New Maxis Zerolution Device Plans, Zero Upfront.Zero Interest.Zero Penalty
Maxis
Dec 2 2015, 03:33 PM
QUOTE(enriquelee @ Dec 2 2015, 11:49 AM) I plan to renew my maxis plan to get a new phone. But I do not understand what is the different between Zerolution and contract plan to get the device. Anybody here mind to enlighten me here? Thanks Hi enriquelee, Maxis Zerolution policy: A smartphone programme wherein you are not required to pay for upfront payment but only phone monthly installment at 0% interest with no contract obligation. By completing 12 monthly payments, you may return your old phone and choose a new phone on Maxis Zerolution as an upgrade. Maxis normal device contract policy: A smartphone programme wherein you need to pay for upfront payment and you will be bind into 24 months contract. However, any change to be made upon the account, contract penalty will trigger and bearable at your end. Thank you
enriquelee
Dec 2 2015, 05:24 PM
QUOTE(Maxis @ Dec 2 2015, 03:33 PM) Hi enriquelee, Maxis Zerolution policy: A smartphone programme wherein you are not required to pay for upfront payment but only phone monthly installment at 0% interest with no contract obligation. By completing 12 monthly payments, you may return your old phone and choose a new phone on Maxis Zerolution as an upgrade. Maxis normal device contract policy: A smartphone programme wherein you need to pay for upfront payment and you will be bind into 24 months contract. However, any change to be made upon the account, contract penalty will trigger and bearable at your end. Thank you Thanks for the prompt reply. Mind to show me the link for both policies. I'm interested to get a Samsung s6 edge with Maxis.
Maxis
Dec 3 2015, 04:06 PM
QUOTE(enriquelee @ Dec 2 2015, 05:24 PM) Thanks for the prompt reply. Mind to show me the link for both policies. I'm interested to get a Samsung s6 edge with Maxis. Hi enriquelee, You may refer to the links below for your query: 1. Price of Samsung S6 Edge under Maxis Zerolution: http://bit.ly/1Oz9tJe2. Price of Samsung S6 Edge under normal contract: http://bit.ly/1LNQG7a3. Frequent Asked Question and Terms & Conditions of Maxis Zerolution: http://bit.ly/1KzogNs4. We do not have specific webpage for Terms & Conditions of normal contract, however you may check the General T&C of normal contact at http://bit.ly/1SyxBuJ under "For Rate Plans with a contract or commitment period" Thank you
xiaotim
Dec 3 2015, 04:08 PM

QUOTE(attw @ Aug 20 2015, 03:36 PM) They've revised their Maxis One plans - the RM128/month one comes with 3GB data quota now instead of 2GB... http://www.maxis.com.my/content/maxis/en/p...s/maxisone.htmlNow if only they would bring back Surfmore 75... last time so lucky got the surfmore 75... i dont think the current data plan is better than this...
enriquelee
Dec 4 2015, 12:02 AM
QUOTE(Maxis @ Dec 3 2015, 04:06 PM) Hi enriquelee, You may refer to the links below for your query: 1. Price of Samsung S6 Edge under Maxis Zerolution: http://bit.ly/1Oz9tJe2. Price of Samsung S6 Edge under normal contract: http://bit.ly/1LNQG7a3. Frequent Asked Question and Terms & Conditions of Maxis Zerolution: http://bit.ly/1KzogNs4. We do not have specific webpage for Terms & Conditions of normal contract, however you may check the General T&C of normal contact at http://bit.ly/1SyxBuJ under "For Rate Plans with a contract or commitment period" Thank you Thank you for the reply
TSattw
Dec 4 2015, 10:22 AM
QUOTE(xiaotim @ Dec 3 2015, 04:08 PM) Ya, that's the best plan for those who make very few calls
SonnyCooL
Dec 5 2015, 03:15 AM
can i go with zerolution without new phone every year addon ???
Maxis
Dec 5 2015, 03:36 PM
QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ Dec 5 2015, 03:15 AM) can i go with zerolution without new phone every year addon ??? Hi SonnyCooL, Yes, you may do so. Thank you
AsTheCreatorZ
Dec 8 2015, 06:22 PM

QUOTE(Maxis @ Dec 5 2015, 03:36 PM) Hi SonnyCooL, Yes, you may do so. Thank you Maxis, I really like to apply for this Zerolution plan, can i keep my old existing number? right now using Maxis with BIZ BB68 already for 3 year. Thank You.
Maxis
Dec 9 2015, 11:19 AM
QUOTE(AsTheCreatorZ @ Dec 8 2015, 06:22 PM) Maxis, I really like to apply for this Zerolution plan, can i keep my old existing number? right now using Maxis with BIZ BB68 already for 3 year. Thank You.  Hi, Please PM your mobile number & full name for further advise. TQ
maxcheam
Dec 21 2015, 05:15 PM
Just notice the new iPhone zerolution offer. I'm interested but the deal breaker is 16GB. Any idea if Maxis will offer other capacities?
Maxis
Dec 21 2015, 09:37 PM
QUOTE(maxcheam @ Dec 21 2015, 05:15 PM) Just notice the new iPhone zerolution offer. I'm interested but the deal breaker is 16GB. Any idea if Maxis will offer other capacities? Hi maxcheam, Please stay tuned for more promotions in the near future. Thank you
GameSky
Dec 24 2015, 08:56 AM
I am interested to get phone via zerolution plan, not yet a maxis user, how does it works? upfront payment? etc?
This post has been edited by GameSky: Dec 24 2015, 08:57 AM
Maxis
Dec 24 2015, 11:10 AM
QUOTE(GameSky @ Dec 24 2015, 08:56 AM) I am interested to get phone via zerolution plan, not yet a maxis user, how does it works? upfront payment? etc? Hi GameSky, There will be no upfront payment for Maxis Zerolution program. For more details & eligibility of the program, kindly refer to FAQ of http://www.maxis.com.my/en/maxis-zerolution.html Thank you
wei6299
Dec 25 2015, 11:37 PM
the new maxis zerolution plan for Iphone just for 16GB ?have 64GB? and what is the plan?
Maxis
Dec 26 2015, 03:12 PM
QUOTE(wei6299 @ Dec 25 2015, 11:37 PM) the new maxis zerolution plan for Iphone just for 16GB ?have 64GB? and what is the plan? Hi wei6299, Our Iphone 6s Zerolution offer only apply to 16GB model only. You may find out more info on the offer here: http://www.maxis.com.my/en/personal/device...zerolution.htmlThank you
izkon
Jan 11 2016, 09:55 AM

hi..would like to know if sign up for the zerolution plan...the sim card chane ( micro to nano) will be done by customer themselves...or maxis will send a new one together with the device?
Maxis
Jan 11 2016, 03:52 PM
QUOTE(izkon @ Jan 11 2016, 09:55 AM) hi..would like to know if sign up for the zerolution plan...the sim card chane ( micro to nano) will be done by customer themselves...or maxis will send a new one together with the device? Hi izkon, A new SIM card will be sent to customer together with the device Thank you
SUSedge85
Jan 11 2016, 05:07 PM
I'm currently on Surfmore 75 (maxis user for a few years). Can I apply Zerolution for iPhone 6s?
If yes, can I just pay RM100x24 if I opt out of the upgrade/insurance option?
Maxis
Jan 11 2016, 05:12 PM
QUOTE(edge85 @ Jan 11 2016, 05:07 PM) I'm currently on Surfmore 75 (maxis user for a few years). Can I apply Zerolution for iPhone 6s? If yes, can I just pay RM100x24 if I opt out of the upgrade/insurance option? --PMed--