said it can be done at senheng but the branches near my place don't allow it.
Redeem tesco voucher

Topup tng at nearest tesco store
saitong09
post Feb 25 2016, 10:34 PM

10,820 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Feb 25 2016, 07:51 PM)
LHDN tax you kao kao every month thru PCB, so end up we need to claim back the $$ instead of paying sad.gif
fruitie
post Feb 25 2016, 11:27 PM

Rise and Shine
72,806 posts

QUOTE(drunkonpiss @ Feb 25 2016, 08:48 PM)
How fast can Maybank increase CC limit? I'm hoping to have mine increased.
Based on my own experience, it took around 3 working days after I filled in the form and submitted my 3 months latest payslip.
ftan
post Feb 26 2016, 08:09 AM

2,532 posts

I'm using m2c cards lesser and lesser now other than insurance payments. Thinking to cancel the cards.
dannyw
post Feb 26 2016, 08:15 AM

1,286 posts

Today I received the SMS notification of 1USD charge by PayPal for both myself and my supplementary card!

Both of the card never perform any internet banking at all, and yet get attempt! shakehead.gif

Call up bank to log a fraud case, then they block the transaction and issue the new card for me.

Feel like Amex easier to get fraud case.... but is after so many years of usage... was thinking continue to use Amex... sweat.gif
saitong09
post Feb 26 2016, 08:37 AM

10,820 posts

QUOTE(ftan @ Feb 26 2016, 08:09 AM)
I'm using m2c cards lesser and lesser now other than insurance payments. Thinking to cancel the cards.
Convert to Ikhwan
jkngo2003
post Feb 26 2016, 09:44 AM

1,151 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Feb 25 2016, 11:22 AM)
I bought my flight ticket from Expedia and unfortunately Shopback doesn't have good deals for flight tickets. laugh.gif
may i know what is the benefit you buy ticket form expedia? as i know, more cheaper if u bought from official website.
ONGEDWIN
post Feb 26 2016, 12:43 PM

257 posts

Anyone knows what kind of freebies given currently for new applications? Any agent here? Would like to apply this card.
fruitie
post Feb 26 2016, 01:22 PM

Rise and Shine
72,806 posts

QUOTE(jkngo2003 @ Feb 26 2016, 09:44 AM)
may i know what is the benefit you buy ticket form expedia? as i know, more cheaper if u bought from official website.
Because official site doesn't show the flight schedule I wanted, suspected reserved for travel groups. Expedia shows it, so I booked and no pricing difference for my case.
ftan
post Feb 26 2016, 01:39 PM

2,532 posts

QUOTE(saitong09 @ Feb 26 2016, 08:37 AM)
Convert to Ikhwan
Don't think so. I already have other cards for the cashback.
13aby
post Feb 26 2016, 01:59 PM

975 posts

If apply for Maybank ikhwan card will my MBB2 cards cancel? i saw the website it say will cancel my commercial cards if i take islamic one
13aby
post Feb 26 2016, 02:01 PM

975 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Feb 25 2016, 11:27 PM)
Based on my own experience, it took around 3 working days after I filled in the form and submitted my 3 months latest payslip.
submit via online or fax?
fruitie
post Feb 26 2016, 02:01 PM

Rise and Shine
72,806 posts

QUOTE(13aby @ Feb 26 2016, 02:01 PM)
submit via online or fax?
Email.
saitong09
post Feb 26 2016, 03:47 PM

10,820 posts

QUOTE(13aby @ Feb 26 2016, 01:59 PM)
If apply for Maybank ikhwan card will my MBB2 cards cancel? i saw the website it say will cancel my commercial cards if i take islamic one
1st time heard that. Which website you saw? Pls share
victorywp
post Feb 26 2016, 04:01 PM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(13aby @ Feb 26 2016, 01:59 PM)
that is provided you fill in the form to convert your mbb2cards or any existing mbb conventional cc to mbb ikhwan cc.
spreeeee
post Feb 26 2016, 04:08 PM

♠ . ♥ . ♣ . ♦
3,812 posts

QUOTE(ONGEDWIN @ Feb 26 2016, 12:43 PM)
Anyone knows what kind of freebies given currently for new applications? Any agent here? Would like to apply this card.
Free RM200 Lazada e-Voucher, apply only at Ringgit+
mcliong1
post Feb 26 2016, 04:55 PM

90 posts

Hi, I read thru and maybe cant find it. Will I be rewarded with treatspoint when I swipe my visa m2c for installment/ezpay? Thanks
Human Nature
post Feb 26 2016, 05:04 PM

- student of human nature -
26,524 posts

QUOTE(mcliong1 @ Feb 26 2016, 04:55 PM)
Hi, I read thru and maybe cant find it. Will I be rewarded with treatspoint when I swipe my visa m2c for installment/ezpay? Thanks
Yes will receive it in one shot
drunkonpiss
post Feb 26 2016, 07:14 PM

216 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Feb 26 2016, 12:27 AM)
Thank you! went to the nearest branch and gave all my docs. They said I will be informed via SMS once approved. Anyway, they said it will take a week.
Did you submit your docs online? I saw in an ad that you can do so.

131 Pages « < 114 115 116 117 118 > » Top

0.0328sec    0.67    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 08:27 AM