> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V26, It's Time to MoVe

sepulse
post Aug 19 2015, 07:54 AM

434 posts

anyone know which shop selling ipv d2 below 250? coz i plan to get 3 battery for so ngam ngam 300
sepulse
post Aug 19 2015, 08:17 AM

434 posts

QUOTE(que0788 @ Aug 19 2015, 08:16 AM)
Check out vapesquad in usj9..when i asked it was rm230 inclusive of 1 hg2
Its a bukak kedai sale..got 2x hg2 for rm70..they hav 2x he2 for rm60 smile.gif
fesbuk ada?

sepulse
post Aug 19 2015, 08:27 AM

434 posts

QUOTE(maudermunty @ Aug 19 2015, 08:23 AM)
Can try John FB.
link? btw u using ipv d2? actually i want subox but its like everyone is using it now. haha
sepulse
post Aug 19 2015, 08:40 AM

434 posts

QUOTE(que0788 @ Aug 19 2015, 08:38 AM)
They dun hav a fb page yet i think..but they posted d promo in the vmog group so thats how i found them..same row as murni usj9..futher up n inside the kimci(?) vvip barbershop..
I wanted to get at first bt then the charging port changed my mind sweat.gif
im from sarawak bro haha. i dun use the charging port so its ok for me. got 4 slot charger
sepulse
post Aug 19 2015, 08:59 AM

434 posts

QUOTE(maudermunty @ Aug 19 2015, 08:52 AM)
https://www.facebook.com/elektronik.rokok.7

If you are not dependent on the mod onboard charging, then IPV would be a good choice due to its firing power and quality consistency. I used it with my subtank, and got better vape than using Dovpo.

But for the price of IPV, can get full set subox. If you are looking for full set, then 300 can get you subox full set complete with battery, or maybe try consider Istick TC40. I tried subox and Istick, I feel Istick has better firing and build compared to subox. Just me though.
1 question. is the subtank v3 better than v2? coz im using v2 atm no problem wicking 70 - 80 vg liquid. considering subox as well. planning to get a new mod today so help me choose bro! haha
sepulse
post Aug 19 2015, 10:57 AM

434 posts

QUOTE(kuli2sahaja @ Aug 19 2015, 09:05 AM)
Depends on personal preference.
Personally i like v2 over v3
V3 tends to get a lot of spitback when its left overnight.
V2 works fine for me, same like u 70/80vg no hal asal wick is cun

If you have the cash splurge abit on a better mod.
Subox firing is kinda meh.. I find that its inconsistent when compared to other mods.
Go for IPV mini 2 or IPV D2
thinking of getting ipv d2 + condom + 3 lg battery for RM350 expansive? local vape empire have it , a lil bit pricey but i can get it today

QUOTE(maudermunty @ Aug 19 2015, 09:18 AM)
Bro, firstly, would u wanna upgrade to a dual bat mod or still prefer a single bat mod?
single bat. i dont like bulky mod. tried m80 before and i dont like it in my pocket. so d2 is the right choice?
sepulse
post Aug 19 2015, 11:19 AM

434 posts

QUOTE(nekkidgramma @ Aug 19 2015, 11:16 AM)
D2 comes with the condom FOC and 3 batt for 100? Eh, seems like worth it. I'm using D2 right now and lemme tell ya mate,this thing is very pocket friendly. Since you're not into big box mod like me, I'm gonna go with a yes on that.
3 Lg He4. i ask discount abit. if 350 i will go for it.
yess im looking for pocket friendly mod as m80 is too big for me.
so far any problem with ur d2 bro?

sepulse
post Aug 19 2015, 11:21 AM

434 posts

QUOTE(ThisIsAter @ Aug 19 2015, 11:18 AM)
i'm from kuching to bro. where do you find d2?
vape empire rubber road

https://www.facebook.com/vapeempirekuchingsarawak
sepulse
post Aug 19 2015, 11:35 AM

434 posts

QUOTE(maudermunty @ Aug 19 2015, 11:26 AM)
That would be a good price as He4 is around RM35/pcs, while IPVD2 is around RM250/pcs. what is price including shipping already though? And yup, IPV is like really small. Full gripping can be achieved  brows.gif  brows.gif

The only set back for D2 is the charging port is not micro usb. So if like OTG suddenly no batt difficult a bit to charge. But thats what the extra 2 battery is for anyway.  icon_idea.gif
yeah thats why i need extra batt.

QUOTE(nekkidgramma @ Aug 19 2015, 11:28 AM)
FYI there's a newer version of LG batt right now, LG HG2 3000mAh, but I don't think you'll get the 3 for RM 100 price. Can deal with our very own Mr. SonnyCool for those.
No problem whatsoever. TC mod works fine, paint quality is good, has solid feel to it so the build quality is decent. My only con is the batt cover. No magnets to hold em in place so they kinda rattles a lil bit but if you're using the condom, it goes away. Hell, it's worth the price,I tell ya that.
thanks for the reviews. i got ngam ngam 350 for mod as the other cash will be for this month juice. i think i will go for he4 first and will upgrade to hg2 once i got extra cash.
sepulse
post Aug 20 2015, 08:46 AM

434 posts

QUOTE(kuli2sahaja @ Aug 20 2015, 08:43 AM)
Got link?
Very interested with that kind of price
http://onehitwondereliquid.com/shop/milk-man/

ini kot. 80 vg wor
sepulse
post Aug 20 2015, 02:07 PM

434 posts

mango lassi good? its kinda famous now. gonna give it a try. fcukin flava munkey? aj vape mango blackcurrent?

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0267sec    0.63    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 10:34 PM