SSPN-i Plus, New Product by PTPTN

MUM
post Oct 18 2019, 04:48 PM

14,871 posts

QUOTE(Left4Dead2 @ Oct 18 2019, 04:02 PM)
If no anak sendiri then how ar ? Belum ada
hmm.gif save the money else where and wait till you are eligible to contribute
Left4Dead2
post Nov 4 2019, 09:45 AM

1,103 posts

For those already open SSPN account, can withdraw through online or counter ? What is the procedure required ? Anybody withdraw before ?
BlurGuy1992
post Dec 27 2019, 05:06 PM

254 posts

hey guys, I wanted to know too if whether can withdraw from SSPN and the procedure and conditions?
BlurGuy1992
post Dec 27 2019, 05:13 PM

254 posts

Withdrawing Your Money
Unfortunately, withdrawing money from your SSPN account is not a simple task! Unlike normal savings accounts, SSPN has very strict rules when it comes to withdrawing your money. Depositors can only withdraw their money once a year, and the maximum amount that is allowed to be taken out is only RM500 or 10% of your total savings.

alright, I found the answer from google and they required lots of gov doc to withdraw which I found in their sspn website... happy new year.
MUM
post Dec 27 2019, 05:20 PM

14,871 posts

QUOTE(Left4Dead2 @ Nov 4 2019, 09:45 AM)
For those already open SSPN account, can withdraw through online or counter ? What is the procedure required ? Anybody withdraw before ?
QUOTE(BlurGuy1992 @ Dec 27 2019, 05:06 PM)
hey guys, I wanted to know too if whether can withdraw from SSPN and the procedure and conditions?
QUOTE(BlurGuy1992 @ Dec 27 2019, 05:13 PM)
Withdrawing Your Money
Unfortunately, withdrawing money from your SSPN account is not a simple task! Unlike normal savings accounts, SSPN has very strict rules when it comes to withdrawing your money. Depositors can only withdraw their money once a year, and the maximum amount that is allowed to be taken out is only RM500 or 10% of your total savings.

alright, I found the answer from google and they required lots of gov doc to withdraw which I found in their sspn website... happy new year.
try page 115, post 2294
post 2297 lagi easy....
SSPN, Skim Simpanan Pendidikan Nasional
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1819492/+2280

This post has been edited by MUM: Dec 27 2019, 05:22 PM
Capitar25 P
post Nov 2 2020, 01:59 PM

Probation

Anyone know if I want change my SSPN-i to SSPN-i plus can? or i need to register new sspn-i-plus online?
Nitha_STAFF SSPN P
post Nov 23 2020, 11:38 AM

Probation

QUOTE(Capitar25 @ Nov 2 2020, 01:59 PM)
Anyone know if I want change my SSPN-i to SSPN-i plus can? or i need to register new sspn-i-plus online?
Hi. Yes can change easily from SSPN-i to SSPN-iplus.
Nitha_STAFF SSPN P
post Nov 23 2020, 11:40 AM

Probation

QUOTE(MUM @ Dec 27 2019, 05:20 PM)
try page 115, post 2294
post 2297 lagi easy....
SSPN, Skim Simpanan Pendidikan Nasional
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1819492/+2280
Hi, you can do withdrawal of ur SSPN money now via online or walk in to any our office. Minimum RM20 is required to be kept in the account for activation purposes and the rest you can do withdrawal.
Nitha_STAFF SSPN P
post Nov 23 2020, 11:41 AM

Probation

QUOTE(simonmada @ Mar 16 2019, 12:17 AM)
As I know from you guys, the SSPN deposit will be auto filled under tax relief. My question is how do I get SSPN statement for year 2018? This is for my own reference for safe-keeping.
Hi for statement, please do contact me, I can email or WhatsApp to you. Thankyou 😀
Capitar25 P
post Nov 23 2020, 09:58 PM

Probation

QUOTE(Nitha_STAFF SSPN @ Nov 23 2020, 11:38 AM)
Hi. Yes can change easily from SSPN-i to SSPN-iplus.
Thanks Nitha

I just bank in SSPN-i using boost, may i know where can i view the latest update of my account to ensure its credited?
Nitha_STAFF SSPN P
post Dec 21 2020, 02:35 PM

Probation

QUOTE(Capitar25 @ Nov 23 2020, 09:58 PM)
Thanks Nitha

I just bank in SSPN-i using boost, may i know where can i view the latest update of my account to ensure its credited?
Hi Sir/Madam,

Please WhatsApp me will give you the full details.

http://wasap.my/60143122195DepositSSPN

ahbenchai
post Jan 4 2021, 07:18 PM

what do you mean you people?
1,210 posts

i have a sspn-i online account since my university day

can i still put money in and earn the interest rate?
GrumpyNooby
post Jan 5 2021, 08:49 AM

12,387 posts

QUOTE(ahbenchai @ Jan 4 2021, 07:18 PM)
i have a sspn-i online account since my university day

can i still put money in and earn the interest rate?
Should be fine as long as the account is still active.
kino318
post Jan 5 2021, 10:50 AM

671 posts

QUOTE(BlurGuy1992 @ Dec 27 2019, 05:13 PM)
Withdrawing Your Money

no lah. withdraw is straight forward. Just visit the branch or do it online. u will get yr money in next few days.
thk
Kaka23
post Jan 5 2021, 10:05 PM

8,259 posts

got news when they will announce the dividend?
kino318
post Jan 6 2021, 09:07 AM

671 posts

QUOTE(Nitha_STAFF SSPN @ Nov 23 2020, 11:40 AM)
Hi, you can do withdrawal of ur SSPN money now via online or walk in to any our office. Minimum RM20 is required to be kept in the account for activation purposes and the rest you can do withdrawal.
@Nitha_STAFF SSPN do u know when will b SSPN-i allowed to withdraw?
Now is frozen for year end closed.

Thks
ylihao
post Feb 18 2021, 05:12 PM

40 posts

still no news on dividend sweat.gif hmm.gif
patricktoh
post Feb 20 2021, 10:32 AM

490 posts

QUOTE(ylihao @ Feb 18 2021, 05:12 PM)
still no news on dividend  sweat.gif  hmm.gif
This is not acceptable. Holding back so long. bruce.gif
asiatrader98
post May 25 2021, 03:32 PM

1,485 posts

QUOTE(Nitha_STAFF SSPN @ Nov 23 2020, 11:40 AM)
hi, i believe i can withdraw all the fund deposited with SSPN before year 2020 and only maintain the RM20 to to be kept in the account for activation purposes
however, will it affected my 2020 tax relief from LHDN i.e. RM8k deposited on dec of 2020?
MUM
post May 25 2021, 03:44 PM

14,871 posts

QUOTE(asiatrader98 @ May 25 2021, 03:32 PM)
hi, i believe i can withdraw all the fund deposited with SSPN before year 2020 and only maintain the RM20 to to be kept in the account for activation purposes
however, will it affected my 2020 tax relief from LHDN i.e. RM8k deposited on dec of 2020?
if i am not mistaken,...
if you had withdrawn all in 2019, you will not be get tax relief for year 2019
then you deposited RM8k in Dec 2020, you will get tax relief of RM8k for year 2020 to be declared during tax submission in April 2021

19 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 >Top

0.0330sec    0.25    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 10:44 PM