QUOTE(brianklc @ Aug 24 2016, 09:45 PM)
pity chen long.. This post has been edited by MonGJiHyo: Aug 24 2016, 10:07 PM
Investment LAVILE KUALA LUMPUR, The changing landscape of Maluri
Aug 24 2016, 10:04 PM
2,699 posts Joined: Sep 2015 |
Aug 24 2016, 11:45 PM
326 posts Joined: Mar 2011 |
give one unit to lin dan, let both of them play badminton together next time.
Aug 24 2016, 11:55 PM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
48,572 posts Joined: Sep 2014 From: REality |
Aug 25 2016, 07:09 AM
372 posts Joined: Sep 2006 |
Aug 25 2016, 07:16 AM
Broke up already?
Aug 25 2016, 07:18 AM
the boss of orando is smart, one of the selling point is be a lee chong wei neighbors
Aug 25 2016, 09:28 AM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
2,553 posts Joined: Feb 2016 |
Aug 25 2016, 02:01 PM
217 posts Joined: Jul 2016 |
QUOTE(ryan@chua @ Aug 24 2016, 09:23 PM) Win win ???? Wah..very attractive..stay with LCW can have better security. In the future you can send your kids practice with dato as well mah..hahaLcw is stupid lor! The amount need to pay for lcw for advertising simply more than 1.5m but now only.... Whoever buy because of lcw name the stupiest ! |
Aug 25 2016, 02:02 PM
217 posts Joined: Jul 2016 |
QUOTE(accetera @ Aug 24 2016, 07:08 PM) Developer gifts Chong Wei with unit for his contribution to sports Now only add this and that??better change the layout and improve the design since the APDL can delayed... The Star | Wednesday, 24 August 2016 http://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2016...tion-to-sports/ KUALA LUMPUR: A few days before he left for the Rio Olympics, national shuttler Datuk Lee Chong Wei visited a Cheras showroom looking to invest in a condominium unit. Now, the property developer that Lee spoke to, Orando Holdings, wants to present the 32-year-old badminton player with the RM1.5mil unit for his contribution to Malaysian sports. The 1,100sq ft, three-bedroom unit at the planned Lavile exclusive condominium in Taman Maluri will face the Kuala Lumpur City Centre and come fully furnished. “At the moment, we don’t have a badminton court at the condominium. Maybe we can ask the architect to build at least one court, which we can name after Datuk Lee Chong Wei,” said Orando managing director Datuk Eng Wei Chun. Eng said Lee had shown interest in buying the unit before flying to Brazil, adding that he had already made up his mind early on to give the unit to the shuttler. “I volunteered to do this. I waited until after his game to tell him. ![]() Reward for excellence: Eng posing with a model of Lavile Kuala Lumpur, which will be home to Lee and his family upon its completion in 2020. “I wanted to give him a surprise. He has done so much for the country,” said Eng, adding that he hoped this would encourage more young Malaysians to excel in sports. Asked why Lee was the only Malaysian Olympian to receive a free unit from Orando, Eng said it was because Lee was the face of Malaysia’s international sports team and already an interested buyer. “There will be other chances for future Olympians. I see this as a corporate social responsibility. “We want the country to have a bright future and be harmonious. Sports is doing that. This is my way of enhancing our sports for a brighter future for Malaysia,” he said. The 38-storey condominium is expected to be completed in 2020. This is not the only reward the three-time Olympic silver medallist is getting for his second place win in the Rio final. He will receive RM637,888 from the National Sports Council and the Badminton Association of Malaysia, on top of a Proton Suprima S 1.6L Turbo Premium and an Osim uDiva Classic Massage Sofa. He will also get a RM3,000 monthly pension for the rest of his life. Lee is expected to arrive at the KL International Airport with the rest of Team Malaysia at 1.30pm today. |
Aug 26 2016, 10:52 PM
Aug 26 2016, 10:56 PM
2,165 posts Joined: Jul 2013 |
Aug 26 2016, 10:56 PM
2,165 posts Joined: Jul 2013 |
Aug 26 2016, 11:13 PM
2,140 posts Joined: Jan 2013 |
Aug 27 2016, 12:20 PM
1,021 posts Joined: Mar 2010 |
haha good strategy. btw just figured out that LCW already a developer in his own right. his company cw binajaya had one project in ampang oredi
http://www.propsocial.my/property/6000/amp...ria-condominium checkout the review section... ps: this company name orando dun sound too nice in canto hahaha |
Aug 27 2016, 06:16 PM
596 posts Joined: Jul 2007 |
I agree that LCW thingy is just marketing strategy. Whether he is interested to buy a unit there before Olympics, nobody knows but himself.
In this world, there are so many created cool story going on everyday (if you are interested, please go and see how many cool story being posted in Kopitiam section just to catch attention and let ppl comment). I strongly believe that the developer just want to make himself famous. FULL STOP! LCW stays in LaVille?? You gonna be kidding me. The house he stays now is worth more than that and so much more comfortable than this one. Think about it, guys! |
Aug 28 2016, 09:36 AM
181 posts Joined: May 2008 |
QUOTE(Star_knight79 @ Aug 27 2016, 06:16 PM) I agree that LCW thingy is just marketing strategy. Whether he is interested to buy a unit there before Olympics, nobody knows but himself. The news said he wanted to buy for investment, not for own stay bro, did you see or not? Orando wants to give him and he wants the free property, nothing wrong with it woh...if orando boss make up the story, sure dato lee make noise la....in this case, he would just say tqvm for the free gift. We outsiders ah zi ah jo so much for what oh?In this world, there are so many created cool story going on everyday (if you are interested, please go and see how many cool story being posted in Kopitiam section just to catch attention and let ppl comment). I strongly believe that the developer just want to make himself famous. FULL STOP! LCW stays in LaVille?? You gonna be kidding me. The house he stays now is worth more than that and so much more comfortable than this one. Think about it, guys! |
Aug 28 2016, 10:37 AM
596 posts Joined: Jul 2007 |
Aiyo, talk a bit only mah. You butthurt? They themselves know better what is going on. Forum is for commenting, bro. You know the insider story meh? All you know is just from reading the news like me. You can opt to trust what is report in the news, I opt to be a bit skeptical. Like that also wanna ah ji ah Jo.
Aug 28 2016, 03:24 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
1,498 posts Joined: Jun 2012 |
For those looking at buying, please review the road access careful into the building. 1 way/road only from main roads.
Aug 28 2016, 06:12 PM
3,913 posts Joined: Nov 2004 |
| Change to: | 0.0249sec
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 11:06 AM |