Investment EKOCHERAS @ JALAN CHERAS (V4) [MRT PROPERTY] [OT], Where Cheras becomes Mont'Jiulai

LoTek
post Mar 14 2018, 10:32 PM

1,259 posts

as long as local drivers keep jumping queue, hog right lane, text and drive, slow to photograph traffic incidents, or other 3rd world behaviour, traffic jam is inevitable.

This post has been edited by LoTek: Mar 14 2018, 10:33 PM
LoTek
post Mar 16 2018, 12:42 PM

1,259 posts

QUOTE(selinix @ Mar 16 2018, 11:27 AM)
looks like the owners in EKC are getting some handsome LAD fees
as long as no taichi by dbkl to extend vp date like another project.
LoTek
post Mar 16 2018, 02:34 PM

1,259 posts

QUOTE(Jagalat @ Mar 16 2018, 01:09 PM)
Related to dewa banda KL?
Not KaPiKaTi mystery meh?
my bad, just rmb is godgovt-related
LoTek
post Feb 3 2019, 11:02 PM

1,259 posts

QUOTE(propertybbb @ Feb 3 2019, 06:04 PM)
U are missing the pt here. LAD 1 yr..the amount is about 2yrs rental la. I mean RENTAL by assuming it is around 2k!

Secondly, paying interest is 4+percent (and partial amount) and LAD is how much (full amount 10pc or 8pc? Plus additional for common facilities) Pls count.

Thirdly, what i mean here is the owner will be less pressure to sell or rent cheap cheap becoz there is buffer of LAD for them lo.  Interest sudah paid, so future installment has LAD to cover mah! Better than lelong lelong everywhere becoz no cash to tahan la. Thats my point.
Good point. But just pointing out another example ie msity where Lad was paid out but in the end now, lelongs aplenty. So it might just be a matter of waiting. Altho i personally hope ekc is successful.
LoTek
post Oct 16 2019, 12:16 AM

1,259 posts

Seeing asking prices for duplex dippung below 500k. Rental not holding up? MRT and mall though, really prime location for cheras, except for SV at twice the price.
LoTek
post Nov 21 2019, 08:25 PM

1,259 posts

QUOTE(bigman @ Nov 20 2019, 07:50 PM)
Good price... Can grab if really keen
would certainly go in if not for the quality of building. not looking forward to maintenance of wear and tear in a few years
LoTek
post Dec 24 2019, 04:37 PM

1,259 posts

QUOTE(scarypoolparty @ Dec 24 2019, 04:25 PM)
i will believe you wholeheartedly if any of your doom days prediction does come thru.

sadly it never.

and you know why all the experienced taiko taiche already left this forum? not bcos the blood is rising to their knees, its bcos most wannabes here talking nothing but rubbish yet claimed themselves to be pro.....and one phd wannabe.
+1
LoTek
post Mar 17 2020, 05:57 PM

1,259 posts

QUOTE(chiwawa10 @ Mar 17 2020, 03:42 PM)
4.98% per annum. Ok lo.. If you have the bullet to sustain for the long run, is alright. But looking at the current market, property prices will only go down. I've heard that the workmanship of this project is really shitty. Is it true?
all lifts broke down together at some points. go figure.
LoTek
post Mar 17 2020, 09:07 PM

1,259 posts

QUOTE(VincentCS @ Mar 17 2020, 09:05 PM)
Where you get that? I'm not sure, but that sounds horrifying!

Source?
Have friends staying there.

0.0813sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 08:23 PM