SSPN-i Plus, New Product by PTPTN
attentional
Mar 11 2019, 12:50 PM
QUOTE(MUM @ Mar 11 2019, 12:06 PM) Yes.....by Dec 2019... But yr tis 4.38% is pa right....thus if you put in now...hv to wait till Mar 2020 to get full 4.38%...right? My excess funds are always in FD. The interest I'm getting now is 4.38% pa renewed annually. That's why I don't want to withdraw my FD to dump into SSPN first. I'll wait till end of Dec to do it. I'm sure SSPN has interest too but I'm not too sure how it is calculated. This post has been edited by attentional: Mar 11 2019, 12:50 PM
simonmada
Mar 16 2019, 12:17 AM

QUOTE(tinyisland @ Mar 2 2019, 09:20 PM) I think right now SSPN is linked to Income Tax. It will auto-fill up the tax relief $ under SSPN column. No more manual fill in. As I know from you guys, the SSPN deposit will be auto filled under tax relief. My question is how do I get SSPN statement for year 2018? This is for my own reference for safe-keeping. This post has been edited by simonmada: Mar 16 2019, 12:21 AM
SUSyklooi
Mar 16 2019, 01:12 AM
QUOTE(simonmada @ Mar 16 2019, 12:17 AM) As I know from you guys, the SSPN deposit will be auto filled under tax relief. My question is how do I get SSPN statement for year 2018? This is for my own reference for safe-keeping. Google sspn statement..... Then goto to the site.... Register as a user Log into it to access your a/c to view or print tax relief statement
SUSMNet
Mar 16 2019, 06:11 PM
Not sure why ppl still go with SSPN-i? Does it insurance cost is lower compared with other insurance company?
talexeh
Mar 17 2019, 12:55 AM
QUOTE(MNet @ Mar 16 2019, 06:11 PM) Not sure why ppl still go with SSPN-i? Does it insurance cost is lower compared with other insurance company? SSPN-i doesn't have any insurance packaged along. That's SSPN-i Plus. If you have a kid, he / she needs to have a SSPN account to be eligible to apply for PTPTN in the future. Also, those with kid can deposit SSPN-i for them for tax relief purpose.
SUSMNet
Mar 17 2019, 07:38 AM
What the diffrerent between sspn and sspn-i in term of benefit?
SUSDavid83
Mar 17 2019, 11:45 AM
QUOTE(MNet @ Mar 17 2019, 07:38 AM) What the diffrerent between sspn and sspn-i in term of benefit? SSPN no longer available right?
talexeh
Mar 17 2019, 11:47 AM
QUOTE(MNet @ Mar 17 2019, 07:38 AM) What the diffrerent between sspn and sspn-i in term of benefit? SSPN = SSPN-i
navilink
May 7 2019, 11:20 AM
hi, just deposit into SSPN-i via FPX.. when i login to E-SSPN-i to check Penyata it shows 0.00.. need to wait the next day to reflect?
yahoo12345
May 26 2019, 12:07 PM

hye if im single and i just want to opeen sspn for tax relief is it possible ?
i dun need the sspn i plus
MUM
May 26 2019, 12:25 PM
QUOTE(yahoo12345 @ May 26 2019, 12:07 PM) hye if im single and i just want to opeen sspn for tax relief is it possible ? i dun need the sspn i plus Yes... If you are a legal guardian to someone else child. Else.... No
yahoo12345
May 26 2019, 12:45 PM

QUOTE(MUM @ May 26 2019, 12:25 PM) Yes... If you are a legal guardian to someone else child. Else.... No no im not a guardian so that means i cant enjoy the sspn tax relief ?
MUM
May 26 2019, 12:59 PM
QUOTE(yahoo12345 @ May 26 2019, 12:07 PM) hye if im single and i just want to opeen sspn for tax relief is it possible ? i dun need the sspn i plus QUOTE(yahoo12345 @ May 26 2019, 12:45 PM) no im not a guardian so that means i cant enjoy the sspn tax relief ? Individu yang menyimpan untuk diri sendiri tidak diberi pelepasan taksiran cukai. https://www.ptptn.gov.my/pelepasan-taksiran...kai-sspn-i-side
notok
Jun 14 2019, 03:34 PM

is there any option to withdraw sspn-i money using atm ?
SUSyklooi
Jun 14 2019, 03:42 PM
QUOTE(notok @ Jun 14 2019, 03:34 PM) is there any option to withdraw sspn-i money using atm ? try the SSPN thread....there was a very recent discussion about it...
ktyong123
Sep 7 2019, 08:10 AM
if i pay my sspn-i plus Komitmen Bulanan in advance, will i get interest on the excess payment, anyone know?
lets say i pay 3 years in advance, will the advance payment yield any interest?
SUSMNet
Sep 7 2019, 10:44 AM
Yes u will earn interest
ktyong123
Sep 7 2019, 03:45 PM
QUOTE(MNet @ Sep 7 2019, 10:44 AM) thanks for your reply. how is the interest rate? follow the dividend rate of 4%?
Left4Dead2
Oct 18 2019, 04:02 PM
QUOTE(MUM @ May 26 2019, 12:59 PM) Individu yang menyimpan untuk diri sendiri tidak diberi pelepasan taksiran cukai. https://www.ptptn.gov.my/pelepasan-taksiran...kai-sspn-i-sideIf no anak sendiri then how ar ? Belum ada
WaCKy-Angel
Oct 18 2019, 04:28 PM
QUOTE(Left4Dead2 @ Oct 18 2019, 04:02 PM) If no anak sendiri then how ar ? Belum ada make one or adopt one