126 Pages « < 72 73 74 75 76 > » Bottom

Model Kits Gundam & Mecha modelling thread V37, Ver Revive

guarayakha
post Nov 3 2015, 05:42 PM

Speaking of LEDs, where do you guys usually buy them from? Planning to do a custom with simple on/off LED work (chest orb) as a start.
heally82
post Nov 3 2015, 05:46 PM

QUOTE(guarayakha @ Nov 3 2015, 05:42 PM)
Speaking of LEDs, where do you guys usually buy them from? Planning to do a custom with simple on/off LED work (chest orb) as a start.
go to pasar road kl if you want it urgent, i bought mine from taobao, smd led 200 cost you a few ringgit only the only thing is whether you able to solder it or not...

if you can pull it off rg hg even hg unicorn you also can add led coz its like only 2 to 3mm in size only... im still tryin anyway burned a few already gotta change to sharper solder gun...
TheEvilMan
post Nov 3 2015, 05:50 PM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
675 posts

my itchy hand had preordered MG Gundam Origin and 2 action base sweat.gif
heally82
post Nov 3 2015, 05:53 PM

QUOTE(TheEvilMan @ Nov 3 2015, 05:50 PM)
my itchy hand had preordered MG Gundam Origin and 2 action base sweat.gif
this is only the start of your itchy heart hehehe...
xein
post Nov 3 2015, 06:01 PM

25 posts

Not gundam or mecha but really great.

TheEvilMan
post Nov 3 2015, 06:16 PM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
675 posts

QUOTE(heally82 @ Nov 3 2015, 05:53 PM)
this is only the start of your itchy heart hehehe...
Been doing that for figures cos they always sold out but it's well known that gunpla always get restock sweat.gif
i hope they don't throw a wave of 2.0 from 0083, that gonna kill my wallet doh.gif
cacin
post Nov 3 2015, 07:04 PM

QUOTE(TheEvilMan @ Nov 3 2015, 12:20 PM)
I mean I apply stickers cos I didnt expect  third party to be released so soon, ntg wrong other than it probably looks way better than the stickers
ATM am wip-ing RG Zaku-II, used the stickers since can't find 3rd party decals, i always wonder why RG stickers has this greyish surface, which looks very revealing compare to MG stickers even after i try rubbing it with cotton bud to exsure no air trap between, very visible especially on dark surface.
owh, I guess I misread your statement. After reread, then understood smile.gif

By the way, this is for Char Zaku. Maybe can be used for the green one too?

http://www.gundam.my/accessories-w75-rg-ms...temid-2670.html

This post has been edited by cacin: Nov 3 2015, 07:10 PM
TheEvilMan
post Nov 3 2015, 07:13 PM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
675 posts

QUOTE(cacin @ Nov 3 2015, 07:04 PM)
owh, I guess I misread your statement. After reread, then understood smile.gif

By the way, this is for Char Zaku. Maybe can be used for the green one too?

http://www.gundam.my/accessories-w75-rg-ms...temid-2670.html
How can i miss that out!
maybe will get that together with MG origin gundam decals which they probably give stickers instead of water slide :/
xein
post Nov 3 2015, 07:13 PM

25 posts

A gundam approaches the city...

This post has been edited by xein: Nov 3 2015, 07:13 PM
TheEvilMan
post Nov 3 2015, 07:20 PM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
675 posts

QUOTE(xein @ Nov 3 2015, 07:13 PM)
A gundam approaches the city...

add in Shamblo and it will be the perfect rendition of Gundam UC Episode 4 thumbup.gif

Ps: that is not unicorn sweat.gif

This post has been edited by TheEvilMan: Nov 3 2015, 07:25 PM
xein
post Nov 3 2015, 07:29 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(TheEvilMan @ Nov 3 2015, 07:20 PM)
add in Shamblo and it will be the perfect rendition of Gundam UC Episode 4 thumbup.gif

Ps: that is not unicorn sweat.gif
laugh.gif yup, that's gp01.
And UC ep4 is in Dakar.
Wait..
I do have a Shamblo but I'm too lazy to find it.

This post has been edited by xein: Nov 3 2015, 07:30 PM
kimirockz
post Nov 3 2015, 07:50 PM

638 posts

currently have 8 more kits in my list:

-PG Unicorn
-MG FA Unicorn ver ka
-MG Nu Gundam
-MG Aegis
-MG Buster
-MG Shenlong
-RG Strike Freedom
-MC Xi Gundoom

Not sure if there will be new upcoming gunpla i will be interested to.

oh yea.
RG Wing EW is definitely in list.
not too sure for 1/100 Barbatos and Graze
TheEvilMan
post Nov 3 2015, 09:34 PM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
675 posts

QUOTE(xein @ Nov 3 2015, 07:29 PM)
laugh.gif yup, that's gp01.
And UC ep4 is in Dakar.
Wait..
I do have a Shamblo but I'm too lazy to find it.
Shamblo has gunpla?? shocking.gif
xein
post Nov 3 2015, 09:57 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(TheEvilMan @ Nov 3 2015, 09:34 PM)
Shamblo has gunpla?? shocking.gif
Here's the pic of my Shamblo

TheEvilMan
post Nov 3 2015, 09:59 PM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
675 posts

QUOTE(xein @ Nov 3 2015, 09:57 PM)
Here's the pic of my Shamblo

trading figure biggrin.gif
I think Bandai should release more Mobile Armor, but that also means...expensive stuff cry.gif
xein
post Nov 3 2015, 10:06 PM

25 posts

Yeah, may be like the HG 1/550
D-y
post Nov 3 2015, 10:44 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(xein @ Nov 3 2015, 06:01 PM)
Not gundam or mecha but really great.

didn't know there was such a thing like this, I'm a sucker for scaled building models drool.gif
how big is this bro?
xein
post Nov 3 2015, 11:06 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(D-y @ Nov 3 2015, 10:44 PM)
didn't know there was such a thing like this, I'm a sucker for scaled building models drool.gif
how big is this bro?
The tokyo tower is at 14cm tall.
Scale 1/2500
Really small.
Hobby search link:
http://www.1999.co.jp/eng/10288092

TheEvilMan
post Nov 4 2015, 12:33 PM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
675 posts

RG Wing Gundam EW is out for grab
http://www.amiami.com/top/detail/detail?gc...M-2919&page=top
ho1286
post Nov 4 2015, 12:59 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(TheEvilMan @ Nov 4 2015, 12:33 PM)
Wondering what are the kit for RG they will release in the future, will it come out Unicorn ? hmm.gif

126 Pages « < 72 73 74 75 76 > » Top

0.0317sec    0.61    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 01:51 AM