P2P [脱兔 TuoTu] BT Client Guide, Not 100% confirmed will work. [BETA]

Eokboy
post Jan 5 2007, 12:20 AM

BRIX!
1,599 posts

QUOTE(yangxi @ Jan 4 2007, 11:09 PM)
tuotu can't support proxy for BT. 
Luckly got altenative bt client , speed slow than tuotu but faster than utorrent. tongue.gif
What is it?
aidlover
post Jan 5 2007, 02:27 AM

1,002 posts

anyone knows how come my tuotu night time only can download but daytime cant connect to tracker, DHT and XTracker?
dinodog_Jr
post Jan 5 2007, 04:18 AM

I am not a dog
3,813 posts

My tuotu keep crashing wif RUNTIME ERROR pop-up message.

I had reinstall it. It still pop up the same error message.

ANyone knows what is goin on here?

thx,..
scorps
post Jan 5 2007, 05:15 AM

Something you call love, but I call sex
9,572 posts

QUOTE(UNDERGROUND @ Jan 4 2007, 08:46 PM)
Be patient , wait for another 2 weeks then things will be completely different.
IMO , nope. As long as you allow the client to connect to the internet and done port-forwarding , then there should be no problem , except any other unpredicatable causes.
bro thanks for reply,
i need to know becoz sometimes look like very slow downloading and uploading
and this also happen before the earthquake at taiwan

so nothing about firewall??
LoneRanger
post Jan 5 2007, 06:11 AM

461 posts

For those who have problem to connect to international peers, try enabling UPnP in the router and TuoTu. I configure that and able to reach 90Kbps. But i still wonder y i cant reach >100Kbps, BTW i'm on RM88 package.

toch3
post Jan 5 2007, 06:14 AM

**s3r3nd1p1ty**
912 posts

nowaday internet got problem la dude...due the earthquake
sean392
post Jan 5 2007, 11:49 AM

Hirano Aya-Tard
6,339 posts

QUOTE(die_257 @ Jan 4 2007, 11:08 PM)
I'm am having the exact same problem like you guys. Tuotu is unable to connect to the tracker where as if I use uTorrent, I will be connected but the speed is like snails.
same here
then it wouldnt be the cable problem already, since utorrent is able to connect to the tracker.
tmnuts blocking tuotu to the trackers? since they cant block the transfer protocol
eXPeri3nc3
post Jan 5 2007, 12:08 PM

It's coming! 3ɔu3ıɹǝdxǝ ♥
9,257 posts

QUOTE(aidlover @ Jan 5 2007, 02:27 AM)
anyone knows how come my tuotu night time only can download but daytime cant connect to tracker, DHT and XTracker?
less ppl hog bandwidth at night?
I face that scenario before too...
smwah
post Jan 5 2007, 10:56 PM

Glad to be Here
1,701 posts

This evening I think, i can't get my rabit going. It seems like zero cannot connect to any peer. Yesterday I were able to download as usual speed, 30kbs. Not fasat but consistant lor.
I hope is the underwater cable problem. If not I will be blindly donate money to TMNuz.

Irishcoffee
post Jan 6 2007, 12:08 AM

ilX / Espressivo
2,994 posts

i cant connect to US tracker le
only can connect to china tracker only
Eisenmeteor
post Jan 6 2007, 09:24 PM

Night Ghost
1,484 posts

Hmm...

Since yesterday night my torrent cant connect le..Dunno if itz caused by the cables again..Worried...
Resistor
post Jan 6 2007, 10:34 PM

62 posts

My speed today is around 10kb/s mad.gif
Digital tsunami reminds me of the days before internet, you only get news from the newspaper and tv.

One week is over and 2 more weeks to go. Will Taiwan able to repair on time? After finish repair tmnuts have to revert bandwidth back to original. How long will tmnuts takes to do it. Will tmnuts crash their systems again like 2 months before?

How long will I have to wait? vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif
Tmnuts + digital tsunami is drving me crazy. biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
cofin
post Jan 7 2007, 02:41 AM

Finally
1,727 posts

QUOTE(aidlover @ Jan 5 2007, 02:27 AM)
Sames goes here i think is the earthquake thinggy......before this it was ok but now day time got a little problem and night time it was so fast hands.gif
prelude23
post Jan 7 2007, 03:39 AM

fYeah!!
2,497 posts

Pros of tuotu... Can help me see whether my port got put wrong? Cause i cant get the right speed... Always only 5kbps - 15kbps eventhought the seed is many... And i dunno how read chinese so need u guys help
LittleGhost
post Jan 7 2007, 09:33 AM

臭小鬼
4,234 posts

QUOTE(prelude23 @ Jan 7 2007, 03:39 AM)
[surl=http://img165.imageshack.us/my.php?image=tuotuzg6.jpg]user posted image[/url]

[surl=http://img411.imageshack.us/my.php?image=tuotu1dx9.jpg]user posted image[/url]

Pros of tuotu... Can help me see whether my port got put wrong? Cause i cant get the right speed... Always only 5kbps - 15kbps eventhought the seed is many... And i dunno how read chinese so need u guys help
the ports should be correct but only if you use BT and ED2K KAD network separately

Use a different port for your ED2K KAD network, otherwise they will crash if you use both p2p protocols at the same time.

EDIT: accidentally quoted pics.

This post has been edited by LittleGhost: Jan 7 2007, 01:57 PM
silverl
post Jan 7 2007, 01:08 PM

Hi LittleGhost,

Your translation cannot open!! Or the link is not there. sad.gif sad.gif sad.gif
If it not a big problem can you PM or email it to me. notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
carsilverloh@yahoo.com

Thank you.
LittleGhost
post Jan 7 2007, 01:58 PM

臭小鬼
4,234 posts

http://rapidshare.com/files/6300810/Tuotu_...Translation.rar

Here you go.
ForCe
post Jan 7 2007, 10:47 PM

260 posts

Is this client better than Bitspirit ?
sotong168
post Jan 8 2007, 08:22 AM

in retiring mode
5,291 posts

QUOTE(ForCe @ Jan 7 2007, 10:47 PM)
Is this client better than Bitspirit ?
give it a try and see which one could give u better speed then it is consider better loh laugh.gif
samurai1337
post Jan 8 2007, 05:29 PM

@_@
11,594 posts

Thread cleaned. Please do not go OT

71 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Top

0.0224sec    0.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled