Investment ENESTA KEPONG | RESIDENSI ENESTA KEPONG, Mixed dev including Affordable Homes

realligud5
post Mar 19 2017, 12:22 AM

78 posts

this project maybe good for investment. but for own stay quite tough.
1. right beside is RumahWIP which you'll get all sorta neighbours + the area is quite 'chap'. got food court karaoke joint behind...

2. pricing wise its quite competitive but then again, its one road separated from jinjang.

3. its an affordable home scheme, even stated in developer's website - so dont compare this to mid-end to high-end condo nearby.

one weird thing i gotta say... solaris mont kiara / hartamas is such a dead area for entertainment scene now. I used to party there probably 10 years ago. its full with tiu fa cheong now and dodgy people.

why would one who buy 300k (or even 500k for Enesta) house to hang out in mont kiara that cost so much for an entertainment night out? its not cheap, leave alone to say the area is dead to hang out at mont kiara.

people are relocating to kota damansara, TREC, upcoming Damansara City (dsara heights) , bukit jalil when all those big development are due in year 2020.

mont kiara is of 10 years and an expat residential area obviously things are expensive there.

realligud5
post Mar 19 2017, 02:12 AM

78 posts

QUOTE(mydavidng @ Mar 19 2017, 01:51 AM)
Dear Sir.

Lets clear the air on the Enesta & Rumawip. Both are seperate entities. They have seperate entrances n facilities.

In the Image below:
Orange - Enesta
Blue - Runawip
Note: that Rumawip is angled and as not right behind Enesta as previously illustrated.

If you have any enquiries on the Enesta do post here.

Thank You.
David Ng
For the Enesta
thumbup.gif
realligud5
post Mar 19 2017, 12:52 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(mthc @ Mar 19 2017, 09:45 AM)
Wahhhhh this enesta Kepong rumawip is not even facing HTC at all wey!!! It's definitely a steal. Some more 300k only
BBB la what else you waiting for...

lol. wish you good luck bro! every night got KTV chinese lady from jinjang sing song let you hear whistling.gif
realligud5
post Mar 19 2017, 10:00 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(heavensea @ Mar 19 2017, 05:00 PM)
I wonder why so many ph in bolehland... impossible that most of them are relevant to gang & druggie mah. confused.gif
in this case, owner will kena any court case?
got so loud mah? can do double glaze window mah.. how close the KTV?
used to stay nearby mosque, (the speaker is very loud, no offence to any party though) pakai double glaze window also ok jer. Pakai kat bedroom jer sebab aku mau tidur lena... sweat.gif
one gotta go there and see the vicinity. talk here nanti kena fire, no meaning.

realligud5
post Mar 21 2017, 10:42 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(chuangsp @ Mar 21 2017, 03:24 PM)
Thanks Bro.

Btw, another up coming project along Jalan Kepong that gonna be launched in April will be priced at rm600psf onward with more than 50 different type of facilities. Enesta is priced at rm440psf onward and partly furnished.

For facilities, I commonly use the gym, pool, BBQ, tennis and Badminton, the rest I hardly used. I also discourage my JMB to have too many unneccesary facilities, its not the quantity and quality. The lesser that they have, the more cost effective and easier to maintain.

The HTC that was mentioned in some of the post has no play to this project. It is more than 150m which is much further than required. I believe radiation emitted from our phone and microwave exceed from that HTC.

As for oxidation pond, I am still looking for it. Hope someone can pinpoint to me where is it.

Enesta almost all the small units have been taken up, big units are still available but limited as most of it family bought it for own stay and it has extra CP. There are many strong point for their big units and the way its being designed.

As it is only 260 units, looking for tenants cant be too difficult comparing with those over 1000 units. Hence, the quality of tenants cant be too bad either, even PH may be also ada class one. All in the hand of JMB to decide later.

As for the shop lots, tenants that have expressed their interest definitely would be something brand new and fresh to the surrounding. As for F&B tenants, definitely wont be BKT, Hokkien Mee or Steamboat operator that people there are used to, people there also want to expose to Spannish Tapas, Mexican Boritos, Korean BBQ, Chinese Fine cuisine and etc. Few reputable grocer have also placed their interest. Can only be disclose via other channels.

Just like any other projects, its bound to have drop out eventually. Let me know if having problem getting one and wanna have more insight.

Cheers.
No offence, but everything you said are just 'proposed' stage, 'planning' stage, dont really have concrete proof that this will happen.

Very unlike Thriven style, the way they market this and Lumi are totally different.

Looking forward to see how this will pan out.

Nonetheless, the facade of the building is super normal though.

realligud5
post Mar 28 2017, 01:41 AM

78 posts

QUOTE(trust4you @ Mar 27 2017, 08:45 PM)
Who the fek is JayLord? first time i hear him, crook or pro?
Hahah just spent an hour goimg thru his fb page. I recall seeing his page couple of years back.

Such an indeniel showy person... oh well.

0.0626sec    0.78    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 07:17 AM