18 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 >Bottom

PROTON SAGA BLM, FL & FLX Thread V68, Have you WUEKEKEKE today?!

davidke20
post Oct 30 2015, 10:18 PM

QUOTE(n3w @ Oct 30 2015, 10:10 PM)
Saga or Savvy?
sleep.gif

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Proton_Savvy
davidke20
post Oct 31 2015, 01:49 AM

QUOTE(n3w @ Oct 30 2015, 10:57 PM)
Got difference boh?

City drive, moron style whistling.gif 1st bar down at 104.9km. 45mins drive from KL town to Kepong. 30mins jam at Sg.Besi+Bdr Tun Razak interchange MRR2. 20mins moron style, departure from Bkt Jalil to Kepong including Mahameru midnight roadwork jam. Awaiting this tank to conclude, but will be different driver la since most of the time Mrs.YAB is driving it yawn.gif

Fubar20
dares
Raszus Chia
Bubu wkwong
davidke20
post Oct 31 2015, 09:28 AM

QUOTE(wkwong91 @ Oct 31 2015, 09:00 AM)
Waaa. FC became soooo good liao.  drool.gif
The damn hole loose lar wei. I try to put my batang in, the hole feels like old lady cheebuy. Sekejap got rasa, sekajap no rasa sleep.gif How now?
davidke20
post Oct 31 2015, 10:56 AM

QUOTE(iskazulka @ Oct 31 2015, 10:53 AM)
I got iafm stock also no issue lol. Iafm rocks.
u got iafm+ pegi sana main jauh2.
IAFM handicapped Crapro engine pun rox whistling.gif

I pray that you all IAFM rosak like me whistling.gif
davidke20
post Oct 31 2015, 05:22 PM

QUOTE(iskazulka @ Oct 31 2015, 01:46 PM)
Pepel tak suka bunyik tak tak tak IAFM rosak lol
Rosaked will be noisy but can be save/repair. It will rosaked to an extend no more tek tek sound, in exchanged of air leak sound and very annoying frying clam shell, that is too late IAFM can't be repair. After amputate surgery now even more silent then LRT whistling.gif I just can't belib how much butt dyno horsepowah increased. I knew for a fact that the car has loss powah because I no longer beat rapidKL bas on LDP intersection Lbry Kuala Selangor trafucklight. But the pedal feeling had totally changed, the car never feel so real before. Now that I look back almost 4 years of ownership, I've been complaining the gas pedal is fake and the throttle lag, it seems like this is it. I don't really care how fast the car goes, I only care how much my feet tells the car do and how it does it.

icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif
davidke20
post Oct 31 2015, 05:34 PM

QUOTE(n3w @ Oct 31 2015, 05:02 PM)
Dont know mine rosaked or not. whistling.gif
Sure rosaked ady. If not tomorrow whistling.gif
davidke20
post Nov 1 2015, 09:18 AM

QUOTE(THE CLASS OF 13 @ Oct 31 2015, 10:50 PM)
i saw so many blm change their intake to old campro weh intake besii they say pikap kuat . sama ka mcm disabled iafm u buat? the power band will be like vanilla campro right?
Different, mine the IAFM runners still inside. Tapi itu short runner sudah jadi macam paip air pili rosak. The actuator of IAFM no longer control the valve open/close. I never tried a modded version of BLM, but I did tried many old Kampros from Wajunk/Gentut 1.3/Gentut 1.6/Persoga. They all share the similar characteristic, the very "REAL" feeling on the gas pedal like mine. But I'd say, my 2~3krpm torque dip wasn't felt that bad after all, unlike the old Kampro going out cross junction suddenly the car selow down sweat.gif

QUOTE(SiuYi @ Oct 31 2015, 11:58 PM)
i changed my engine cooling fan last month due to sudah kong. denso rm280 siap pasang. then yesterday change front two tyre batu perang 50/15 rm155 sebiji.

sibeh dry ahhhhhhh

fan also sibeh noisy. noisy due to high speed n great efficiency in blowing the engine bay.
Nevermind, IAFM belum rosak lagi whistling.gif
davidke20
post Nov 1 2015, 12:54 PM

QUOTE(THE CLASS OF 13 @ Nov 1 2015, 12:21 PM)
so iafm is the culprit kah? i oso notice the real feelig when drive my brother gentut vanilla campro . where as my brother drive my car say lag lag lag lolll
Now I got a better understanding on how iafm works And its component. Basically, the module got nothing to so with the throttlebody. However, below 4krpm, iafm actuator will turn the valve to block the short runner inlet. By default, iafm engine is designed to block the short runner so it maintain enough buffer air in the intake system. I would guess the culprit is this due to the extra long runner, where iafm manifold already have enough air in the runners, hence no matter how u whack the gas pedal, no matter how fast u make the totobodi open/kolos, it wouldn't make much diffefence, hence the lag/fake feeling.

I own VIOS, so the transition of unIAFMing my gaga have absolutely no problem. I adapted to the power band very quickly as if the car supposed to be like that in the first place. However though, my waifu immediately noticed the different after deIAFMed. Was saying the car become less powah, and I didn't explain what IAFM does, so hers konlanfem not butt dyno. But she quickly adjusted her driving style and kept more often at high rpm laugh.gif
davidke20
post Nov 2 2015, 10:09 AM

QUOTE(drfeelgood @ Nov 2 2015, 09:23 AM)
Dont buy proton, proton sucks, getrag gearbox sucks, all authorised proton service centres suck.
QUOTE(drfeelgood @ Nov 2 2015, 09:25 AM)
Ini lagi satu sohai... get cheat buta buta by proton sc still go proton sc....

Dont buy proton, proton sucks, getrag sucks, proton sc sucks
Enough is enough bro. Plotong suck or not, let their consumer decide. Now, majority of the CVT owner has no choice but to fall back to Plotong for their services, simply because we do not have enough information on the gebox to service/maintain it under tree, so iskazulka did have a point there.

On the other hand, when people good heart tell you its time to stop, does not mean he wanted you to be a beeouch. We respect the fact that you have many post counts in other tered, which is a good thing. When 1 doesn't look at your post counts, simply means they don't bother about what you've contributed out of car club forums. So, your contribution means nothing to them(including me). I admit the fact that ayam a K tard that only cares about rubbish in LYN. If there's anything to be blame, blame on LYN system where car club's contribution doesn't count. For my LYN posting life, I only managed to clock 3 posts so far. 1 from a troll I made when someone said they suspect the husband got affair, I offer the lady an alternative to have an affair with me to revenge her husband. Another 1 post were made on a missing vehicle from our well known EricGoh several years back. Last were made when another missing vehicle+person at the same time, demanded for further detail to help in searching the car+person. With this 3 little posts, it totally makes me an ass for the entire car club community?

Last but not least, I sappork the fact of tibai getfuck gebox is really driving me nuts as I can't find a good replacement clutch kit for that. Until today, I've been offered several times to exchange gebox, but refused to do so due to lack of aftermarket parts for future upgrade/maintenance. I can simply put up a fight if I wanted to, but I know for a fact that the sohai TitanRev has been abusing his getfucked gebox and yet his tibai gebox still standing strong, which drive me kept my mouth shut on that matter. So, might as well save my breathe until the day his gebox rosaked, then I will cum out and blast 7 him 9 9!!! Laugh him use sohem gebox and Plotong charge him a premium for a rubbish gebox brows.gif Another thing is, most if not all Plotong SC suck blood. But there are times that I have no choice but to go back to Plotong. For example, H4 / H7 headlamp bulbs in SC is so much cheaper then under tree workshop. Lets not forget their 5 pin relay is below RM20 laugh.gif

Open your mind brader. Try to blend in well. You know for a fact that sellkarbaiVIOS is no longer useful as the troll has been marvelously overused by me tongue.gif If you ever wanted to use that line, make sure you've got enough support for that. Make people believe that VIOS is a better car then any other thing in the universe, then you earn the tag line. Same goes to Plotong SC sucks.
davidke20
post Nov 2 2015, 01:33 PM

Today first time drive back my VIOS after many days since my GaGa deIAFMed. Bugger, so fake the toto lispons whistling.gif Wondering how to deVIM my 1NFE CPS hmm.gif
davidke20
post Nov 2 2015, 02:55 PM

QUOTE(TitanRev @ Nov 2 2015, 02:04 PM)
Still not enough? Still want to argue? trying to correct you about technical stuff then you go personal attack. For what?

Yes, my post count is less, I don't have much stars like you so does that mean I have less knowledge in cars than you? You are just judging a book by its cover. Typical keyboard warrior mentality I must say.

All this while I didn't even curse your mother. Because I won't go down to the same level as you do. This just show how inmature you are when it comes to debating properly. Still threaten me if I'm in penang you will cull me? Please la....you want act bully, taikor. Do it in real life not in a 2D  forum ok. Cannot debate then threaten people is this how you act?

speaking of stars and post count. I can't believe you don't know iskazulka was trolling you in the beginning.

My impression of you is that you just simply generalized something without even finding out more information. So if next time you buy a better car, when yours have problem you want to generalized again?

Call me Ah beng or chow Ah beng as you like, you call me sohai also I no problem.You can even diss my car, how Ah beng it is. It's still a saga (sorry it's not SV) End of the day, my gearbox no problem as yours and my participation in track events proof this.

See the difference between you and me? I don't need a single F word to debate with you.
Meanwhile, ayam praying hard ur IAFM+ faster rosak so you can join me become deIAFMed crew whistling.gif Pending verification from MAG1C icon_idea.gif
davidke20
post Nov 2 2015, 03:04 PM

QUOTE(Hantu641 @ Nov 2 2015, 02:07 PM)
lol, i will take sipu advice. My gaga already almost 3 years with low usage but since turun naik genting at minimum once a week make me think i should do it now. Gonna ask Tayar Lim at Jalan Ipoh. its protong sc also.
Kolo mau jimat, itu minyak filter CVT boley tangguh sampei next oil change baru tukak. Yg penting, janji minyak CVT masok. Dah pernah dengar ada Prebe kena masok minyak otomatik, pastu gebox rosaked. Nangis uih cry.gif
davidke20
post Nov 2 2015, 03:10 PM

QUOTE(iskazulka @ Nov 2 2015, 02:59 PM)
At least dun simply go there straight give key let them do service. Ask them first what service they offer, pricing and so on. Be a good consumer. Do that and u cannot get kena conned.
Ayam not sipu, ayam jibai noob.
Ini dah powah giler, bawak GaGa sampei KK nak taugeh tempat gunung KK ke? whistling.gif Aku rase keta aku belom sampei east coast dah radiator bocor yawn.gif Apatah lagi skang IAFM sudah rosak, takot itu manifold 1 bijik tertanggal bila naik Karak yawn.gif
davidke20
post Nov 2 2015, 03:12 PM

QUOTE(TitanRev @ Nov 2 2015, 03:04 PM)
IAFM rosak I swap engine
4B11T drool.gif SellKamproBaiASXtebu drool.gif

This post has been edited by davidke20: Nov 2 2015, 03:12 PM
davidke20
post Nov 2 2015, 07:01 PM

QUOTE(Aquariusdenz @ Nov 2 2015, 06:28 PM)
Im sadding because my FLX CVT always slow in respond when racing with BLM 4AT also I lose!!  cry.gif
Engage D with henbrek on, dump the foot brake 1 second before turn green. Slam on gas pedal then release henbrek to launch. CVT was never a loser compare to dinosaur 4AT, matter of driver.

davidke20
post Nov 2 2015, 07:48 PM

QUOTE(iskazulka @ Nov 2 2015, 07:26 PM)
davidke20 i jelajah borneo mau challenge gaga member here a.k.a initial D style but no one show up. Lol.

last time go penang challenge luke. Go melaka challenge n3w he sked. Go kuching, miri, kk..
U looked/sounded more like this 1

davidke20
post Nov 2 2015, 08:10 PM

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Nov 2 2015, 07:54 PM)
rofl school rumble.
nostalgia sial
Dun larf at pipu, dis 1 for jiu since jiu drib recklessly like Marquez whistling.gif

davidke20
post Nov 2 2015, 08:15 PM

QUOTE(Bazinga! @ Nov 2 2015, 08:07 PM)
now in kl also i noticed got someone doing tkar manifold( remove the butterfly flap already).
rm220 1 year warranty.
sifu, u remove/repair ur aifm berapa kena charge?
Did not remove, disable only. Diskonek actuator, seal the damn hole and leave the valve inside. RM55.90 part+labor inklusif of GST whistling.gif Abam Fendi rox! whistling.gif
davidke20
post Nov 3 2015, 01:04 AM

QUOTE(Bazinga! @ Nov 2 2015, 08:26 PM)
wah, untung sia!
Come do lar whistling.gif

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Nov 2 2015, 08:53 PM)
lol. mine sudah rosak many moons ago. lololol
Seriously boh? The total rosaked of IAFM is very horrible geh, like you dropped something inside the combustion chamber lidat. Everyday no matter what RPM you're at, engine sounded like frying clam shells laugh.gif If only CPV toktok sound, that's totally acceptable to me after I've suffered the total damaged of my IAFM system. Anyway, the surprised side effect of disabling IAFM is, my damaged CPV no longer emit the irritating TOK TOK sound laugh.gif Funny eh?! Does CPV even related to IAFM system? I wonder laugh.gif
davidke20
post Nov 3 2015, 01:09 AM

QUOTE(tysmiracle @ Nov 2 2015, 10:28 PM)
Help me please smile.gif nice human out there ~~
Replacement key is RM35, immo chip duplication RM90. Labor, depending on shop charges. PJ area unknown. But you can try the locksmith at the market near SS2 Baby Land there. Kepong infront of Allianz Desa Jaya got 1 locksmith can do that also, did mine there. No it's not original, because the cap ayam key will not have to press both button on/off buzzer function. Instead, pressing both button will erase the key fob remote control signal. Good luck in hunting.

Plotong original, last I got quoted RM270/key.

18 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 >Top

0.0714sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 12:47 PM