Before i comment here, let me declare myself fist. I'm not a staff/ business partner/ consultant/ agent to this developer and i hold no relationship with them....just cannot tahan after repeatedly read some comment over this advertisement issue.
For me, i really can't understand why your look it so negatively over the "Advertisement" action taken by the developer...
So what!!! if developer really take advantage from LCW? cannot meh? (come on la, creative way to advertise their up coming product also wrong meh...if not keep doing conventional advertisement way to attract buyer ar?).....if you are developer, of coz u will go for an option that can reduce your advertisement cost but able to create a big impact to your product right?
Whether the free condo to LCW is consider a pros to the project or not is up to the buyer to decide la.....surely not u and me. (No right or wrong in this world la bro)
Developer like to give free unit to LCW also need to get permission at here meh......just blame sendiri can't be famous or lucky like LCW la.
Really funny after go through some comments here, creative way to market their product also wrong, if use conventional way to do marketing then all complaint old idea or not innovative enough (especially for those product demand for higher selling price). Now add 1 new badminton court also kena tembak is it "world class badminton court or not". So what you want actually? Reduce the price to suit to your budget ar? or free u a unit?
What i knew is, real/ potential buyers won't so free to comment so much at here la instead they spend time to do their due diligence....if result of due diligence sound positive, ppl also diam-diam and find their way to secure their unit first la....u thought so free at here to "talk east, talk west, talk 3, talk 4 tokok" like namewee meh...
Seconded it..
To simplify it, if u got money then buy.
If got no money, then dun be sour grape.