125 Pages « < 98 99 100 101 102 > » Bottom

[V28] Lowyat.Net Mechanical Keyboard Club

xsan
post Feb 23 2016, 02:18 PM

Ouh Emm Gee I Can Edit This Nao
1,020 posts

QUOTE(skincladalien @ Feb 23 2016, 02:15 PM)
anyway plan to replace the black keys in next purchase, so less eyesore for you all  tongue.gif
change back to black..
then buy led strip laugh.gif

neway, the keycaps that you're buying is higher or flat profile? hmm.gif
-Hzu-
post Feb 23 2016, 02:19 PM

944 posts

QUOTE(quovadis123 @ Feb 23 2016, 02:07 PM)
lol
very kesian, we must try to increase mkb coverage.
The participations not reached 400 yet (included duplicates).

How about we do few times giveaway?  brows.gif
Until they know the beauty of mkb.  laugh.gif
If you do then you'll see the same entries from the people here. Hahaha, who doesn't want free stuff? drool.gif
skincladalien
post Feb 23 2016, 02:22 PM

Densha Otaku
1,914 posts

QUOTE(xsan @ Feb 23 2016, 02:18 PM)
change back to black..
then buy led strip laugh.gif

neway, the keycaps that you're buying is higher or flat profile? hmm.gif
its normal type i think. they just fit perfectly except the font printed on the key i think. makes them looks like not even.
am3rr
post Feb 23 2016, 02:28 PM

Kan? Kan?
2,131 posts

QUOTE(SticH @ Feb 23 2016, 12:42 PM)
While our Malaysian group buy is actually making loss just to provide us with cheap soldering kit. Malaysia boleh!
u are super damn weird do.

i dunno why u like to bash that group.

did ur someone from ur family died while their are making loses?

or did they cut u out of the deficit portion?

u want to lose some money as well for malaysian people right?

ohmy.gif ohmy.gif
zennasyndroxx
post Feb 23 2016, 02:31 PM

Work Hard, Spend Harder.
585 posts

Summoning belfong

Getting anything this round?
richard912
post Feb 23 2016, 02:32 PM

d('_')b
1,821 posts

Am currently using a Razer Blackwidow Stealth TE (non-backlit) and am eagerly awaiting the arrival of Cooler Master's MasterKeys Pro S, a TKL keyboard. Any feedback/input on the Cooler Master keyboards?
TSquovadis123
post Feb 23 2016, 02:39 PM

Keys
2,882 posts

QUOTE(richard912 @ Feb 23 2016, 02:32 PM)
Am currently using a Razer Blackwidow Stealth TE (non-backlit) and am eagerly awaiting the arrival of Cooler Master's MasterKeys Pro S, a TKL keyboard. Any feedback/input on the Cooler Master keyboards?
brows.gif
MasterKeys Pro L will release first, no news for those tho. Just waiting.
Cooler Master is a community-friendly brand, what we need, they do it for us.
We want Topre, they make Novatouch, we want affordable TKL, they make rapid-i.
Well, it's a good brands.
I tested a lot of their keyboards, and my store most pictures are taken using their keyboards. 1-2 keyboards can fit everything.
Very friendly. icon_idea.gif
SticH

964 posts

QUOTE(am3rr @ Feb 23 2016, 02:28 PM)
u are super damn weird do.

i dunno why u like to bash that group.

did ur someone from ur family died while their are making loses?

or did they cut u out of the deficit portion?

u want to lose some money as well for malaysian people right?

ohmy.gif  ohmy.gif
woah, so educated! well, wasnt expecting anything much lesser from the gang rclxm9.gif
zennasyndroxx

Work Hard, Spend Harder.
585 posts

QUOTE(richard912 @ Feb 23 2016, 02:32 PM)
I like the minimal design that they employ to their keyboards.

The cm keyboards does their job well. I'm currently using a novatouch. It's not the best topre (hhkb bias here lol) that's I've tried but with that price point there's just no complaints about it, with mx compatibility

This post has been edited by zennasyndroxx: Feb 23 2016, 02:41 PM
Lotus1109
post Feb 23 2016, 02:49 PM

1,124 posts

QUOTE(quovadis123 @ Feb 23 2016, 02:07 PM)
lol
very kesian, we must try to increase mkb coverage.
The participations not reached 400 yet (included duplicates).

How about we do few times giveaway?  brows.gif
Until they know the beauty of mkb.  laugh.gif
Maybe a giveaway for tkl? My desk can't fit a trigger z sad.gif

Novatouch is a good idea
dadudeneverabides
post Feb 23 2016, 02:51 PM

Mechanical Kuda Ping Keyboard
1,105 posts

My keyboard dream(s):

1. Novatouch 55g TKL with custom alu body. I already have an RF55g, so I guess just swapping the rubber will be enough. I was really close to buying the barebones Novatouch and getting started on my own CNC'd case, then I got a girlfriend.

2. Another Lightsaver. For all my complaints about the difficulty of getting that elusive 1.75x shift, I build all my boards with that now and I wouldn't give it up for anything.
am3rr
post Feb 23 2016, 02:52 PM

Kan? Kan?
2,131 posts

QUOTE(SticH @ Feb 23 2016, 02:39 PM)
woah, so educated! well, wasnt expecting anything much lesser from the gang rclxm9.gif
who the fuck is the gang. i dont even know them.

u are acting like a kid for a very long time now.
am3rr
post Feb 23 2016, 02:53 PM

Kan? Kan?
2,131 posts

QUOTE(quovadis123 @ Feb 23 2016, 02:39 PM)
brows.gif
I tested a lot of their keyboards, and my store most pictures are taken using their keyboards. 1-2 keyboards can fit everything.
Very friendly.  icon_idea.gif
give away nova. we pitch in.
SticH
post Feb 23 2016, 02:55 PM

964 posts

QUOTE(dadudeneverabides @ Feb 23 2016, 02:51 PM)
My keyboard dream(s):

1. Novatouch 55g TKL with custom alu body. I already have an RF55g, so I guess just swapping the rubber will be enough. I was really close to buying the barebones Novatouch and getting started on my own CNC'd case, then I got a girlfriend.

2. Another Lightsaver. For all my complaints about the difficulty of getting that elusive 1.75x shift, I build all my boards with that now and I wouldn't give it up for anything.
Why not realforce 87 55G novatouch stem switch with digilog case?

QUOTE(am3rr @ Feb 23 2016, 02:52 PM)
who the fuck is the gang. i dont even know them.

u are acting like a kid for a very long time now.
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
dadudeneverabides
post Feb 23 2016, 03:00 PM

Mechanical Kuda Ping Keyboard
1,105 posts

QUOTE(SticH @ Feb 23 2016, 02:55 PM)
Why not realforce 87 55G novatouch stem switch with digilog case?
Keycap compatibility.
SticH
post Feb 23 2016, 03:08 PM

964 posts

QUOTE(dadudeneverabides @ Feb 23 2016, 03:00 PM)
Keycap compatibility.
oh digilog case is not compatible with normal cherry mx stem keycaps?
zennasyndroxx
post Feb 23 2016, 03:40 PM

Work Hard, Spend Harder.
585 posts

QUOTE(SticH @ Feb 23 2016, 03:08 PM)
oh digilog case is not compatible with normal cherry mx stem keycaps?
left control not swappable
Akuma no Hana
post Feb 23 2016, 03:44 PM

562 posts

Anybody here knows where to get 5 din or known as 5 pin AT din to ps/2 for old keyboard. Need to convert it to USB to be usable on modern pc. Preferable local only either online or physical shop. Thanks in advance.
richard912
post Feb 23 2016, 04:11 PM

d('_')b
1,821 posts

QUOTE(quovadis123 @ Feb 23 2016, 02:39 PM)
brows.gif
Very friendly.  icon_idea.gif
Darn, I guess it will be a bit longer to wait for the S, which I prefer because TKL looks much neater

QUOTE(zennasyndroxx @ Feb 23 2016, 02:39 PM)
I like the minimal design that they employ to their keyboards.

The cm keyboards does their job well. I'm currently using a novatouch. It's not the best topre (hhkb bias here lol) that's I've tried but with that price point there's just no complaints about it, with mx compatibility
Agreed, I like their minimalist design too. Was considering the Quick Fire Rapid-i when I came across the news about the MasterKeys Pro

This post has been edited by richard912: Feb 23 2016, 04:16 PM
[davey.havok]
post Feb 23 2016, 04:53 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(Akuma no Hana @ Feb 23 2016, 03:44 PM)
Anybody here knows where to get 5 din or known as 5 pin AT din to ps/2 for old keyboard. Need to convert it to USB to be usable on modern pc. Preferable local only either online or physical shop. Thanks in advance.
I need one as well (female DIN to PS/2). Bloody difficult to find.

I've only ever seen the reverse (female PS/2 to DIN) being retailed here

125 Pages « < 98 99 100 101 102 > » Top

0.0260sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 05:04 AM