126 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

Toys Macross

chanti-sama
post Sep 19 2007, 10:19 AM

710 posts

QUOTE(KirklandLee @ Sep 19 2007, 12:49 AM)
it depends on the seller bro...Lucky it was my friend who pack it for me with tender loving care.

He is a project manager in Action-hq in HK. Macrossworld he is known as Blackaces. Helps me alot. A good friend indeed.
so envious...... plus HK they usually get news really fast or the product faster with exception of japan la sweat.gif thumbup.gif

QUOTE(jasonlky @ Sep 19 2007, 01:33 AM)
kirklandlee answered this question!! But I dun have fren to send to me, so I have to rely on seller to send to me, so its a bit more expensive than kirklandlee.
Dunno why u are weeing in 1U!! But I got mine on ebay for RM525, dunno if can still find or not.  Then one I bot was the last one that the seller had.  By the way it has arrived but I sayang to take out of box.... wait till I get proper display cabinet.
shipping rate is ok... but packing of the good also is another. u dont want it to come in pieces.

QUOTE(KirklandLee @ Sep 19 2007, 09:19 AM)
I just got my SV-51 for RM 530 biggrin.gif

Yah for me! biggrin.gif
evil....! when planning to get nora? brows.gif
KirklandLee
post Sep 19 2007, 10:33 AM

34 posts

no la bro...I dont wanna buy too much...I dont wanna be broke so I'll stick with the SV-51 Black ver.

I was talking to my friend yesterday and had a meaningful discussion about toy collecting. I been collecting for 5 years now and always always am broke. So I'm gonna slow down and just do selective buying.

I need money to replace my 3 year old mobile phone...hahaha
sonic_cd
post Sep 19 2007, 05:25 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(jasonlky @ Sep 19 2007, 01:33 AM)
kirklandlee answered this question!! But I dun have fren to send to me, so I have to rely on seller to send to me, so its a bit more expensive than kirklandlee.
Dunno why u are weeing in 1U!! But I got mine on ebay for RM525, dunno if can still find or not.  Then one I bot was the last one that the seller had.  By the way it has arrived but I sayang to take out of box.... wait till I get proper display cabinet.
i happened to be blooking around that time when i saw it . i think it was by wave 1/5000th or some scale .
jasonlky
post Sep 19 2007, 08:32 PM

451 posts

QUOTE(sonic_cd @ Sep 19 2007, 05:25 PM)
i happened to be blooking around that time when i saw it . i think it was by wave 1/5000th or some scale .
THis is what, I have...

chanti-sama
post Sep 20 2007, 10:27 AM

710 posts

QUOTE(KirklandLee @ Sep 19 2007, 10:33 AM)
no la bro...I dont wanna buy too much...I dont wanna be broke so I'll stick with the SV-51 Black ver.

I was talking to my friend yesterday and had a meaningful discussion about toy collecting. I been collecting for 5 years now and always always am broke. So I'm gonna slow down and just do selective buying.

I need money to replace my 3 year old mobile phone...hahaha
sell off some of ur collection ler... brows.gif
KirklandLee
post Sep 20 2007, 06:01 PM

34 posts

電擊 11月號: Wave 12月發售 超時空要塞 電影版 SDF-1 Repaint Ver

Added on September 24, 2007, 1:15 amMEgahouse!

Added on September 24, 2007, 1:12 pmmore pictures

This post has been edited by KirklandLee: Sep 24 2007, 01:12 PM
jasonlky
post Sep 25 2007, 03:03 AM

451 posts

Some items arrived last week. Finally had some time to open the packages up over the weekend... here they are:

The pair of packages

Wave's 1/5000 SDF-1

And Yamato's 1/48 VF-1S Hijkaru Ichijo from DYRL

VF0A with Ghost Booster coming next... icon_idea.gif

Jason biggrin.gif
chanti-sama
post Sep 25 2007, 04:22 AM

710 posts

QUOTE(jasonlky @ Sep 25 2007, 03:03 AM)
Some items arrived last week. Finally had some time to open the packages up over the weekend... here they are:

The pair of packages

Wave's 1/5000 SDF-1

And Yamato's 1/48 VF-1S Hijkaru Ichijo from DYRL

VF0A with Ghost Booster coming next... icon_idea.gif

Jason biggrin.gif
HOLY!!............ gratz on the buy! rclxms.gif
KirklandLee
post Sep 25 2007, 08:43 AM

34 posts

awesome haul Jason!

about time someone bump this thread. smile.gif
chanti-sama
post Sep 26 2007, 07:39 PM

710 posts

been digging.....

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Gzn5VWKg7lY

thumbup.gif it's still as awesome as ever!
jasonlky
post Sep 27 2007, 01:24 AM

451 posts

Fantastic find on youtube.... dunno why it never occured to me to search for Macross stuff there. Thanks for sharing it, brings back memories.... I think I'll watch it again.

Jason biggrin.gif
Ah WanG
post Sep 27 2007, 01:28 AM

Banned
6,515 posts

jason how much is the Wave's 1/5000 SDF-1 ?
KirklandLee
post Sep 27 2007, 12:19 PM

34 posts

reissue is on its way with movie color ver. maybe you can wait for that wink.gif

QUOTE(Ah WanG @ Sep 27 2007, 01:28 AM)
jasonlky
post Sep 27 2007, 12:20 PM

451 posts

QUOTE(Ah WanG @ Sep 27 2007, 01:28 AM)
After conversion I think I paid RM525.... or there abouts. You have Macross collection too? Show us lah....
Ah WanG
post Sep 27 2007, 01:28 PM

Banned
6,515 posts

i dun have any macross collection.. wow 500++ is out of my plan laugh.gif

chriswoo
post Sep 27 2007, 01:50 PM

98 posts

hmm jasonlky u buy all ur stuff at which site i like to buy togather with u too ^.^
jasonlky
post Sep 27 2007, 04:50 PM

451 posts

QUOTE(Ah WanG @ Sep 27 2007, 01:28 PM)
i dun have any macross collection.. wow 500++ is out of my plan laugh.gif
The one I bought is a completed model and has die cast parts.... But there are several 1/5000 and 1/8000 scale model kits (plastic models) going for cheap. Search ebay US/HK, sure can find.

QUOTE(chriswoo @ Sep 27 2007, 01:50 PM)
hmm jasonlky u buy all ur stuff at which site i like to buy togather with u too  ^.^
I dun buy from local shop, so far all my Macross come from overseas thru Ebay, yahoo auction or online shops. I usually shop around for very long time (usually a couple of months) till I find a good deal, then after consulting my bank account only I buy.

Jason

This post has been edited by jasonlky: Sep 27 2007, 04:54 PM
chriswoo
post Sep 27 2007, 06:34 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(jasonlky @ Sep 27 2007, 04:50 PM)
The one I bought is a completed model and has die cast parts.... But there are several 1/5000 and 1/8000 scale model kits (plastic models) going for cheap.  Search ebay US/HK, sure can find.
I dun buy from local shop, so far all my Macross come from overseas thru Ebay, yahoo auction or online shops.  I usually shop around for very long time (usually a couple of months) till I find a good deal, then after consulting my bank account only I buy.

Jason
if got anything can i tumpang u buy bo? something want to seach for some item malaysia very expensive but other place very cheap
chanti-sama
post Sep 27 2007, 07:26 PM

710 posts

QUOTE(chriswoo @ Sep 27 2007, 06:34 PM)
if got anything can i tumpang u buy bo? something want to seach for some item malaysia very expensive but other place very cheap
blink.gif u looking for the Roy VF-1S? it's one of the most exp from yamato sweat.gif
chriswoo
post Sep 27 2007, 10:46 PM

98 posts

something like tat the new 1 release in dec 1

126 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0325sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 07:48 PM