Nyancat too much
6,381 posts

yea...faced that problem too sweat.gif
amadeo
post Nov 24 2006, 01:38 PM

Mafia
3,503 posts

QUOTE(epul @ Nov 24 2006, 08:36 AM)
FOr how long the dl speed can stand? meaning that the stamina of tuotu.
if for me i can achieve full speed for 2 hrs (max) then it started to loose the speed.
if reconnect the the streamyx still the speed slow and very little peer connected.
only starting the pc, then i gain back my speed.

The problem tuotu stamina is very short, need to use steroid.  rclxms.gif
agree on that.. speed holds from me downloading from 20% to 80% and then have to restart/reconnect.. rclxub.gif
GameSky
post Nov 24 2006, 02:09 PM

Nyancat too much
6,381 posts

I've a problem, where if the speed is too slow, or can't even download...need to restart comp, then can download again sweat.gif
weird, i keep getting 0 peers from DHT [even for popular torrent], tracker timeout[but the tracker is up], and DHT connecting [for so long sleep.gif]
:sweats:

This post has been edited by GameSky: Nov 24 2006, 02:41 PM
squall_12
post Nov 24 2006, 03:23 PM

1,779 posts

it seem i also facing the problem maybe is our screamyx problem not the client??
GameSky
post Nov 24 2006, 03:30 PM

Nyancat too much
6,381 posts

I'm not sure whether screamyx or the client itself got bugs sweat.gif

emy_xvidia
post Nov 24 2006, 03:38 PM

2,735 posts

QUOTE(GameSky @ Nov 24 2006, 02:09 PM)
I've a problem, where if the speed is too slow, or can't even download...need to restart comp, then can download again sweat.gif
weird, i keep getting 0 peers from DHT [even for popular torrent], tracker timeout[but the tracker is up], and DHT connecting [for so long sleep.gif]
:sweats:
i'm having the same problem with u, dude... right now i'm trying to download naruto ep. 200 but the speed isnt constant... need to restart to get a better speed... damn, i wonder when uTorrent 2.0 is gonna be release... cry.gif

fark to streamyx la wei... hope u will farkin' burn in hell for this shit... mad.gif sad.gif cry.gif
GameSky
post Nov 24 2006, 03:58 PM

Nyancat too much
6,381 posts

always got timeout error when connecting to trackers...but when using uTorrent, DHT and trackers no problem

the client is really buggy sweat.gif
epul
post Nov 24 2006, 04:16 PM

397 posts

Tuotu still not that stable.
need some improvement regarding the connection
ks_kore
post Nov 24 2006, 04:36 PM

134 posts

i downloaded some movie and can't watch it
it is corrupted need help

This post has been edited by ks_kore: Nov 24 2006, 04:37 PM
GameSky
post Nov 24 2006, 04:41 PM

Nyancat too much
6,381 posts

buggy client sad.gif...must find another alternative
ks_kore
post Nov 24 2006, 04:52 PM

134 posts

but i can hear the sound and no movie to watch
epul
post Nov 24 2006, 04:54 PM

397 posts

ok lah. i think u dl the radio movie version hahahaha
just kidding lah bro.
inside this tuotu dont have manual hash check kah
GameSky
post Nov 24 2006, 05:09 PM

Nyancat too much
6,381 posts

there is hash-check function

reverted to previous version, and finally the connection to tracker can be made sweat.gif

ks_kore: You might need to install some video codecs

This post has been edited by GameSky: Nov 24 2006, 05:10 PM
tan_pang
post Nov 24 2006, 05:54 PM

3,110 posts

QUOTE(epul @ Nov 24 2006, 04:54 PM)
ok lah. i think u dl the radio movie version hahahaha
just kidding lah bro.
inside this tuotu dont have manual hash check kah
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=369072&st=343
QUOTE(GameSky @ Nov 24 2006, 05:09 PM)
there is hash-check function

reverted to previous version, and finally the connection to tracker can be made sweat.gif

ks_kore: You might need to install some video codecs
ks_kore really need codec if can hear sound but cant see image
go to http://www.free-codecs.com/
and find the latest K-Lite or Storm Codec pack should do the trick

This post has been edited by tan_pang: Nov 24 2006, 05:58 PM
TSUNDERGROUND
post Nov 24 2006, 07:41 PM

█ REMEMBER MY NAME █
2,308 posts

Seems like my UTorrent back on track again ...

So many weird feeling even though it's fast ... Maybe i'm having too many doubt on this client as the impression it gave me previously was bad ... rclxub.gif

LittleGhost
post Nov 24 2006, 07:52 PM

臭小鬼
4,234 posts

hmmm, TuoTu, sounds promising.

but what's so different than the rest of the great clients available?

I mean how come it "boosts" speeds, what's the secret behind?
reeyon
post Nov 24 2006, 08:07 PM

692 posts

DHT and trackers got problems, after 30 mins shows 0 Peers.
Need restart Tuotu then connect back the trackers.

Our downloads are gone through the Tuotu server?
Neslo[#^PenG^#]
post Nov 24 2006, 08:15 PM

471 posts

so wat is the recomended solution for getting back top speed on Tuotu?

restart router & pc n wait for miracle come back again ?
magnum
post Nov 24 2006, 08:23 PM

586 posts

guys,
as the pic shown, what is the circled thing? when i set to 39339 as the threadstarter taught, my download speed drop till 0k/s. but then i change back to 8166, my download speed shot to 200++ k/s (max), but just a few seconds, then back to 10-20k/s average, b4 i change the setting, i still can download within 50-60k/s, now only 10-20k/s, what is happening? and is there any other port beside that 39339 and 8166???

reeyon
post Nov 24 2006, 08:34 PM

692 posts

QUOTE(magnum @ Nov 24 2006, 08:23 PM)
guys,
as the pic shown, what is the circled thing? when i set to 39339 as the threadstarter taught, my download speed drop till 0k/s. but then i change back to 8166, my download speed shot to 200++ k/s (max), but just a few seconds, then back to 10-20k/s average, b4 i change the setting, i still can download within 50-60k/s, now only 10-20k/s, what is happening? and is there any other port beside that 39339 and 8166???
Circle thing is Listening port. same as BC.

71 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Top

0.0156sec    0.61    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 05:09 PM