Games The Official LYN PES / Winning Eleven 2017 Thread, 9.5/10 by IGN. The best sports game?
dark_paladin
Sep 21 2015, 10:21 PM
A couple of question, R3 is Japanese account kn? We can't use Malaysian PSN.
Say we download the DLC in Japanese account, will the DLC be available if we use Malaysian PSN account?
dark_paladin
Sep 22 2015, 05:57 AM
QUOTE(Killer Tomato @ Sep 22 2015, 04:11 AM) R3 = Malaysian Normally DLC only can be downloaded base on the region of the CD. My Club dlc is not playable cross region as far I remember... If they release the EURO Tournament via datapack in the game (seems what they normally did with the additional team, transfer update, boots, etc), it is downloadable although we are using Malaysian account when using other region CD. LOL..sorry kinda noob for this..anyway got ur point..thx
dark_paladin
Sep 28 2015, 04:43 PM
I got PES 2016 R3. Spend whole night editing KITS for BPL. LOL!! Just want to ask, possible to change commentary to some other language? As I only see the option to change "In Game Language". Would really love it if I got the Jon Kabira voice, SHUUTTO!! Or this option is only available in WE?
dark_paladin
Oct 9 2015, 05:35 PM
Just won CL on superstar Level (2-3 re-start needed)..Final against PSG won 2-0..the toughest team to win for me on Superstar is Bayern. Lewandowski and Robben mmg giler..
I noticed something. Sometimes when u tackle using X, u pressed two three times, end up when you get the ball, the player will pass it..happens quite a number of times on me..
any way to cancel this action, as I can see the passing power bar. Concede quite a lot of goals because of this misplaced passes.
dark_paladin
Oct 12 2015, 11:56 PM
QUOTE(Killer Tomato @ Oct 12 2015, 07:32 PM) Standing tackle only press x twice AFAIK. If press three times of course the last press will register as passing. Maybe can try supercancel.. I think R1+R2. Thanks for the tips..sometimes in the spur of the moment when your defending, a bit kelam kabut, "X" is pressed without mercy.., you thought x dpt tackle bola lagi..then suddenly got the ball..so misplaced pass.. :-P
dark_paladin
Dec 4 2015, 06:20 PM
Anyone tested new update 1.04? I think gameplay is getting better. At least keeper and defense looks tougher.
dark_paladin
Dec 4 2015, 08:41 PM
QUOTE(Killer Tomato @ Dec 4 2015, 07:37 PM) Great.... On holiday..No ps4 now... Any changes to the ref... More card issued maybe? Ref maybe a bit responsive to heavy challenge and gives fouls. But as card, not really, some fouls still goes uncarded. But I just tested a few matches. will observe more.
dark_paladin
Mar 25 2016, 05:04 PM
QUOTE(qudeenz360 @ Mar 25 2016, 11:25 AM) hello, siapa dah download EURO 2016? ada qualification euro? Semalam cam dh download..tp main satu game kejap jer..bila start trus msk grouping..so x sure..psl pilih Germany..maybe boleh pilih team tak qualify and msk qualifying kut.
dark_paladin
Aug 25 2016, 03:47 PM
I tested the demo for PES 2017. Somehow it feels like not PES more FIFAish for me. It's looks faster in gameplay and the camera feels a bit slow in catching up the action. Also the ball is hardly visible, maybe because the color and the design of the ball. Not enough to persuade me to buy the game. Hopefully it feels diff in the real game.
dark_paladin
Sep 15 2016, 07:41 PM
QUOTE(Killer Tomato @ Sep 15 2016, 06:03 PM) Finally Arrived » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Sweet!! Let me know about the gameplay n stuff. Especially the master league once you started. I'm a bit skeptical of this game, as I don't really like the demo and PES 2016 although better than previous edition, was a bit of a disappointment compared to the hype. Anyway, enjoy the game!!