6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

New Maxis Zerolution Device Plans, Zero Upfront.Zero Interest.Zero Penalty

Maxis
post Sep 10 2015, 10:35 PM

2,707 posts

QUOTE(Mamapapamsia @ Sep 10 2015, 06:55 PM)
Planning to get note 5 . Just wondering if can trade in my note 3 for this zerolution offer?

Tq
Hi Mamapapamsia,

There is trade up for zerolution now. You may take up the offer for the device you are interested in.

Thank you
Maxis
post Sep 14 2015, 09:06 PM

2,707 posts

QUOTE(naughtyz @ Sep 14 2015, 11:58 AM)
I don't see any Apple
Hi naughtyz,

At this moment, only the products stated in the website under zerolution is offered.

Thank you
Maxis
post Oct 20 2015, 09:42 PM

2,707 posts

Dear all,

Maxis Zerolution is a smartphone programme that allows you to walk away with the device at RM0 upfront payment and pay your phone over 24 monthly payments at 0% interest, yet not having to lock yourself down to the same phone and plan for 24 months. You don’t have to wait to complete your 24 monthly payments, you can choose to upgrade to a new phone 12 months later and your remaining 12 monthly payments will be waived. All you need to do is walk into our store after completing 12 monthly payments, return your old phone and choose a new phone on Maxis Zerolution. That way, you can continuously change your phone every year! It’s truly the easiest way to own a smartphone.

For more information, you may refer to our FAQ.

Thank you
Maxis
post Oct 27 2015, 04:30 PM

2,707 posts

QUOTE(salimbest83 @ Oct 27 2015, 04:04 PM)
we still need to use Maxis One plan for the duration of the 24 month rite?

cannot change to other telco?
Hi salimbest83,

Yes, customer need to sign up with Maxis One plan for 24 months with Maxis Zerolution.

Thank you

Maxis
post Nov 2 2015, 05:16 PM

2,707 posts

QUOTE(greyshadow @ Nov 2 2015, 04:47 PM)
correct me if I'm wrong

Let's say today if I opt for a Note5 (RM93 x 24) + OnePlan 98 (RM98/month) + Zerolution upgrade (RM45/month)

So for the next 12 months I'll be paying (RM93+RM98+RM45) RM236 monthly
Total for phone = (RM93+RM45) x 12 = RM1656

After 12 months, then I'll be able to upgrade to a new phone, let's say Note6 (RM100 x 24)
So I'll be paying (RM100+RM98+RM45) RM243 monthly for my new Note6 together with my existing postpaid plan.
The remaining 12 months remaining payment for my old Note5 is waived, correct? hmm.gif
Also the Premium Device Protection, does it cover accidental lost?
ie: accidentally drop into river/sea, or flushed away in a toilet laugh.gif tongue.gif
Hi greyshadow,

You are correct on this. You may choose to upgrade your device by give us back your Note 5, proceed with new device registration and the remaining payment of the Note 5 will then be waived.

For more information regarding to Maxis Device Protection (MDP) Program, kindly refer to https://www.maxis.com.my/en/personal/device...:phoneinsurance

Thank you

This post has been edited by Maxis: Nov 2 2015, 05:17 PM
Maxis
post Dec 2 2015, 03:33 PM

2,707 posts

QUOTE(enriquelee @ Dec 2 2015, 11:49 AM)
I plan to renew my maxis plan to get a new phone. But I do not understand what is the different between Zerolution and contract plan to get the device.

Anybody here mind to enlighten me here? Thanks
Hi enriquelee,

Maxis Zerolution policy:

A smartphone programme wherein you are not required to pay for upfront payment but only phone monthly installment at 0% interest with no contract obligation. By completing 12 monthly payments, you may return your old phone and choose a new phone on Maxis Zerolution as an upgrade.

Maxis normal device contract policy:

A smartphone programme wherein you need to pay for upfront payment and you will be bind into 24 months contract. However, any change to be made upon the account, contract penalty will trigger and bearable at your end.

Thank you

Maxis
post Dec 3 2015, 04:06 PM

2,707 posts

QUOTE(enriquelee @ Dec 2 2015, 05:24 PM)
Thanks for the prompt reply.
Mind to show me the link for both policies. I'm interested to get a Samsung s6 edge with Maxis.
Hi enriquelee,

You may refer to the links below for your query:

1. Price of Samsung S6 Edge under Maxis Zerolution: http://bit.ly/1Oz9tJe

2. Price of Samsung S6 Edge under normal contract: http://bit.ly/1LNQG7a

3. Frequent Asked Question and Terms & Conditions of Maxis Zerolution: http://bit.ly/1KzogNs

4. We do not have specific webpage for Terms & Conditions of normal contract, however you may check the General T&C of normal contact at http://bit.ly/1SyxBuJ under "For Rate Plans with a contract or commitment period"

Thank you
Maxis
post Dec 5 2015, 03:36 PM

2,707 posts

QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ Dec 5 2015, 03:15 AM)
can i go with zerolution without new phone every year addon ???
Hi SonnyCooL,

Yes, you may do so.

Thank you
Maxis
post Dec 9 2015, 11:19 AM

2,707 posts

QUOTE(AsTheCreatorZ @ Dec 8 2015, 06:22 PM)
Maxis,

I really like to apply for this Zerolution plan, can i keep my old existing number? right now using Maxis with BIZ BB68 already for 3 year.

Thank You. thumbup.gif

Please PM your mobile number & full name for further advise. TQ
Maxis
post Dec 21 2015, 09:37 PM

2,707 posts

QUOTE(maxcheam @ Dec 21 2015, 05:15 PM)
Just notice the new iPhone zerolution offer. I'm interested but the deal breaker is 16GB. Any idea if Maxis will offer other capacities?
Hi maxcheam,

Please stay tuned for more promotions in the near future.

Thank you
Maxis
post Dec 24 2015, 11:10 AM

2,707 posts

QUOTE(GameSky @ Dec 24 2015, 08:56 AM)
I am interested to get phone via zerolution plan, not yet a maxis user, how does it works? upfront payment? etc?
Hi GameSky,

There will be no upfront payment for Maxis Zerolution program. For more details & eligibility of the program, kindly refer to FAQ of http://www.maxis.com.my/en/maxis-zerolution.html

Thank you
Maxis
post Dec 26 2015, 03:12 PM

2,707 posts

QUOTE(wei6299 @ Dec 25 2015, 11:37 PM)
the new maxis zerolution plan for Iphone just for 16GB ?have 64GB? and what is the plan?
Hi wei6299,

Our Iphone 6s Zerolution offer only apply to 16GB model only. You may find out more info on the offer here: http://www.maxis.com.my/en/personal/device...zerolution.html

Thank you
Maxis
post Jan 11 2016, 03:52 PM

2,707 posts

QUOTE(izkon @ Jan 11 2016, 09:55 AM)
hi..would like to know if sign up for the zerolution plan...the sim card chane ( micro to nano) will be done by customer themselves...or maxis will send a new one together with the device?
Hi izkon,

A new SIM card will be sent to customer together with the device smile.gif

Thank you
Maxis
post Jan 11 2016, 05:12 PM

2,707 posts

QUOTE(edge85 @ Jan 11 2016, 05:07 PM)
I'm currently on Surfmore 75 (maxis user for a few years). Can I apply  Zerolution for iPhone 6s?

If yes, can I just pay RM100x24 if I opt out of the upgrade/insurance option?
--PMed--
Maxis
post Jan 11 2016, 05:38 PM

2,707 posts

QUOTE(edge85 @ Jan 11 2016, 05:07 PM)
I'm currently on Surfmore 75 (maxis user for a few years). Can I apply  Zerolution for iPhone 6s?

If yes, can I just pay RM100x24 if I opt out of the upgrade/insurance option?
--PMed--
Maxis
post Jan 11 2016, 06:01 PM

2,707 posts

QUOTE(izkon @ Jan 11 2016, 05:53 PM)
Thank your for the info..already cleared with your customer service  also
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
Maxis
post Jan 20 2016, 05:56 PM

2,707 posts

QUOTE(Liquid Snake @ Jan 20 2016, 05:50 PM)
Ive been with Maxis postpaid for the last 15 years. Changing to countless plans along the way to suit my need. Currently im using the Surfmore75 plan. Now im interested to take up the iphone 6s under zerolution. But ive been told that i have to take a new plan and the surfmore75 is not available anymore. Is there any way i can stick with my current plan and pay for the phone as well? TQ
Hi Liquid Snake,

We apologise as the Maxis Zerolution bundled with device and Maxis One Plan. If your SurfMore 75 is changed to Maxis One Plan, there will be no reverse back to SurfMore 75.

You may either take up a new line for Maxis Zerolution or upgrade your current rateplan to Maxis One Plan with Maxis Zerolution.

Thank you
Maxis
post Jan 21 2016, 05:54 PM

2,707 posts

QUOTE(Jaez @ Jan 21 2016, 10:12 AM)
Hi, may i know if i'm from other operator postpaid plan and in-order to qualify for the Zerolution plan, my monthly bill has to be more than RM80?
Yes, you are right. And also with a good payment record (no overdue)

TQ
Maxis
post Jan 24 2016, 04:44 PM

2,707 posts

QUOTE(il0ve51 @ Jan 21 2016, 06:09 PM)
Meaning if i from Umobile U58 not qualify?
Hi il0ve51,

Postpaid customer that can provide last three (3) months tax invoice which usage is RM80 or above is eligible for Maxis Zerolution.

Thank you

Maxis
post Jan 26 2016, 03:26 PM

2,707 posts

QUOTE(pokemon01234 @ Jan 26 2016, 10:55 AM)
Hi Maxis, if want to sign up for Zerolution plan we need to stay with Maxis Postpaid for 6 months or 1 year? Thank you smile.gif
Hi pokemon01234,

Maxis Zerolution is a smartphone programme that allows you to walk away with the device at RM0 upfront payment and pay your phone over 24 monthly payments at 0% interest. However, you don’t have to wait to complete your 24 monthly payments, you can choose to upgrade to a new phone 12 months later.

For new customers joining Maxis for the very first time, you will need to wait for 6 months in order to build your credit rating. After 6 months, we can evaluate eligibility to enroll into Maxis Zerolution and see if you qualify for Maxis Zerolution.

For new customers joining Maxis from other operators, you can qualify for Maxis Zerolution too. During your port-in request, log in to your mobile service provider ‘s e-bill service and present your last 3 month postpaid bill from your previous operator with cleared outstanding and we can may allow you to enroll for Maxis Zerolution after the necessary credit eligibility checks. Your monthly usage at your previous operator should not be less than RM80.

For more information. kindly refer to http://www.maxis.com.my/en/maxis-zerolution.html

Thank you

6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0313sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 02:58 PM