23 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Bottom

EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (VERSION 8 - Huat ah!), ~ Let's continue the party! ~

TSJasoncat
post Oct 2 2015, 07:45 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(jason18689 @ Oct 1 2015, 11:53 PM)
Yes!!!
But how i wished i could tongue.gif
By looking at the price indicated, i guess 7B suits more for my current budget perhaps?
I am wondering why no price for 7A and 7B, is it fully sold? smile.gif
Mellowood has not not even been launched how can it be sold leh tongue.gif
The price was what I gathered weeks ago and I'm not too sure whether any changes then. Why only price for 7C and 7D - these will be the units they are going to launch first. Anyway, knowing EM / EW, plan may change at the very last minute.

Btw, understand that one of the show units of Mellowood may be opened for viewing during this Saturday Mid Autumn Festival event which is exclusive for buyers.
TSJasoncat
post Oct 2 2015, 09:36 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(jhbey @ Oct 2 2015, 09:22 PM)
Really?
I bluff you... tongue.gif
Yes, understand that the conventional type, 7A and 7B will be open for viewing during the private event tomorrow though 7C and 7D which are the Parkhomes will be launched first during the Convention on 25/10.
TSJasoncat
post Oct 2 2015, 09:36 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(jhbey @ Oct 2 2015, 09:25 PM)
[attachmentid=5049386]
Just recif today.
thumbup.gif rclxms.gif
TSJasoncat
post Oct 2 2015, 09:45 PM

9,913 posts

刘启盛重提实达集团遭恶意收购 “财富可夺团队抢不走”

(吉隆坡27日讯)你可拿走我的资产,却带不走我的团队!
针对一手苦心经营成功的实达集团被“恶意收购”,丹斯里刘启盛今日开腔评论此事,声称没人可带走曾与他打拼天下的团队。
他说,在2012年,实达集团被“恶意收购”,然后他在短短3年内创办绿盛世集团,并达到今天的成就。

“你可以拿走我的资产,但就是带不走我的工作人员、我的团队。”
绿盛世集团主席刘启盛今日出席安联银行中小企业革新挑战比赛宣布20人入围名单大会时,与入围者这么指出。出席此大会的嘉宾包括安联银行执行副总裁兼交易及中小企业金融组主任许永瑞。

刘启盛呼吁企业家重视栽培团队里的人才,因现在创业不如以前,并非有金钱就能取代人才。“以前的年代,身为老板的你只要有钱,就能裁掉你的员工再聘请新的一位来取代,但现在却不同了。“你的企业是否成功,与你的团队有莫大关系,因此你们要专注在培训及留住这些团队。”

刘启盛表示重视年轻人才,他们能提供很多创新点子,有助于企业发展。

刘启盛也鼓励没有成功入围20强决赛的企业家勿放弃,并继续努力改善其生意。他也提醒出席者,要成为卓越的企业家并不容易,并形容一名企业家每天都会面对新的问题及新挑战。与此同时,他呼吁企业家,在成功后,不要忘了回馈社会。
TSJasoncat
post Oct 2 2015, 11:10 PM

9,913 posts

It's not without reason LKS can start all over again with such a stellar performance today in just a short 3 years. It's not without reason why a number of his ex staff are willing to follow him. It's not without reason too why he has so many fansi to follow him... He is such a charismatic leader with the fighting spirit.

TSJasoncat
post Oct 3 2015, 11:44 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Oct 3 2015, 07:41 PM)
Mellowood??  hmm.gif  hmm.gif

Can feel the high ceiling...  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
Bro, ceilimg height for 7A and 7B only 11' which is normal but don't know about Parkhomes - from the pic seems quite high.
TSJasoncat
post Oct 4 2015, 12:06 AM

9,913 posts

It was a successful private event dedicated for the EM and EcoSky purchasers thumbup.gif

Quite a number of air purifiers are given away for the lucky draw prices rclxms.gif I nearly got it with near miss doh.gif

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
TSJasoncat
post Oct 4 2015, 12:12 AM

9,913 posts

The conventional type - 7A (right on the pic) and 7B (left). The facade have actually yet to complete - still open for viewing exclusively for todays private event rclxms.gif Will be close again tomorrow for the final touch up and shall be open together with 7C and 7D on 25/10 smile.gif

TSJasoncat
post Oct 4 2015, 12:36 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(MiracleLucky @ Oct 4 2015, 12:27 AM)
Bro, from the first pic, seems like there is a presentation. Any new updates?
You are sharp wink.gif
The delivery of VP for various precincts shall be as follows:
- Gentlebre: Q3 2016
- Cradleton: Q4 2016
- Tenderfields: Q4 2016
- Ivoris: Q1 2017 (appeared in news 2H2016 hmm.gif)
- Merrydale: Q2 2017

And the exciting part is EM will stick to its plan to get the EM Interchange ready by 2Q 2016, even before handover of any precint. rclxm9.gif
TSJasoncat
post Oct 4 2015, 12:43 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(Majesticman @ Oct 4 2015, 12:32 AM)
Which Chinese zodiac is the winner, 1st runner up and 2nd runner up?
Tiger!!! But don't know 1st & 2nd runner up as I was talking and didn't pay attention to it.
TSJasoncat
post Oct 4 2015, 12:46 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(shadowofevil @ Oct 4 2015, 12:32 AM)
any picture inside the show room for the new mellowood  brows.gif  brows.gif
I follow the rules - no pic in the show unit brows.gif
TSJasoncat
post Oct 4 2015, 12:57 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(MiracleLucky @ Oct 4 2015, 12:46 AM)
Thanks for the update. Haha from ur angle, looks like u r the next speaker.

I guess EM wana push up the property sales with the early completion of the link at Q2 2016. It will be good for them, so that potential buyers can start using the new link. Rather than the newly completed EcoHill link, buyers won't be "hijacked". Hehe
I'm just a kicimeow hidding at the corner watching the shows. brows.gif
Agree with you that the opening of EM Interchange is important to boost buyers confidence and for their convenience too, thus would make it easier to push the sales.

Btw, another update is Cradleton is already 40% to 60% completed (depending on which block) rclxms.gif
TSJasoncat
post Oct 4 2015, 01:06 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(Kenleo @ Oct 4 2015, 12:58 AM)
The SA confirmed that ceiling height of mellorwood is 12'. Merrydale is 11' and cradleton is 10' .
Tenderfield is 11' and 12' combination depending on some different areas especially master room has higher ceiling.

Mellorwood has higher price due to around 20% more built up and 10% revised of per square feet compare to merrydale. Just mine estimated comment and please correct me if wrong. Still good investment especially for own stay. Greet Ken
Merrydate ground floor should have 12' ceiling height if not mistaken. Mellowood's 12' height I supposed is for the Parkhomes. Yes, Mellowood conventional type would have larger built up (at the expense of relatively smaller car porch) so command higher pricing (compared to previous precints of similar type & same dimension).
TSJasoncat
post Oct 4 2015, 02:27 PM

9,913 posts

Today show unit for Mellowood 7A and 7B will still be open but understand that tomorrow onwards will be closed till the Convention day on 25/10.
TSJasoncat
post Oct 4 2015, 02:33 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Oct 4 2015, 10:39 AM)
Covered balcony...  shocking.gif  shocking.gif

How many buildup attribute to this?  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
Not sure hmm.gif perhaps can check with them again during the next visit.
TSJasoncat
post Oct 4 2015, 07:59 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(Kenleo @ Oct 4 2015, 07:52 PM)
Cat san and bey san. Thanks for photos sharing. Is wonderful experience and capture that led noen light balloon 🎈 in hundreds flying up sky of swan lake at ecomajestic. Huat! Cheer!
No prob Ken san. You missed the event?
TSJasoncat
post Oct 4 2015, 10:02 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(fumiseki @ Oct 4 2015, 09:38 PM)
"7" nice one .. i give up on KE and possibly wait for this one . my wife love ecomajestic so much . hope discount can goes up to 5% . then no need to pay so high downpayment tongue.gif
Bro, 7A and 7B are conventional types. Starting pricing is expected to be around RM800k but yet to be finalized. If you opt for the conventional type, probably you should also consider Merrydale. I have yet to have the full picture of the spec and layout of 7A and 7B and the site layout plan of Mellowood precint but it appears to me Merrydale has not in any way lost out to 7A/7B. Mellowood, the focus is on the Parkhomes which is the 7C and 7D.
TSJasoncat
post Oct 4 2015, 10:16 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(Kenleo @ Oct 4 2015, 09:55 PM)
I am there also. Both of you have very high resolution camera 📷 and have clear photos. We ecomajestic big family enjoying the mid autumn celebration very much even though is hazy night. Colourful lighted Balloons flying high sky. 步步高升!

My understanding from SA the mellowood 20x70 built-up 2400sf at rm800k and 22x70 built up 2600sf at rm880k and park homes 22x80 and 24x80 both above rm900k due to high ceilings and many features and landscapes up graded. I supposed ecoworld done great job to bring up value to about rm340/sf. About 10% revised from previous merrydale. Please reconfirm my analysis if not that accurate. Thanks.
Yup, appreciate EW held the exclusive event for its purchasers. I hope they will continue doing it in the future which by that time we should expect to see an even larger crowd as its buyer group expands.

The info I have is more or less the same as yours with some discrepancies - 7A (2248sf) priced RM800k, 7B (2487sf) priced RM860k, 7C (2688sf) RM920k (earlier was told RM888k hmm.gif) and 7D (2910sf) RM960k. The above is indicative only as knowing EM/EW, the price can only be confirmed at the very last minute. Compared with Merrydale of the type with same dimensions, price seems to have risen by 10%++, after one year Merrydale was launched. Reasonable? hmm.gif
TSJasoncat
post Oct 4 2015, 10:40 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(fumiseki @ Oct 4 2015, 10:23 PM)
ya bro. that's right . Merrydale is such a good concept for me also . just that im in the progress to accumulate my saving for downpayment . and possibly i only have my bullet on this December .. so my bet in tat time Merrydale unit will b mostly sold out or left expensive unit for my choice .. so just wait and see lah .. either one i also love it  cool2.gif
I see... Mellowood will be launched on 25th this month and may steal the limelight and people's attention may be diverted to it. So, may still have chance by December wink.gif
TSJasoncat
post Oct 4 2015, 11:43 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Oct 4 2015, 10:49 PM)
boss, what about the landscape part in Mellowood, any insider news from your side ?  brows.gif
Nòthing much that I know about the landscape part. But if not mistaken they have a central park, not sure how it differs from Merrydale.

23 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Top

0.0429sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 12:18 AM