QUOTE(fumiseki @ Apr 27 2016, 10:08 AM)
macam ni
This reko station kena ffk?
mthc
post Apr 27 2016, 10:15 AM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(fumiseki @ Apr 27 2016, 10:12 AM)
huh ? the both station allocated in jln reko lo . the yellow road on the left is jln reko  console.gif
Paiseh I am really not familiar with this area at all.

The mrt and ktm interchange as shown in thr pic you posted is still legit right?
mthc
post Apr 27 2016, 10:26 AM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(fumiseki @ Apr 27 2016, 10:26 AM)
you may have better understanding of it , very informative and nice viral attached , go see see

http://www.mymrt.com.my/en/sbk/the-mrt-sun...loh-kajang-line
Ohhh nice nice. Tq boss!
mthc
post Apr 27 2016, 11:01 AM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(fumiseki @ Apr 27 2016, 10:56 AM)
its best MRT corp can follow korea MRT , their underground shopping for each station made so successful ..
Well the problem with kv is that it has too many malls. Underground are exp.
mthc
post Apr 27 2016, 05:54 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(cempedaklife @ Apr 27 2016, 05:49 PM)
check out jalan reko progress @ http://www.mymrt.com.my/en/sbk/project-updates
though i did not exactly go explore where the station is really located at.
Bro this is actually quite far from TH right?
mthc
post Apr 28 2016, 01:50 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(zzyy @ Apr 28 2016, 01:34 PM)
K2 will have a KTM station. in progress now. but slow.
100% legit ah bro? Hearsay the ktm station in K2 will be a transit hub (bus transits, taxi transits, lifestyle shops etc) but don't know how true. It will be good if it becomes a transit so ppl from south kv can travel to outstation or airport easily.
mthc
post Apr 28 2016, 02:16 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(zzyy @ Apr 28 2016, 02:05 PM)
100% confirm got KTM not the MRT . construction in progress. i pass by there everyday.
Wow. Looks like the KTM in K2 is gonna materialise. It will be interesting to see the upcoming 1mil NLA sq ft mall and ktm hub linked together in K2. Aih but need to wait for mkh to clear off hillpark and kajang east only then they will start building K2.
mthc
post Apr 28 2016, 02:27 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(zzyy @ Apr 28 2016, 02:26 PM)
True. and need to wait the new road, link between persiaran bangi and bandar Tek, but the progress very fast.
Is that the road that cuts thru TH and K2?
mthc
post Apr 28 2016, 10:03 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(fumiseki @ Apr 28 2016, 09:54 PM)
good news for everyone .. but any fact can refer to ? I searched ktm official website and too bad i cant get anything
Bro do u live there? Maybe can take some progress pics.

Any purchasers happen to live there? Can snap some pics show show
mthc
post Apr 29 2016, 01:00 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(zzyy @ Apr 29 2016, 10:26 AM)
there is a sign board there, but behind the blue fence near the terowong  , can't see directly. 100% got a KTM station in Kajang 2.
Confirm under construction ah boss
mthc
post Apr 30 2016, 07:25 AM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Swee @ Apr 30 2016, 01:54 AM)
Does any one received referral fee from developer yet ? I heard they wanna delay until VP . Cos rumors say they are having financial issue . So sad. My friends referral me n my cousin but Tropicana call up and check why referral more than 2 ppl ? Lolz scare fault case . Really sad to know this. Like this I started to worry Parkfields cut cost or not .correct me if I m wrong. : (
Haha parkfield also built until 7788 ady how to cut. Tropicana Heights is by far the most laku project from tropicana, if wanna cut here and there alsp other projects by tropicana will be affected first.

Delay referral fees means financial issues meh lol. Ecoworld also delay referral fees till upon VP. Mah Sing which is a proven financial problem developer pays referral fee very very on time (2 weeks after snp is signed). Hearsay hearsay only but can lead to financial problem lol.

My referral fees was included directly into the disc off snp price. Super on time. Chill uncle.. have some faith in tropicana. TNW as of 2015 is 3.3bil with a healthy cash flow.

This post has been edited by mthc: Apr 30 2016, 09:32 AM
mthc
post Apr 30 2016, 09:22 AM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Apr 30 2016, 09:11 AM)
Afaik, EW pays the referral fees upon 1st billing issued, not upon vp.
Ohh pai seh garfield boss. My bad.
mthc
post Apr 30 2016, 11:00 AM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Swee @ Apr 30 2016, 10:57 AM)
Can't relax . I bought since last year may 2015. No referral fee has been made. Called SA ask them , they say stage 2a will issue. Now stage 2e adi lo ... Only the Tropicana admin called my introducer say why he referral two unit ?? Lolz a joke I think . Did the policy stated can't referral more than 1 units ?  Pls help me ask see see. Thanks
Are u serious ah uncle? Yr other units in aman? Received?

Mine got discounted off the snp price. So I would say quite efficient.
mthc
post Apr 30 2016, 12:32 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Apr 30 2016, 12:23 PM)
Yeah, MKH planned to build the KTM station in Kajang 2. Just depends how soon it can be realized.

By the way, when the chinese school in Kajang 2 going to be completed? Hopefully the KTM station won't drag in such a way.

http://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/...chinese-school/

http://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2012...ool-for-kajang/
I don't think it's wise to build the KTM station now because kajang 2 is still empty. Who is gonna use the ktm in K2?

mthc
post Apr 30 2016, 01:29 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Apr 30 2016, 01:17 PM)
Kajang 2 first phase vp more than 3 years, Nadayu 92 vp about 3 years now, Tropicana Heights first phase also vp ald. Plus the surrounding kajang utama and kajang mewah, taman sri langat, bandar baru bangi, i think enough population to sustain 1 ktm station.
You should know better than me for that area. Some say station is under construction but some say it kena ffk. But I say it won't be so soon la cuz the last i saw it was an empty land with only K2 first phase sitting on K2 land itself.
mthc
post Apr 30 2016, 03:14 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(fumiseki @ Apr 30 2016, 02:54 PM)
ya . just back from k2 jalan jalan , seem not many worker rushing anything there . wat's happen ar ? haha . but the link to persiaran bangi and to tropicana i think progress is ok . probably can make it on time next year mid as my SA claimed
SA said mkh is not gonna launch K2 till hillpark and kajang east are sold out. It will take awhile for K2. I think they are rushing the roads from tropicana heights to duno which highway and flyer to bangi only.

This post has been edited by mthc: Apr 30 2016, 03:15 PM
mthc
post Apr 30 2016, 03:40 PM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(fumiseki @ Apr 30 2016, 03:25 PM)
think they launched meridien suite in K2 rite ?
Yea. They did launch meridian suites. But I doubt K2 is their main focus as of now. Their priority sits on kajang east and hillpark.
mthc
post May 4 2016, 10:07 AM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(fumiseki @ May 4 2016, 09:26 AM)
here u go , you got join the biding game also?  rclxms.gif
The fella got a 20% discount...
mthc
post May 4 2016, 10:44 AM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(fumiseki @ May 4 2016, 10:22 AM)
mana ada leh , 30% lor ... now think selling 900k .. he get 630k
Facing North is around 30k cheaper at 870k before 6.5% disc. After disc would be around 813k?
mthc
post May 6 2016, 08:44 AM

4,525 posts

QUOTE(fumiseki @ May 5 2016, 10:55 PM)
hrmm . just receive my first progress billing from tropicana , its oledi 45% completed .. so fast leh , and most high cost is done in first few beginning phase , last VP phase just hold 12.5% left ... is the ratio arrangement is normal ?
Yeah they are on fire!

19 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.0275sec    0.84    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 04:18 PM