QUOTE(Human Nature @ Nov 22 2015, 11:49 PM)
Impressive. Is it okay if a girl needs none too? I wont have company.Travel Travel to Japan V7, Discovery Japan Start Here
Travel Travel to Japan V7, Discovery Japan Start Here
Nov 22 2015, 11:56 PM
423 posts Joined: Oct 2008 From: 絆区 |
Nov 23 2015, 12:07 AM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
26,524 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Nov 23 2015, 12:40 AM
423 posts Joined: Oct 2008 From: 絆区 |
QUOTE(Human Nature @ Nov 23 2015, 12:07 AM) well if you feel you still want to be connected, go for it...no right or wrong Holiday trip. My room will have wifi. Since I am pretty calculative, I thought pocket wifi is not necessary (still considering). |
Nov 23 2015, 08:35 AM
4,060 posts Joined: Dec 2007 From: クアラルンプール > 日本 |
QUOTE(notok @ Nov 22 2015, 09:25 PM) Currently in tokyo now. Want to ask is there any tax free shop selling all kind of kit kats? If no, can i buy it and then claim the tax at airport ? Please Refer to Page 1Tax redeem must done within the shopping mall not airport. For Kitkat shop also refer to Page 1 Kitkat boutique. QUOTE(neuroneuster @ Nov 22 2015, 11:40 PM) Holiday trip. My room will have wifi. Since I am pretty calculative, I thought pocket wifi is not necessary (still considering). If you done well enough homework. You no need pocket wifi at all. |
Nov 23 2015, 10:06 AM
Beijing Today morning start snowing already.
Est Japan Hokkaido will be snow soon. Maybe early of december. |
Nov 23 2015, 10:13 AM
1,215 posts Joined: Jul 2009 From: Penang Island |
QUOTE(azkoleq @ Nov 19 2015, 08:50 AM) You can try to purchase using this website for ghili museum or doraemon museum. i there, i was wondeing the samehttps://bridge.jpn.com/tickets.php after purchase how we get the ticket? collect from counter or they mail to our homeaddress? |
Nov 23 2015, 10:16 AM
Nov 23 2015, 10:43 AM
1,215 posts Joined: Jul 2009 From: Penang Island |
QUOTE(RegentCid @ Nov 23 2015, 10:16 AM) but is it secure to mail to hotel? the site indicate buy 1 month in advance but we not yet in JAPAN that time wor.another things.. looking at the map.. it is wise to plan to visiti the studio in the morning and visit the mt fuji in the afternoon before sunset. ghibli studio museum to fujikyu-highland station 2 hours ride spend a night there and continue to have morning view of mt fuji and head back tokyo in the afternoon. |
Nov 23 2015, 10:45 AM
212 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
anyone get to snap ticks from the air asia free seats?
Nov 23 2015, 01:02 PM
60 posts Joined: Jul 2012 |
Plan to book for next year min June (11 days). Is June a good time to travel Japan? I know the best time is March - April and Oct - Nov ... But, I unable to travel this few months.
Nov 23 2015, 01:13 PM
QUOTE(yahiko @ Nov 23 2015, 09:43 AM) but is it secure to mail to hotel? the site indicate buy 1 month in advance but we not yet in JAPAN that time wor. It your choice.another things.. looking at the map.. it is wise to plan to visiti the studio in the morning and visit the mt fuji in the afternoon before sunset. ghibli studio museum to fujikyu-highland station 2 hours ride spend a night there and continue to have morning view of mt fuji and head back tokyo in the afternoon. Have extra money to spend on hotel. Hotel at Lake Kawaguchiko are not cheap. QUOTE(F0F0 @ Nov 23 2015, 12:02 PM) Plan to book for next year min June (11 days). Is June a good time to travel Japan? I know the best time is March - April and Oct - Nov ... But, I unable to travel this few months. Very hot and raining season. Same like Malaysia. Best part are you can enjoy delicious summer fruit. |
Nov 23 2015, 01:34 PM
346 posts Joined: Jun 2008 From: On the Heavenly Cloud |
QUOTE(katrinacheong @ Nov 23 2015, 10:45 AM) still thinking... thinking of doing a 2 weeks of journey around november depart and land at kansai but this coming april also going for 1 week searching for any interest-free ah long This post has been edited by heavencloud: Nov 23 2015, 02:55 PM |
Nov 23 2015, 02:29 PM
407 posts Joined: Aug 2011 |
QUOTE(RegentCid @ Nov 21 2015, 04:29 PM) I got too much too much Tips of the month info to share out~~ 70 years? Then you should consider change to Tips of the Week If one month only 1 means 1 years only 12. I think need takes over 70 years only can complete all info on my hand. 2016 Start. Like New Year , CNY , Hari Raya etc etc......as long got Big Festival day on Malaysia. I will put Extra Tips Instead 12 Tips per year....It will now boost to 16 - 18 Tips per year Or u can publish guide book for free and easy travelers. Sure bestseller |
Nov 23 2015, 04:30 PM
96 posts Joined: May 2006 |
Nov 23 2015, 05:16 PM
236 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
RegentCid sifu, i'm going again next year April.
Would like to ask in between Kyoto city -> Miyama -> Miyazu -> Ine -> Kinosaki -> Takeda Castle Any others place/sightseeing must go for(driving)? Any onsen ryoken(温泉露天風呂付客室) recommend? |
Nov 23 2015, 09:16 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
6 posts Joined: Jun 2013 |
Anyone going to Japan end of this December??
Nov 23 2015, 10:12 PM
297 posts Joined: Apr 2010 |
Is Liquor price cheaper in haneda airport compare to others shops in tokyo?
This post has been edited by notok: Nov 24 2015, 07:49 AM |
Nov 23 2015, 10:35 PM
257 posts Joined: Jul 2008 From: Klang Valley |
Nov 23 2015, 10:36 PM
257 posts Joined: Jul 2008 From: Klang Valley |
This time around the Air Asia promo to Japan so much more expensive compared to the last round i booked.. which was before GST :'(
Nov 24 2015, 01:00 AM
QUOTE(cloudwan0 @ Nov 23 2015, 04:16 PM) RegentCid sifu, i'm going again next year April. Give me some time.Would like to ask in between Kyoto city -> Miyama -> Miyazu -> Ine -> Kinosaki -> Takeda Castle Any others place/sightseeing must go for(driving)? Any onsen ryoken(温泉露天風呂付客室) recommend? Need dig out from my notebook. All hand writing. So have to go page by page, book by book. |
| Change to: | 0.0338sec
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 06:09 AM |