710 posts

QUOTE(chriswoo @ Oct 1 2007, 10:00 PM)
wow ur collection worth more than RM  2k
about time u get urself a yamato unit rclxms.gif
chriswoo
post Oct 3 2007, 09:06 AM

98 posts

QUOTE(chanti-sama @ Oct 3 2007, 12:16 AM)
about time u get urself a yamato unit  rclxms.gif
lol i wish i have the $$ to get 1 sweat.gif
jasonlky
post Oct 3 2007, 11:10 AM

451 posts

QUOTE(jwrx @ Oct 2 2007, 08:06 PM)
hi guys,

i just got a yamato 1/48 vf-1 cannon fodder ...quick q...I transformed it from gerwalk back to fighter...and i cant seem to get the arms to fit snugly, its both hanging loosly...it 'looks' like its meant to snap back, theres a tab, near teh shoulders, but im worried that it will break if i use too much pressure

If I recall correctly, there are tabs at the foot/booster where the hands are supposed to "snap" into and so they can stay in place. Its been sometime since I played with them, but I am pretty sure there is a catch/tab to secure the hands.

Jason biggrin.gif
Vanquish
post Oct 3 2007, 11:49 AM

F.U.B.A.R.
2,115 posts

Sigh... Damn envy some of you guys here... Beli sana, beli sini... Like got unlimited cash... sweat.gif

Still no budget to get my first Yamato Macross yet... sad.gif
chanti-sama
post Oct 3 2007, 12:05 PM

710 posts

QUOTE(Vanquish @ Oct 3 2007, 11:49 AM)
Sigh... Damn envy some of you guys here... Beli sana, beli sini... Like got unlimited cash... sweat.gif

sell ur steering buy a VF-1S icon_rolleyes.gif
jasonlky
post Oct 3 2007, 12:33 PM

451 posts

QUOTE(Vanquish @ Oct 3 2007, 11:49 AM)

Its a matter of setting goals...... if u put it into perspective a Yamato VF0/1 is not that expensive in the grand scheme of things... a weekend out with the boys or that favorite someone could cost half to a third of the toy... so sacrifice 3 nights out and u have ur toy!! I assume the toy to be in the region of RM400-500. A night out could cost u RM150++.....

Jason
chriswoo
post Oct 3 2007, 12:43 PM

98 posts

yo Jason got any plane want to sell off ? biggrin.gif
jwrx
post Oct 3 2007, 01:16 PM

515 posts

actually...if u are willing to shop online and scan ebay, you can get quite good deals

most online places give preorder discounts, and there are always ppl having garage sales, or in need of cash, so they offload thier toys

on macross world...i saw VF-1A's for sale for as low as RM330...even after u add postage..its worth it

just in case anyone has the following..im willing to buy off you smile.gif

- Super strike parts for Vf-1
- Armour parts for Vf-1
chriswoo
post Oct 3 2007, 02:41 PM

98 posts

hehe nice but i don't own any VF yet haha plaining to own 1 but dunno how to get it nia
jasonlky
post Oct 3 2007, 02:54 PM

451 posts

QUOTE(chriswoo @ Oct 3 2007, 12:43 PM)
yo Jason got any plane want to sell off ? biggrin.gif
Dun plan to sell anything... infact I am contemplating the Max and Miria. D box is huge since it comes with the super and srike parts.... RM11++ is the best deal so far... need to look harder.
chriswoo
post Oct 3 2007, 03:24 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(jasonlky @ Oct 3 2007, 02:54 PM)
Dun plan to sell anything... infact I am contemplating the Max and Miria.  D box is huge since it comes with the super and srike parts.... RM11++ is the best deal so far... need to look harder.
wow rm11++ need to start digging gold nugget jor ^.^;
Vanquish
post Oct 3 2007, 09:56 PM

F.U.B.A.R.
2,115 posts

QUOTE(chanti-sama @ Oct 3 2007, 12:05 PM)
sell ur steering buy a VF-1S  icon_rolleyes.gif
Sell my steering? blink.gif But my steering is worthless...

QUOTE(jasonlky @ Oct 3 2007, 12:33 PM)
Its a matter of setting goals...... if u put it into perspective a Yamato VF0/1 is not that expensive in the grand scheme of things... a weekend out with the boys or that favorite someone could cost half to a third of the toy... so sacrifice 3 nights out and u have ur toy!!  I assume the toy to be in the region of RM400-500.  A night out could cost u RM150++.....

Jason
Actually, I can afford to buy it, I just haven't allocated funds to buy Macross yet... smile.gif
chanti-sama
post Oct 3 2007, 11:04 PM

710 posts

QUOTE(chriswoo @ Oct 3 2007, 02:41 PM)
hehe nice but i don't own any VF  yet haha plaining to own 1 but dunno how to get it nia
somebody is selling crap loads of yamato in play.com
u should check it out.

Dun plan to sell anything... infact I am contemplating the Max and Miria.  D box is huge since it comes with the super and srike parts.... RM11++ is the best deal so far... need to look harder.
i'm still contemplating of getting them or bust it out on vf-1s roy dyrl..... sweat.gif
maggi oh maggi, u my good buddy this mth. sweat.gif rclxub.gif

QUOTE(Vanquish @ Oct 3 2007, 09:56 PM)
Sell my steering? blink.gif But my steering is worthless...
Actually, I can afford to buy it, I just haven't allocated funds to buy Macross yet... smile.gif
hit it.......! thumbup.gif
jasonlky
post Oct 4 2007, 02:15 AM

451 posts

QUOTE(chanti-sama @ Oct 3 2007, 11:04 PM)
somebody is selling crap loads of yamato in play.com
u should check it out.
Those prices are whistling.gif
KirklandLee
post Oct 4 2007, 11:46 PM

34 posts

SV-51 Nora Ver

Yamato 12月發售: 完全變形 1:60 Macross Zero SV-51γ Nora專用機 21,800Yen

1/60完全変形 SV-51γ ノーラ機

発売日 2007年12月 予定
予価  22,890 円(本体価格:21,800 円)

VF-0A工藤シン機のライバル機ともいえるSV-51γノーラ機がSV-51γイワノフ機に続きついに発売になります。
本機は機体にゴールドのカラーリングが施されているのが特徴的で、商品においても同様に再現を試みました。
変形ギミックにおいても、VF-1/VF-0などの代表的バルキリーに見られる可変後退翼を採用していない機体の為、バトロイド時などに主翼を折り畳み収納する機構など、新しいバルキリーの変形プロセスが体感できます。またオプションパーツはガンポッド、ミサイルランチャーなどの武装パーツの他にツインブースター装備も付属していて、
あの最終決戦仕様の劇中シーンが再現可能です。
更に付属の可動式専用ベースは各3形態でのディスプレイが可能で、色々なポーズが楽しめます。

原型製作・技術協力=フレックス
材質=本体:ABS、ATBC-PVC、亜鉛合金/ベース:ABS
商品サイズ=ファイター時:全長約38cm
パッケージサイズ=フラップトップ付ウインドウボックス
付属装備=ガンポッド、マイクロミサイルランチャー増漕タンク複合ポッド×4、対艦ミサイル×2、ツインブースター
付属パーツ=コックピット用ノーラ フィギュア、専用ディスプレイベース
特記事項=ベースはアタッチメントの交換により、ファイター、ガウォーク、バトロイドの3形態に対応! 更にメインフレームの2箇所は角度の変更でき、劇中をイメージした展示が楽しめます。
付属物=マーキングステッカー、取扱説明書

chriswoo
post Oct 7 2007, 03:12 AM

98 posts

nice nice ^.^ but cost a bit hole in the pocket Meanwhile i can't wait to recive my 1st 1/60 VF-0S w/QF2200D-B Ghost Booster form HLJ
BeastX
post Oct 7 2007, 06:08 PM

Genomics Revolution; Proud to be a Scientist
5,987 posts

RM11++ for both.. together? Would be around that price...

b.t.w. got my Max for RM300 only..on clearence
chriswoo
post Oct 7 2007, 06:16 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(BeastX @ Oct 7 2007, 06:08 PM)
RM11++ for both.. together? Would be around that price... 

b.t.w. got my Max for RM300 only..on clearence
RM 300? got striker parts?
BeastX
post Oct 7 2007, 06:46 PM

Genomics Revolution; Proud to be a Scientist
5,987 posts

QUOTE(chriswoo @ Oct 7 2007, 06:16 PM)
RM 300? got striker parts?
sure.. just like the revoltech... refer to previous post......

QUOTE(BeastX @ Sep 16 2007, 06:12 PM)
Thou not the same pilots/colour scheme.. same aircraft model VF-1J 1/48 and same super packs.. and the mini-me revoltech
This post has been edited by BeastX: Oct 7 2007, 06:47 PM
chriswoo
post Oct 7 2007, 07:21 PM

98 posts

cool maybe i considerate after i get my 1/60 VF-0S w/QF2200D-B Ghost Booster 1st ^.^

126 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0274sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 10:02 PM