128 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Bottom

> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V26, It's Time to MoVe

sepulse
post Aug 19 2015, 08:59 AM

434 posts

QUOTE(maudermunty @ Aug 19 2015, 08:52 AM)
https://www.facebook.com/elektronik.rokok.7

If you are not dependent on the mod onboard charging, then IPV would be a good choice due to its firing power and quality consistency. I used it with my subtank, and got better vape than using Dovpo.

But for the price of IPV, can get full set subox. If you are looking for full set, then 300 can get you subox full set complete with battery, or maybe try consider Istick TC40. I tried subox and Istick, I feel Istick has better firing and build compared to subox. Just me though.
1 question. is the subtank v3 better than v2? coz im using v2 atm no problem wicking 70 - 80 vg liquid. considering subox as well. planning to get a new mod today so help me choose bro! haha
kuli2sahaja
post Aug 19 2015, 09:05 AM

566 posts

QUOTE(sepulse @ Aug 19 2015, 08:59 AM)
1 question. is the subtank v3 better than v2? coz im using v2 atm no problem wicking 70 - 80 vg liquid. considering subox as well. planning to get a new mod today so help me choose bro! haha
Depends on personal preference.
Personally i like v2 over v3
V3 tends to get a lot of spitback when its left overnight.
V2 works fine for me, same like u 70/80vg no hal asal wick is cun

If you have the cash splurge abit on a better mod.
Subox firing is kinda meh.. I find that its inconsistent when compared to other mods.
Go for IPV mini 2 or IPV D2

This post has been edited by kuli2sahaja: Aug 19 2015, 09:07 AM
veron208
post Aug 19 2015, 09:18 AM

702 posts

Hi all,
I need recommendations on Box Mod as my 2nd unit. I owned a SX Mini and looking for another with dual batteries.

Currently looking at this 3 models (Tesla 120W, Sigelei 150W TC and IPV3 Li).
It will be good if can get some of the user experiences on the mods above or recommend other mod to me.
Thanks in advance.

p/s: usually vape at 50 - 80W

This post has been edited by veron208: Aug 19 2015, 09:19 AM
maudermunty
post Aug 19 2015, 09:18 AM

65 posts

QUOTE(sepulse @ Aug 19 2015, 08:59 AM)
Bro, firstly, would u wanna upgrade to a dual bat mod or still prefer a single bat mod?
drafted
post Aug 19 2015, 09:55 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(veron208 @ Aug 19 2015, 09:18 AM)
Hi all,
I need recommendations on Box Mod as my 2nd unit. I owned a SX Mini and looking for another with dual batteries.

Currently looking at this 3 models (Tesla 120W, Sigelei 150W TC and IPV3 Li).
It will be good if can get some of the user experiences on the mods above or recommend other mod to me.
Thanks in advance.

p/s: usually vape at 50 - 80W
Hmm this is hard , because personally if i have used the SX350J chip , i will not go anything lower than that already . IPV3 Li is not too bad as well . But if you have the budget , wait for the VF SX350J chip . I heard the battery is series , so you will be able to fire higher than 60w .

This post has been edited by drafted: Aug 19 2015, 09:56 AM
Xander-G
post Aug 19 2015, 09:59 AM

316 posts

Today i encounter vaper's tongue ughh. How to overcome this? Every draw now become tasteless sad.gif
kazexx
post Aug 19 2015, 10:18 AM

168 posts

QUOTE(Xander-G @ Aug 19 2015, 09:59 AM)
Today i encounter vaper's tongue ughh. How to overcome this? Every draw now become tasteless  sad.gif
change flavor is what i do
maudermunty
post Aug 19 2015, 10:27 AM

65 posts

Today i encounter vaper's tongue ughh. How to overcome this? Every draw now become tasteless  sad.gif
Vape the strongest coffee flavor u have. brows.gif
nekkidgramma
post Aug 19 2015, 10:35 AM

42 posts

Most tips I've found doesn't work for me. Ex: Brush teeth, drink coffee.
Found out the best way for me is
1. Drip 100% VG for awhile
2. Soda/Cola. I just go for Dr Brew Rudebeer is I don't want to drink any.
3. Vape menthol/Drip menthol

Might be to harsh for some but you're welcome to try anyways
kazexx
post Aug 19 2015, 10:37 AM

168 posts

btw im selling my evic vt black for rm180, pm if you guys interested
SX vapor
post Aug 19 2015, 10:40 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ Aug 18 2015, 09:40 PM)
good ar ? thinking of pairing it with lepetit .... make it smaller and shorter set smile.gif
Yup I like it very much as its small and transparent yet give good flavor and vapor. I just wick it like I normally do on any RTA like Goliath or Zephyrus. Go get one and u will know.
jayro_88
post Aug 19 2015, 10:42 AM

Silent Reader
628 posts

Apple Crumble 100ml how much eh?
SX vapor
post Aug 19 2015, 10:43 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(st4Lk3rz @ Aug 18 2015, 10:25 PM)
I got that K4 and just added the lite plus V2 few days ago. Hehe.
SX vapor
post Aug 19 2015, 10:47 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(nekkidgramma @ Aug 18 2015, 11:55 PM)
I've heard a lot of good things about em, yes. Been meaning to match one with my D2 but come on man bottom filling? Nope. Passed on KLF and the Orchids because of that. Mess up your wick and hello Floodtown. Population: You. Ain't worth the hassle and with dual coil, I bet it's a slut for juice. At least the Cthulhu is top filled even it need a top up an hour or so.
First time owning bottom fill atty too. I found it way easier than to screw open the glass like subtank mini. Same thing goes for my Kayfun Monster. It's actually easier to fill for me. I heard a lot about leaking like a bitch but mine doesn't. I actually close the airflow last nite and wake up not a single drop of juice. Just some condensation at the bottom that's all. Anyway it's up to u guys to decide as m just sharing that I like it very much.
veron208
post Aug 19 2015, 10:53 AM

702 posts

QUOTE(drafted @ Aug 19 2015, 09:55 AM)
Hmm this is hard , because personally if i have used the SX350J chip , i will not go anything lower than that already . IPV3 Li is not too bad as well . But if you have the budget , wait for the VF SX350J chip . I heard the battery is series , so you will be able to fire higher than 60w .
That are one of the few reasons I cannot decide which one to go after.

IPV Li - never tested it
Tesla 120 - the material was like tin kosong and screen font is like too small for me
Singelei 150WTC - mod body is fingerprints magnets, dont prefer the logo of sigelei with blue color and info on screen is too simple

All in all, SX Mini M Class is still the best and you can upgrade it to 75W now.

How about waiting for DNA 200 ?
sepulse
post Aug 19 2015, 10:57 AM

434 posts

QUOTE(kuli2sahaja @ Aug 19 2015, 09:05 AM)
Depends on personal preference.
Personally i like v2 over v3
V3 tends to get a lot of spitback when its left overnight.
V2 works fine for me, same like u 70/80vg no hal asal wick is cun

If you have the cash splurge abit on a better mod.
Subox firing is kinda meh.. I find that its inconsistent when compared to other mods.
Go for IPV mini 2 or IPV D2
thinking of getting ipv d2 + condom + 3 lg battery for RM350 expansive? local vape empire have it , a lil bit pricey but i can get it today

QUOTE(maudermunty @ Aug 19 2015, 09:18 AM)
Bro, firstly, would u wanna upgrade to a dual bat mod or still prefer a single bat mod?
single bat. i dont like bulky mod. tried m80 before and i dont like it in my pocket. so d2 is the right choice?
nekkidgramma
post Aug 19 2015, 11:16 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(jayro_88 @ Aug 19 2015, 10:42 AM)
Never see em in 100ml before. Might wanna contact the brewer themselves for that.

QUOTE(SX vapor @ Aug 19 2015, 10:47 AM)
First time owning bottom fill atty too. I found it way easier than to screw open the glass like subtank mini. Same thing goes for my Kayfun Monster. It's actually easier to fill for me. I heard a lot about leaking like a bitch but mine doesn't. I actually close the airflow last nite and wake up not a single drop of juice. Just some condensation at the bottom that's all. Anyway it's up to u guys to decide as m just sharing that I like it very much.
Aye. I'm itching for another flavour tank so I'm really torn up about getting it. Thanks for sharing tho notworthy.gif

QUOTE(sepulse @ Aug 19 2015, 10:57 AM)
thinking of getting ipv d2 + condom + 3 lg battery for RM350 expansive? local vape empire have it , a lil bit pricey but i can get it today
single bat. i dont like bulky mod. tried m80 before and i dont like it in my pocket. so d2 is the right choice?
D2 comes with the condom FOC and 3 batt for 100? Eh, seems like worth it. I'm using D2 right now and lemme tell ya mate,this thing is very pocket friendly. Since you're not into big box mod like me, I'm gonna go with a yes on that.

This post has been edited by nekkidgramma: Aug 19 2015, 11:17 AM
ThisIsAter
post Aug 19 2015, 11:18 AM

351 posts

QUOTE(sepulse @ Aug 19 2015, 10:57 AM)
i'm from kuching to bro. where do you find d2?
sepulse
post Aug 19 2015, 11:19 AM

434 posts

QUOTE(nekkidgramma @ Aug 19 2015, 11:16 AM)
D2 comes with the condom FOC and 3 batt for 100? Eh, seems like worth it. I'm using D2 right now and lemme tell ya mate,this thing is very pocket friendly. Since you're not into big box mod like me, I'm gonna go with a yes on that.
3 Lg He4. i ask discount abit. if 350 i will go for it.
yess im looking for pocket friendly mod as m80 is too big for me.
so far any problem with ur d2 bro?

drafted
post Aug 19 2015, 11:20 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(jayro_88 @ Aug 19 2015, 10:42 AM)
RM150 for 100ml . You need to contact the brewer via Facebook 😁

QUOTE(veron208 @ Aug 19 2015, 10:53 AM)
That are one of the few reasons I cannot decide which one to go after.

IPV Li - never tested it
Tesla 120 - the material was like tin kosong and screen font is like too small for me
Singelei 150WTC - mod body is fingerprints magnets, dont prefer the logo of sigelei with blue color and info on screen is too simple

All in all, SX Mini M Class is still the best and you can upgrade it to 75W now.
How about waiting for DNA 200 ?
I have tried the IPV 3 Li and the Sigelei , if comparing performance , can never beat the SX350J . Yes if i were you , will aim for either the Flask SX or the VS DNA200 . Which both of the mods will be here real soon .

128 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0333sec    0.20    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 09:54 PM