25 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Bottom

Games The Official LYN PES / Winning Eleven 2017 Thread, 9.5/10 by IGN. The best sports game?

matsham
post Aug 22 2016, 08:05 AM

36 posts

online matchmaking is okay in PS4 PES2016. sometime it took longer to find opponent.
Killer Tomato
post Aug 23 2016, 09:13 PM

52 posts

Downloading demo at PSN New Zealand rclxm9.gif

dark_paladin
post Aug 25 2016, 03:47 PM

31 posts

I tested the demo for PES 2017. Somehow it feels like not PES more FIFAish for me. It's looks faster in gameplay and the camera feels a bit slow in catching up the action. Also the ball is hardly visible, maybe because the color and the design of the ball. Not enough to persuade me to buy the game. Hopefully it feels diff in the real game.
justified
post Aug 25 2016, 05:08 PM

121 posts

sry for being noob. played PES 2016 once, could not even continue playing it.. all the clubs etc are so messed up ! y do ppl even play this game? y dont ppl play fifa wic is more authentic?

This post has been edited by justified: Aug 25 2016, 05:09 PM
Killer Tomato
post Aug 25 2016, 06:02 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(dark_paladin @ Aug 25 2016, 03:47 PM)
I tested the demo for PES 2017. Somehow it feels like not PES more FIFAish for me. It's looks  faster in gameplay and the camera feels a bit slow in catching up the action. Also the ball is hardly visible, maybe because the color and the design of the ball. Not enough to persuade me to buy the game. Hopefully it feels diff in the real game.
I don't think there will be much changes from the demo gameplay, since not much negative comments from the old PES players on the demo. Personally I thinks it is a much solid / better game than PES 2016 which have issues with the goalkeeper slow reaction, & stupid ref..

QUOTE(justified @ Aug 25 2016, 05:08 PM)
sry for being noob. played PES 2016 once, could not even continue playing it.. all the clubs etc are so messed up ! y do ppl even play this game? y dont ppl play fifa wic is more authentic?
Simply because I think the gameplay is more authentic that FIFA. i.e. the way A.I. reaction or movement on the pitch is better in my opinion.
Option File / Patch for clubs that are not licence are available at the PES forum i.e pesuniverse, wenb, pesfan, etc..

But that is my opinion, other people may have different opinion which made them choose FIFA. icon_rolleyes.gif

dOtcO[m]
post Aug 26 2016, 06:04 PM

247 posts

QUOTE(justified @ Aug 25 2016, 05:08 PM)
sorry for being noob too. some people play football for gameplay experience and PES provide more authentic experience to them. it's up to you what you want in your game. to me, i dont mind incorrect names etc, as long as i dont get repetitive gameplay for most of the game.
just my opinion..

on a separate topic:
The referee this year is very strict, which is waaaay better than last year. but sometimes i feel like the "advantage system" is broken. e.g: my player just got lightly tackled but my team still hold the possession, but the ref still stop the game -.-".
The keeper is definitely better!
epolmuse
post Aug 28 2016, 08:31 PM

142 posts

QUOTE(dOtcOm @ Aug 26 2016, 06:04 PM)
sorry for being noob too. some people play football for gameplay experience and PES provide more authentic experience to them. it's up to you what you want in your game. to me, i dont mind incorrect names etc, as long as i dont get repetitive gameplay for most of the game.
just my opinion..
on a separate topic:
The referee this year is very strict, which is waaaay better than last year. but sometimes i feel like the "advantage system" is broken. e.g: my player just got lightly tackled but my team still hold the possession, but the ref still stop the game -.-".
The keeper is definitely better!
Still need work on the keepers, too many goals from rebounds. Overall am happy with the demo, great thing is the thru ball is not overpowered anymore.
dOtcO[m]
post Sep 1 2016, 01:01 PM

247 posts

QUOTE(epolmuse @ Aug 28 2016, 08:31 PM)
Still need work on the keepers, too many goals from rebounds. Overall am happy with the demo, great thing is the thru ball is not overpowered anymore.
haha forgot to add that. yes! too many rebound goals.
Not sure about thru ball though as i mostly play with pass support OFF and manual shooting. So, pass and thru pass feels the same to me. But, for lob pass (crossing) i notice the power is a bit unpredictable. Sometimes they cross it too laju even if i just lightly touch the button. This happens when i press sprint at the same time. not sure whether this is intended.
inesen
post Sep 6 2016, 01:30 PM

81 posts

Try your luck guys! >> PES LEAGUE MALAYSIA Facebook
Killer Tomato
post Sep 15 2016, 06:03 PM

52 posts

Finally Arrived rclxm9.gif

dark_paladin
post Sep 15 2016, 07:41 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(Killer Tomato @ Sep 15 2016, 06:03 PM)
Finally Arrived  rclxm9.gif

Sweet!! Let me know about the gameplay n stuff. Especially the master league once you started. I'm a bit skeptical of this game, as I don't really like the demo and PES 2016 although better than previous edition, was a bit of a disappointment compared to the hype.

Anyway, enjoy the game!!
nazovic
post Sep 15 2016, 09:27 PM

QUOTE(inesen @ Sep 6 2016, 01:30 PM)

Try your luck guys! >> PES LEAGUE MALAYSIA Facebook
pojiekun!!
epolmuse
post Sep 16 2016, 06:00 PM

142 posts

just bought the game, finding it hard to find opponents online. add me up my psn id is epolmuse
Rubypoyo
post Sep 16 2016, 09:34 PM

374 posts

Any news about the free version just like pes 2016?..... I have no interest to play pes 2017 career mode,bla2..etc2.. I just wanna play versus with my bro and condemn each other smile.gif
kabuto rider kick
post Sep 20 2016, 12:20 AM

160 posts

Can region R1, R2, R3 play online together? Like can meet in Online Season matches, because it is difficult to find opponent in Online Season, even in myClub oso hard to find, mine is R3 english btw

This post has been edited by kabuto rider kick: Sep 20 2016, 01:32 AM
shikimori
post Sep 20 2016, 07:28 AM

236 posts

QUOTE(kabuto rider kick @ Sep 20 2016, 12:20 AM)
Can region R1, R2, R3 play online together? Like can meet in Online Season matches, because it is difficult to find opponent in Online Season, even in myClub oso hard to find, mine is R3 english btw
region lock boss . Konami and their weird decision making
coriandery
post Sep 20 2016, 09:47 PM

58 posts

So frustrating not being able to find any online games. Everything else about the game is so good. I'm guessing Japan isn't the same region as R3?
Killer Tomato
post Sep 21 2016, 12:30 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(coriandery @ Sep 20 2016, 09:47 PM)
So frustrating not being able to find any online games. Everything else about the game is so good. I'm guessing Japan isn't the same region as R3?
Japan R2.

Jusstatic
post Sep 21 2016, 02:01 PM

188 posts

How is this version compared to PES 2016? I enjoyed 2016 very much
laughing man
post Sep 21 2016, 04:35 PM

95 posts

play profesional mode also cannot win

25 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Top