120 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Bottom

Investment ENESTA KEPONG | RESIDENSI ENESTA KEPONG, Mixed dev including Affordable Homes

soocp522
post Mar 2 2017, 11:51 AM

177 posts

well, i am really curios why u think one is ferrari as both are Rumawip @ 300k.

i am so excited to hear your explanation

QUOTE(mthc @ Mar 2 2017, 11:44 AM)
It's like asking if a Ferrari or a Proton is better
mthc
post Mar 2 2017, 11:52 AM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(soocp522 @ Mar 2 2017, 11:51 AM)
well,  i am really curios why u think one is ferrari as both are Rumawip @ 300k.

i am so excited to hear your explanation
Lazy
mydavidng
post Mar 2 2017, 01:15 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(soocp522 @ Mar 2 2017, 11:39 AM)
Guy, do you think Enesta better or Selesa Apartment at happy garden?

Enesta is full good facilities and 100m to MRT
Selesa no facility at all and 1.2km to MRT but freehold

which one will you choose and why? thanks
Dear Sir.
Enesta is the obvious buy due to its strategic location directly fronting the mrt & its low density.
Tx. David Ng.
Enesta @ Kepong.
mydavidng
post Mar 2 2017, 01:17 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(wkkor @ Mar 2 2017, 11:48 AM)
so Enesta and Selesa, which is Ferrari and which is Proton?  biggrin.gif
Dear Sir.
Enesta is like a Ferrari but priced like a Proton.
Thank You. David Ng
Enests @ Kepong
BEANCOUNTER
post Mar 2 2017, 01:30 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(mydavidng @ Mar 2 2017, 01:17 PM)
Dear Sir.
Enesta is like a Ferrari but priced like a Proton.
Thank You. David Ng
Enests @ Kepong
would you buy a Ferrari but priced like a Potong????? tongue.gif

I will not....... devil.gif

Jinjang Vs Happy Garden.......depends on many factors already.....not just the BADGE.....
AskarPerang
post Mar 2 2017, 01:36 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(soocp522 @ Mar 2 2017, 11:39 AM)
Guy, do you think Enesta better or Selesa Apartment at happy garden?

Enesta is full good facilities and 100m to MRT
Selesa no facility at all and 1.2km to MRT but freehold

which one will you choose and why? thanks
Selesa Apartment got HTC nearby?
soocp522
post Mar 2 2017, 02:10 PM

177 posts

No HTC rclxms.gif

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Mar 2 2017, 01:36 PM)
Selesa Apartment got HTC nearby?
heavensea
post Mar 2 2017, 09:00 PM

9,616 posts

Don't forget about htc.
edmund123
post Mar 3 2017, 10:06 AM

So good help applicants to submit documents. Commissioner for Oaths also provided. thumbsup.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

Anyone going to PJ Section 13 on Sunday to submit documents? Am rushing to get my documents in order. rclxm9.gif

coolstore
post Mar 3 2017, 10:37 AM

1,524 posts

kepong becoming very jam now - mrt project, house project, highway expansion project, unknown road digging project...

This post has been edited by coolstore: Mar 3 2017, 10:37 AM
stormsea7
post Mar 3 2017, 11:46 AM

106 posts

QUOTE(edmund123 @ Mar 3 2017, 10:06 AM)
So good help applicants to submit documents.  Commissioner for Oaths also provided. thumbsup.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif

Anyone going to PJ Section 13 on Sunday to submit documents? Am rushing to get my documents in order.  rclxm9.gif

those that got selected and did the ballot still need to submit arh?

Is this a submission to apply for RUMAWIP ENESTA?

edmund123
post Mar 3 2017, 02:07 PM

QUOTE(stormsea7 @ Mar 3 2017, 11:46 AM)
those that got selected and did the ballot still need to submit arh?

Is this a submission to apply for RUMAWIP ENESTA?
Not for u ... u lucky already secured unit.

Yes for Rumawip Enesta.

I am now applying for Residensi Enesta. Friend sent the pic to me and told me to get my docs ready and go on Sunday. They will help me go thru the docs and submit.
stormsea7
post Mar 3 2017, 02:47 PM

106 posts

QUOTE(edmund123 @ Mar 3 2017, 02:07 PM)

Yes for Rumawip Enesta.

I am now applying for Residensi Enesta. Friend sent the pic to me and told me to get my docs ready and go on Sunday. They will help me go thru the docs and submit.
means they open more lot now?

more unit for people to apply?

were they holding back some unit previously?
soocp522
post Mar 3 2017, 03:40 PM

177 posts

you not afraid of HTC ?

QUOTE(edmund123 @ Mar 3 2017, 02:07 PM)

Yes for Rumawip Enesta.

AskarPerang
post Mar 3 2017, 03:45 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(soocp522 @ Mar 3 2017, 03:40 PM)
you not afraid of HTC ?
the closer the better:
https://www.facebook.com/propcafe.net/posts/819007731580189
soocp522
post Mar 3 2017, 03:51 PM

177 posts

So many people park there, maybe HTC really won't cause cancer? shit. i cancelled enesta due to HTC. feel like re-apply back.

i wonder how many people is buying Enesta for a sincere own stay.

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Mar 3 2017, 03:45 PM)
edmund123
post Mar 3 2017, 11:57 PM

QUOTE(stormsea7 @ Mar 3 2017, 02:47 PM)
means they open more lot now?

more unit for people to apply?

were they holding back some unit previously?
No idea. Received whatsapp from friend and RUMAWIP website said open for registration. So I am applying.
edmund123
post Mar 4 2017, 12:05 AM

QUOTE(soocp522 @ Mar 3 2017, 03:40 PM)
you not afraid of HTC ?
I went to the site in the afternoon to see. HTC far away ... at least 150 metres away. I have seen some HTC just right behind 3 to 4-storey houses.

RM300K is within my budget and it's only 254 units. Really tau mau stay in a place with 1000+ or 500+ units.

Stedz91
post Mar 4 2017, 12:11 AM

137 posts

still can register meh for the low cost one
edmund123
post Mar 4 2017, 12:36 AM

QUOTE(Stedz91 @ Mar 4 2017, 12:11 AM)
still can register meh for the low cost one
Yes. Open for registration - checked RUMAWIP website. See picture I post earlier - someone will help us register and submit. Just get the documents ready and go to 17, Jln Semangat, PJ on Sunday, 5 March.

I want to give it a try ... if not I may regret later.

Paling penting to me - low density and MRT ... and full facilities.

120 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Top

0.0233sec    1.08    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 07:29 AM