120 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Bottom

Investment ENESTA KEPONG | RESIDENSI ENESTA KEPONG, Mixed dev including Affordable Homes

Actchan
post Mar 21 2017, 10:26 PM

472 posts

QUOTE(chuangsp @ Mar 21 2017, 03:24 PM)
Thanks Bro.

Btw, another up coming project along Jalan Kepong that gonna be launched in April will be priced at rm600psf onward with more than 50 different type of facilities. Enesta is priced at rm440psf onward and partly furnished.

Cheers.
Rm440 psft onward ? Wow got so cheap 🤔?
realligud5
post Mar 21 2017, 10:42 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(chuangsp @ Mar 21 2017, 03:24 PM)
Thanks Bro.

Btw, another up coming project along Jalan Kepong that gonna be launched in April will be priced at rm600psf onward with more than 50 different type of facilities. Enesta is priced at rm440psf onward and partly furnished.

For facilities, I commonly use the gym, pool, BBQ, tennis and Badminton, the rest I hardly used. I also discourage my JMB to have too many unneccesary facilities, its not the quantity and quality. The lesser that they have, the more cost effective and easier to maintain.

The HTC that was mentioned in some of the post has no play to this project. It is more than 150m which is much further than required. I believe radiation emitted from our phone and microwave exceed from that HTC.

As for oxidation pond, I am still looking for it. Hope someone can pinpoint to me where is it.

Enesta almost all the small units have been taken up, big units are still available but limited as most of it family bought it for own stay and it has extra CP. There are many strong point for their big units and the way its being designed.

As it is only 260 units, looking for tenants cant be too difficult comparing with those over 1000 units. Hence, the quality of tenants cant be too bad either, even PH may be also ada class one. All in the hand of JMB to decide later.

As for the shop lots, tenants that have expressed their interest definitely would be something brand new and fresh to the surrounding. As for F&B tenants, definitely wont be BKT, Hokkien Mee or Steamboat operator that people there are used to, people there also want to expose to Spannish Tapas, Mexican Boritos, Korean BBQ, Chinese Fine cuisine and etc. Few reputable grocer have also placed their interest. Can only be disclose via other channels.

Just like any other projects, its bound to have drop out eventually. Let me know if having problem getting one and wanna have more insight.

Cheers.
No offence, but everything you said are just 'proposed' stage, 'planning' stage, dont really have concrete proof that this will happen.

Very unlike Thriven style, the way they market this and Lumi are totally different.

Looking forward to see how this will pan out.

Nonetheless, the facade of the building is super normal though.

mthc
post Mar 21 2017, 11:04 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(realligud5 @ Mar 21 2017, 10:42 PM)
No offence, but everything you said are just 'proposed' stage, 'planning' stage, dont really have concrete proof that this will happen.

Very unlike Thriven style, the way they market this and Lumi are totally different.

Deng don't compare this to Lumi la. Each of the project has its perks. Like I said the RUMAWIP here is a no brainer and win win win!!!
ManutdGiggs
post Mar 21 2017, 11:07 PM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(mthc @ Mar 21 2017, 11:04 PM)
Deng don't compare this to Lumi la. Each of the project has its perks. Like I said the RUMAWIP here is a no brainer and win win win!!!
Fuyoh win 3 kali???
mthc
post Mar 21 2017, 11:08 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Mar 21 2017, 11:07 PM)
Fuyoh win 3 kali???
300k ma hahahaa
ManutdGiggs
post Mar 21 2017, 11:14 PM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(mthc @ Mar 21 2017, 11:08 PM)
300k ma hahahaa
Honestly if enesta wanna sell they need a tok kok king aka sifu or guru. At least those r pro conman.

And I really doubt agents or sales person here r real kaptong lang.

I luv kaptong. 440psf if it's true then the price is attractive. But loc wise I ll giv it a 3/10.

Aeon big part gets 5/10.

I repeat I'm toking bout loc. Not product ya.
chiahau
post Mar 21 2017, 11:15 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(realligud5 @ Mar 21 2017, 10:42 PM)

1,000 psf project vs 440 psf project?

Of course the 1,000 psf project plan nicely and etc coz targeting big fish market like MTHC and others tongue.gif
mthc
post Mar 22 2017, 12:18 AM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Mar 21 2017, 11:15 PM)
1,000 psf project vs 440 psf project?

Of course the 1,000 psf project plan nicely and etc coz targeting big fish market like MTHC and others tongue.gif
Targeting market like yourself boss!!
mthc
post Mar 22 2017, 12:21 AM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Mar 21 2017, 11:14 PM)
Honestly if enesta wanna sell they need a tok kok king aka sifu or guru. At least those r pro conman.

I luv kaptong. 440psf if it's true then the price is attractive. But loc wise I ll giv it a 3/10.

Aeon big part gets 5/10.

The rumawip 370 psf dai dou bao za! But as for the normal enesta sure cannot do well.
heavensea
post Mar 22 2017, 02:49 AM

9,616 posts

Aeon big part gets 5/10.

Like those f&b in mall, hiring students to queue and "famous" blogger/App(about eateries)/so called "reporter" to tcss 🐓🐓🐓 🎤🎤🎤 about their foods.
Suddenly salt fish became "at least" ikan kerapu...

QUOTE(mthc @ Mar 22 2017, 12:21 AM)
The rumawip 370 psf dai dou bao za! But as for the normal enesta sure cannot do well.
MRT=uuu👍👍👍 according to sa and property "forums".
Btw rumawip is no brainer but "ssa" told us that rumawip gonna be secondary product compared to "original Enesta".
mthc
post Mar 22 2017, 05:59 AM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(heavensea @ Mar 22 2017, 02:49 AM)
Like those f&b in mall, hiring students to queue and "famous" blogger/App(about eateries)/so called "reporter" to tcss 🐓🐓🐓 🎤🎤🎤 about their foods.
Suddenly salt fish became "at least" ikan kerapu...
MRT=uuu👍👍👍 according to sa and property "forums".
Btw rumawip is no brainer but "ssa" told us that rumawip gonna be secondary product compared to "original Enesta".
What's ssa
Stedz91
post Mar 23 2017, 12:10 AM

137 posts

hi, can i know if enesta rumahwip still available ?
SquareFt
post Mar 23 2017, 09:18 AM

222 posts

QUOTE(mthc @ Mar 22 2017, 05:59 AM)
What's ssa
super sales advisor?
kochin
post Mar 23 2017, 09:30 AM

I just hope I do!
10,319 posts

Aeon big part gets 5/10.

enesta location 3/10, aeon 5/10.
so which part of kepong is above average? say a solid 8/10?

is jinjang a part of kepong?

actually kepong address starts from where ah? bremmall onwards or what?
confused!

kepong sentral is after mrr2 but still kepong?

wahyu is kepong or ???
lakeville?

mthc
post Mar 23 2017, 09:39 AM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Mar 23 2017, 09:30 AM)
enesta location 3/10, aeon 5/10.
so which part of kepong is above average? say a solid 8/10?

is jinjang a part of kepong?

actually kepong address starts from where ah? bremmall onwards or what?
confused!

kepong sentral is after mrr2 but still kepong?

wahyu is kepong or ???
lakeville?
Jinjang south and north are part of Kepong bro. Brem mall is part of Kepong m. Wahyu too. Kepong is huge.
tko11
post Mar 23 2017, 09:51 AM

334 posts

Aeon big part gets 5/10.

How about Trinity Lemanja (Taman Kepong) . How many out of 10?
kochin
post Mar 23 2017, 10:15 AM

I just hope I do!
10,319 posts

can someone start adding the number of units, land tenure, indicative selling price pls?

not very well verse with this part of town

rocketcommercemy
post Mar 23 2017, 10:26 AM

222 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Mar 23 2017, 10:15 AM)
can someone start adding the number of units, land tenure, indicative selling price pls?

You miss JL99 Legend Heights & another one near to Tai Thong...
m0n0p0ly
post Mar 23 2017, 10:27 AM

672 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Mar 23 2017, 09:15 AM)

Very good contribution! thumbup.gif
kochin
post Mar 23 2017, 10:33 AM

I just hope I do!
10,319 posts

QUOTE(rocketcommercemy @ Mar 23 2017, 10:26 AM)
You miss JL99 Legend Heights & another one near to Tai Thong...
i think it's outside the map for jl99.
more info on the tai thong one?
and i also did not cover sentul point, etc.

120 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Top

0.0207sec    0.99    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 11:23 PM