23 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Bottom

EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (VERSION 8 - Huat ah!), ~ Let's continue the party! ~

TSJasoncat
post Sep 25 2015, 04:13 PM

9,913 posts

Oops, not what Samkor or Evil kor guessed but I reckoned these are loooooong anticipating too. Sth that we recently discussed. Sabar lah...
TSJasoncat
post Sep 25 2015, 05:55 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Sep 25 2015, 05:15 PM)
Eligible for EM and EcoSky purchaser ONLY ?
One thing for sure is for EW purchasers only. Whether purchasers for says Eco Sanctuary, Eco Botanic, Eco ...... I'm not sure - as per the ad, only the logo of EM and EcoSky are printed. And when you called up to make reservation (as told so by the ad), they will need to check your name and lot number.
TSJasoncat
post Sep 25 2015, 06:31 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(mamaky @ Sep 25 2015, 04:30 PM)
cheh. brighton lorrrr icon_idea.gif
Hehe... last time BBW has a crystal ball that can foretell the property market price / trend. Boss mamaky pun ada satu upgraded version that can predict more things tongue.gif

QUOTE(mamaky @ Sep 25 2015, 05:05 PM)
The Brighton, 2 sty Shop-Office (24x75)@ EcoMajestic launching soon. Please prepare RM50K cheque & letter of loan eligibility.
Yeah, details can be obtained from the sales gallery already. icon_idea.gif
TSJasoncat
post Sep 25 2015, 06:59 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Sep 25 2015, 06:38 PM)
ES = EcoSantuary?  hmm.gif
Should be, but considered "just launched"?
The ES 24×85 Superlink is priced RM1.088M - that's the comparison Beekor made.
TSJasoncat
post Sep 25 2015, 07:00 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(mamaky @ Sep 25 2015, 06:49 PM)
oh yeah.. my next prediction is.............. brighton sold out! biggrin.gif
Pls give me 4 numbers notworthy.gif
TSJasoncat
post Sep 25 2015, 07:27 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(mamaky @ Sep 25 2015, 07:22 PM)
Pao 4646. All KTM buy. Buy tomolo, sunday n next wed. If kena buy me kopi.
Sure - kopi, kopi cham, kopi c, kopi-o, you name it! tongue.gif
TSJasoncat
post Sep 25 2015, 09:31 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Sep 25 2015, 09:08 PM)
I heard people wants to belanja lim kopi...  drool.gif  drool.gif
Jom! Ask your favourite BBW out tongue.gif
TSJasoncat
post Sep 27 2015, 11:22 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(mamaky @ Sep 27 2015, 08:34 PM)
Open to all? Ecoworld not confident existing buyers can absorb  the 46 units? Bad market maybe?
Not all but to those who have registered interest earlier. Reason: Ivoris are purely to existing buyers (of course plus associates etc), need to give opportunities to others this time round. Haiz, need to rebut doh.gif
TSJasoncat
post Sep 27 2015, 11:29 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(KL_ppl @ Sep 27 2015, 11:26 PM)
Means SA will ask for the SMS for verification before buyer put in their ballot ticket?
I'm not sure how they do it but I hope less competition tongue.gif
TSJasoncat
post Sep 27 2015, 11:54 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(KL_ppl @ Sep 27 2015, 11:36 PM)
I don't think less competition lo. Should be more gan cheong than Ivoris ballot.  sweat.gif
Lol. I just ga gi gong ga gi song (sendiri syiok punya wishful thinking) tongue.gif
TSJasoncat
post Sep 28 2015, 10:20 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(KL_ppl @ Sep 28 2015, 09:42 PM)
For long term investment, I would say is a YES for Brighton looking at the agak-agak chronology below:

Q4 2015
VP for SEH DSL, Semi-D and bangalow. Those P2 and P3 buyers are high income people. Upon VP, I think they hardly find any cozy lifestyle cafe to in Semenyih.  shakehead.gif

News claimed that Ivoris will be ready in 2H2016. If it is true, good news for SEH P2 and P3 owners. Ivoris should be doing good medium to high end business.  thumbup.gif

VP for Cradleton, Tenderfield and Gentlebrew. More crowd will be supporting Ivoris but not enough to support the owners.

- VP for SEH medium cost apartment and Taipan Ecohill
- VP for Merrydale, low cost apartment and Brighton
At this time SEH Taipan will be supported by SEH DSL, P2, P3 and low/medium cost apartment.
Ivoris will not be sufficient to support massive owners from Cradleton, Tenderfield, Merrydale and Gentlebrew.

This is where Brighton should come in to support the community in EM. Weather or not Brighton can continue to do medium-high end business after Silver Square is launched, it is subject to support from Gentlebre or Noblegate. Should the business shift to Silver Square, Brighton can still support the low-medium cost apartment owners. Still it is a good for medium to long term investment. thumbup.gif

Looking at the potential of this township, I vote buy for Brighton.  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Get your bullet ready? wink.gif
TSJasoncat
post Sep 28 2015, 11:26 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(KL_ppl @ Sep 28 2015, 10:34 PM)
Bullet finish lioa. Can see, cannot eat.  cry.gif  cry.gif
No worries, build up your reserve. Opportunities are always out there.
TSJasoncat
post Sep 29 2015, 09:44 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(KL_ppl @ Sep 29 2015, 09:40 AM)
Yeah. Hope EM next commercial will be launch end of next yr at 'affordable' price. But, need to pay more premium already.
Yup next year shall see some commercials launch in Silver Square but the price I doubt will be any cheaper sweat.gif
TSJasoncat
post Sep 29 2015, 12:17 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(KL_ppl @ Sep 29 2015, 10:03 AM)
Any internal news regarding the facilities and types of commercial in Silver Square?
No idea, didn't ask about it lately.
TSJasoncat
post Oct 1 2015, 08:18 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(bigmamma @ Sep 30 2015, 07:03 PM)
Worth to pay RM200k more for front row? What would be your choice taking into consideration the huge price difference?
From yield perspective, it would need about RM700 - RM800 extra rental from the front rows to make it comparable with the back rows which appears to me reasonable. From capital appreciation perspective, I would say that the gain / the sales proceeds would be enough to compensate the extra RM200k (ie better sale price for front rows then - of course on the assumption that biz there are all ok, else may have little of nil premium)
TSJasoncat
post Oct 1 2015, 08:20 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(risky76 @ Sep 30 2015, 01:39 PM)
Why not consider Tenderfield or Merrydale ?
Err... similar question, why not considering Mellowood? tongue.gif
TSJasoncat
post Oct 1 2015, 09:59 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(bigmamma @ Oct 1 2015, 09:57 AM)
Any idea What is the back row facing in future? Jungle or residential?
Jungle? Not bad what, green lung and natural fresh air tongue.gif
It's facing the school and thr high rise units.
TSJasoncat
post Oct 1 2015, 08:34 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(odieboy @ Oct 1 2015, 07:19 PM)
Received SMS to bring RM50k and letter of loan eligibility on 11/9. Did not say FCFS or balloting? Any idea? Have not contact Ecoworld yet. Anyone going? I am going and intend to get a unit. Hopefully crowd is small.
Oh no. Competitor spotted!
Balloting. So, front row or back row?
TSJasoncat
post Oct 1 2015, 11:19 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(odieboy @ Oct 1 2015, 10:54 PM)
Front row preferred. If no more, back row also can lah. I think it is worthwhile to pay RM200k more to get front row. So you are going too for balloting? Hopefully the price will deter people to buy then I hv better chance. I think the price of future commercial launches will be higher and higher be it Eco Majestic or Ecohill. See u there on 11/9. Anyone else going?
Will sure go for balloting but am still thinking whether want to take the front or back row. If manage to get one, really it's luck.
TSJasoncat
post Oct 1 2015, 11:24 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(jason18689 @ Oct 1 2015, 11:06 PM)
Anyone here would love to share BU information for mellowood parkhomes or also perhaps the selling price?
Mellowood Parkhomes
7A - 20x70
7B - 22x70
7C - 22x80 - 2688 sf ~ RM888K
7D - 24x80 - 2910 sf ~ RM960K

Are you interested to get one? wink.gif

23 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0626sec    0.05    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 03:36 AM