28 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Investment O'HAKO @ PUCHONG (Ver 2) [OWNERS' THREAD], Japan Developer Enters Malaysia

dobson
post Oct 7 2015, 02:04 PM

772 posts

QUOTE(hornbill_78 @ Oct 7 2015, 07:52 AM)
Whatever you said people already noted no point highlighting the same issue again and again. You must also fair to the Japanese developer.
Like I said, old batch of people already know. So you claim. To be frank, many of the existing interested purchasers who placed the RM 5,000 booking does not know. I cancelled because of cemetery, so I asked him "Are you going to let the rest who placed the RM 5,0000 booking know about the cemetery? He told me "Cannot! Later all cancel, who is going to buy my project?" I wished I recorded this conversation.
That's one thing.

Secondly, what about the new batch of people who are going to buy this coming Official Launch? They won't know unless they read this thread, in which I don't think many of them won't have the time to read from page 1 of the first thread.

You have to be fair to the purchasers as well. Their hard earned money.

This post has been edited by dobson: Oct 7 2015, 02:06 PM
dobson
post Oct 7 2015, 08:20 PM

772 posts

QUOTE(hornbill_78 @ Oct 7 2015, 05:38 PM)
Ohako already do best what their can do to mitigate the issue. Next just let purchaser to judge whether want to buy or not? This forum may have non-Chinese follower also for them the cemetery issue is not big deal to them.
How do you define 'Ohako already do best what their can do to mitigate the issue'
To me, if you inform people about the cemetery then propose mitigation barulah kire mitigation. If you don't tell at all, how is it mitigation in the first place Mr. hornbill_78? Hehe

Nothing to mitigate if potential purchasers don't know about the cemetery. From what I see, this is what they are currently doing.

Adoi... Berapa kali nak cakap ni? biggrin.gif

Like I said again & again & again, I present the facts to potential buyers. Final decision is still theirs.

Rather then buying without knowing there is a 15 acre Muslim cemetery right to it.

This post has been edited by dobson: Oct 7 2015, 08:23 PM
dobson
post Oct 7 2015, 08:25 PM

772 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Oct 7 2015, 05:57 PM)
yeah. I remember one of my friends house is juz beside cemetery  sweat.gif

but he malay lor  tongue.gif
Exactly!

To me, only 4 types of people will buy

1. Super modern-thinking buyers
2. Young buyers
3. Investors
4. Orang Melayu

dobson
post Oct 7 2015, 11:21 PM

772 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Oct 7 2015, 08:29 PM)
I disagree with no.2 Young Buyers. there's people in these group who dislike cemetery near their house  sweat.gif
Maybe not all ?

A lot of the buyers are young ones, according to the bankers biggrin.gif
dobson
post Oct 7 2015, 11:23 PM

772 posts

QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Oct 7 2015, 08:51 PM)
Let me add on
5. Orang India
6. Foreigners
Indians are like Chinese I believe.

Foreigners how to buy? Its no where near RM 1,000,000

dobson
post Oct 8 2015, 09:30 AM

772 posts

Bacalah sendiri

This post has been edited by dobson: Oct 8 2015, 09:30 AM
dobson
post Oct 8 2015, 08:03 PM

772 posts

Adoi!

When I share, you wanna sue me for defamation.

State facts also salah ke?

dobson
post Oct 8 2015, 08:04 PM

772 posts

We share information, let them drive around & make a final decision to buy or not to buy.

That's all smile.gif
dobson
post Oct 8 2015, 10:50 PM

772 posts

QUOTE(hornbill_78 @ Oct 8 2015, 08:27 PM)
Same as you ohako also know the cemetery project later on the land below to Mbpj not mbsj. What purpose of the land use is beyond their control. Talk ohako hide the info is not true.
When I say hide, I meant after it was discovered in April (weren't u the first person who shared the cemetery news?) they did not bother informing the potential purchasers who had placed the RM 5K booking.

As a Japanese company, they should be more "gentleman" and not keep pushing and chasing the potential purchasers to quickly apply for bank loan and settle the S&P as soon as possible in the hope that by the time the they find out about the cemetery, it will be too late.

This post has been edited by dobson: Oct 8 2015, 11:36 PM
dobson
post Oct 8 2015, 10:55 PM

772 posts

QUOTE(winsonlee888 @ Oct 8 2015, 10:52 PM)
im stating he fact also. dobson claiming Ohako hide the cemetery from buyer. I dare u to go their sales gallery and speak out loud there. See if they will charge u for defamation or not. If u dont dare then dont hide ur identity in forum. As you see from early of this thread im trying to let go my unit myself. But the way u act is over reacting. If u can afford a property please act mature. State a fact with your base line
Just a sec, if I were to do that. I don't think they will sue me for defamation

I am just stating facts. Informing people about cemetery. How is that defamation?

Muslim Cemetery Opposite O'hako & Twinz = Fact

Full stop biggrin.gif
dobson
post Oct 8 2015, 10:59 PM

772 posts

QUOTE(winsonlee888 @ Oct 8 2015, 10:55 PM)
Any citation can refer that japanese bust me "gentlemen"? when u use the word hide it mislead other forumer. why now only u clarify? Do u receive lawyer letter from Ohako? some1 should start selling popcorn
I don't remember using the word 'mislead'

dobson
post Oct 8 2015, 11:02 PM

772 posts

Check out the post in the middle

whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif

This post has been edited by dobson: Oct 8 2015, 11:03 PM
dobson
post Oct 8 2015, 11:03 PM

772 posts

QUOTE(winsonlee888 @ Oct 8 2015, 11:02 PM)
Any citation can refer that japanese bust me "gentlemen"? when u use the word hide will mislead other forumer. why now only u clarify? Do u receive lawyer letter from Ohako? some1 should start selling popcorn
this is where u use the word hide. i dint say u say mislead but ur "hide" misleading
By not revealing, isn't it hiding? No?

What would you call it then?
dobson
post Oct 8 2015, 11:08 PM

772 posts

QUOTE(value_investor @ Oct 8 2015, 07:04 PM)
When talking to SA, they indeed misled customers. I remember being told by the SA that the reason this project is so cheap and nice is because this is the developer's first venture in Malaysia, but the truth it is cheap is because of the cemetary! Factoring the cemetary, this project is no longer cheap, it is just priced in.
Since everyone is kutuk-ing me like hell, please please please allow me to say something here.

To be fair to Marimo, the cerita about the cemetery only came about in April when Mr. hornbil_78 shared the information here in Lowyat.

Prior to that, everyone only knew about the small kuci Muslim cemetery opposite Tower B (not exactly opposite but somewhere there)

To me, O'hako is reasonably priced, not cheap. That's for sure. Reason being maybe its because its Marimo's first project in Malaysia.

Certainly not because of the cemetery or the STP.

In this aspect, my opinions differ from Mr. value_investor

dobson
post Oct 8 2015, 11:10 PM

772 posts

QUOTE(winsonlee888 @ Oct 8 2015, 11:07 PM)
are u going to pay me for giving u free lesson. i wanna sit back and have my popcorn too. some1 please help dobson to differentiate. he seem to have problem understanding english
Alamak, when you don't tell something... Isn't it hiding?

Or can I use a different word then ? dishonest perhaps?

dobson
post Oct 8 2015, 11:12 PM

772 posts

QUOTE(winsonlee888 @ Oct 8 2015, 11:07 PM)
are u going to pay me for giving u free lesson. i wanna sit back and have my popcorn too. some1 please help dobson to differentiate. he seem to have problem understanding english
Oh! ok ok

Sorry, thousand apologies Mr. winsonlee888.

Ini bukan saya ada problem understanding English. Ini pasal saye salah bace ayat Mr. winsonlee888.

I am sorry, I stand corrected.

dobson
post Oct 8 2015, 11:18 PM

772 posts

QUOTE(winsonlee888 @ Oct 8 2015, 11:13 PM)
now u saying something neutral. this is for Ohako personnel use.
http://kensomuse.com/blog/2015/10/06/so-is...y/#comment-1750

i can say dobson is in the same position as the peugeot owner. ur word in this forum is like the sticker mention in the article. think before u speak in public. i really wanna see you apologizing on newspaper. becoz of the unhappiness of the rm200 lost u have to spend thousand to publish on newspaper. worth to read with a cup of teh tarik
Chop!!! This is not the first time I am saying something neutral.

I did mention before in one of my previous posts, the pros and cons of O'hako (in my personal opinion)

If this project was not good, I won't have placed the RM 5K booking myself. Unfortunately I had to pull out because of the cemetery. I am not sore because of the RM 200 sir.
I gladly signed on the stakeholder's letter so to burn the RM 200 is tarak hal smile.gif

Then again, thanks for the advice and info Mr. winsonlee888. Maybe I should not say any more negative things after this.

I will just share as general knowledge.

"15 acre Muslim Cemetery opposite O'hako & Twinz. Check before you buy "

Now, that should be considered stating facts right?

As for the existing folks who paid the RM 5K booking but still don't know about it, I wish them good luck

This post has been edited by dobson: Oct 8 2015, 11:20 PM
dobson
post Oct 8 2015, 11:25 PM

772 posts

QUOTE(winsonlee888 @ Oct 8 2015, 11:22 PM)
you can say negative word. but not with misleading element. Finally u had grown up dobson. thats how a mature adult pick their word
Hahaha

Come on, you are telling me negative words are not misleading?

Impossible right coz earlier you told me 'hide' is misleading.

Apa lagi perkataan yang negatif?

dobson
post Oct 8 2015, 11:26 PM

772 posts

QUOTE(winsonlee888 @ Oct 8 2015, 11:23 PM)
quote of the day:
Dont let your emotion overrule
Mana ada? My emotions semua ok je?

share share share!!!
dobson
post Oct 8 2015, 11:27 PM

772 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Oct 8 2015, 11:26 PM)
user posted image laugh.gif  biggrin.gif  tongue.gif
Thanks for the support! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

I am enjoying every single minute of this.

28 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0663sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 11:09 AM