174 Pages « < 148 149 150 151 152 > » Bottom

Investment EKOCHERAS @ JALAN CHERAS (V4) [MRT PROPERTY] [OT], Where Cheras becomes Mont'Jiulai

LoTek
post Dec 24 2019, 04:37 PM

1,259 posts

QUOTE(scarypoolparty @ Dec 24 2019, 04:25 PM)
i will believe you wholeheartedly if any of your doom days prediction does come thru.

sadly it never.

and you know why all the experienced taiko taiche already left this forum? not bcos the blood is rising to their knees, its bcos most wannabes here talking nothing but rubbish yet claimed themselves to be pro.....and one phd wannabe.
+1
SUSscarypoolparty
post Dec 24 2019, 04:38 PM

751 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Dec 24 2019, 04:28 PM)
napic poorperly overhang is fake news, rising number of foreclosure is fake news, price stagnant/dropping is fake news.

when price of gold, btc, stocks dropped; most taiko, taiche left; similarly for poorperly.
of all people i thought you should be clever enuf to digest generalised report like that and not use as scare tactics.

how many % of total overhang properties are directly related to high end properties?

how many foreclosures are directly related to the wealth report of 4%?

new launch price per sq never dropped. the only things dropped are perhaps built up size and quality.
but one thing does increase. Number of rooms and toilets
icemanfx
post Dec 24 2019, 04:46 PM

21,456 posts

QUOTE(scarypoolparty @ Dec 24 2019, 04:38 PM)
of all people i thought you should be clever enuf to digest generalised report like that and not use as scare tactics.

how many % of total overhang properties are directly related to high end properties?

how many foreclosures are directly related to the wealth report of 4%?

new launch price per sq never dropped. the only things dropped are perhaps built up size and quality.
but one thing does increase. Number of rooms and toilets
Number of foreclosure of luxury condo in klcc vicinity speak for itself.

icemanfx
post Dec 24 2019, 04:54 PM

21,456 posts

QUOTE(scarypoolparty @ Dec 24 2019, 04:25 PM)
i will believe you wholeheartedly if any of your doom days prediction does come thru.

sadly it never.

and you know why all the experienced taiko taiche already left this forum? not bcos the blood is rising to their knees, its bcos most wannabes here talking nothing but rubbish yet claimed themselves to be pro.....and one phd wannabe.
QUOTE(LoTek @ Dec 24 2019, 04:37 PM)
+1
During bull run be it poorperly, gold, stocks, btc, every punters believe ze is a gold fingers. only after the tide turned could tell who was swimming naked. that's why after bull run has ended, many Taiko and taiche gone quiet or disappeared.

This post has been edited by icemanfx: Dec 24 2019, 07:14 PM
SUSscarypoolparty
post Dec 24 2019, 10:04 PM

751 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Dec 24 2019, 04:46 PM)
Number of foreclosure of luxury condo in klcc vicinity speak for itself.

Pls dun copy from american textbook. We follow queens english here.....its called repossession by banks.

What is the numbers??? Cannot just quote 'number of foreclosure' can cari makan already. You are academic not layman on the street.
Pain4UrsinZ
post Dec 24 2019, 10:17 PM

1,856 posts

QUOTE(scarypoolparty @ Dec 24 2019, 10:04 PM)
Pls dun copy from american textbook. We follow queens english here.....its called repossession by banks.

What is the numbers??? Cannot just quote 'number of foreclosure' can cari makan already. You are academic not layman on the street.
lol, maybe he is that good, why keep saying him copy from textbook?
SUSscarypoolparty
post Dec 24 2019, 10:21 PM

751 posts

QUOTE(Pain4UrsinZ @ Dec 24 2019, 10:17 PM)
lol, maybe he is that good, why keep saying him copy from textbook?
She copied and paste same sentences for the past 3 or more years.
icemanfx
post Dec 24 2019, 10:30 PM

21,456 posts

QUOTE(scarypoolparty @ Dec 24 2019, 10:21 PM)
She copied and paste same sentences for the past 3 or more years.
You mean i foretold current market situation a few years ago.

SUSscarypoolparty
post Dec 24 2019, 10:34 PM

751 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Dec 24 2019, 10:30 PM)
You mean i foretold current market situation a few years ago.
I only knew you didnt make any money from properties and has been plotted a revenge strategies for all those people that make money still from properties.

And the copy and paste statements over and over again.

If yoy tell the same story over and over again, eventually you will believe its true, sadly the world doesnt think so.

SUSscarypoolparty
post Dec 24 2019, 10:42 PM

751 posts

QUOTE(inthira+0 @ Dec 22 2019, 01:05 PM)
Some ekogg fansssss dreaming of ekogg to have the same rental rate with Sunway velocity 1bed. Damn funny
I believe maybe few out of hundreds here can get such rental but generally still around 1500-2000
Bad news....

One unit just got rented out for 2400 within a week....

Apparently the haters are not doing enough to dampen the already bad reputation of this place.

Get out there and do something....dun just sit in front of your computer and complaint haven and earth.
icemanfx
post Dec 24 2019, 10:44 PM

21,456 posts

QUOTE(scarypoolparty @ Dec 24 2019, 10:34 PM)
I only knew you didnt make any money from properties and has been plotted a revenge strategies for all those people that make money still from properties.

And the copy and paste statements over and over again.

If yoy tell the same story over and over again, eventually you will believe its true, sadly the world doesnt think so.
Someone mentioned; tail end of kv property bull run was in 2012. unless was blinded by greed, why one still wanted to jump in after tail end? beside, kv property was not and is still not the only investment option available.

you could have your view on kv property but the reality is vastly different.
icemanfx
post Dec 24 2019, 10:45 PM

21,456 posts

QUOTE(scarypoolparty @ Dec 24 2019, 10:42 PM)
Bad news....

One unit just got rented out for 2400 within a week....

Apparently the haters are not doing enough to dampen the already bad reputation of this place.

Get out there and do something....dun just sit in front of your computer and complaint haven and earth.
Some said a unit was rented for 1.6k.

SUSscarypoolparty
post Dec 24 2019, 10:47 PM

751 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Dec 24 2019, 10:45 PM)
Some said a unit was rented for 1.6k.
Of course they are 1600. Never rebunk this fact.

If you rented out as bare as vp status.

Even if you rent out at 1600, plus LAD payout, you still wont be in deep water.

This post has been edited by scarypoolparty: Dec 24 2019, 10:48 PM
SUSscarypoolparty
post Dec 24 2019, 10:52 PM

751 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Dec 24 2019, 10:44 PM)
Someone mentioned; tail end of kv property bull run was in 2012. unless was blinded by greed, why one still wanted to jump in after tail end? beside, kv property was not and is still not the only investment option available.

you could have your view on kv property but the reality is vastly different.
Aiyoyo....wanted to say you are high school student but worried about hurting your feeling

Even at normality of property scene you still can make money, provided careful selection of location and property. Bull run only happened once in your life time...doesnt mean you only buy once in your lifetime. Maybe you did or maybe yoyonuj had missed the opportunity thats why you are so bitter about bull run.

Property boom has past, doesnt mean the doom day is here.....

Mrs doomday.
icemanfx
post Dec 24 2019, 11:00 PM

21,456 posts

QUOTE(scarypoolparty @ Dec 24 2019, 10:52 PM)
Aiyoyo....wanted to say you are high school student but worried about hurting your feeling

Even at normality of property scene you still can make money, provided careful selection of location and property. Bull run only happened once in your life time...doesnt mean you only buy once in your lifetime. Maybe you did or maybe yoyonuj had missed the opportunity thats why you are so bitter about bull run.

Property boom has past, doesnt mean the doom day is here.....

Mrs doomday.
There are many property transacted everyday. the question is how many vendor find profit worthwhile? how many units are at preferred location, etc? as said before, property is not the only investment option available.

SUSscarypoolparty
post Dec 24 2019, 11:10 PM

751 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Dec 24 2019, 11:00 PM)
There are many property transacted everyday. the question is how many vendor find profit worthwhile? how many units are at preferred location, etc? as said before, property is not the only investment option available.
Why you need to equal other sellers as yourself???

Other makes money doesnt mean you will benefit.

Other makes losses doesnt mean you have too.

Unless you just follow the herd and too lazy to do yr own due diligent.

If one unit in ekocheras rented out at 1600, do i need to follow straight and beat the rental by 100 and hopefully renting out at 1500?????

You can generalise the market but it doesnt change the fact for one development or one location.

Merry christmas lah Mrs Doomday. Take a day off will you?

icemanfx
post Dec 24 2019, 11:42 PM

21,456 posts

QUOTE(scarypoolparty @ Dec 24 2019, 11:10 PM)
Why you need to equal other sellers as yourself???

Other makes money doesnt mean you will benefit.

Other makes losses doesnt mean you have too.

Unless you just follow the herd and too lazy to do yr own due diligent.

If one unit in ekocheras rented out at 1600, do i need to follow straight and beat the rental by 100 and hopefully renting out at 1500?????

You can generalise the market but it doesnt change the fact for one development or one location.

Merry christmas lah Mrs Doomday. Take a day off will you?
unlike commodities, stocks, forex, btc, etc, property price of the same stock/development could be any where in a normal distribution or bell curve. on one end, one could claim high price and low price on the other end. perceived market value, vendor asking price, valuation and transacted price of a unit could be widely apart.

in rental market, some could claimed to have rented out for 2.4k or even 2.6k but out of how many units available?

on some development where developer still have units unsold; it is not unknown for the developer to team with re agents to quote high subsale price for subsale vendor to follow, while the developer offload their units at lower price (from rebate). similarly, some smart landlords could purposely claimed to have rented out at high price (e.g $2.4k) and hope naive landlords to follow so they could themselves rent out soon e.g at $2.2k. many novice landlords don't realize by demanding for high rental e.g $2.4k and leaving it idling for over a month, higher rental ($2.4k) couldn't recover cheaper rental loss ($2.2k).

property market is a dog eat dog world. those blinded by greed could believe whatever they want but the reality could be vastly different. that's why many taikor and taiche have disappeared.

This post has been edited by icemanfx: Dec 25 2019, 01:59 AM
heavensea
post Dec 25 2019, 11:35 AM

9,616 posts

Whole jiulai bo lak la.
Not eko or not eko pasal
W.ROOK
post Dec 25 2019, 12:39 PM

982 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Dec 19 2019, 11:18 AM)
Unit sold at 495k just now.
Really crazy price. Higher than subsale. Can find around 460k-480k.
Cannot explain what just happen.
So its sold at RM495K. but did someone said that the fair approx price should be RM350K? laugh.gif

If this priced at RM350K than Aster should be in the 200+K and Maxim Residency should dip below than 200K too brows.gif
icemanfx
post Dec 25 2019, 12:52 PM

21,456 posts

QUOTE(W.ROOK @ Dec 25 2019, 12:39 PM)
So its sold at RM495K. but did someone said that the fair approx price should be RM350K? laugh.gif

If this priced at RM350K than Aster should be in the 200+K and Maxim Residency should dip below than 200K too  brows.gif
During property bull run, if price could rise exorbitantly higher than long term trend will similarly in turbulence time could drop lower than long term trend.

174 Pages « < 148 149 150 151 152 > » Top

0.0185sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 06:59 AM