566 posts

QUOTE(idesmond @ Aug 14 2015, 03:05 PM)
Triton hollowed-out sleeve 02-053 1 $15.00
Aspire Triton RTA System 02-055 1 $7.00

I paid RM83 (USD 1 = RM3.8 a month ago)
What site?
The prices u quote are very tempting.

QUOTE(lvl5ballz @ Aug 14 2015, 03:24 PM)
Has anyone on this thread ever heard of this e-liquid subscription service in Malaysia?

If yes, do let me know what experiences you have with the service.

If no, please also let me know what you think about this concept.

Doing some market research because I intend to do something similar as well
If the subscription service has a theme that the subscribers can choose and switch between every month such as; Creamy, Fruity, Minty and maybe MaxVG would be a very nice option.
Also if it includes a bottle of US e liquid every month then yes please. The current level/standard of malaysian e juice doesn't impress me so im forced to buy those amazingly delicious and painfully expensive US juice.
kuli2sahaja
post Aug 14 2015, 10:48 PM

566 posts

QUOTE(glamour @ Aug 14 2015, 10:03 PM)

J stream mechanical mod sudah sampai.
Shiny smile.gif
How much and where from?
kuli2sahaja
post Aug 15 2015, 01:45 AM

566 posts

QUOTE(glamour @ Aug 14 2015, 10:55 PM)
https://m.facebook.com/ShenzhenJstream

Sini beli bro. 500++

Damascus steel mod.
Bro,

Did they intentionally declare the value lower than rm500 or did u make a request?
Saw a mod that im interested in but dont want it sangkut at kastam later.
Got tips?
kuli2sahaja
post Aug 15 2015, 09:18 AM

566 posts

Sifus,
Any word of advice for me? my vapemail from FT sangkut at kastam.
Got any tips or tricks to avoid paying tax? And if i have to pay how much?
Should have never paid extra for EMS.

kuli2sahaja
post Aug 15 2015, 09:27 AM

566 posts

QUOTE(SX vapor @ Aug 15 2015, 07:08 AM)
Morning vapers. May I ask if Bell's Brew only has 3 flavours? Don't really like it at first but the more I Vape the more I like the 6mg throat hit (just nice for me and I will stick to 6mg) and flavor. Any other local premium juice that are similar with no menthol? Intend to try

Five porns : Castle Long, Grandmaster, Black Fag Fallen, Gambit
Suicide Barney : Mothers milk
Cuttwood : Unicorn milk, Boss Reserve
Kilo : Cereal Milk
Octobrew : Apple Crumble

Pls let me know what other juices u guys recommend as I gonna stock up for 4mths on an outstation overseas trip. Hehe...
All of the above, yes.
Try nicoticket-absolut creme or strawnilla, Jimmy the juiceman-creme brulé, Kilo-kiberry or dewberry

kuli2sahaja
post Aug 15 2015, 10:20 AM

566 posts

QUOTE(maudermunty @ Aug 15 2015, 10:02 AM)
Bro, whats the declared value and whats the actual value of the parcel? Normally kastam will send a letter to say they need the invoice for the parcel, and you need to send it to them. Or easier if you call pos malaysia, and they will settle for you. Need to pay a fee to them though, but its easier than driving all the way to kastam unless you have the time.
From FT standards declared value is probably 20usd while the actual value + shipping is just 94usd which is below the supposedly rule <rm500 to avoid tax.
Me got time so probably gonna go there myself.
kuli2sahaja
post Aug 15 2015, 01:46 PM

566 posts

QUOTE(maudermunty @ Aug 15 2015, 10:49 AM)
Have fun!  thumbup.gif
sad.gif

QUOTE(SX vapor @ Aug 15 2015, 10:50 AM)
I have got 2 packages from FT this time and I believe every package they declare the same and customs questioning me how come a large parcel and a small parcel both value are so near. Actually they also know it's under declared so just give them some, collect and leave.
Haiz have to give "kopi-o" to them

QUOTE(treblecase @ Aug 15 2015, 11:00 AM)
Wah! How much did you order until declared value of USD20 also kena sangkut?  shocking.gif
Not much really.
20pc vape band
25pc drip tip
5pc rda

Shouldn't be even close to 1kg..i think

QUOTE(Vail @ Aug 15 2015, 11:07 AM)
Thats really weird. What did you order in the first place?

If its below 100 USD your item shouldnt get stuck in the customs.
Yes FT does declare the value depending on the parcel weight.

Been ordering close to 1k each shipping and never hard to pay tax, yet. Last order was last month and all through EMS.

Sure its not the content that is banned by customs?
Maybe they scanned the package and thought i bought ammo for firearms.

kuli2sahaja
post Aug 15 2015, 05:45 PM

566 posts

Any sifus here interested with GB pre-order for HCIGAR VT200?
Just got a quote of USD111.00 excluding shipping with MOQ of 10 units and expected release on Sept 3rd.

Im not arranging this GB, Just spreading the word...

Any takers? Cause i want in.
FYI MSRP is USD169 and thats before b&m make profit
kuli2sahaja
post Aug 17 2015, 05:08 PM

566 posts

QUOTE(bmuu @ Aug 17 2015, 03:18 PM)
Hi, managed to clear kastam? Appreciate if you could share the reason it was held. I got vapemail incoming from FT as well. Any thing u can share so that we all know what to avoid in the future.
Thanks notworthy.gif
Cleared customs.
The reason it got so called "stuck" was that FT doesnt provide an invoice to be attached on the package unless requested. i guess it was just random checks as they just want to see the invoice and item value.
Just have to bring your paypal statement or FT invoice which u can print out from your account.

This post has been edited by kuli2sahaja: Aug 17 2015, 05:09 PM
kuli2sahaja
post Aug 17 2015, 05:14 PM

566 posts

QUOTE(enciksohai @ Aug 17 2015, 04:10 PM)
Hi /k. Where else to buy single item such as dripper and bellcap for cheap other than Fasttech? Any site from china sell with free postage?
Gearbest
But shipping is slower and untraceable unlike FT.
Just received my package today, from 1 month ago which i totally forgot about. Got confused for a while when saw the item was declared as a "Filter"
kuli2sahaja
post Aug 17 2015, 05:15 PM

566 posts

QUOTE(bmuu @ Aug 17 2015, 05:12 PM)
Thanks. Hope mine doesnt kena tahan.. Didnt request to attach invoice also but already shipped via Sg post.
Chinapost faster hands down.
Most probably u won't kena tahan one, its just random i think.
I have received 5 packages from FT before no problem.

This post has been edited by kuli2sahaja: Aug 17 2015, 05:17 PM
kuli2sahaja
post Aug 19 2015, 09:05 AM

566 posts

QUOTE(sepulse @ Aug 19 2015, 08:59 AM)
1 question. is the subtank v3 better than v2? coz im using v2 atm no problem wicking 70 - 80 vg liquid. considering subox as well. planning to get a new mod today so help me choose bro! haha
Depends on personal preference.
Personally i like v2 over v3
V3 tends to get a lot of spitback when its left overnight.
V2 works fine for me, same like u 70/80vg no hal asal wick is cun

If you have the cash splurge abit on a better mod.
Subox firing is kinda meh.. I find that its inconsistent when compared to other mods.
Go for IPV mini 2 or IPV D2

This post has been edited by kuli2sahaja: Aug 19 2015, 09:07 AM
kuli2sahaja
post Aug 19 2015, 02:16 PM

566 posts

QUOTE(maudermunty @ Aug 19 2015, 11:38 AM)
Guys, anyone know which heat fin in FT is good? not the 510 threaded, but the one attached to drip tip. I used my friends that came with Zephyrus, damn not even hot after long draw. and the drip tip was really short metal.
The other ones are plastic so meh.
kuli2sahaja
post Aug 19 2015, 08:46 PM

566 posts

QUOTE(Vail @ Aug 19 2015, 07:16 PM)
Got my Billow v2 as a gift. wub.gif

Single coil build 0.1 Ni200

Billow V2???
Single Coil???
What sorcery is this?

Can share how u do single coil build?
Dual coil so thirsty for juice
kuli2sahaja
post Aug 20 2015, 08:43 AM

566 posts

QUOTE(mrbs84 @ Aug 20 2015, 01:08 AM)
Anyone have tried One Hit Wonder Milkman juice?

My all day vape is Unicorn Milk which have a similar flavor profile like the Milkman, strawberry + cream.

180ML for RM 260 is gooding value.
Got link?
Very interested with that kind of price
kuli2sahaja
post Aug 20 2015, 03:06 PM

566 posts

QUOTE(Tenshi @ Aug 20 2015, 02:43 PM)
According to my shipping company, more than RM500 need to declare and kastam will tax, tahan or not then I not sure...
Do share with me if anyone have a clear or better explanation/statement on this matter...
For me, I feel its grey zone...
Importing goods valued >RM500 is taxable
Kena tahan or not depends on luck.
Some logistic friends say goods are more likely to kena tahan if package is big or heavy.

kuli2sahaja
post Aug 20 2015, 04:18 PM

566 posts

QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ Aug 20 2015, 04:16 PM)
did ur friend mention sorting center stealing customer battery ?
Courier service or poslaju?
I lost some stuff in my package recently as well (poslaju)
kuli2sahaja
post Aug 20 2015, 04:45 PM

566 posts

QUOTE(firestonez @ Aug 20 2015, 04:39 PM)
RDA ape yg best sekarang nie? Ingat nak layan dripper balik..
Velocity?
I got spare just pm
kuli2sahaja
post Aug 21 2015, 12:58 AM

566 posts

Guys,
Can recommend any chargers?
Decommissioned my charger when i spilled a glass of water
Prefer 4 slots with usb port so can charge both the batteries and my phone at the same time
Leaning towards Nitecore UM20 but it only has 2 slots

3 Pages  1 2 3 >
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0538sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 03:40 AM