QUOTE(boxer07 @ Sep 22 2015, 11:50 AM)
Make sure to be remove out from indoor of the drain pan and slot water tap pipe from indoor only.Aircon Discussion V3, Home Appliance
Aircon Discussion V3, Home Appliance
Sep 22 2015, 12:11 PM
5,847 posts Joined: Nov 2010 From: Malaysia 🇲🇾 |
Sep 22 2015, 12:12 PM
Sep 22 2015, 01:27 PM
QUOTE(boxer07 @ Sep 22 2015, 01:20 PM) Vacuum suck from outlet pipe?Not really works, few months later choke again Like normal indoor unit has a white color soft hose to be connected to walls or PVC outlet pipe from indoor side, just pull out from the white color soft hose and use water tape with hose and slot in. Then to be use water for purge out all the jelly and choke into PVC pipe, this is really works. This post has been edited by kimsim: Sep 22 2015, 01:35 PM |
Sep 22 2015, 01:41 PM
QUOTE(cherroy @ Sep 22 2015, 01:39 PM) Inverter saves the most electricity when being run at partial load (or so called min load), whereby the room condition is cool enough based on the feedback of thermostat on the blower, that telling the air-cond don't need to run at full blast or 100%. Wow nowadays, saw your comments has been changed.. Unlike before you totally disagree from inverter works.So if you installed a underpower air-cond in large space that temperature hardly can achieved the preset temp, the air-cond will continue the 100% load. In this situation, you see negligible saving compared to non-inverter, as the compressor never run at partial load. |
Sep 22 2015, 02:11 PM
QUOTE(GamersFamilia @ Sep 22 2015, 02:09 PM) i got 1 question , im using panasonic 1 horsepower aircond Non inverter or what?when i set the aircond 18 to 21 max fan , it works fine for few mins , out of suddent the aircond suddently feel like hot air coming out ( like a fan ) , after a while it will cold again , then hot again .... if i set to 16 there is no problem at all Seen like gas shortage, in a good condition may not require you to set on 16-20c, unless ur floor area very bigger than 5x6m wide This post has been edited by kimsim: Sep 22 2015, 02:11 PM |
Sep 22 2015, 02:19 PM
QUOTE(GamersFamilia @ Sep 22 2015, 02:18 PM) non inverter ... when the hot air came out , i manage to go outside and check the back unit , its not run at all , then a few min it run like normal ... on and off ... i just done full service plus they put a new gas Would be fan capacitor weakAnyway you can open out the air swing blade and use touchlight point inside the fan blower would be very tick dust around the fan blower, might be reduce the cooling air as well This post has been edited by kimsim: Sep 22 2015, 02:24 PM |
Sep 22 2015, 02:25 PM
Sep 22 2015, 02:33 PM
QUOTE(supersound @ Sep 22 2015, 02:30 PM) Is not I simply(is not simple simple as of your Singlish) comment(is not comments as of your Singlish), fan capacitor is used on ceiling fans and not on air cond outdoor unit. For air cond outdoor unit, it is called capacitor or air cond capacitor. You always place from links by others, please try to fully operate your non inverter keep it over 8 hrs per days for 30 days then come back and tells us how much you spend and the parts with maintenace how often you did.If you don' know the terms, don't simply talk like a pro, this will really mislead people that are new on troubleshooting. http://www.ufixit.com/news/home-air-conditioner-not-cooling/ |
Sep 22 2015, 02:40 PM
QUOTE(supersound @ Sep 22 2015, 02:38 PM) Aiyoh, got slap directly then want to insult me with this You still dun understand?If I were to use my non inverter air cond for 8 hours, sure it will cost me more. And this I already said many times, using long hours inverter will be better. The link I provide is the proper way to troubleshoot air cond problems. Not like your way on finding a fan capacitor inside an air cond system Outdoor fan not runing well and how to keep indoor cooling as well? Please find out bro. |
Sep 22 2015, 03:55 PM
QUOTE(cherroy @ Sep 22 2015, 03:53 PM) Since when my comment changed? No leh, last time you said inverter no saving energy at all, then no point to be wasted on inverter unit, cause it is costly, go for non inverter, cause of the unit self it selling cheaper.or you have trouble to understand the English posted here? No offence. I am the one keep on explaining how inverter works, and dismiss the theory of "you installed the inverter, you saved 40% or 50% of the electricity straight away" <--- this is statement that you keep on telling reader. This is wrong understanding on inverter. I see nobody disagree how inverter works as far as I had visited this topic. To be "unfair" from the inverter user right. Just your few words has more fellow go for non-inverter to instead of inverter as well. This post has been edited by kimsim: Sep 22 2015, 04:00 PM |
Sep 22 2015, 04:05 PM
Sep 22 2015, 04:30 PM
QUOTE(cherroy @ Sep 22 2015, 04:16 PM) You are the one forgetful in the first place and posting ill advice many times, whereby numberous of time other need to correct. Noted Please don't defame and accuse others. you are the doing the good job for all the time.. So next time to be your action and doing the correcting feedback here.. As long you can keep full time |
Sep 22 2015, 04:33 PM
Somemore I want to added..
Some are the good thread to be advise and comments, even inverter models, has been almost 10 yrs already, not consider new in the markets. Since you guy dun understand, please try to ask @ cherroy This post has been edited by kimsim: Sep 22 2015, 04:33 PM |
Sep 22 2015, 06:35 PM
Actually inverter was from variable input watt, can be minimum to maximum, just depend how low the temperature are you set from, even use high fan speed may tell the compressor works in high speed as well.
The outdoor thermostat can be tell the outdoor unit works as efficeint also, again at night time will be reduce to minimum speed of runs. Used part load is just depend the weather and your setting as well. Room A set to 20c with Mid fan the saving amount would be same as non-inverter also. Room B set to 25c with low fan mode, the energy saving can be run as part load, if once the temperature are reached, also depend your room and space or outside heat. For your choice : 1. Wanna use less often then get non-inverter just your choice. 2. Get inverter really long term invest, unless you really works for TNB as well. Energy saving is depend the personal usage. Have no comments |
Sep 22 2015, 06:45 PM
But non-inverter just depend how well the markets responding and user feedback, each manufacturing markets for make more profits only.
Once the inverter to be plenty of volumes, from each manufactures will be reduce the non inverter as a minimum supply or shortage. Once a shortage what will be increase? Refrigerant gas R22 will be increase price. Actually R22 is a main supply for AC, no gas = no AC. |
Sep 22 2015, 08:12 PM
Sep 22 2015, 08:14 PM
Sep 22 2015, 08:47 PM
Sep 22 2015, 09:32 PM
Sep 22 2015, 10:00 PM
QUOTE(supersound @ Sep 22 2015, 09:56 PM) Good, but those thermostat are not for the air cond to work efficient or not, it is for protection against failures, more on safeguarding. http://www.daikinac.com/content/assets/DOC..._SiUS25-501.pdf Again, some low level English document to prove you are dead wrong Even your own didn't used inverter at all and prefer all the such link. Who proof you are expert? This post has been edited by kimsim: Sep 22 2015, 10:09 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0461sec
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 03:11 AM |