nekkidgramma
post Aug 12 2015, 08:28 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(Vail @ Aug 12 2015, 04:52 PM)
really? how so? sweat.gif

elaborate please laugh.gif

nekkidgrama
Dual batt and build quality mostly. D2 on the other hand, have the Yihi chips so it's a fair trade for the price point ¯\_(ツ)_/¯
nekkidgramma
post Aug 12 2015, 10:56 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(Vail @ Aug 12 2015, 10:06 PM)
i ask him explain le  sweat.gif
my question how the DNA40 > SX130H

how is ur D2 going  brows.gif
need find a condom for it
  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
Oh.. Well my bad then laugh.gif I assume the postman is handling my package as we speak, phrasing. Should be in the office by the time I'm back from this god awful "team bonding" assignment. Well I guess I can finally shed off my 'caveman' status. Sent via iRock 23BC. Now excuse me while I chase away the pterodactyl off my lawn.
nekkidgramma
post Aug 13 2015, 11:10 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(glamour @ Aug 13 2015, 12:11 AM)

Been using my Provari 3 with kayfun v4 for quite some time. Seriously, no regret
Start with ipv mini 2. Seriously don't like it. Test ipv 4 all those big big mod. Don't like it also.
This Provari serve me very well even the last 1% battery left.
Just the only thing need to take care is the kayfun v4 o ring. Been using so many months. I guess is time to change. Leaking lately.
Quite unrelated to vaping but dude, honestly, your house is gorgeous.

QUOTE(mi-g @ Aug 13 2015, 03:28 AM)
Now that's a name that I haven't heard in a loong time. laugh.gif

QUOTE(kepompong @ Aug 13 2015, 09:31 AM)
hahaha mesti la ada beza dna40 dgn Yihi chip..just with the hype and bangsawan people kan suka lagi vt40 as they underestimate Yihi chip...lagipun aku saja je racun org..kan ramai kawan2 suka bertanya mana lagi best and at the end we will suggest the most expensive 1.hahahahahaha
That's ironic laugh.gif Evolve always had bug issues with their chip but eh, I guess they're quick on the fix so nobody's complaining
nekkidgramma
post Aug 13 2015, 01:31 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(Vail @ Aug 13 2015, 11:30 AM)
They fix and screw the previous customers.  whistling.gif

but hey here mostly they dont even know the problem thats occurring  rclxms.gif

so it doesnt apply to malaysian market
Ooh dang. Dropping dem some truth bombs right dere. But so does Eleaf, Sigelei and of course, Yihi. At least Yihi gave some the option for an firmware update

QUOTE(glamour @ Aug 13 2015, 11:31 AM)
Thank you bro. My wife own design.
Kinda figured that out laugh.gif That's not the work of a man touch could do. Well not me at least. Every damn time I try to decorate my house it turns out like a sex dungeon where you'd torture a midgeit with a tuna. She's a keeper I'd say.

QUOTE(kepompong @ Aug 13 2015, 11:38 AM)
hahahahaha indeed! malaysian market not  an issue..change factory to china also dont mind as long evolve..
Mostly because of the "Bangsawan" status I presume. Those damn Evolve fanboys treat em like the best thing since the creation of white bread. But still.. Dem DNA200 tho drool.gif
nekkidgramma
post Aug 13 2015, 01:43 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(glamour @ Aug 13 2015, 01:39 PM)
bro have any nice tank like kayfun v4 to recommend?
For what? Flavour? Aqua v2, Russian 91% or Orchid v4. Aqua one not sure if there's any local seller. Got mine from FT way way back.
nekkidgramma
post Aug 13 2015, 03:15 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(kepompong @ Aug 13 2015, 02:42 PM)
socialite status yaw! hahahaha btw what you gonna do when u have dna200 in hand? will u fire it till 200? or 150? on what atty..
First I'm gonna use it to jump-start my car in the morning and for the rest of the day, imma use it for a rape-prevention tazer along with my keychained-mace and rape whistle. I'm very possessive of my buttocks. laugh.gif I'm interested in it but I won't be getting it, or any other dual bat mode. Too heavy/big for me to lug around. Honestly I never need anything past 50w. Beyond that is cloudchaser wet dream which of a phase I'm over with.

QUOTE(ekudz @ Aug 13 2015, 02:43 PM)
ayam sked fire above 16watts
Use vivi nova opkos la sked dryhits tongue.gif
nekkidgramma
post Aug 15 2015, 02:23 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(ThisIsAter @ Aug 15 2015, 02:11 PM)
why got difference in tanks btw? what cause it, may i know?
Chamber section, airflow etc. That's why there's a load of tank in the market with diff builds
nekkidgramma
post Aug 15 2015, 07:49 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(waqi953 @ Aug 15 2015, 07:32 PM)
Lemo drop should be consider for vapor production or flavour.?
Mostly flavour with a single coil build. If you're into flavour I'd recommend Taifun GT V2 or Kfv4.
nekkidgramma
post Aug 15 2015, 08:19 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(waqi953 @ Aug 15 2015, 08:06 PM)
I just bought a Russian 2.0 clone. Never try it yet. I think already good for flavour.

My friend want to let go his lemo drop. Maybe I'll make it as a spare tank.
laugh.gif hey better be prepared, right? I always have 2 tanks wherever I go just to keep the taste fresh. Clouds are nice once in a while but can't really beat a good flavour imo
nekkidgramma
post Aug 16 2015, 03:01 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(mrbs84 @ Aug 16 2015, 01:39 PM)
Guys

Thinking buying a new mod, budget around 1k +/-.

Right now am using Evit VT (very happy so far with the performance), my coil setup usually at 0.5-0.7 ohm, firing at 20-25 watt, and didn't go beyond 4 volts.

What am eyeing for is :

SX Mini
VF 350J / DNA40

Any other recommendations?
If you're trying to get into the TC hype train then I'd rather go for the VF 350J since dual batt would give you a longer lifetime. SX mini is top notch in the performance dept plus, it's smaller, so if you're fine with carrying a spare battery around than that's that.

Oh btw if anybody wanna do a lil bit shopping on FT here's a code for 5% off on everything there: RMBBUST.
nekkidgramma
post Aug 16 2015, 03:05 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(Xander-G @ Aug 16 2015, 03:01 PM)

Imagine flying off to Bali during Merdeka. Chilling at the beach, vaping on these mods all day long  thumbup.gif 
These are Apaka Custom Mods.
Looks nice but I bet it's a bitch to clean and do maintenance. Well for me that is.. sweat.gif I've spilled half a bottle on my dripper once while it was still stuck on my mod and that worked out well but eh, I'll stick to a cheap mod that can handle my daily dose of abuse for now
nekkidgramma
post Aug 17 2015, 08:38 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(que0788 @ Aug 17 2015, 04:14 AM)
I think its gonna b pushed back..preston knight announced at ECC that the flask sx's production is gonna b pushed bck bcoz "theyre not satisfied with the finish"..sweat.gif
I think the VF 200 will b pushed bck as well then

I think it's finally time to retire my lemo..wuts d best rta for flavor but cn still lung draw? Russian 2.0?
Fyi bad experience with subtank v1..asyik meleleh je
If you don't wanna deal with leaks (too much), go for the Taifun. Kayfun v4 is very good but if you get a shitty clone it's gonna be hell on Earth. Flavour is about the same in both imo
Leaking with subtank v1? Huh, never had that problem before. It's like impossible to leak seeing that the juice flow channel is kinda small so the vacuum inside the coil chamber is solid. Maybe you're not using enough wick

nekkidgramma
post Aug 17 2015, 11:22 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(glamour @ Aug 17 2015, 10:57 AM)
Even the original one. I also have leaking issue.
You really need to spare the o ring. Even it still look in good condition. You gotta change it. If not the leaking will continue. But so far the best tank I need. Maybe will try taifun GT2 as my spare tank. Just wondering where to get it.
O-rings are easy to find so I'm not all that anally discomfort about it. Can't speak for the original since mines are mostly clones but it does serves me well, at least before it got stolen that is. RIP lil nigga.
Le Gadjet used to carry Taifun for around 700 give or take. Dunno about now tho

QUOTE(wanna be hi-tech @ Aug 17 2015, 11:02 AM)
The Kfv4 clone... Is it worth getting ?
Depends. Are you into clouds or more to flavour? Be wary the airhole is a lil small and restrictive. Lung inhale is possible but it mostly for MTL since its a flavour tank. If you're worried about all those leaking rumors and don't mind losing the option for top filling K4 have, opt for the Taifun instead
nekkidgramma
post Aug 17 2015, 11:47 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(wanna be hi-tech @ Aug 17 2015, 11:32 AM)
I m more of flavour ... Yeah i do mtl all the time....
... So the Taifun has less issues on leaks is it.... Thanks
Since it uses less parts then the K4, yup laugh.gif Less finicky too I guess. A clone will do if you're cheap like me tongue.gif
nekkidgramma
post Aug 17 2015, 12:17 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(desx @ Aug 17 2015, 12:10 PM)
hi guys,
mind suggesting me a set with RM400 budget?
Are you upgrading or just starting to vape? For starter I'd guess Subox since it's a perfect beginner set to learn and mess around with. IPV D2 + subteng if you want to future proof a lil bit

QUOTE(kepompong @ Aug 17 2015, 12:11 PM)
kf4 mcm bukak engine kereta dan pasang balik sweat.gif
It's like fondling Megatron's mini boner. I'd have an easier time dismantling a vibrating dildo I found my my dad's closet
nekkidgramma
post Aug 17 2015, 07:25 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(idesmond @ Aug 17 2015, 05:53 PM)
VAPE MAIL!

This is the most awaited package for me.
Hand crafted leather sleeve for Vapor Flask from U.S.A.

This is not your average bangsawan. This is advanced bangsawan. Drop dead gorgeous mate notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

QUOTE(ekudz @ Aug 17 2015, 06:27 PM)
ayam sked buying FT ..but seems to be okay .. ayam wan buy oring onli
Ei it's fine liao laugh.gif Most of my stuff is from FT and never really had any problem quality-wise or with the customs. Use the code RMBBUST on the checkout for 5% discount on FT.

Naqiuddin Fuh mesh build notworthy.gif notworthy.gif Otai level 9000
nekkidgramma
post Aug 18 2015, 12:50 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(SX vapor @ Aug 18 2015, 07:31 AM)
FT. I think I might get a authentic one later on as I like it so much.

Hehe Vape Mail arrived yesterday Kayfun Monster, Goblib mini, Zephyrus, Silverplay, Cthulhu (vail the kuku with the same SKU, mine turns out pretty all rite in terms of build quality)

Anyone can share your setup on the Goblin mini and Kuku.
Daamn that's almost all my wishlist right there, minus the Goblin mini tho. drool.gif
My Kutu-lu tank setup 26g/9 wraps, dual coil at 2.5 mm. Blast it at 35-40w and the flavour is jas nice. Dunno about the other ones tho. Can't really keep up anymore with new toys churning out faster than babies at Tibetian whorehouse sweat.gif
nekkidgramma
post Aug 18 2015, 02:06 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(mgchong @ Aug 18 2015, 01:53 PM)
Guys, may i know anyone buy Mods from FT before? Looking to buy a few Istick 40w TC and give it to customers smile.gif
Aye. Did a fair amount of shopping there. Just look for the "authentic" ones. If it doesn't say it, then it's a clone or a "styled" clones. I've posted a 5% discount code for FT a few pages back
nekkidgramma
post Aug 18 2015, 02:43 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(maudermunty @ Aug 18 2015, 02:17 PM)
50% xde bro?  tongue.gif
Aiya. Free shipping worldwide n cheaper than local flipper edy. Apalagi u mao

QUOTE(mi-g @ Aug 18 2015, 02:27 PM)
eh how to know ah if got latest FT coupon code?
I dunno. Stumbled on it while I was dicking away on Reddit. If I found anything else I'll share it with class next time laugh.gif
nekkidgramma
post Aug 18 2015, 02:49 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(mi-g @ Aug 18 2015, 02:45 PM)
hmmm let say my total amount is $20.50, before coupon.

after apply coupon still can get free registered shipping or not?
Aye. Unless you choose paid shipping that is. But the 5% coupon should work until 31st. So there's plenty of time to wait until next paycheck laugh.gif

6 Pages  1 2 3 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0445sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 01:06 PM