Toys Macross
Sep 16 2007, 06:12 PM
5,987 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: North Borneo & South Nihon/Nippon |
Thou not the same pilots/colour scheme.. same aircraft model VF-1J 1/48 and same super packs.. and the mini-me revoltech
![]() |
Sep 17 2007, 11:47 AM
710 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: In the backyard. Up to no good! |
whoah..... the VF-1J looks mean.
now i feel like buying one. |
Sep 17 2007, 12:17 PM
451 posts Joined: Oct 2005 |
My small collection.... all in da box because too sayang to take out. Only VF-1J take out to transform once only. Once got proper display cabinet I take outlah.
Yamato 1/48 VF-1J Stealth Type ![]() ![]() Yamato 1/60 VF-0S ![]() ![]() Yamato 1/60 YF-19...no fold booster ![]() ![]() Yamato 1/100 VB-6 Konig Monster ![]() ![]() I love my Macross.... 1/5000 SDF-1, 1/48 VF-1S Hikaru Ichijo, 1/60 VF0A with Ghost Booster and 1/60 SV-51 on the way Jason |
Sep 17 2007, 12:47 PM
1,447 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
QUOTE(jasonlky @ Sep 17 2007, 12:17 PM) My small collection.... all in da box because too sayang to take out. Only VF-1J take out to transform once only. Once got proper display cabinet I take outlah. I envy ur collection!!!! becareful someone raid ur house and take away ur macross kit! Yamato 1/48 VF-1J Stealth Type ![]() ![]() Yamato 1/60 VF-0S ![]() ![]() Yamato 1/60 YF-19...no fold booster ![]() ![]() Yamato 1/100 VB-6 Konig Monster ![]() ![]() I love my Macross.... 1/5000 SDF-1, 1/48 VF-1S Hikaru Ichijo, 1/60 VF0A with Ghost Booster and 1/60 SV-51 on the way Jason |
Sep 17 2007, 03:59 PM
QUOTE(jasonlky @ Sep 17 2007, 12:17 PM) My small collection.... all in da box because too sayang to take out. Only VF-1J take out to transform once only. Once got proper display cabinet I take outlah. Man! my collection mirrors urs.... with exception of the Konig MonsterYamato 1/48 VF-1J Stealth Type Yamato 1/60 VF-0S Yamato 1/60 YF-19...no fold booster Yamato 1/100 VB-6 Konig Monster I love my Macross.... 1/5000 SDF-1, 1/48 VF-1S Hikaru Ichijo, 1/60 VF0A with Ghost Booster and 1/60 SV-51 on the way Jason Dropped by to the local toyshop today... they're doing preorders for Nora type SV-51 I placed an order without thinking. God save me! |
Sep 17 2007, 05:38 PM
410 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(chanti-sama @ Sep 17 2007, 03:59 PM) Man! my collection mirrors urs.... with exception of the Konig Monster Wah.. so fast can order the Nora. Dropped by to the local toyshop today... they're doing preorders for Nora type SV-51 I placed an order without thinking. God save me! the Ivanov just come out only wor.. BTW where you preorder it? |
Sep 17 2007, 06:27 PM
QUOTE(khyron @ Sep 17 2007, 05:38 PM) yest they started it liaoz..... today dropped by for preoder.i order from http://www.toyntoys.com actually the nora, delayed adi... supposedly oct come out. talked to the guy. said dec 28th coming out. |
Sep 18 2007, 11:46 AM
33 posts Joined: Aug 2005 From: putrajaya, cyberjaya, sg buloh, johor |
haih....just gone through robotech catalogue...tak tahan.
found an Alpha Fighter Masterpiece for rm 300++....worth it aa that price ??( although myself hooked already) |
Sep 18 2007, 12:34 PM
QUOTE(boyarque @ Sep 18 2007, 11:46 AM) haih....just gone through robotech catalogue...tak tahan. Bro, dis is Macross toys discussion threadlah. Robotech.... is in d grey arealah.found an Alpha Fighter Masterpiece for rm 300++....worth it aa that price ??( although myself hooked already) But RM300 for 1 or for collection of all the fighters? If for all 4 then grab straight away if for 1 I think its in the correct range in the after market sales. If got the cash then buylah... For me I'd rather concentrate on Macrosslah, add one hundred more can get Yamato VF-1... |
Sep 18 2007, 03:19 PM
QUOTE(boyarque @ Sep 18 2007, 11:46 AM) haih....just gone through robotech catalogue...tak tahan. hold ur money dude... get yamato!found an Alpha Fighter Masterpiece for rm 300++....worth it aa that price ??( although myself hooked already) QUOTE(jasonlky @ Sep 18 2007, 12:34 PM) Bro, dis is Macross toys discussion threadlah. Robotech.... is in d grey arealah. But RM300 for 1 or for collection of all the fighters? If for all 4 then grab straight away if for 1 I think its in the correct range in the after market sales. If got the cash then buylah... For me I'd rather concentrate on Macrosslah, add one hundred more can get Yamato VF-1... i thinking of a VF-1S / VF-1A |
Sep 18 2007, 04:28 PM
19,042 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Soleanna |
QUOTE(jasonlky @ Sep 18 2007, 12:34 PM) Bro, dis is Macross toys discussion threadlah. Robotech.... is in d grey arealah. hei , you are ordering the sdf-1 model right ? can let me know how much its costs ar ? i remember weeing one in 1-u before but it costs rm 500 + But RM300 for 1 or for collection of all the fighters? If for all 4 then grab straight away if for 1 I think its in the correct range in the after market sales. If got the cash then buylah... For me I'd rather concentrate on Macrosslah, add one hundred more can get Yamato VF-1... |
Sep 18 2007, 04:40 PM
34 posts Joined: Aug 2007 From: Lawrence of Arabia |
http://hk.search.auctions.yahoo.com/search...=image&haspic=1
Low viz ver 2 - 500 HKD - RM250 Konig - 540 HKD - RM 245 YF-1A Kakizaki ver - 750 HKD - RM 340 |
Sep 18 2007, 04:53 PM
QUOTE(KirklandLee @ Sep 18 2007, 04:40 PM) http://hk.search.auctions.yahoo.com/search...=image&haspic=1 not inclusive of shipping n handling + kastam money Low viz ver 2 - 500 HKD - RM250 Konig - 540 HKD - RM 245 YF-1A Kakizaki ver - 750 HKD - RM 340 |
Sep 18 2007, 04:59 PM
shipping from HK is cheap. make sure you know the seller or get a friend to bid in yahoo.
Im getting my SV-51 at 530 rm only. I usually bulk ship back to malaysia. My previous shipping consist: 11 TF Alternator Rumble 1 Takara Jinroh 1 Medicom Hibiki 2 Medicom CrowsxWorst 3 SIC limiteds shipping cost me rm 200 and tax was rm 50 only So i will stick to HK |
Sep 18 2007, 06:15 PM
QUOTE(KirklandLee @ Sep 18 2007, 04:59 PM) shipping from HK is cheap. make sure you know the seller or get a friend to bid in yahoo. wish i got some contact like u Im getting my SV-51 at 530 rm only. I usually bulk ship back to malaysia. My previous shipping consist: 11 TF Alternator Rumble 1 Takara Jinroh 1 Medicom Hibiki 2 Medicom CrowsxWorst 3 SIC limiteds shipping cost me rm 200 and tax was rm 50 only So i will stick to HK guess for me it's still in supporting the shops. only problem is... no idea when is their restocking. |
Sep 18 2007, 08:53 PM
Slowly lor.
I usually just ask my friend to bid it off from the Yahoo auctions in HK. Restock of what are you referring to? |
Sep 19 2007, 12:45 AM
QUOTE(KirklandLee @ Sep 18 2007, 08:53 PM) Slowly lor. sry... i mean i missed out on the Roy VF-1S n Hikaru VF-1AI usually just ask my friend to bid it off from the Yahoo auctions in HK. Restock of what are you referring to? got news from macrossworld that they're doing a 5th reissue. problem is i dunno when is the shop gonna do a restock. anyway i checked around a 1/48 ur right is not that exp. but how's the shipping handling like? is the box suffer from any sort of dmg or dent... ? last time i bought a GB cart from HK... the postman was seen stuffing the game cart into my mailbox cart was fine... but the box dmg! |
Sep 19 2007, 12:49 AM
it depends on the seller bro...Lucky it was my friend who pack it for me with tender loving care.
He is a project manager in Action-hq in HK. Macrossworld he is known as Blackaces. Helps me alot. A good friend indeed. |
Sep 19 2007, 01:33 AM
QUOTE(chanti-sama @ Sep 18 2007, 03:19 PM) hold ur money dude... get yamato! kirklandlee answered this question!! But I dun have fren to send to me, so I have to rely on seller to send to me, so its a bit more expensive than kirklandlee.i thinking of a VF-1S / VF-1A QUOTE(sonic_cd @ Sep 18 2007, 04:28 PM) hei , you are ordering the sdf-1 model right ? can let me know how much its costs ar ? i remember weeing one in 1-u before but it costs rm 500 + Dunno why u are weeing in 1U!! But I got mine on ebay for RM525, dunno if can still find or not. Then one I bot was the last one that the seller had. By the way it has arrived but I sayang to take out of box.... wait till I get proper display cabinet. |
Sep 19 2007, 09:19 AM
I just got my SV-51 for RM 530
Yah for me! |
| Change to: | 0.0284sec