126 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Bottom

LYN Scuba Divers Club V6.0, Say hi to the fishes..

wKkaY
post Mar 3 2016, 08:46 AM

misutā supākoru
6,008 posts

QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Mar 3 2016, 09:01 AM)
We make plenty of friends while diving, and sometimes they do get together laugh.gif
Some even go for honeymoon together... b5n111 EvanSoon
Ji3MOON
post Mar 3 2016, 08:56 AM

Eat Sleep Dive Repeat
1,633 posts

QUOTE(wKkaY @ Mar 3 2016, 08:46 AM)
So sweet..
TSmunkeyflo
post Mar 3 2016, 09:13 AM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,799 posts

b5n111 got many honeymoon partners brows.gif
EvanSoon
post Mar 3 2016, 09:20 AM

Young and Sexy!
865 posts

Why I never meet anyone?? SAD! cry.gif
TSmunkeyflo
post Mar 3 2016, 09:34 AM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,799 posts

QUOTE(EvanSoon @ Mar 3 2016, 09:20 AM)
Why I never meet anyone?? SAD!  cry.gif
Got what. You met that Korean girl.
EvanSoon
post Mar 3 2016, 09:49 AM

Young and Sexy!
865 posts

QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Mar 3 2016, 09:34 AM)
Got what. You met that Korean girl.
Noona is different. HAHA
demetrius
post Mar 3 2016, 03:37 PM

QUOTE(Renaza.Resort @ Mar 3 2016, 11:09 AM)
Hi Bro, thanks we are all good. We had our emergency evacuation plan put into play. But all is safe.
I was just checking out the island after your post went up and then there was the news about earthquake and Tsunami off Mentawai. What luck. Lol

Tsunami warning withdrawn though.
Ji3MOON
post Mar 3 2016, 03:53 PM

Eat Sleep Dive Repeat
1,633 posts

QUOTE(demetrius @ Mar 3 2016, 03:37 PM)
I was just checking out the island after your post went up and then there was the news about earthquake and Tsunami off Mentawai. What luck. Lol

Tsunami warning withdrawn though.
And my weh trip is on may..aiyoo..so scared
xXchelseafanXx
post Mar 3 2016, 07:49 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Mar 2 2016, 07:08 PM)
I think Perhentian food is slightly more pricey. sweat.gif Island price memang is around there.

It's nearer to get to Tioman from KL. Mersing is about 4 hours drive away, you can drive there and park your car there or take a bus and walk to the jetty.

If you are staying in Tekek (main kampung on Tioman), it's slightly far to the chalets and hotels, so you might need to take their taxi to the hotel. Most of the time it's not much, like RM5 per person? Some DC covers the cost of this as well. But if you call for the taxi privately to take you somewhere to makan in the middle of the night, then it might be expensive like RM20 per car. There are places to eat within walking distance though. There is also water taxi but I've never bothered to take them before.

If you're gonna stay like at Salang beach, everything is pretty much within walking distance, they only have motorbikes and sidecars there.
Thanks for the info. Checking with the DM where the accommodation is exactly.

Btw, I'm planning to capture some underwater footage too. Is it better to use a physical red filter? Or will the 'underwater' setting on my SJCam work as well? It basically just corrects the colour underwater.
demetrius
post Mar 3 2016, 08:13 PM

QUOTE(Ji3MOON @ Mar 3 2016, 03:53 PM)
And my weh trip is on may..aiyoo..so scared
On the bright side, now that the 'energy' is released on that side of the tectonic plate, no more quakes for the rest of the year!! *in an effort to comfort self*
ericcc
post Mar 3 2016, 11:48 PM

216 posts

my Weh trip is next Friday (11th). talk about my luck with Aceh... last time oso i had to cancel going with you guys ...

everything should be OK according to the Weh locals.
Ji3MOON
post Mar 4 2016, 08:59 AM

Eat Sleep Dive Repeat
1,633 posts

QUOTE(ericcc @ Mar 3 2016, 11:48 PM)
my Weh trip is next Friday (11th). talk about my luck with Aceh... last time oso i had to cancel going with you guys ...

So fast..happy diving then..
TSmunkeyflo
post Mar 4 2016, 09:55 AM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,799 posts

QUOTE(ericcc @ Mar 3 2016, 11:48 PM)

Wishing you a smooth trip this time round! See many many stuffs and take many many photos for us. cool2.gif thumbsup.gif
pierrecool
post Mar 4 2016, 10:09 AM

157 posts

just back from mabul sipadan, vis not so good...
Devil4life
post Mar 4 2016, 01:07 PM

986 posts

QUOTE(Renaza.Resort @ Mar 4 2016, 01:04 PM)
On a happy note, we had dolphins here last week.

Got error

This post has been edited by Devil4life: Mar 4 2016, 01:09 PM
EvanSoon
post Mar 4 2016, 01:56 PM

Young and Sexy!
865 posts

QUOTE(Renaza.Resort @ Mar 4 2016, 01:04 PM)
On a happy note, we had dolphins here last week.

This post has been edited by EvanSoon: Mar 4 2016, 01:58 PM
EvanSoon
post Mar 4 2016, 02:22 PM

Young and Sexy!
865 posts

QUOTE(Renaza.Resort @ Mar 4 2016, 02:10 PM)
How did you do that bro?
need to remove the "http://m.youtube.com/" and just keep the back.
Please bring me go diving with humpback whales when I go visit Bob's Island k?

This post has been edited by EvanSoon: Mar 4 2016, 02:23 PM
miyakochan89
post Mar 4 2016, 03:27 PM

Wut?
6,725 posts

QUOTE(inachi @ Mar 2 2016, 11:45 PM)
my friend is now in a relationship with a guy she knew from their diving outing lol
QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Mar 3 2016, 06:01 AM)
We make plenty of friends while diving, and sometimes they do get together laugh.gif
Exactly that.
Made tons of new friends through diving. thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by miyakochan89: Mar 4 2016, 03:28 PM
Renaza.Resort
post Mar 4 2016, 04:49 PM

Haha... LowYat.Net forum spambot doesn't like me... Keeps removing my posting because I'm located in Indonesia *facepalm*
Renaza.Resort
post Mar 4 2016, 05:58 PM

let's see if this works again...

126 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Top

0.0398sec    0.93    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 11:44 PM