85 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Bottom

Investment LAVILE KUALA LUMPUR, The changing landscape of Maluri

seanking26
post Aug 29 2016, 06:30 AM

326 posts

This project not yet formally launching, believe LCW will come here to take his FREE GIFT and take photo with developer. Future advertisement is LCW and condo photo as attractive selling points.
ua988180
post Aug 29 2016, 11:03 AM

181 posts

QUOTE(seanking26 @ Aug 29 2016, 06:30 AM)
This project not yet formally launching, believe LCW will come here to take his FREE GIFT and take photo with developer. Future advertisement is LCW and condo photo as attractive selling points.
Wonder what is the selling point of latuk lee get a free unit? πŸ˜… Will potential buyers buy just because he got a free unit here?

This post has been edited by ua988180: Aug 29 2016, 11:04 AM
godlikexioo
post Aug 29 2016, 11:17 AM

745 posts

QUOTE(ua988180 @ Aug 29 2016, 11:03 AM)
Wonder what is the selling point of latuk lee get a free unit? πŸ˜… Will potential buyers buy just because he got a free unit here?
Free advertisement.
Now everyone is talking this project whether u are interested to buy or not. Even in china taiwan all media is talking about that LCW get a million condominium from this developer.
It also give a confident to public in a health way as this project will complete as plan.

This is marketing tech tic to branding their name.

butthead76
post Aug 29 2016, 12:15 PM

1,498 posts

QUOTE(adrian0229 @ Aug 28 2016, 06:12 PM)
for time being is 1 way but they will open 3 roads for the entrance...
i am still considering it...hmmm.....
careful, when I ask them, they say new roads thru jejaka 2 is not under them.....they will will use the existing road only.... icon_rolleyes.gif
CORBUSIER
post Aug 29 2016, 01:25 PM

217 posts

QUOTE(godlikexioo @ Aug 29 2016, 11:17 AM)
Free advertisement.
Now everyone is talking this project whether u are interested to buy or not. Even in china taiwan all media is talking about that LCW get a million condominium from this developer.
It also give a confident to public in a health way as this project will complete as plan.

Correct me if i'm wrong..confidence developer / good project no need much on advertisement.. thumbsup.gif
ua988180
post Aug 29 2016, 01:29 PM

181 posts

QUOTE(godlikexioo @ Aug 29 2016, 11:17 AM)
Free advertisement.

Agree this will stir international interest towards the project, actual buyers bought because of lcw is hard to quantify, but will see...Orando famous liao...at least company is now associated with world no 1 shuttler wo...😎
ua988180
post Aug 29 2016, 01:33 PM

181 posts

QUOTE(CORBUSIER @ Aug 29 2016, 01:25 PM)
Correct me if i'm wrong..confidence developer / good project no need much on advertisement.. :thumbsup:
Haha, for us to justify, world no 1 brand Apple and Coca lala advertising heavily like no tomorrow...😎😍
godlikexioo
post Aug 29 2016, 03:59 PM

745 posts

Correct me if i'm wrong..confidence developer / good project no need much on advertisement.. thumbsup.gif
Advertised is to branding their company nothing do with good or bad quality of delivery.
Good project also not mean better in quality, it can refer to the demanding on that project.

Samsung & apple keep spending in advertising their brand not meaning they are bad.
For me lenovo phone cheap & nice their project is much better than Samsung & Apple.

That why there is something call Brand equity, the value of having a well-known brand name, based on the idea that the owner of a well-known brand name can generate more money from products with that brand name than from products with a less well known name, as consumers believe that a product with a well-known name is better than products with less well-known names.

Example ,
Eco World keep branding their name in advertised all media living quality for family "Creating Tomorrow & Beyond
Aset Kayamas branding their name in advertised all media own a house affordable comfortable homes "Benchmark of Ownership"
Toyota....
Honda....
Volkswagen....

adrian0229
post Aug 29 2016, 09:08 PM

3,913 posts

are you getting 1 unit?
seanking26
post Aug 29 2016, 10:38 PM

326 posts

QUOTE(CORBUSIER @ Aug 29 2016, 02:25 PM)
All product need advertisement to promote to customers, orando give free unit to lcw and promote their product to customer.

Did you see newspaper last few days, JL99 also give free gift to double male player.

This is the way developer to applied their advertisement cost to famous player like LCW.

iphone, Samsung, etc all are the major player in market also need do promotion their services.

This post has been edited by seanking26: Aug 30 2016, 05:55 AM
CORBUSIER
post Aug 30 2016, 01:28 PM

217 posts

QUOTE(seanking26 @ Aug 29 2016, 10:38 PM)
All product need advertisement to promote to customers, orando give free unit to lcw and promote their product to customer.

Did you see newspaper last few days, JL99 also give free gift to double male player.

This is the way developer to applied their advertisement cost to famous player like LCW.

iphone, Samsung, etc  all are the major player in market also need do promotion their services.
It seems many are interested on the 'advertisement' topic..

btw, how u relate LCW with the pros of the project? More tiers of security or world class badminton court??

pls...at least something that could benefit to the buyers/ residents... thumbup.gif
CORBUSIER
post Aug 30 2016, 01:30 PM

217 posts

QUOTE(CORBUSIER @ Aug 30 2016, 01:28 PM)

btw, how u relate LCW with the pros of the project? More tiers of security or world class badminton court??

pls...at least something that could benefit to the buyers/ residents... thumbup.gif
perhaps more constructive points to be discussed about the project..in terms of layout design, finishing, location, connectivity, facilities, etc...
Star_knight79
post Aug 30 2016, 05:10 PM

596 posts

QUOTE(CORBUSIER @ Aug 30 2016, 01:30 PM)
perhaps more constructive points to be discussed about the project..in terms of layout design, finishing, location, connectivity, facilities, etc...
Well, investors will consider all the pros and cons. But, do you know that there are a lot of no-brainers out there? I have seen them with my very own eyes.

They can be rich, borrowing money from banks or relatives etc.....just to invest according to what people say.

Tactic being employed here is tell you all the Good points about the project (do you think they will tell you the bad points? Dream on....) and then follow by a booster.....LCW also got one unit here leh....

Some of the noobs surely will ask " Really? ", "Yameh Yameh?". And then they start to spread the news to their circle of friends. So, of them may even show off...." I bought a property which LCW also buying leh"

This is no doubt it is a marketing strategy. There is no correlation between the developing project and LCW badminton skill or wealth. It just happen.

Can you see the bigger picture now?

ua988180
post Aug 30 2016, 06:13 PM

181 posts

QUOTE(Star_knight79 @ Aug 30 2016, 05:10 PM)
Well, investors will consider all the pros and cons. But, do you know that there are a lot of no-brainers out there? I have seen them with my very own eyes.

They can be rich, borrowing money from banks or relatives etc.....just to invest according to what people say.

Tactic being employed here is tell you all the Good points about the project (do you think they will tell you the bad points? Dream on....) and then follow by a booster.....LCW also got one unit here leh....

Some of the noobs surely will ask " Really? ", "Yameh Yameh?". And then they start to spread the news to their circle of friends. So, of them may even show off...." I bought a property which LCW also buying leh"

This is no doubt it is a marketing strategy. There is no correlation between the developing project and LCW badminton skill or wealth. It just happen.

We Malaysian so ngong gui one? Silly till ~1m property buta buta buy? 2 years ago maybe hearsay and buy, now maybe not...after so many stuck like big crabs...πŸ˜…πŸ˜†

godlikexioo
post Aug 30 2016, 06:33 PM

745 posts

QUOTE(Star_knight79 @ Aug 30 2016, 05:10 PM)

U really funny guy, are u really think that people gonna buy almost million property is stupid or brainless? U try look someone that need pinjam from relative to pay the booking fees that can get loan from any bank in Malaysia? Or u really think bank is shohai that will finance the guy need borrow money from relative / friends to place booking or down payment?

now most project downpayment are less than 5% of ur SNP price some even Juat 10k for booking. If like this also need pinjam from relative or friends and the bank also approve his loan. Pls share us here which bank isit? I 100% sure all lowyat friends all thank u coz so easy to get loan approve.

Everyone is enjoying and sharing the happiness on the achievement of our sportman la. Example , I get a omega watch thab I can become James bond meh. I pump V power at shell to my car, my proton really become Ferrari meh. If u think those can buy nearly millions house will think like that u really siao la.

This post has been edited by godlikexioo: Aug 30 2016, 06:35 PM
lowyatlau
post Aug 30 2016, 07:48 PM

285 posts

QUOTE(CORBUSIER @ Aug 30 2016, 01:28 PM)

Before i comment here, let me declare myself fist. I'm not a staff/ business partner/ consultant/ agent to this developer and i hold no relationship with them....just cannot tahan after repeatedly read some comment over this advertisement issue.

For me, i really can't understand why your look it so negatively over the "Advertisement" action taken by the developer...

So what!!! if developer really take advantage from LCW? cannot meh? (come on la, creative way to advertise their up coming product also wrong meh...if not keep doing conventional advertisement way to attract buyer ar?).....if you are developer, of coz u will go for an option that can reduce your advertisement cost but able to create a big impact to your product right?

Whether the free condo to LCW is consider a pros to the project or not is up to the buyer to decide la.....surely not u and me. (No right or wrong in this world la bro)

Developer like to give free unit to LCW also need to get permission at here meh......just blame sendiri can't be famous or lucky like LCW la.

Really funny after go through some comments here, creative way to market their product also wrong, if use conventional way to do marketing then all complaint old idea or not innovative enough (especially for those product demand for higher selling price). Now add 1 new badminton court also kena tembak is it "world class badminton court or not". So what you want actually? Reduce the price to suit to your budget ar? or free u a unit?

What i knew is, real/ potential buyers won't so free to comment so much at here la instead they spend time to do their due diligence....if result of due diligence sound positive, ppl also diam-diam and find their way to secure their unit first la....u thought so free at here to "talk east, talk west, talk 3, talk 4 tokok" like namewee meh...

This post has been edited by lowyatlau: Aug 30 2016, 08:06 PM
butthead76
post Aug 30 2016, 08:30 PM

1,498 posts

QUOTE(lowyatlau @ Aug 30 2016, 07:48 PM)
Before i comment here, let me declare myself fist. I'm not a staff/ business partner/ consultant/ agent to this developer and i hold no relationship with them....just cannot tahan after repeatedly read some comment over this advertisement issue.

For me, i really can't understand why your look it so negatively over the "Advertisement" action taken by the developer...

So what!!! if developer really take advantage from LCW? cannot meh? (come on la, creative way to advertise their up coming product also wrong meh...if not keep doing conventional advertisement way to attract buyer ar?).....if you are developer, of coz u will go for an option that can reduce your advertisement cost but able to create a big impact to your product right?

Whether the free condo to LCW is consider a pros to the project or not is up to the buyer to decide la.....surely not u and me. (No right or wrong in this world la bro)

Developer like to give free unit to LCW also need to get permission at here meh......just blame sendiri can't be famous or lucky like LCW la.

Really funny after go through some comments here, creative way to market their product also wrong, if use conventional way to do marketing then all complaint old idea or not innovative enough (especially for those product demand for higher selling price). NowΒ  add 1 new badminton court also kena tembak is it "world class badminton court or not". So what you want actually? Reduce the price to suit to your budget ar? or free u a unit?

What i knew is, real/ potential buyers won't so free to comment so much at here la instead they spend time to do their due diligence....if result of due diligence sound positive, ppl also diam-diam and find their way to secure their unit first la....u thought so free at here to "talk east, talk west, talk 3, talk 4 tokok" like namewee meh...
thumbup.gif chill.....let them go buy if they feel good or LCW got unit there.....no do your own homework then later u know loh....hahahah

so far I seen on this thread.....lots of comments, but no substantial comments on the development.... whistling.gif

This post has been edited by butthead76: Aug 30 2016, 08:30 PM
adrian0229
post Aug 30 2016, 09:47 PM

3,913 posts

Really funny after go through some comments here, creative way to market their product also wrong, if use conventional way to do marketing then all complaint old idea or not innovative enough (especially for those product demand for higher selling price). Now  add 1 new badminton court also kena tembak is it "world class badminton court or not". So what you want actually? Reduce the price to suit to your budget ar? or free u a unit?

Seconded it..
To simplify it, if u got money then buy.
If got no money, then dun be sour grape.
ua988180
post Aug 31 2016, 02:54 AM

181 posts

Really funny after go through some comments here, creative way to market their product also wrong, if use conventional way to do marketing then all complaint old idea or not innovative enough (especially for those product demand for higher selling price). Now  add 1 new badminton court also kena tembak is it "world class badminton court or not". So what you want actually? Reduce the price to suit to your budget ar? or free u a unit?

πŸ‘Lau, like your beh tahan till long long comment πŸ˜† it only shows some people too free nothing to do...ma make some uneducated comments lo...end of the day, he will said this is a forum ma...😭 I hope this forum can help people to realise the real potential of property investment for our readers, not just wasting time for some low class jokes.
ua988180
post Aug 31 2016, 03:01 AM

181 posts

QUOTE(godlikexioo @ Aug 30 2016, 06:33 PM)
U really funny guy, are u really think that people gonna buy almost million property is stupid or brainless? U try look someone that need pinjam from relative to pay the booking fees that can get loan from any bank in Malaysia? Or u really think bank is shohai that will finance the guy need borrow money from relative / friends to place booking or down payment?

now most project downpayment are less than 5% of ur SNP price some even Juat 10k for booking. If like this also need pinjam from relative or friends and the bank also approve his loan. Pls share us here which bank isit? I 100% sure all lowyat friends all thank u coz so easy to get loan approve.

Everyone is enjoying and sharing the happiness on the achievement of our sportman la. Example , I get a omega watch thab I can become James bond meh. I pump V power at shell to my car, my proton really become Ferrari meh. If u think those can buy nearly millions house will think like that u really siao la.
You got the point...he thought those who invest their hard earned money cannot think properly one...really xiao!πŸ€”

85 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Top

0.0433sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 02:11 AM