P2P [脱兔 TuoTu] BT Client Guide, Not 100% confirmed will work. [BETA]

cofin
post Dec 23 2006, 01:26 PM

Finally
1,727 posts

how do i continue to let it upload after finish downloading??

[attachmentid=170091]

I found that the new version of Tuotu kinda slow ler compare to the previous version

This post has been edited by cofin: Dec 23 2006, 01:29 PM
cofin
post Dec 24 2006, 03:58 PM

Finally
1,727 posts

aduh.....i deleted the older version of tuotu any 1 know where to get it ??
cofin
post Dec 24 2006, 10:38 PM

Finally
1,727 posts

did u guys try to download eMule file using Tuotu?? I tried it and it just like dont work like that.....it keep on queueing any idea ??
cofin
post Dec 25 2006, 12:02 AM

Finally
1,727 posts

oo....never use eMule b4 isit ok compare to torrent ??
cofin
post Dec 28 2006, 05:36 PM

Finally
1,727 posts

i only know after i open my tuotu i need to press alt + ~ to make a taskbar icon if not it wont appear
cofin
post Dec 31 2006, 01:30 PM

Finally
1,727 posts

mine still running at full speed ... the only problem is that you need to let it run for like 30minute - 1 hour then it can run really fast
cofin
post Jan 7 2007, 02:41 AM

Finally
1,727 posts

QUOTE(aidlover @ Jan 5 2007, 02:27 AM)
anyone knows how come my tuotu night time only can download but daytime cant connect to tracker, DHT and XTracker?
Sames goes here i think is the earthquake thinggy......before this it was ok but now day time got a little problem and night time it was so fast hands.gif
cofin
post Jan 10 2007, 03:48 AM

Finally
1,727 posts

i've experiance this for days already.... it seems that in the moring around 12pm my tuotu would be 0kB/s but at midnight time around 12am it would run at a maximum speed...so those who getting 0kB/s try it at night you might be shock to see the speed
cofin
post Jan 10 2007, 02:27 PM

Finally
1,727 posts

QUOTE(samurai1337 @ Jan 10 2007, 07:20 AM)
I can somehow download HK stuff very fast (wtf 150KB/s) but as far as western content is concerned, no, it's struggling with inability to connect to interational peers.

Yes, I miss the uTorrent era in which we can download stuff freely.
LOL....same here i can download HK stuff at crazy blasting speed too and i check and it seems that mostly HK drama thinggy seeds are local
cofin
post Jan 11 2007, 03:14 PM

Finally
1,727 posts

it somthing around 12 to 1 am the speed will boost and yet today i think is the worst that i cant even access to those popular website like download.com and flash.com not to say MSN cant even login too
cofin
post Jan 12 2007, 03:44 PM

Finally
1,727 posts

I wonder how to repair this since that i do not have any firewall install but it just say like what inside the picture. I think this makes that my torrent cant find any seed.
[attachmentid=179706]
cofin
post Jan 12 2007, 03:54 PM

Finally
1,727 posts

oic i tot that its something cause by firewall.....
cofin
post Jan 12 2007, 04:50 PM

Finally
1,727 posts

hmm.....my window firewall was not turn on too....
cofin
post Jan 12 2007, 11:37 PM

Finally
1,727 posts

only this week start very hard to connect to tracker.....and yet i found something weird about tuotu first i install it without changing my language to Chinese PRC and yet the tuotu cant be read on chinese but after i change my language to Chinese PRC then Tuotu download folder and file all spoilt
cofin
post Jan 15 2007, 07:05 PM

Finally
1,727 posts

where do you guys getting the 未知 thing ?? i dont see it on my Tuotu ??
cofin
post Jan 20 2007, 02:48 AM

Finally
1,727 posts

QUOTE(Lucas @ Jan 20 2007, 12:23 AM)
its probably you download chinese torrents with chinese folder name using MS applocale with chinese char support. If you accidently open tuotu WITHOUT the help of MS applocale, most of your chinese torrents will start with 0%
Yea you are right i've encounter this once. The only way i know is redownload...lol
cofin
post Jan 23 2007, 07:50 PM

Finally
1,727 posts

Hows the new tuotu ?? Finally can connect to tracker ?? I've haven try it yet i scared like las time install liao worst than the before version
cofin
post Jan 25 2007, 02:19 PM

Finally
1,727 posts

QUOTE(die_257 @ Jan 25 2007, 08:37 AM)
Since I upgraded to tuotu v2.1.0.64 I can't seem to find the tab that displays the tracker status. Usually it is at the bottom.

I just want to know why certain file just sitting idle for 2 days straight. I knew there are a lot of seeds and peers fot that particular file but why it refuses to download.

BTW, thanks for the translation
Ahh for the tracker thing and also my tuotu cant seems to download anything after switch to v2.1.0.64 0kb upload and download
[attachmentid=186105]
cofin
post Jan 26 2007, 11:40 PM

Finally
1,727 posts

QUOTE(boxset @ Jan 26 2007, 07:35 PM)
I can't connecting to international peers since yesterday.
Any solutions?
QUOTE(Resistor @ Jan 26 2007, 11:05 PM)
Me too. Zeroooooooo international peers. vmad.gif
Pray that 29th Jan we will be able to get peers.....i get 0 peers too for weeks already
cofin
post Jan 27 2007, 11:34 PM

Finally
1,727 posts

lol i also 1/2 hour to dowload Tuotu version 2.1.0.64 hope it fixes the crash bug that i'm having in the beta version

0.0670sec    0.26    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 03:48 AM