post Apr 8 2016, 04:31 PM

Master Decoy
4,361 posts

just received VP
mthc
post Apr 8 2016, 05:09 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(cempedaklife @ Apr 8 2016, 04:31 PM)
just received VP
How's the workmanship?
cempedaklife
post Apr 8 2016, 05:10 PM

Master Decoy
4,361 posts

QUOTE(mthc @ Apr 8 2016, 05:09 PM)
How's the workmanship?
sorry. i meant vp letter biggrin.gif
OrangeGrove
post Apr 8 2016, 05:46 PM

643 posts

Collected key today.

Besides representative from Tropicana, there are representative from alarm n auto gate, going thru the checking with you.. Took bout an hour..

1st impression, superb finishing. This is my 4th prop and by far this is the best finishing I ever recieved.. Didn't spot any defects for now. Will further inspect other day.
fumiseki
post Apr 8 2016, 06:15 PM

728 posts

QUOTE(OrangeGrove @ Apr 8 2016, 05:46 PM)
Collected key today.

Besides representative from Tropicana, there are representative from alarm n auto gate, going thru the checking with you.. Took bout an hour..

1st impression, superb finishing. This is my 4th prop and by far this is the best finishing I ever recieved.. Didn't spot any defects for now. Will further inspect other day.
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif suprisingly good
mthc
post Apr 8 2016, 06:30 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(OrangeGrove @ Apr 8 2016, 05:46 PM)
Collected key today.

I dealt with the contractor who is responsible for fairfield before. They are also the main con for mah sing and da land landed in rawang. But parkfield uses a diff main con.
CAFE21
post Apr 8 2016, 09:01 PM

852 posts

QUOTE(mthc @ Apr 8 2016, 06:30 PM)
I dealt with the contractor who is responsible for fairfield before. They are also the main con for mah sing and da land landed in rawang. But parkfield uses a diff main con.
What is the name of the contractor for fairfield? Are they doing for other Tropicana project as well?
Brainy_Panda
post Apr 8 2016, 09:01 PM

645 posts

Many kenot tahan already. Let the loan kick in 1st...
fumiseki
post Apr 8 2016, 10:40 PM

728 posts

QUOTE(mthc @ Apr 8 2016, 06:30 PM)
huh ... but mahsing quality is very bad woo ....
fumiseki
post Apr 8 2016, 10:41 PM

728 posts

QUOTE(Brainy_Panda @ Apr 8 2016, 09:01 PM)
Many kenot tahan already. Let the loan kick in 1st...
hi , you bought parkfield ? semi-D or double storey?
fumiseki
post Apr 8 2016, 10:54 PM

728 posts

last few day managed to know my friend get key for fairfield also , no chance to visit his house , but he claim nothing to complain also .. just the living hall too small for them . and non workmanship error .. seem very promising on tropicana delivery quality
mthc
post Apr 8 2016, 11:17 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(fumiseki @ Apr 8 2016, 10:40 PM)
huh ... but mahsing quality is very bad woo ....
They do mah sing landed in rawang. Not high rise.
mthc
post Apr 8 2016, 11:18 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(CAFE21 @ Apr 8 2016, 09:01 PM)
What is the name of the contractor for fairfield? Are they doing for other Tropicana project as well?
Doubt so. Parkfield is done by someone else.
mthc
post Apr 8 2016, 11:19 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(fumiseki @ Apr 8 2016, 10:54 PM)
last few day managed to know my friend get key for fairfield also , no chance to visit his house , but he claim nothing to complain also .. just the living hall too small for them . and non workmanship error .. seem very promising on tropicana delivery quality
But hearsay tropicana deliver good quality products unlike some other tier 1 developers
legioss
post Apr 9 2016, 12:14 AM

466 posts

all the comments on TH workmanship is consistent with my comments so far
kamilnu
post Apr 9 2016, 01:54 AM

1,170 posts

Opened Mudah.my just now...starting to be flooded with flippers via agents for SEH houses. Dare not say anything inside SEH thread. Put price kaw2. Put rental rm900 for DSL, i give allowance of rm1200 la. Dont know who gonna rent a house in semenyih for rm1200 even while working in KL or PJ. Cannot compute one. Just let them be. Ahahaha

This post has been edited by kamilnu: Apr 9 2016, 01:56 AM
mthc
post Apr 9 2016, 02:24 AM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(kamilnu @ Apr 9 2016, 01:54 AM)
Opened Mudah.my just now...starting to be flooded with flippers via agents for SEH houses. Dare not say anything inside SEH thread.  Put price kaw2. Put rental rm900 for DSL, i give allowance of rm1200 la. Dont know who gonna rent a house in semenyih for rm1200 even while working in KL or PJ. Cannot compute one. Just let them be. Ahahaha
LOL!

I also don't dare. The fansi seh club here very very powerful. But it's their investment. We better stay far far away. The appreciation is not gonna be a few years kinda thing. I have a very strong feeling that it will take at least a decade to see a little appreciation.

Seh 1 ady ghost town yet they are launching seh 2 to cater the low cost. Lol I'm just gonna chill in this thread.

This post has been edited by mthc: Apr 9 2016, 02:29 AM
kamilnu
post Apr 9 2016, 07:36 AM

1,170 posts

Eventually mr samkps (semenyih kingpin) will know. I'll get screwed left right oso la. Me also not buyer, meaning no right to say anything, like living in communist country lor.

101 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Top

0.0268sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 02:01 PM