seem like a survival , rust clone type of online shooter.
This post has been edited by jellybean-fish: May 31 2018, 08:19 AM
Games Fallout series (PS4), FALLOUT76 announed
Jun 4 2015, 01:38 AM, updated 8y ago
Show posts by this member only | Post
22 posts Joined: Apr 2012 |
seem like a survival , rust clone type of online shooter. This post has been edited by jellybean-fish: May 31 2018, 08:19 AM |
Jun 4 2015, 01:44 AM
Tips and tricks for fallout beginner and advance user.
idiot savant perk for fast leveling up Drug are the most underrated item in game. some distint weapon class super extended tip Source When Building… ...don't scrap your workbenches in Sanctuary at the beginning of the game. Move them to a preferred location so you can use them later. ...each settler requires 1 Food and 1 Water. ...each settler can guard up to 3 guard posts. ...each settler can farm up to a 6 food rating. Highlight plants in Workshop Mode to see how much they produce then plant accordingly. ...each settler can be assigned a resource by entering Workshop Mode, highlighting the settler, selecting the command prompt, and then selecting the appropriate resource. Some companions and NPCS cannot be assigned things though. ...each settler, assigned to a resource, will deposit any excess resources and/or caps into your workbench. ...each settler can be highlighted in Workshop Mode in order to see any resources they may be assigned to. ...each settler will choose their own bed upon arrival. Set them straight by entering Workshop Mode as they sleep and commanding them to sleep in another bed ...each settler can be equipped with armor and weaponry by trading with them. Place the item(s) in their inventory and select the Equip prompt that appears over the item. This will also help you distinguish any new arrivals and protect your settlers. ...each settler equipped with a new weapon will have unlimited ammo for that weapon as long as there is one round for that weapons ammo type in their inventory (not applicable to companions). ...build a bell and start ringing it, any companions or settlers in the settlement will come to you. ...build a chair next to the bell. when you ring the bell, sit down in the chair and choose the prompt to wait for one hour in order to gather your settlers more quickly. ...scavenging stations provide random materials daily to your workbench (ranging from food to rare crafting components) ...supply lines create a communal workbench of junk between your settlements. You can establish these supply lines by selecting the Supply Line prompt that appears when you highlight a settler in Workshop Mode and then by selecting their location. ...supply lines only need to be connected to one settlement. If Sanctuary is connected to the Drive-in and then a different settlement is connected to the Drive-In then all three of those settlements now share resources. ...plant, at least, 3 corn, 3 mutfruit, and 3 tato. Harvest them, add some purified water, and you'll receive Vegetable Strach - a vital item when crafting. ...defenses must be higher than your water + food in order to significantly lessen the amount of attacks on your settlement. (Ex. 5 water + 6 food = 11+ defense) ...structures can be raised or lowered by holding E and using scroll wheel on PC, X and L1/R1 on PS4, and A and LB/RB on Xbox One. ...press and hold the move command to select all structures attached and/or near to the selected structure. Just be careful not to move or mess up large sections of your settlement. ...place a structure on a rug and then move the rug to your preferred location. The structure will remain on the rug and use the rugs hit detection, allowing you clip structures into walls/objects more easily. ...make sure Dogmeat has a dog house for him to stay in. ...some enemies will covertly infiltrate your settlement. make sure to also build turrets and defenses within your settlement to cover vital resources and bedrooms. When Crafting… ...sleep in your bed before crafting anything. You will receive a Well Rested bonus and will gain more XP from the stuff you build, scrap, or add mods too. ...any item stored in a settlement workbench are available across all crafting stations within that settlement. ...use the Store All prompt to quickly dump your junk into your workbench. ...any junk stored in your workbench will automatically be broken down when you craft an item that requires a component that only it has. no need to scrap things manually. ...any mods/aid can be stored in your workbench and can be used for crafting as well. Fortunately, they aren't automatically broken down like junk is. ...any mods removed from weapons and/or armor will be placed into your inventory rather than the workbench, so don't forget to transfer it over. ...found a gun with a better mod? use/build a lesser mod to replace the better mod then take the better mod and put it on your preferred gun of the same type. ...rename your preferred weapons at a weapons workbench with their ammo type in the front or any other symbol so you can better organize your inventory. ...legendary items are marked with a star. ...scrap weapons and armor with mods you want or need to acquire more advanced materials using the Scrapper Perk. ...Cutting Fluid is a craftable item created at a Chemistry Station.It requires 2 acid, 8 bone, 2 purified water, and 3 steel. It scrap into 3 oil and 1 steel. ...Vegetable Starch is a craftable item created at a Cooking Station. It requires 3 corn, 3 mutfruit, 3 tato, and 1 purified water. It scraps into 5 adhesive. ...if you Fast Travel between settlements, your crops will be fully grown upon your return. ...you can tag specific materials by going into your junk section, switching to material, and tagging the material you're looking for. They may even be highlighted as you explore or wander the wasteland. (Scrapper perk required) When Exploring… ...use VATs to find enemies and landmines outside of combat. ...use VATs to shoot any thrown projectiles or any explosives held in enemy hands ...use VATs to see the quest line given to you by the V.A.N.S. perk. ...shoot out any searchlights or turrets before entering an area to avoid any unwanted attention ...power armor degrades its fusion core faster when you sprint, use heavy melee attacks, or use VATs. ...power armor can be stolen from enemies if you sneak up behind them and pickpocket their fusion core. They'll hop on out to fight you though. ...power armor doesn't take fall damage but it will certainly sink in water. ...power armor lets you fast travel without any core loss and even if your fusion core is empty. ...power armor had a condition/durability rating. exit the armor near a power armor station by hitting the same button used to get into it then use the station to repair your armor. ...power armor marked on your map is the one you last used. don't forget where you've put the rest. ...transfer items to your companion so you can move more freely without being overburden by loot. ...transfer items into workbenches or containers near a fast travel location while you're in the Wasteland to snag later. ...remove mods from weapons/armor at workbenches in the Wasteland. scrapping unwanted weapon can help lessen the load. ...remove fusion cores from you power armor so that settlers and enemies can't use it ...sell partially empty Fusion Cores to traders with the Cap Collector perk in order to receive enough money to buy a new fully charged one. (Cap Collector not necessary, simply more beneficial) ...fusion cores respawn in reactors after a few in-game days ...a rack of materials used to scrap oil respawn outside the Super Duper Mart after a few in-game days ...raising the difficulty will increase your odds of finding legendary enemies holding legendary weapons. the risk is worth the reward(s). ...swapping weapons will instantly reload your weapon. for some guns, it may be faster than waiting for a reload. ...peak out from cover while in first-person perspective by aiming down your sights when you're in cover. ...attack an enemy with a melee weapon while you're sprinting will hit them with a heavy attack. ...sneak up behind enemies and use a melee weapon to stealth kill your target ...enemy too tough for you? try use one of the calling cards for any factions you've joined, like the flare gun (Minutemen), to get some backup ...quests may not always inform you that "You're about to become an enemy to a particular faction." ...quicksave before you attempt to persuade a character so you can re-load the game in the event that you fail ...wait for extended periods of time by sitting down in chairs, couches, or beds. ...you can still receive the Lone Wanderer perk bonus with Dogmeat as a companion. ...invest in perks the increase the odds of you finding ammo/caps as soon as possible. ...the further away form Sanctuary you are, the higher the enemy levels will be. ...there is no level or perk cap. ...invest points into main attributes (CHAR, PER, STR, etc) when you level up if you want to try out more perks. ...pause the game, enter the options menu, and turn off however many autosaves you feel safe with. ...pause the game, enter the options menu, and you can change the color of your HUD, Pip-Boy, and Flashlight. ...you can change the distance you view your Pip-Boy from by selecting changing from first to third person perspective while using your Pip-Boy ...talk to named and unnamed NPCs. They may have work for you or mention a location that will then be highlighted on your map. ...companions, Dogmeat included, can be commanded to disarm mines, loot items, and do certain tasks for you. Look at them and select the Command prompt then point at where/what you want. It can also help you find small junk items. ...companions are influenced by your actions. Remember what you do and who you're doing it around. ...companions who have fallen in combat do not need a stimpak to get back. If there are no enemies left, they'll get up on their own. ...companions can be removed from power armor through conversation. Chat them up and tell them to get out! ...companions sometimes have special abilities, like hacking or lockpicking. Command them to use these special abilities if you're feeling particularly lazy. ...look for [], (), <>, and {} when you're hacking. Selecting these symbols will highlight a line of code that will either remove false answers or reset your tries. ...exit a terminal before your last hack attempt and then reenter it to reset your tries. ...the Pip-Boy app for phones and tablets works well as a second screen, just be careful to watch how low your battery is when you use it. When Wandering... ...why run to Vault 111 when you can stick around and see the bombs drop? ...Codsworth can say certain character names. Choose yours wisely. ...bring Dogmeat to Vault 111. He might just snag something in the Overseer's Office. ...save your overdue books. You wouldn't want to rack up any charges at the library, would you? Besides, you might just be reward for returning them. ...enter your old house in Sanctuary. You might find something S.P.E.C.I.A.L. ...are those radiation barrels giving you trouble at the Starlight Drive-In? enter workshop mode and scrap any barrels or cars near the irradiated puddle. ...you think Dogmeat would play with a Teddy Bear? ...you think there's a dog out there that Dogmeat can be buddies with? Maybe you should place a doghouse next to his, just in case, you know? ...toy monkeys are not your friends. ...the holidays are coming up... I wonder if Fallout 4 will celebrate it. ...companion carrying too much weight? Command them to pick something up and see what happens. ...totally messed up my character creation. Do you think there might be a plastic surgeon around somewhere? ...Super Mutants use a very different kind of football. ...Aliens are poor pilots, keep an eye on the sky in case one decides to crash land in the Commonwealth This post has been edited by jellybean-fish: Nov 18 2015, 07:13 PM |
Jun 4 2015, 01:47 AM
77 posts Joined: Oct 2009 From: Penal Military Units of Osean Air Defence Force |
my wallet, my body, my cozy bed and my bottle caps is ready!
Jun 4 2015, 08:24 AM
419 posts Joined: Feb 2009 From: Petaling Jaya |
take mai money !!
Jun 4 2015, 08:32 AM
432 posts Joined: Mar 2007 From: Cheras, Kuala Lumpur |
my body is ready after Witcher 3
Jun 4 2015, 09:07 AM
31 posts Joined: Oct 2014 |
Can't wait
Jun 4 2015, 10:20 AM
152 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
SHUDDUP and take my money gif mana?
Jun 4 2015, 10:20 AM
152 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
Sorry double post. something wrong with my connection today
This post has been edited by moomanhang: Jun 4 2015, 10:21 AM |
Jun 4 2015, 11:56 AM
3 posts Joined: Sep 2014 |
I did my waiting, 5 years of it.
Jun 4 2015, 11:59 AM
178 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
![]() |
Jun 4 2015, 12:06 PM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
21,256 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Pekopon |
hopefully it is just not a fallout 3.5
This post has been edited by shinchan^^: Jun 4 2015, 12:06 PM |
Jun 4 2015, 12:38 PM
16 posts Joined: Oct 2010 |
So this was on Reddit from a fired Bethesda employee. It was posted 11 months ago leaking all the info for Fallout 4 and everyone called it fake. So far it's spot on
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Jun 4 2015, 12:48 PM
268 posts Joined: Apr 2014 From: dont harash me |
waiting eagerly.
however 1st launch msia is not part of it. only US UK AUS and other countries. dunno when steam will be available to purchase. |
Jun 4 2015, 01:26 PM
11,096 posts Joined: Feb 2011 From: Your kokoro |
Jun 4 2015, 01:41 PM
2,255 posts Joined: Jul 2008 From: meditating at Mt Emei |
QUOTE(kennykong85 @ Jun 4 2015, 12:48 PM) waiting eagerly. Steam store page already up for preorder. RM199however 1st launch msia is not part of it. only US UK AUS and other countries. dunno when steam will be available to purchase. http://store.steampowered.com/app/377160/ |
Jun 4 2015, 09:22 PM
wow , didn't know so many fan in lyn for fallout series.
i didn't manage to play fallout1 , but i enjoy the hell out of fallout 2-3 and NV even the tactic. |
Jun 4 2015, 09:29 PM
QUOTE(WickyWeeky @ Jun 4 2015, 12:38 PM) So this was on Reddit from a fired Bethesda employee. It was posted 11 months ago leaking all the info for Fallout 4 and everyone called it fake. So far it's spot on Holy crap, totally spot on , but i don't understand why male only? so next month we expecting a gameplay trailer, then October we get to play!!!!» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « this is a good year to own PS4!!!! dang, i need to replay back Fallout 3. |
Jun 15 2015, 11:14 AM
fallout 4 gameplay video from bethesda E3 conference. |
Jun 15 2015, 11:26 AM
bethesda just announced fallout 4 release date to be on November 10, 2015 during their E3 conference today.
http://www.dualshockers.com/2015/06/14/fal...-november-10th/ This post has been edited by wkn: Jun 15 2015, 11:27 AM |
Jun 15 2015, 11:31 AM
263 posts Joined: Feb 2009 From: MY,Penang |
Goodness me, when they demo-ed the weapon and armor customization I was just blown away!
But the Shelter app and in-game building mechanics just draws so much from The Sims. Anyways, this game will easily eat 150 hrs of playtime. Also, I like how they brought up the release date announcement: "We don't want our fans to wait any longer....Fallout 4 will be released on 10th November 2015." If only Team Ico could utter those words tomorrow |
Jun 15 2015, 11:45 AM
1,921 posts Joined: May 2006 |
take my money Bethesda!!!!!!!
Jun 15 2015, 11:50 AM
1 posts Joined: Apr 2011 |
perfect 11 out of 10
Jun 15 2015, 02:29 PM
49 posts Joined: Jun 2008 |
This is just so damn good... OMG I'm so hype right now. And it looks like they use Creation Engine, hopefully can easily port Skyrim armor into this =D
The only thing I'm worried about is the perk and skill system. Hope they didnt dumb it down. This post has been edited by misterpotato: Jun 15 2015, 03:00 PM |
Jun 15 2015, 02:37 PM
57 posts Joined: Oct 2009 From: Malaysia |
QUOTE(Enilyks34 @ Jun 15 2015, 11:31 AM) Goodness me, when they demo-ed the weapon and armor customization I was just blown away! haha, and I like how they integrated the on-screen image of vault 111 to be the dateBut the Shelter app and in-game building mechanics just draws so much from The Sims. Anyways, this game will easily eat 150 hrs of playtime. Also, I like how they brought up the release date announcement: "We don't want our fans to wait any longer....Fallout 4 will be released on 10th November 2015." If only Team Ico could utter those words tomorrow awesome This post has been edited by SculptureX: Jun 15 2015, 02:37 PM |
Jun 15 2015, 03:13 PM
i wonder what platform they using to demo the gameplay....if its XO then i will be quite delighted....
Jun 15 2015, 04:44 PM
112 posts Joined: Jun 2013 From: Subang |
QUOTE(deyamato @ Jun 4 2015, 08:24 AM) QUOTE(wkn @ Jun 4 2015, 11:59 AM) QUOTE(neo_lam @ Jun 15 2015, 11:45 AM) pre order up at amazonhttp://www.amazon.com/dp/B00ZGT8ILI Pip-Boy Edition |
Jun 15 2015, 04:54 PM
QUOTE(GarubaSwey @ Jun 15 2015, 04:44 PM) wow..abit pricey huh....i still take the normal version lol |
Jun 15 2015, 06:01 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
613 posts Joined: Jun 2011 |
when is the release date?
Jun 15 2015, 10:31 PM
245 posts Joined: May 2010 From: somewhere on earth |
QUOTE(thesnake @ Jun 15 2015, 06:01 PM) november 10 2015http://www.ign.com/articles/2015/06/15/e3-...e-date-revealed |
Jun 16 2015, 01:34 PM
mod support for both PS4 and Xbox One version
https://twitter.com/BethesdaStudios/status/...567108913553408 |
Jun 16 2015, 02:18 PM
QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ Jun 16 2015, 01:34 PM) mod support for both PS4 and Xbox One version i wonder will there any problem or issue when running on console....https://twitter.com/BethesdaStudios/status/...567108913553408 |
Jun 16 2015, 02:31 PM
Jun 16 2015, 02:56 PM
Jun 16 2015, 04:09 PM
49 posts Joined: Jun 2008 |
QUOTE(neo_lam @ Jun 16 2015, 02:18 PM) I think they can only use very very simple mod, such as tweaking the numbers on weapon, % chance, perk benefits, armor rating. Most Pc players doesn't even know how to install mod properly, let alone console player. There's a very high chance of crashing if the script isn't running properly. Texture mod/Graphical mod can be ruled out due to hardware limitations. Still, theres chances for custom armor mod though =D. |
Jun 16 2015, 04:21 PM
QUOTE(misterpotato @ Jun 16 2015, 04:09 PM) I think they can only use very very simple mod, such as tweaking the numbers on weapon, % chance, perk benefits, armor rating. Skyrim power armor mod, and full Skyrim melee weapon pack mod, most downloaded will be nude mode.Most Pc players doesn't even know how to install mod properly, let alone console player. There's a very high chance of crashing if the script isn't running properly. Texture mod/Graphical mod can be ruled out due to hardware limitations. Still, theres chances for custom armor mod though =D. |
Jun 17 2015, 09:17 AM
anyone playing Fallout Shelter?
Pretty damn cool |
Jun 21 2015, 07:51 PM
Jun 23 2015, 10:01 AM
Jun 26 2015, 12:33 PM
Jun 26 2015, 02:21 PM
2,311 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Dark Zone, NYC |
In Fallout Shelter, how to attract dwellers? I just started the game and now got 14 dwellers. But no one is coming to the vault's entrance any more.
Btw, any of you guys pre-ordering the Pipboy Edition? If yes, where? |
Jun 26 2015, 02:33 PM
QUOTE(Cyphereza @ Jun 26 2015, 02:21 PM) In Fallout Shelter, how to attract dwellers? I just started the game and now got 14 dwellers. But no one is coming to the vault's entrance any more. you need build radio station to call new dweller, alternatively open lunch boxBtw, any of you guys pre-ordering the Pipboy Edition? If yes, where? or make more babies |
Jun 26 2015, 02:48 PM
QUOTE(Cyphereza @ Jun 26 2015, 02:21 PM) In Fallout Shelter, how to attract dwellers? I just started the game and now got 14 dwellers. But no one is coming to the vault's entrance any more. u just have to wait , if not then start mating. (warning: don't be a guy that mate with all the women)Btw, any of you guys pre-ordering the Pipboy Edition? If yes, where? Once you unlock radio tower, you will have more dweller. |
Jun 26 2015, 04:10 PM
QUOTE(Cyphereza @ Jun 26 2015, 02:21 PM) In Fallout Shelter, how to attract dwellers? I just started the game and now got 14 dwellers. But no one is coming to the vault's entrance any more. I preordered mine from Amazon. But now all places sold out. And Beth are not planning to get more order now.Btw, any of you guys pre-ordering the Pipboy Edition? If yes, where? Well, you could try your luck here http://store.bethsoft.com/brands/fallout/f...oy-edition.html when they free up some slots. |
Jun 26 2015, 05:13 PM
Wanna pre order for PS4 version...
but only ship in USA. |
Aug 5 2015, 03:08 PM
Oct 18 2015, 05:11 PM
1,363 posts Joined: Jan 2010 |
Will there be any ps4 inspired bundle for fallout 4??? Like what they have for Star Wars with darth Vader picture on the ps4???
Oct 18 2015, 06:22 PM
QUOTE(raymondtong94 @ Jun 26 2015, 05:13 PM) I pre-ordered mine from Amazon when they first announced the Pip-Boy edition during E3 in June, then I realized months later they added the "This Product Does Not Ship to Kuala Lumpur" tag on the product. Luckily I ordered early, they still ship here |
Oct 26 2015, 02:36 AM
Guys this need to play over a internet connection or can play offline?
Oct 27 2015, 08:35 AM
Oct 27 2015, 09:25 AM
1,681 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
who want pip boy edition?
i preordered 1 but the price is too expensive. (800+-) decide to let go. |
Oct 27 2015, 11:48 AM
It will be good if can coop.
Oct 27 2015, 11:49 AM
2 more weeks to go, my body is ready!!!
Oct 27 2015, 11:59 AM
0 posts Joined: Sep 2012 |
My bottle caps is ready!
Oct 27 2015, 12:05 PM
Oct 27 2015, 01:47 PM
16 posts Joined: Jul 2006 From: Neverland |
haizz so many games and so little time lol...
i heard there's mod compatibility for ps4 though not so soon yet |
Oct 27 2015, 02:51 PM
Oct 28 2015, 12:19 PM
should i buy fallout 4 on US psn? or physical copy leh?
digital can pre load now , but physical need to wait 2-3 days later. |
Oct 28 2015, 12:45 PM
Oct 29 2015, 01:23 PM
Oct 29 2015, 03:02 PM
Oct 29 2015, 03:47 PM
QUOTE(raymondtong94 @ Oct 29 2015, 03:02 PM) here , some art book from the steel book to quince your thrist for fallout 4http://imgur.com/gallery/Hl2z9/new smooth as fuck weapon customization ![]() This post has been edited by jellybean-fish: Oct 29 2015, 03:51 PM |
Oct 29 2015, 03:59 PM
Perk tree for Fallout 4...
![]() |
Oct 29 2015, 04:20 PM
Oct 29 2015, 05:08 PM
Oct 29 2015, 06:38 PM
406 posts Joined: Jul 2008 From: Kuala Lumpur |
cant w8 to build my settlement
judging from the achievement/trophy list theres not much quest, maybe thats juz the main quest lets hope the map is bigger than fo3 -same size as skyrim, minus the mountains plan ur character build here http://vault111.com/character/ some of the perks might be wrong though |
Oct 29 2015, 06:53 PM
QUOTE(Siege @ Oct 29 2015, 06:38 PM) cant w8 to build my settlement Will the build reflect to what I got for the character in game?judging from the achievement/trophy list theres not much quest, maybe thats juz the main quest lets hope the map is bigger than fo3 -same size as skyrim, minus the mountains plan ur character build here http://vault111.com/character/ some of the perks might be wrong though |
Oct 29 2015, 07:07 PM
Oct 29 2015, 07:11 PM
Oct 29 2015, 08:37 PM
Oct 29 2015, 09:06 PM
Any idea how many hour will the gameplay be???
Oct 29 2015, 10:15 PM
Oct 30 2015, 12:24 AM
Oct 30 2015, 09:22 AM
1,141 posts Joined: Apr 2010 From: USJ |
QUOTE(shadowrem @ Oct 27 2015, 01:47 PM) haizz so many games and so little time lol... just wait for PC modders make theirs & submit to bethesda then wait for green light by bethesda.i heard there's mod compatibility for ps4 though not so soon yet better play it on PC if you wanna feel the real mod experiences. limitless things you can do with it damn rugi if you don't try it |
Oct 30 2015, 02:20 PM
Oct 30 2015, 02:24 PM
QUOTE(Siege @ Oct 29 2015, 07:07 PM) Im going to play multi character , myb melee 1st, then gun with high agi for stealth Or gunslinger style .lot of freedom to play. Might go over 400 hours of gameplay . After pre order it , every morning felt like release day till 11 nov. |
Oct 31 2015, 11:53 AM
Oct 31 2015, 12:26 PM
Those whom pre order will have chance to win a pip boy edition lucky draw.
Oct 31 2015, 04:11 PM
Oct 31 2015, 05:19 PM
Nov 2 2015, 06:27 PM
79 posts Joined: Jun 2010 From: The Place Where Wishes Comes True |
So the playable character this time is nick named the "Sole Survivor"
Nov 2 2015, 07:26 PM
im pretty happy wif the size of the map
*SPOILER ALERT* zoomed out map » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « *SPOILER ALERT* zoomed in map » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « mods tell me if its not okay |
Nov 2 2015, 10:19 PM
Still haven't create my character.
Too busy with Vita. |
Nov 3 2015, 08:15 AM
6,381 posts Joined: Jun 2005 From: meow meow |
bout mods, not sure how it will comes to ps4 systems..for sure in form of "free dlc" section in psn store? pretty sure user mod is quite limited
http://www.cinemablend.com/games/Fallout-4...-All-73097.html |
Nov 3 2015, 10:15 AM
QUOTE(Siege @ Nov 2 2015, 07:26 PM) im pretty happy wif the size of the map how big if compare to GTA or witcher 3?*SPOILER ALERT* zoomed out map » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « *SPOILER ALERT* zoomed in map » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « mods tell me if its not okay |
Nov 3 2015, 10:18 AM
QUOTE(GameSky @ Nov 3 2015, 08:15 AM) bout mods, not sure how it will comes to ps4 systems..for sure in form of "free dlc" section in psn store? pretty sure user mod is quite limited I guess toDD Howard said mod will be available only in benestha.net not other places like nexus ans others.http://www.cinemablend.com/games/Fallout-4...-All-73097.html they still have reveal much detail yet. So I'm guessing any download mod will be screen n check for copyright be4 release then console will download from benestha.net. my speculation. |
Nov 3 2015, 11:39 AM
QUOTE(jellybean-fish @ Nov 3 2015, 10:18 AM) I guess toDD Howard said mod will be available only in benestha.net not other places like nexus ans others. for sure sony doesn't want anything outside psn stuff to be installed.. see how it goes lolthey still have reveal much detail yet. So I'm guessing any download mod will be screen n check for copyright be4 release then console will download from benestha.net. my speculation. |
Nov 3 2015, 12:25 PM
Nov 3 2015, 12:47 PM
QUOTE(GameSky @ Nov 3 2015, 11:39 AM) sony is abit strict when connecting outside server , if all the mod rush into PSN, PSN will be overflow with so much different mod , myb even over shadow the DLC that benestha created one. |
Nov 3 2015, 02:04 PM
Nov 3 2015, 02:41 PM
Nov 3 2015, 06:54 PM
QUOTE(Cyphereza @ Nov 3 2015, 02:04 PM) Skyrim is big but 40% of it are mountain.but fallout 3 or new Vegas are pack full of stuff to explore. The hover dam map in new Vegas a bit disappointed due to it big size but empty inside. |
Nov 3 2015, 06:55 PM
Nov 4 2015, 10:20 AM
Nov 4 2015, 11:05 AM
cant wait for character creation. im gonna create the most badass man or woman(i still havent decide which one yet but it will be badass) in the wasteland. My main objective : Fark shit up...
Nov 4 2015, 12:15 PM
QUOTE(WickyWeeky @ Nov 4 2015, 11:05 AM) cant wait for character creation. im gonna create the most badass man or woman(i still havent decide which one yet but it will be badass) in the wasteland. My main objective : Fark shit up... Agree ,i might go lone wonderer perk , no companion and fuk shit up.Do anyone here prefer enclave more then brotherhood of steel? |
Nov 4 2015, 01:22 PM
10,859 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Sarawak |
may i know why u guys choose ps4 over pc? for those with pc la..
Nov 4 2015, 02:12 PM
2,448 posts Joined: Jul 2010 From: 4.2105° N, 101.9758° E |
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Nov 4 2015, 03:10 PM
258 posts Joined: Jun 2015 |
QUOTE(ben3003 @ Nov 4 2015, 01:22 PM) Easier just pop in console and play, don't need install/customize/upgrade. Later on when Steam has sale grab Fallout 4 for PC. Overall for me prefer the convenience to play from day one and not so particular about the graphics. |
Nov 4 2015, 03:49 PM
QUOTE(ben3003 @ Nov 4 2015, 01:22 PM) very tired if keep upgrade pc....and need to spend alot....dunno why after years of gaming on console....i really not care those highest setting on pc or what ,on console i can have the most stable version straight out of the box and can enjoy on the tv without doing tweaking.....true pure gaming experiences... just my 2 cents.... |
Nov 4 2015, 03:55 PM
Nov 4 2015, 04:38 PM
QUOTE(neo_lam @ Nov 4 2015, 03:49 PM) very tired if keep upgrade pc....and need to spend alot.... as someone coming from PC to PS4, i couldn't agree more with the above post. Even though the modding opportunity is gone, is something i can still do without.dunno why after years of gaming on console....i really not care those highest setting on pc or what ,on console i can have the most stable version straight out of the box and can enjoy on the tv without doing tweaking.....true pure gaming experiences... just my 2 cents.... |
Nov 4 2015, 05:54 PM
Console master race!! I like the idea just sit down n play.
not like PC , need boot up , let it load all the startup , Baru can play. Some more need to wait steam to load. but I can't deny that the loading fROM last gen is braking immersion. |
Nov 4 2015, 06:59 PM
Nov 4 2015, 08:22 PM
Nov 4 2015, 08:40 PM
Sguser selling it now?
Nov 4 2015, 09:32 PM
Nov 5 2015, 10:40 AM
1,353 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: inside my cozy room... |
QUOTE(Siege @ Nov 4 2015, 06:59 PM) my pc too outdated i also have same thinking before this...no money to upgrade pc, console one time purchase minimal 3-5yrs can maintain same system (touchwood no YLOD) and play happily...no money to upgrade n im bad at maintaining pc i still prefer keyboard n mouse for fps game but then come Witcher3...and some money from bonus i upgraded my PC bcoz of it... and growing up as a PC Gamer first, i control (fps) better wif mouse... anyway, why argue this if u can - 'why not both?' |
Nov 5 2015, 11:19 AM
I just read about the crafting mechanism in FO4. I'm impressed.
Be warned, might contain spoiler... » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Nov 5 2015, 11:56 AM
Nov 5 2015, 12:11 PM
Nov 5 2015, 12:53 PM
the pipboy companion app for android is out
pretty cool u can pretend ure playing the game https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?...outcompanionapp |
Nov 5 2015, 12:55 PM
QUOTE(Siege @ Nov 5 2015, 12:53 PM) the pipboy companion app for android is out Definitely need it so I can monitor my character.pretty cool u can pretend ure playing the game https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?...outcompanionapp |
Nov 5 2015, 01:06 PM
9,436 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: Oz |
QUOTE(Siege @ Nov 5 2015, 12:53 PM) the pipboy companion app for android is out For iOSpretty cool u can pretend ure playing the game https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?...outcompanionapp https://itunes.apple.com/ca/app/fallout-pip...1049061806?mt=8 |
Nov 5 2015, 01:36 PM
1,353 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: inside my cozy room... |
Nov 5 2015, 01:44 PM
QUOTE(raymondtong94 @ Nov 5 2015, 12:55 PM) i hope the app wont drain ur battery like crazyQUOTE(XiuKeong @ Nov 5 2015, 01:06 PM) oo alredi came out toobut its too laggy on my iphone4 This post has been edited by Siege: Nov 5 2015, 01:49 PM |
Nov 5 2015, 02:37 PM
no one here check the leaky vids?
Nov 5 2015, 02:40 PM
Nov 5 2015, 02:54 PM
9,436 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: Oz |
Nov 5 2015, 02:59 PM
30 posts Joined: May 2012 From: Ampang,Gombak,Kuala Lumpur |
QUOTE(karwaidotnet @ Nov 5 2015, 10:40 AM) i also have same thinking before this...no money to upgrade pc, console one time purchase minimal 3-5yrs can maintain same system (touchwood no YLOD) and play happily... il buy PS4 and XIM4 to play with keyboard and mouse,decide to go with console cause GPU is more expensive and not to longterm ..every 2 year must upgradebut then come Witcher3...and some money from bonus i upgraded my PC bcoz of it... and growing up as a PC Gamer first, i control (fps) better wif mouse... anyway, why argue this if u can - 'why not both?' |
Nov 5 2015, 06:00 PM
Nov 5 2015, 09:20 PM
360 posts Joined: May 2012 |
I doubt there is anybody here willing to let go but just gonna try my luck.
Nov 6 2015, 08:05 AM
preordered fallout 4, decided on ps4 as i have no budget to upgrade my pc, cant wait
Nov 6 2015, 08:32 PM
QUOTE(dragontongue88 @ Nov 5 2015, 09:20 PM) I doubt there is anybody here willing to let go but just gonna try my luck. i know that kitkat is selling his copy of pip boy edition, PM him and see see. |
Nov 6 2015, 09:35 PM
Nov 7 2015, 07:08 PM
354 posts Joined: Oct 2010 |
Pre-ordered my Fallout 4 on US PSN Store
Does it unlock midnight Malaysian Time or US Time |
Nov 7 2015, 07:28 PM
Nov 7 2015, 07:30 PM
Nov 7 2015, 08:17 PM
Nov 8 2015, 06:54 AM
Nov 8 2015, 09:46 AM
Nov 8 2015, 02:47 PM
OMG watching fallout 4 stream on twitch now
Nov 9 2015, 07:31 AM
PSN Asia slacking off again? Can't find anything about Fallout 4 anywhere. US site has the game plus season pass on ages ago.
Nov 9 2015, 09:45 AM
6 posts Joined: Apr 2008 |
00.01 10/11/2015 US time is 13.01 10/11/2015 Malaysia time right?
Nov 9 2015, 01:42 PM
They say there's performance issues on PS4. Doesn't give a damn. Still getting it anyway.
Nov 9 2015, 02:00 PM
QUOTE(raymondtong94 @ Nov 9 2015, 01:42 PM) Read somewhere that when being inside, framerate drops. Nope, day 1 patch didn't fix it. After watching the video, its not THAT bad. Just frame skipping. I tot it'll be super lag... Lol This post has been edited by Cyphereza: Nov 9 2015, 02:07 PM |
Nov 9 2015, 02:16 PM
QUOTE(Cyphereza @ Nov 9 2015, 02:00 PM) Read somewhere that when being inside, framerate drops. The way they reported it too exaggerate. I'd rather wait for my game to arrive first then only compare.Nope, day 1 patch didn't fix it. After watching the video, its not THAT bad. Just frame skipping. I tot it'll be super lag... Lol Day 1 patch does nothing. Either wait for Bethesda to roll out a major update for the next few months. |
Nov 9 2015, 06:42 PM
6 posts Joined: Apr 2008 |
My PS4 is ready~
Nov 9 2015, 07:28 PM
Nov 9 2015, 07:40 PM
Damn... Hope impulse can send it on time....
Nov 9 2015, 07:57 PM
I will get my pre order on Wednesday.
Having Nuka Cola at the moment. |
Nov 9 2015, 09:02 PM
Nov 9 2015, 09:06 PM
Gameplay 40min
watch on your own risk , i still haven't watch it yet. |
Nov 9 2015, 09:30 PM
reviews are out boys
Nov 9 2015, 09:54 PM
Nov 9 2015, 10:03 PM
Nov 9 2015, 10:05 PM
Nov 9 2015, 10:08 PM
Nov 9 2015, 10:39 PM
Nov 9 2015, 10:44 PM
4,522 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
Bugthesda strikes again.
It's not like the gun mechanics are good or anything, those stutters during shoot-outs lol... and... ![]() P.S It's still an addictive game though. This post has been edited by SSJBen: Nov 9 2015, 11:15 PM |
Nov 9 2015, 11:22 PM
QUOTE(SSJBen @ Nov 9 2015, 10:44 PM) Bugthesda strikes again. pretty doubt that. checked video comparisons with X1 and PS4, overall PS4 did better but not the perfect, especially stuttering during gun combat.It's not like the gun mechanics are good or anything, those stutters during shoot-outs lol... and... ![]() P.S It's still an addictive game though. gun combat is very crucial and every hits count in Fallout series. |
Nov 9 2015, 11:24 PM
QUOTE(raymondtong94 @ Nov 9 2015, 11:22 PM) pretty doubt that. checked video comparisons with X1 and PS4, overall PS4 did better but not the perfect, especially stuttering during gun combat. Yes. So which version was Pete Hines playing? Only the VP gets a special solid 30fps version? Damn. gun combat is very crucial and every hits count in Fallout series. |
Nov 9 2015, 11:48 PM
Nov 10 2015, 08:27 AM
1,844 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Kingdom of Sarawak |
playasia stilll got the pipboy edition as of now when I'm posting this
Fallout 4 [Pip-Boy Edition] (English & Chinese Subs)> But it's RM1k+ tho.... |
Nov 10 2015, 08:49 AM
QUOTE(greyshadow @ Nov 10 2015, 08:27 AM) playasia stilll got the pipboy edition as of now when I'm posting this I think Impulse still got stock, RM 729 with free postage. Much cheaper than Play Asia.Fallout 4 [Pip-Boy Edition] (English & Chinese Subs)> But it's RM1k+ tho.... http://www.impulse.com.my/preorder-ps4-fal...ame=fallout%204 I bite the bullet and bought the pip boy edition even though I only want the steelcase. |
Nov 10 2015, 11:12 AM
Receive my copy from poslaju just now.. The case is in chinese tho...
Nov 10 2015, 11:22 AM
Yeah poslaju so rajin, got mine too ... even install from disc taking awhile
Nov 10 2015, 02:09 PM
Nov 10 2015, 02:11 PM
7,614 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
Nov 10 2015, 02:18 PM
864 posts Joined: Mar 2005 From: Unknown |
Nov 10 2015, 02:54 PM
got it from impulse!!!!!! now installing!!!!
Nov 10 2015, 05:18 PM
696 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
Can i play now if i collect today? Heard the release is follow US time. Am thinking if i shd go down to my game store nearby to pick my po copy today
Nov 10 2015, 05:41 PM
Nov 10 2015, 06:02 PM
72 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
the Pip-Boy edition lucky draw for preorder just announced 3 lucky numbers, its the following numbers :
The great FALLOUT series started in (1997). FALLOUT 4 is releasing on 11th November (1111). FALLOUT 4 story begins on the day the bombs dropped in the year of (2077). damn...I'm out of luck, sigh~~~~ |
Nov 10 2015, 06:18 PM
QUOTE(Sgt_Pepeer @ Nov 10 2015, 06:02 PM) the Pip-Boy edition lucky draw for preorder just announced 3 lucky numbers, its the following numbers : Sign same here , I though lucky draw meant to be random?The great FALLOUT series started in (1997). FALLOUT 4 is releasing on 11th November (1111). FALLOUT 4 story begins on the day the bombs dropped in the year of (2077). damn...I'm out of luck, sigh~~~~ |
Nov 10 2015, 06:59 PM
4,620 posts Joined: Mar 2007 |
is PSN MY selling digital copy??
Nov 10 2015, 08:12 PM
Nov 10 2015, 08:19 PM
Nov 10 2015, 08:23 PM
To me, fallout graphic>>witcher 3....
Nov 10 2015, 08:58 PM
Nov 11 2015, 08:27 AM
Nov 11 2015, 08:34 AM
1,804 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
Got it yesterday And play for 2 hours.. Graphic is superb.
Nov 11 2015, 08:44 AM
Nov 11 2015, 09:06 AM
how's everyone game so far?
Nov 11 2015, 09:48 AM
23 posts Joined: Jul 2006 From: ipoh |
Nov 11 2015, 09:48 AM
QUOTE(shadowrem @ Nov 11 2015, 09:06 AM) play until wearing the power armor killing deathclaw in concord.....overall the fps is stable, only stutter abit when the situation is really messy....still spending time to get used to the system.... P.S. Should I store all my junks to my dog or workshop or just sell them off?? |
Nov 11 2015, 10:09 AM
QUOTE(neo_lam @ Nov 11 2015, 09:48 AM) play until wearing the power armor killing deathclaw in concord.....overall the fps is stable, only stutter abit when the situation is really messy.... you'd better sell it off. storing it is meaningless.still spending time to get used to the system.... P.S. Should I store all my junks to my dog or workshop or just sell them off?? worse case scenario, i might get my pre order on tomorrow or Friday. you guys whom got it on Day 1, i'm being envious. This post has been edited by raymondtong94: Nov 11 2015, 10:10 AM |
Nov 11 2015, 10:18 AM
my order from 11street game hypermart, until today also no news
Nov 11 2015, 10:24 AM
QUOTE(raymondtong94 @ Nov 11 2015, 10:09 AM) you'd better sell it off. storing it is meaningless. Junks are now not meaningless. They are used to upgrade/customize your home, weapon, etc.worse case scenario, i might get my pre order on tomorrow or Friday. you guys whom got it on Day 1, i'm being envious. I think, better to store those junks... |
Nov 11 2015, 10:40 AM
QUOTE(Cyphereza @ Nov 11 2015, 10:24 AM) Junks are now not meaningless. They are used to upgrade/customize your home, weapon, etc. from my point of view, at starting, those junks are meaningless until latter part of the game.I think, better to store those junks... based on my experience with Fallout 3. |
Nov 11 2015, 10:53 AM
QUOTE(neo_lam @ Nov 11 2015, 09:48 AM) play until wearing the power armor killing deathclaw in concord.....overall the fps is stable, only stutter abit when the situation is really messy.... hi...still wondering where to sell the item.. the pip boy a bit complicated.still spending time to get used to the system.... P.S. Should I store all my junks to my dog or workshop or just sell them off?? |
Nov 11 2015, 10:54 AM
DAMnit my copy still no news...
Nov 11 2015, 11:00 AM
Nov 11 2015, 11:08 AM
95 posts Joined: Apr 2012 |
Hi guys, I never play fallout but I really like playing Skyrim. I read the review and it sounds impressive. Another factor which I like about the game is no 'always online' compulsory things as I enjoy playing solo and my connectivity is not really good. Should I try this game?
Thanks. |
Nov 11 2015, 11:09 AM
QUOTE(sang_kenari @ Nov 11 2015, 11:08 AM) Hi guys, I never play fallout but I really like playing Skyrim. I read the review and it sounds impressive. Another factor which I like about the game is no 'always online' compulsory things as I enjoy playing solo and my connectivity is not really good. Should I try this game? If you like Skyrim, you'll most probably like this game too. Thanks. |
Nov 11 2015, 11:11 AM
165 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
yes mine has arrive at poslaju office tonight maybe can play already
Nov 11 2015, 12:07 PM
anyone can confirm with me will they release the full english cover page ? ive seen everywhere selling chinese/english version .
Nov 11 2015, 12:40 PM
QUOTE(deyamato @ Nov 11 2015, 12:07 PM) anyone can confirm with me will they release the full english cover page ? ive seen everywhere selling chinese/english version . R3 confirmed to have English/Chinese wording cover.And I don't think there will be English only cover. This post has been edited by raymondtong94: Nov 11 2015, 12:41 PM |
Nov 11 2015, 12:58 PM
Nov 11 2015, 01:20 PM
158 posts Joined: Dec 2009 |
QUOTE(deyamato @ Nov 11 2015, 12:07 PM) anyone can confirm with me will they release the full english cover page ? ive seen everywhere selling chinese/english version . yeah can confirm..just received my copy..all with chinese wording even the manual book...but at least got 2 posters...cant wait to play it after work..hopefully can run fine with minimum issues |
Nov 11 2015, 01:26 PM
QUOTE(dannygeni @ Nov 11 2015, 10:53 AM) sell it on those traders....i found one near concord....a lady with a 2 heads cow.....after reading some guides, i think i will store all the junks....to upgrade stuffs and build settlement..... |
Nov 11 2015, 02:15 PM
any romance options for Fallout?
inb4 should follow bioware series |
Nov 11 2015, 02:33 PM
Nov 11 2015, 02:38 PM
Nov 11 2015, 02:43 PM
And the problem is, you collect junk just as much as you shoot things. It's kinda... of a bad balance, at least for the first quarter of the game. After when you have enough garbage, you can almost sort of forget about them.
Nov 11 2015, 02:54 PM
Nov 11 2015, 02:55 PM
Nov 11 2015, 03:13 PM
40 posts Joined: Mar 2015 |
Does anyone know any brick and mortar shop selling it now? went to three shops today but nothing as of yet.
Nov 11 2015, 04:58 PM
ah today seems no hope already
Nov 11 2015, 05:40 PM
Nov 11 2015, 06:51 PM
Waiting patiently for Dream Store to ship mine
Nov 11 2015, 06:56 PM
14 posts Joined: Apr 2011 |
waiting for game mart to ship mine!! hopefully can get it before friday
Nov 11 2015, 07:01 PM
any1 bought on gemfive?
Nov 11 2015, 08:00 PM
haih gamers hideout delayed again...well established pun still like this
there goes my cuti |
Nov 11 2015, 08:39 PM
Got info from seller. It will be delayed. Yay, thanks to our custom.
My weekend is no longer a joy. This post has been edited by raymondtong94: Nov 11 2015, 08:39 PM |
Nov 11 2015, 08:39 PM
130 posts Joined: Sep 2007 |
MANA UPDATE 1.01? still 1.00
Nov 11 2015, 08:55 PM
Nov 11 2015, 09:13 PM
Nov 11 2015, 09:47 PM
Nov 11 2015, 10:08 PM
damn, heavyarm out of stock
meanwhile GH delayed |
Nov 11 2015, 10:32 PM
Off-topic ,
Letting go extra used copy less than 3 hour opened for RM219 with poster nuka cola , ive forgotten my pip-boy edition pre-ordered 2 month ago still not yet arrive . This post has been edited by deyamato: Nov 11 2015, 10:33 PM |
Nov 11 2015, 10:43 PM
Nov 11 2015, 10:45 PM
Nov 11 2015, 10:46 PM
Nov 11 2015, 10:52 PM
Game is good , I got the patience take time to play ever since college break time
Nov 12 2015, 08:34 AM
As far as I know, my copy of the Pip-boy edition is stated to arrive by tonight by UPS. On the other hand, Amazon says it will arrive next Tuesday.
Shipping Issue.... |
Nov 12 2015, 09:34 AM
267 posts Joined: Nov 2004 From: Rock Caves |
anyone knows where got stock? mau beli
Nov 12 2015, 09:39 AM
Nov 12 2015, 09:40 AM
Nov 12 2015, 09:59 AM
after 2 days of light gaming on Fallout 4, found out that the main storyline will be quite tough if we do not finish the side quest before proceed.....i assume this only apply on early stage of the game....later on i hope can get back the freedom to do whatever i want...because a simple bloatfly can 3 hit kill me....damn
Nov 12 2015, 10:04 AM
strange thing, people order from US, stock already arrived malaysia and ready to deliver.
and Malaysia local distributor stocks still at kastam. This post has been edited by kitkat: Nov 12 2015, 10:13 AM |
Nov 12 2015, 10:17 AM
Nov 12 2015, 10:24 AM
Nov 12 2015, 10:46 AM
dunno why this time Impulse can so fast get the stock.....and i also surprised poslaju work on public holiday to deliver to me.....
This post has been edited by neo_lam: Nov 12 2015, 10:47 AM |
Nov 12 2015, 11:26 AM
of course, Customs will detain and delay container shipping.
My one from Amazon - USPS / UPS (delivering now to my home) Airplane VS Shipping Container |
Nov 12 2015, 11:28 AM
What difficulty u guys playing? Playing survival at the moment and lovinh it so far
Nov 12 2015, 11:32 AM
Nov 12 2015, 11:53 AM
Nobody pre-order from gemfive??
Nov 12 2015, 12:00 PM
52 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Just received my copy of Fallout 4 from GameMart (Lazada) via GDex.
Nov 12 2015, 12:07 PM
Nov 12 2015, 12:10 PM
Hmm...... the Pip-Boy app didn't work, I already turn it on at the game menu, using same wifi network, but on my tablet fail to connect . anyone have same problem ?
Nov 12 2015, 12:12 PM
Nov 12 2015, 12:17 PM
Nov 12 2015, 12:55 PM
Nov 12 2015, 01:15 PM
Started my playthru with very easy difficulty.. Lol..
Nov 12 2015, 01:35 PM
Nov 12 2015, 01:44 PM
Nov 12 2015, 01:45 PM
Nov 12 2015, 01:46 PM
Nov 12 2015, 01:47 PM
Nov 12 2015, 01:48 PM
Nov 12 2015, 02:03 PM
Nov 12 2015, 02:49 PM
UPS arrived, Pip-Boy edition received at home... now posting this from work
Hopefully in mint condition |
Nov 12 2015, 03:01 PM
QUOTE(kitkat @ Nov 12 2015, 10:04 AM) strange thing, people order from US, stock already arrived malaysia and ready to deliver. i preordered my game from local seller & I got it yesterday.and Malaysia local distributor stocks still at kastam. in fact, many game shops got it yesterday. the only game shop i know that didn't get it was gamers hideout. |
Nov 12 2015, 03:31 PM
So survivor ddifficulty is same as fallout 3? Need water n sleep?
Nov 12 2015, 03:33 PM
Nov 12 2015, 03:39 PM
Nov 12 2015, 04:05 PM
Bought mine from impulse today
Can't wait to play it tonight |
Nov 12 2015, 05:29 PM
Aiyo who to trust. I pm gamers hideout and they say stock still not arrive. Then I pm gemfive then said it's already release. :confuse:
Nov 12 2015, 06:19 PM
QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Nov 12 2015, 05:29 PM) Aiyo who to trust. I pm gamers hideout and they say stock still not arrive. Then I pm gemfive then said it's already release. :confuse: I'm at mid valley , will go there check up soon , update u shortlyUpdate,: still in kastom This post has been edited by jellybean-fish: Nov 12 2015, 06:41 PM |
Nov 12 2015, 07:10 PM
218 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
GH just say they will receive by 2pm, then 8pm and then 9pm today.
Nov 12 2015, 08:45 PM
QUOTE(nasilemakletup @ Nov 12 2015, 07:52 PM) i still finding way how to kill those dogs....my pistol dmg is 19 but still damn hard to kill it....any tips to increase damage? P.S. I am playing luck+ int build.... |
Nov 12 2015, 08:57 PM
One downside of buying from gemfive is that they don't give tracking number after shipping.
Still waiting for my normal edition from Game Mart (11Street). Want to sell off that one, get back what I paid. Or should I just cancel order? My Pip Boy edition I guess stuck at custom like everyone else. |
Nov 12 2015, 09:48 PM
Nov 12 2015, 11:04 PM
Gamer hideout got pip boy kiao picked up from GH mid valley 9.45pm
Nov 12 2015, 11:08 PM
QUOTE(dragontongue88 @ Nov 12 2015, 08:57 PM) One downside of buying from gemfive is that they don't give tracking number after shipping. Had gamemart ship your order??? i bought from lazada still no tracking no received..hope its not delay Still waiting for my normal edition from Game Mart (11Street). Want to sell off that one, get back what I paid. Or should I just cancel order? My Pip Boy edition I guess stuck at custom like everyone else. |
Nov 12 2015, 11:27 PM
Nov 12 2015, 11:29 PM
if it reaches GH, then i might get mine on Saturday after delivery.
Nov 13 2015, 12:05 AM
QUOTE(bingzz @ Nov 12 2015, 11:08 PM) Had gamemart ship your order??? i bought from lazada still no tracking no received..hope its not delay Unfortunately not yet, normally they'll ship quite fast. This time quite slow. I whatsapp them earlier today, said expected today but so far no tracking received. |
Nov 13 2015, 12:15 AM
Nov 13 2015, 07:02 AM
Nov 13 2015, 07:29 AM
anyone playing the game that feels it is buggy and unpolished? cos alot of pc player reported quite buggy and got problem, i hope it is more optimized on console side.
Nov 13 2015, 08:49 AM
Nov 13 2015, 09:11 AM
QUOTE(ben3003 @ Nov 13 2015, 07:29 AM) anyone playing the game that feels it is buggy and unpolished? cos alot of pc player reported quite buggy and got problem, i hope it is more optimized on console side. Frame rate drop, yes. Buggy and unpolished? So far in my 10 hours playthru, i experienced none of it.. |
Nov 13 2015, 09:29 AM
80 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
Anyway received their copy from gamemart from lazada?
Nov 13 2015, 09:37 AM
QUOTE(ben3003 @ Nov 13 2015, 07:29 AM) anyone playing the game that feels it is buggy and unpolished? cos alot of pc player reported quite buggy and got problem, i hope it is more optimized on console side. I can't get past the introduction part of the game where you specify your S.P.E.C.I.A.L Game will crash when I do the same (compulsory) thing: WARNING: Spoiler » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « P/S: I got mine from Lazada / Dream Store. This post has been edited by Cyphereza: Nov 13 2015, 09:37 AM |
Nov 13 2015, 09:42 AM
52 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Nov 13 2015, 11:20 AM
QUOTE(Cyphereza @ Nov 13 2015, 09:37 AM) I can't get past the introduction part of the game where you specify your S.P.E.C.I.A.L I don't know why your game crashes at the intro part but so far the game has been working fine for me.Game will crash when I do the same (compulsory) thing: WARNING: Spoiler » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « P/S: I got mine from Lazada / Dream Store. btw, the day one patch is still not out yet on asia psn. |
Nov 13 2015, 11:39 AM
QUOTE(wkn @ Nov 13 2015, 11:20 AM) I don't know why your game crashes at the intro part but so far the game has been working fine for me. Just wondering, while installing the game, did you manage to watch all of the videos of S.P.E.C.I.A.L? Because the first time I install, if I'm not mistaken, I only get to watch till Intelligence. The second time, until beginning of Luck but the video didn't finish.btw, the day one patch is still not out yet on asia psn. This post has been edited by Cyphereza: Nov 13 2015, 11:44 AM |
Nov 13 2015, 11:57 AM
QUOTE(Cyphereza @ Nov 13 2015, 11:39 AM) Just wondering, while installing the game, did you manage to watch all of the videos of S.P.E.C.I.A.L? Because the first time I install, if I'm not mistaken, I only get to watch till Intelligence. The second time, until beginning of Luck but the video didn't finish. When I installed the game, I watched all of the S.P.E.C.I.A.L videos except for Luck which didn't finish playing. |
Nov 13 2015, 12:00 PM
watch until SPEC on youtube
IAL bore of the intro keep repeating |
Nov 13 2015, 12:01 PM
gemfive shipping my copies edi, probably only next week arrive
Nov 13 2015, 12:09 PM
so far the only bug i encountered is Preston subtitle wont showed properly when he is talking...overall just abit FPS dropped and quite smooth gameplay....
Nov 13 2015, 02:01 PM
When la the patch be available for R3...
Nov 13 2015, 02:34 PM
Nov 13 2015, 02:49 PM
Nov 13 2015, 02:59 PM
QUOTE(Cyphereza @ Nov 13 2015, 02:01 PM) Let Bethesda know about the missing day one patch for Asia region in the offical Fallout forum here: http://forums.bethsoft.com/topic/1546812-d...ilable-in-asia/I managed to get an answer from the admin there after I pm him about the issue. He told me he is checking with their Japan office about it. |
Nov 13 2015, 04:03 PM
285 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
Just purchased for 168 :-)
Nov 13 2015, 04:06 PM
Nov 13 2015, 04:23 PM
755 posts Joined: Jun 2008 |
Nov 13 2015, 04:42 PM
Nov 13 2015, 04:54 PM
Bought it at 11Street. R3 ps4. Got voucher.
Nov 13 2015, 08:03 PM
Aaahhhh... Just managed to play past the introduction
What I did was: 1. Change theme to flow 2. Reinstall the game after deleting every FO4 related files 3. Picked a different hair style 4. Entered a different name Dunno which one fixed it... |
Nov 14 2015, 12:28 AM
GH just offered me rm 720 for upgrade to Pip-Boy edition
too bad I have one already |
Nov 14 2015, 08:28 AM
just bag my 1st bahemoth lv50 , im still lv13 only.
Nov 14 2015, 11:32 AM
Nov 14 2015, 03:17 PM
finally received mine from game hypermart.. the nuka poster is totalled.. kemek zz
Nov 14 2015, 03:35 PM
Nov 14 2015, 05:03 PM
the game is great, bug the bugs plaguing the game is not grate, lol.
in some lol bug, was turning on vats on close encounter and suddenly i'm falling from high sky on another side note... there IS DAY ONE patch, but only for R1 and R2... R3 ...as usual nothing :| also..if the game suddenly becomes so lag..suggest either restart the game or restart ps4 should fix it... somehow seems there's memory leak or something, coz when the game starts lagging, my whole ps4 somehow becomes non responsive This post has been edited by GameSky: Nov 14 2015, 05:04 PM |
Nov 14 2015, 05:49 PM
Nov 14 2015, 07:00 PM
Btw, any of you guys who bought from game mart receive nuka cola poster? Mine purchased from 11street, no Nuka Cola poster.
With all the reports of bugs, I'll fight the temptation and hold off playing first. Wait until have updates/patches. QUOTE(jellybean-fish @ Nov 14 2015, 05:49 PM) That's great bro, poor service |
Nov 14 2015, 08:53 PM
Nov 15 2015, 01:27 AM
The game is playable even without the patch IMO. In like countless hours of playing the game (over level 31 now) haven't encountered a game-breaking bug. Though I do save very often.
One awful thing is the lag when getting off elevators, feel like the game freeze/crash but it's just loading the next stage. |
Nov 15 2015, 04:42 AM
QUOTE(mochicake @ Nov 15 2015, 01:27 AM) The game is playable even without the patch IMO. In like countless hours of playing the game (over level 31 now) haven't encountered a game-breaking bug. Though I do save very often. subtitles issues thoughOne awful thing is the lag when getting off elevators, feel like the game freeze/crash but it's just loading the next stage. |
Nov 15 2015, 07:11 AM
QUOTE(dragontongue88 @ Nov 14 2015, 07:00 PM) Btw, any of you guys who bought from game mart receive nuka cola poster? Mine purchased from 11street, no Nuka Cola poster. With all the reports of bugs, I'll fight the temptation and hold off playing first. Wait until have updates/patches. That's great bro, poor service QUOTE(raymondtong94 @ Nov 14 2015, 08:53 PM) i was like WTF , delayed no tell , just disappear for few days.So far playing , the most frustrating part is look for brotherhood of steel brothers at radar tower, i was lv13 , fightning with 2 lv35 arm with rocket launcher mutant and lv35 legendary mutant. Not sure it scale with your level or not. die multiple time on that mission. my build is gunslinger build , focus on single hand weapon , pick lock and hacking. i found out i never short of caps n ammo. 1666 .50CAL , i use pistol to snipe enemies. |
Nov 15 2015, 07:13 AM
QUOTE(mochicake @ Nov 15 2015, 01:27 AM) The game is playable even without the patch IMO. In like countless hours of playing the game (over level 31 now) haven't encountered a game-breaking bug. Though I do save very often. i was having issue doing quest saving rex goodman, the NPC just stuck and don't want to move, so have to restart the game. Luckily there are lot of autosave to recap.One awful thing is the lag when getting off elevators, feel like the game freeze/crash but it's just loading the next stage. anyway im still playing it now, non stop marathon , gonna sleep soon. |
Nov 15 2015, 09:41 AM
QUOTE(jellybean-fish @ Nov 15 2015, 07:11 AM) i was like WTF , delayed no tell , just disappear for few days. did you bring any companion along ?So far playing , the most frustrating part is look for brotherhood of steel brothers at radar tower, i was lv13 , fightning with 2 lv35 arm with rocket launcher mutant and lv35 legendary mutant. Not sure it scale with your level or not. die multiple time on that mission. my build is gunslinger build , focus on single hand weapon , pick lock and hacking. i found out i never short of caps n ammo. 1666 .50CAL , i use pistol to snipe enemies. |
Nov 15 2015, 09:59 AM
yesterday barely touched the game. just managed to exit Vault 111 and hook around with Codsworth. tonight, im gonna have some fun.
Nov 15 2015, 10:05 AM
Nov 15 2015, 10:09 AM
QUOTE(jellybean-fish @ Nov 15 2015, 07:11 AM) i was like WTF , delayed no tell , just disappear for few days. Wow you so fast, i don't even meet any BOS yet and stil lvl 10.So far playing , the most frustrating part is look for brotherhood of steel brothers at radar tower, i was lv13 , fightning with 2 lv35 arm with rocket launcher mutant and lv35 legendary mutant. Not sure it scale with your level or not. die multiple time on that mission. my build is gunslinger build , focus on single hand weapon , pick lock and hacking. i found out i never short of caps n ammo. 1666 .50CAL , i use pistol to snipe enemies. I'm also snipe using my bolt action pipe pistol, by far my best weapon. I pair it with sneak attack for 2x damage |
Nov 15 2015, 10:13 AM
QUOTE(Prometheust @ Nov 15 2015, 10:09 AM) Wow you so fast, i don't even meet any BOS yet and stil lvl 10. nolar , took me 2 days, non stop playing eh.I'm also snipe using my bolt action pipe pistol, by far my best weapon. I pair it with sneak attack for 2x damage my best 2nd pistol now is compensate harden 10mm pistol , 3 perk in gunslinger bout 60%extra damage, bout 43damage per shot. my best best weapon is righteous authority , it a rifle , changed the stock to become pistol, rank 2 on science upgrade it till 71 damage per shot. righteous authority got it from mission , just look for AF95 military radio signal. it function is Crit deal double damage and refill 15% faster for crit bar. |
Nov 15 2015, 10:20 AM
QUOTE(jellybean-fish @ Nov 15 2015, 10:13 AM) nolar , took me 2 days, non stop playing eh. I do have some good 10mm pistol drop from legendary roaches, it's deal 50 radiation damage along with base damage.my best 2nd pistol now is compensate harden 10mm pistol , 3 perk in gunslinger bout 60%extra damage, bout 43damage per shot. my best best weapon is righteous authority , it a rifle , changed the stock to become pistol, rank 2 on science upgrade it till 71 damage per shot. righteous authority got it from mission , just look for AF95 military radio signal. it function is Crit deal double damage and refill 15% faster for crit bar. No idea what roaches do to gain legendary status... |
Nov 15 2015, 10:25 AM
QUOTE(Prometheust @ Nov 15 2015, 10:20 AM) I do have some good 10mm pistol drop from legendary roaches, it's deal 50 radiation damage along with base damage. wah , i wan o , i got double barrel shotgun that shoot plasma...No idea what roaches do to gain legendary status... i think i got from legendary raoches too , eeeeh i hate them... send chill down my spine. |
Nov 15 2015, 09:03 PM
Anyone had idea how to break computer code. Usually 4 try.
Nov 15 2015, 09:50 PM
Nov 15 2015, 09:56 PM
Nov 15 2015, 10:07 PM
Nov 16 2015, 01:17 AM
Nov 16 2015, 02:45 AM
127 posts Joined: Jul 2006 From: Seremban |
where can find this legendary roachs ?
Nov 16 2015, 06:52 AM
Anyone here tried any of the glitches?
Nov 16 2015, 08:57 AM
QUOTE(dannygeni @ Nov 15 2015, 09:03 PM) you can just click on 3 words and exit the terminal to reset the terminal, so no need to wait for 10 second reset.you can click on the bracket "[]" and "{}" to remove duds and reset no of tries. can't remember which one is which. |
Nov 16 2015, 09:22 AM
Nov 16 2015, 09:42 AM
fighting Deathclaw with BoS armor on Survival is kinda impossible.
i had 7 retries and none of them are possible to high five the Deathclaw to his death. currently at Concord area and level 3. |
Nov 16 2015, 10:01 AM
QUOTE(raymondtong94 @ Nov 16 2015, 09:42 AM) fighting Deathclaw with BoS armor on Survival is kinda impossible. wah salute you loh, what perk u took ?i had 7 retries and none of them are possible to high five the Deathclaw to his death. currently at Concord area and level 3. i cannot tahan survival mode, just turn back to normal. |
Nov 16 2015, 10:15 AM
QUOTE(raymondtong94 @ Nov 16 2015, 09:42 AM) fighting Deathclaw with BoS armor on Survival is kinda impossible. mine the deathclaw glitches out and fell into the hole to the maintenance tunneli had 7 retries and none of them are possible to high five the Deathclaw to his death. currently at Concord area and level 3. I just shoot him from the above |
Nov 16 2015, 10:47 AM
played until lvl 13.....almost finish minuteman mission.....must halt there because it will affect ending and super difficult to play......
have to continue on main storyline and BoS story to level abit..... guys...what weapon u guys mostly use?? I love laser gun but fusion cells are rare at my stage.....feel wanna try melee weapon.... This post has been edited by neo_lam: Nov 16 2015, 10:48 AM |
Nov 16 2015, 10:51 AM
QUOTE(jellybean-fish @ Nov 16 2015, 10:01 AM) QUOTE(shinchan^^ @ Nov 16 2015, 10:15 AM) mine the deathclaw glitches out and fell into the hole to the maintenance tunnel i took a level of gunslinger.I just shoot him from the above i managed to hide inside the building and shoot him. most of my Perk were on Intelligence and Charisma. |
Nov 16 2015, 11:10 AM
QUOTE(raymondtong94 @ Nov 16 2015, 10:51 AM) i took a level of gunslinger. i like pistol , close combat for pistol quite awesome , killed a lv50 behemoth with pistol. yesterday found myself a gamma pistol , Children of atom shot me no damage but 99 radiation. i managed to hide inside the building and shoot him. most of my Perk were on Intelligence and Charisma. just saw a youtube , a guy got explosive harden auto 10mm pistol |
Nov 16 2015, 11:26 AM
QUOTE(jellybean-fish @ Nov 16 2015, 11:10 AM) i like pistol , close combat for pistol quite awesome , killed a lv50 behemoth with pistol. yesterday found myself a gamma pistol , Children of atom shot me no damage but 99 radiation. how to say no dmg but 99 radiation?just saw a youtube , a guy got explosive harden auto 10mm pistol so far still find out pistol is the one easiest to use at early stage......i cant find any obvious adv of auto-rifle or machine gun..... |
Nov 16 2015, 11:29 AM
QUOTE(neo_lam @ Nov 16 2015, 11:26 AM) how to say no dmg but 99 radiation? hm , the gamma gun just show 99 radiation when i got hit , it didn't reduce any health. it only reduce the max health.so far still find out pistol is the one easiest to use at early stage......i cant find any obvious adv of auto-rifle or machine gun..... i got a 2 shot sub machine gun so far , and a plasma shotgun deal +10plasma damage. |
Nov 16 2015, 11:33 AM
QUOTE(jellybean-fish @ Nov 16 2015, 11:29 AM) hm , the gamma gun just show 99 radiation when i got hit , it didn't reduce any health. it only reduce the max health. what lvl u are now bro? i got a 2 shot sub machine gun so far , and a plasma shotgun deal +10plasma damage. my main weapon so far oni BoS free laser pistol and a shotgun...lol |
Nov 16 2015, 11:36 AM
QUOTE(neo_lam @ Nov 16 2015, 11:33 AM) me lv18 , 3 rank in gunslinger so far.mostly pistol , a long barrel harden pipe pistol with glow sight for normal enemies , righteous authority mod to pistol for legendary enemy , silght hard enemy i use compensate long harden 10mm pistol. sniping wise , i use a .50 cal light sniper rifle. |
Nov 16 2015, 11:40 AM
QUOTE(jellybean-fish @ Nov 16 2015, 11:36 AM) me lv18 , 3 rank in gunslinger so far. righteous authority only for legendary? lol....i use it for normal raiders.....need to use it lesser to save fusion cells....mostly pistol , a long barrel harden pipe pistol with glow sight for normal enemies , righteous authority mod to pistol for legendary enemy , silght hard enemy i use compensate long harden 10mm pistol. sniping wise , i use a .50 cal light sniper rifle. will try to find a good sniper rifle.... |
Nov 16 2015, 11:41 AM
QUOTE(neo_lam @ Nov 16 2015, 11:40 AM) righteous authority only for legendary? lol....i use it for normal raiders.....need to use it lesser to save fusion cells.... fusion cells are hard to find leh , i only have 800++ , mostly spend on fightning on satelite disk battle, again 2 lv35 mutant and lv35 legendary mutant.will try to find a good sniper rifle.... |
Nov 16 2015, 11:44 AM
QUOTE(jellybean-fish @ Nov 16 2015, 11:41 AM) fusion cells are hard to find leh , i only have 800++ , mostly spend on fightning on satelite disk battle, again 2 lv35 mutant and lv35 legendary mutant. 8xx?? i max also 5xx only....i think i need to replan how to use all the pistol with differentiate them for specific of enemies.... |
Nov 16 2015, 11:48 AM
QUOTE(neo_lam @ Nov 16 2015, 11:44 AM) 8xx?? i max also 5xx only....i think i need to replan how to use all the pistol with differentiate them for specific of enemies.... .38 is abundant , that why i use pipe pistol for most enemy.10mm also quite alot too. different gun different amunation , full auto just not worth it. i do hope i can respec my character. institute pistol good for robot. |
Nov 16 2015, 12:00 PM
Nov 16 2015, 12:19 PM
QUOTE(jellybean-fish @ Nov 16 2015, 11:10 AM) i like pistol , close combat for pistol quite awesome , killed a lv50 behemoth with pistol. yesterday found myself a gamma pistol , Children of atom shot me no damage but 99 radiation. I love laser weapons. Waiting to pickup a plasma rifle if there is.just saw a youtube , a guy got explosive harden auto 10mm pistol |
Nov 16 2015, 12:27 PM
Nov 16 2015, 12:31 PM
QUOTE(jellybean-fish @ Nov 16 2015, 12:27 PM) plasma rifle is strong , 36 damage + 36 plasma damage or lightning damage , i can't remember Back in Fallout 3 days, the Enclaves have plenty of it.but it use plasma cartridge as ammo , very hard to find. And if your luck is high enough, you can have critically end an enemy by turning them into goo. Not sure about fallout 4 though. Just hope there are plenty of plasma ammo in the wasteland. |
Nov 16 2015, 12:53 PM
QUOTE(raymondtong94 @ Nov 16 2015, 12:31 PM) Back in Fallout 3 days, the Enclaves have plenty of it. ya, back in fallout 3 n NV , either you pick laser for htiscan weapon or slow projectile energy weapon like plasma.And if your luck is high enough, you can have critically end an enemy by turning them into goo. Not sure about fallout 4 though. Just hope there are plenty of plasma ammo in the wasteland. in NV due to i like laser comando perk , i like gatling laser!!! |
Nov 16 2015, 12:56 PM
263 posts Joined: Feb 2009 From: MY,Penang |
Guys how to cure Jet addiction? Stop eating them? If so got withdrawal effects?
Nov 16 2015, 01:13 PM
Nov 16 2015, 01:14 PM
Nov 16 2015, 01:20 PM
QUOTE(raymondtong94 @ Nov 16 2015, 12:31 PM) Back in Fallout 3 days, the Enclaves have plenty of it. now the laser pistol also end enemy and turn them into piles of ashes.....lolAnd if your luck is high enough, you can have critically end an enemy by turning them into goo. Not sure about fallout 4 though. Just hope there are plenty of plasma ammo in the wasteland. |
Nov 16 2015, 02:58 PM
what difficulty level are you guys playing
Nov 16 2015, 03:04 PM
Nov 16 2015, 03:14 PM
Nov 16 2015, 03:25 PM
QUOTE(syaigon @ Nov 16 2015, 03:14 PM) its very depends on what type of character u wanna play.....dont all top row also spend points on, keep it for the one u need most...... my personal build for now is luck and int build.... |
Nov 16 2015, 03:33 PM
Nov 16 2015, 03:44 PM
Nov 16 2015, 03:46 PM
Nov 16 2015, 03:48 PM
Nov 16 2015, 04:00 PM
QUOTE(neo_lam @ Nov 16 2015, 03:46 PM) my next perk would be this 2 skills....wanna hack those high end terminal to control sentry unit..... sentry u only can hack it to deactivate , not sure u can change their target priority.seems quite useful.... but normally it locate next to boss and u have to kill them which will increase the risk of dying. i just destroy those turret. |
Nov 16 2015, 04:04 PM
Nov 16 2015, 04:06 PM
237 posts Joined: Apr 2010 From: KL |
been waiting for this game after fallout 3
Nov 16 2015, 04:09 PM
QUOTE(jellybean-fish @ Nov 16 2015, 04:00 PM) sentry u only can hack it to deactivate , not sure u can change their target priority. i see.....but normally it locate next to boss and u have to kill them which will increase the risk of dying. i just destroy those turret. on a mission which i forgot the name...i hack into a terminal to bring up a robot to defend for me....its making the mission become damn easy..... turret i will just destroy it....waste time to play hide and seek with it.... |
Nov 16 2015, 04:11 PM
QUOTE(neo_lam @ Nov 16 2015, 04:09 PM) i see..... inside super duper mart?on a mission which i forgot the name...i hack into a terminal to bring up a robot to defend for me....its making the mission become damn easy..... turret i will just destroy it....waste time to play hide and seek with it.... different personality of robotron will equip different weapon to defend u . |
Nov 16 2015, 04:19 PM
QUOTE(jellybean-fish @ Nov 16 2015, 04:11 PM) nope....its a side quest to kill all raiders inside a factory.....the little raider boss will ended by the robot in few hits....all i remember is this quest is under minuteman side..... |
Nov 16 2015, 04:20 PM
now on level 9. i just notice i need upgrade L2 perk also..haiz
Nov 16 2015, 04:22 PM
Nov 16 2015, 04:25 PM
Nov 16 2015, 05:07 PM
Nov 16 2015, 05:09 PM
QUOTE(neo_lam @ Nov 16 2015, 04:19 PM) nope....its a side quest to kill all raiders inside a factory.....the little raider boss will ended by the robot in few hits.... ohh, settler quest , kill raider that harass them.all i remember is this quest is under minuteman side..... i like that place, lot of respawn junk item there, i need screw , any place u know got lot of screw? |
Nov 16 2015, 05:27 PM
Now restarting my main..want to do pistol and sniper build. Gunslinger + sneak + sniper+ ninja.
Nov 16 2015, 05:31 PM
QUOTE(izkon @ Nov 16 2015, 05:27 PM) i think stick to 1 weapon skill easier , sniper perk doesn't add damage while using sniper (hold breath longer and improve control with sniper rifle).some more gunslinger use agility , rifleman use perception, lot of point distributed. |
Nov 16 2015, 05:41 PM
QUOTE(jellybean-fish @ Nov 16 2015, 05:09 PM) ohh, settler quest , kill raider that harass them. mostly screws i got from scrapping fans or chairs.....i like that place, lot of respawn junk item there, i need screw , any place u know got lot of screw? if u got point to spend try on Scrapper perk....then every guns also can scrap into screw.... |
Nov 16 2015, 05:47 PM
QUOTE(neo_lam @ Nov 16 2015, 05:41 PM) mostly screws i got from scrapping fans or chairs..... oh chair also got o....if u got point to spend try on Scrapper perk....then every guns also can scrap into screw.... the chair mostly got wood and steel only. i thinking whether to get scrapper perk or not, since i invested in gun nut and science perk already. |
Nov 16 2015, 05:51 PM
QUOTE(jellybean-fish @ Nov 16 2015, 05:47 PM) oh chair also got o.... some chairs got....mostly i got from guns.....the chair mostly got wood and steel only. i thinking whether to get scrapper perk or not, since i invested in gun nut and science perk already. desk fans also got screws.... scrapper perk is handy if u scrap stuffs alot.... This post has been edited by neo_lam: Nov 16 2015, 05:51 PM |
Nov 16 2015, 06:02 PM
QUOTE(neo_lam @ Nov 16 2015, 05:51 PM) some chairs got....mostly i got from guns..... i got too many gold n silver pocket watch , but i really lack is screw , crystal n copper ....so much thingy to focus , my charisma is only 3 , planing to go up to 6 and get local dealer perk.desk fans also got screws.... scrapper perk is handy if u scrap stuffs alot.... |
Nov 16 2015, 06:07 PM
![]() Some guy created this , annotation " i am iron man" |
Nov 16 2015, 06:11 PM
we can steal other power armor? hmm later have to try this
Nov 16 2015, 06:22 PM
Nov 16 2015, 07:41 PM
i dont think they will ever patch asia fallot 4 lol
Nov 16 2015, 10:09 PM
The game is still playable considering no patches. Minor annoyance is the subtitles which can't be displayed correctly sometimes.
Still, hoping for a patch. |
Nov 17 2015, 09:52 AM
If there is no patch, I'm gonna abuse DogMeat
Nov 17 2015, 10:11 AM
hi sifus... i have PSN Plus MY
if i buy fallout 4 R1, is that playable, any different for R1 / R3? |
Nov 17 2015, 10:33 AM
Nov 17 2015, 10:34 AM
Nov 17 2015, 10:46 AM
QUOTE(jellybean-fish @ Nov 16 2015, 06:07 PM) That's so cool. They should put a billboard saying: IRON LEGIONQUOTE(izkon @ Nov 16 2015, 06:11 PM) For an active PA steal the fusion core. If you kill the guy while he's inside, you cannot get the PA |
Nov 17 2015, 11:00 AM
i had no idea how to build my home.
so i just simply stack crap stuffs lol. |
Nov 17 2015, 11:02 AM
Nov 17 2015, 02:50 PM
QUOTE(neo_lam @ Nov 17 2015, 11:02 AM) i just build some simple supply for Sanctuary....the other settlement i totally no time for them..... how to get dwellers for other settlement?and i also failed on defend for one of the settlement....i felt so guilty lol me level 4 , got pwened by ghouls in the supermarket |
Nov 17 2015, 02:58 PM
QUOTE(shinchan^^ @ Nov 17 2015, 02:50 PM) u have to build recruitment beacon on your settlement.....b4 tht u need power generator to power the beacon...then will attract new buddy to your settlement..... hit ghouls leg before u wanna attack them....break their mobility only kill them.... |
Nov 17 2015, 03:04 PM
QUOTE(neo_lam @ Nov 17 2015, 02:58 PM) u have to build recruitment beacon on your settlement.....b4 tht u need power generator to power the beacon... the glowed one was tough...lucky i got missile launcher.....both legs gone.....shoot with pistol....then will attract new buddy to your settlement..... hit ghouls leg before u wanna attack them....break their mobility only kill them.... |
Nov 17 2015, 03:12 PM
Nov 17 2015, 03:18 PM
i just received an email from Bethesda and they say that the R3 patch is out.
can anyone confirm that the patch is already released here? i can't check it out myself because i am at work now. |
Nov 17 2015, 03:22 PM
Nov 17 2015, 03:30 PM
Nov 17 2015, 03:32 PM
Nov 17 2015, 03:34 PM
Nov 17 2015, 04:03 PM
95 posts Joined: Apr 2012 |
just received my copy today. how big is the initial update file? still at work here cannot wait to go home (yahoo!!!)
Nov 17 2015, 04:32 PM
Nov 17 2015, 04:50 PM
3,554 posts Joined: May 2008 From: Limsa Lominsa |
is there any convenient way to scrap junk in my inventory? otherwise I always come back to Sanctuary, drop any junk on the floor and start scraping. Mama Murphy must be laughing at me everytime I do this..
Nov 17 2015, 04:53 PM
QUOTE(ajis @ Nov 17 2015, 04:50 PM) is there any convenient way to scrap junk in my inventory? otherwise I always come back to Sanctuary, drop any junk on the floor and start scraping. Mama Murphy must be laughing at me everytime I do this.. Put in workshop (bench, cooking station, armor/weapon bench) and it can be accessed to create things. Hit Triangle. You don't have to scrap one by one. |
Nov 17 2015, 04:53 PM
QUOTE(ajis @ Nov 17 2015, 04:50 PM) is there any convenient way to scrap junk in my inventory? otherwise I always come back to Sanctuary, drop any junk on the floor and start scraping. Mama Murphy must be laughing at me everytime I do this.. just put all junk in the workshop inventory. when the item is used for crafting, the excess material will be stored in the workshop inventory. |
Nov 17 2015, 04:56 PM
3,554 posts Joined: May 2008 From: Limsa Lominsa |
QUOTE(mochicake @ Nov 17 2015, 04:53 PM) Put in workshop (bench, cooking station, armor/weapon bench) and it can be accessed to create things. Hit Triangle. You don't have to scrap one by one. QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ Nov 17 2015, 04:53 PM) just put all junk in the workshop inventory. when the item is used for crafting, the excess material will be stored in the workshop inventory. oh, hehe tqvm |
Nov 17 2015, 05:07 PM
Nov 17 2015, 06:37 PM
Nov 17 2015, 06:41 PM
QUOTE(wkn @ Nov 17 2015, 06:37 PM) thanks for checking. i also checked it myself a moment ago & the patch is still not out. any idea what they update on this patch?? so far i only encountered subtitle bug....FPS drop will occasionally happened but its not a show stopper....i have already emailed back to them about it & i hope the patch will be out soon. |
Nov 17 2015, 06:51 PM
it's R3..RRRRR 3...what you expect.. everything is slow in R3 :|
Nov 17 2015, 06:51 PM
Nov 17 2015, 06:59 PM
Nov 17 2015, 07:26 PM
Nov 17 2015, 07:36 PM
79 posts Joined: Jun 2010 From: The Place Where Wishes Comes True |
Nov 17 2015, 07:47 PM
Nov 17 2015, 08:15 PM
174 posts Joined: Dec 2012 |
Currently on level 17, managed to obtain deliverer silenced pistol, with some modification, managed to deal 62 dmg per shot, its a beast pistol and its not hard to obtain, highly recommended 👍🏻
This post has been edited by Anonymous26: Nov 17 2015, 08:23 PM |
Nov 17 2015, 08:22 PM
QUOTE(raymondtong94 @ Nov 17 2015, 07:26 PM) I have the same problem like u when my level is still low, I think ghoul is too strong for ur level, try to do some farming and explore around the area and collect junk for crafting and upgrade ur weapon |
Nov 17 2015, 08:32 PM
QUOTE(Anonymous26 @ Nov 17 2015, 08:22 PM) I have the same problem like u when my level is still low, I think ghoul is too strong for ur level, try to do some farming and explore around the area and collect junk for crafting and upgrade ur weapon i saw info this pistol obtained through Railroad mission....see tonight can get it anot....currently my highest dmg weapon just 5x....its a shotgun....because share same bullet with revolver pistol thus easier to get ammo.... |
Nov 17 2015, 08:35 PM
Nov 17 2015, 08:37 PM
QUOTE(neo_lam @ Nov 17 2015, 07:47 PM) i tried a strength character with idiot savant skill , level up pretty fast, now focusing on hand to hand combat.with max upgrade , im doing like 42 damage + bleed with each strike. so now mostly 1 shot ghoul, except those roamer or reaver , Glowing one are just too hard. |
Nov 17 2015, 08:39 PM
QUOTE(neo_lam @ Nov 17 2015, 08:32 PM) i saw info this pistol obtained through Railroad mission....see tonight can get it anot.... some guy in reddit got a withdrawal gauss rifle damage 700+currently my highest dmg weapon just 5x....its a shotgun....because share same bullet with revolver pistol thus easier to get ammo.... the more addiction the more damage you deal. This guys went for all addiction as possible ,boost it up damn high. |
Nov 17 2015, 08:44 PM
Yea, try to get it as soon as possible, it make ur life alot easier i havent mention the agility perk, gunslinger, which able to provide up to 100% more damage for non automatic pistol
This post has been edited by Anonymous26: Nov 17 2015, 08:45 PM |
Nov 17 2015, 08:46 PM
QUOTE(Anonymous26 @ Nov 17 2015, 08:44 PM) Yea, try to get it as soon as possible, it make ur life alot easier i havent mention the agility perk, gunslinger, which able to provide up to 100% more damage for non automatic pistol the silent pistol , where to get a? what ammo it using?being looking for it for very long time. |
Nov 17 2015, 09:14 PM
Nov 17 2015, 09:18 PM
QUOTE(Anonymous26 @ Nov 17 2015, 09:14 PM) Do road to freedom mission, the ammo it using is 10mm ammo, all pistol should be using 10mm as long as i noe road to freedom ? minuteman mission?oh 10mm i have lot o. pistol got lot of ammunition , .38 ,.44 ,.50 . i wish in future the would just group it to pistol bullet , shotgun bullet, AR bullet. |
Nov 17 2015, 09:38 PM
The pistol u mean must be bolt pistol etc, nope, thats not a miniteman mission, but i forgot where i get the mission, haha
Nov 17 2015, 09:39 PM
Nov 17 2015, 09:40 PM
Nov 18 2015, 10:12 AM
QUOTE(Anonymous26 @ Nov 17 2015, 08:44 PM) Yea, try to get it as soon as possible, it make ur life alot easier i havent mention the agility perk, gunslinger, which able to provide up to 100% more damage for non automatic pistol i also keep up this perk.....now is lvl 3......but i still using a rifle mostly.......have to find a good pistol to optimise the perk..... |
Nov 18 2015, 10:22 AM
QUOTE(neo_lam @ Nov 18 2015, 10:12 AM) i also keep up this perk.....now is lvl 3......but i still using a rifle mostly....... the normal 10mm pistol is the best one I'd say.have to find a good pistol to optimise the perk..... once you upgraded the receiver (need Gun Nuts perk), you can basically own most organic creatures with Gunslinger perk. having hard time finding rifles, so i kinda forget about it. anyway, i found myself a Fat Man. |
Nov 18 2015, 10:25 AM
QUOTE(raymondtong94 @ Nov 18 2015, 10:22 AM) the normal 10mm pistol is the best one I'd say. wow fat man lol.....once you upgraded the receiver (need Gun Nuts perk), you can basically own most organic creatures with Gunslinger perk. having hard time finding rifles, so i kinda forget about it. anyway, i found myself a Fat Man. problem for me to use 10mm pistol is i dont have sufficient ammo for it....funny right? now i only got around 200 bullets for it....whereas rifle i got 5xx bullets... but i still put alot upgrades on the pistol....roughly 49 dmg now.... |
Nov 18 2015, 10:25 AM
QUOTE(raymondtong94 @ Nov 18 2015, 10:22 AM) the normal 10mm pistol is the best one I'd say. got myself a fatman too....ammo abit difficult to find...once you upgraded the receiver (need Gun Nuts perk), you can basically own most organic creatures with Gunslinger perk. having hard time finding rifles, so i kinda forget about it. anyway, i found myself a Fat Man. |
Nov 18 2015, 10:36 AM
and no patches yet available tho
Nov 18 2015, 10:40 AM
Nov 18 2015, 10:42 AM
anyone facing this glitch?
turning vats sometime will make u fall from sky high, lol..especially when enemy close to you and u vats |
Nov 18 2015, 10:48 AM
Nov 18 2015, 10:49 AM
QUOTE(neo_lam @ Nov 18 2015, 10:25 AM) problem for me to use 10mm pistol is i dont have sufficient ammo for it....funny right? now i only got around 200 bullets for it....whereas rifle i got 5xx bullets... pipe pistol then. but i still put alot upgrades on the pistol....roughly 49 dmg now.... .38 ammo is plenty around the wasteland. i got roughly 900 ammo right now. QUOTE(syaigon @ Nov 18 2015, 10:25 AM) yeah. mini nuke is hard to find. |
Nov 18 2015, 10:51 AM
Nov 18 2015, 10:57 AM
Nov 18 2015, 10:58 AM
Nov 18 2015, 11:02 AM
QUOTE(raymondtong94 @ Nov 18 2015, 10:58 AM) yeah. currently trying to level up Gun Nuts perk so i can modify the receiver to deal more damage. or try to upgrade revolver pistol....without mod also quite high the dmg....if you have good accuracy, modded bolt action pipe pistol can do plenty of damage. |
Nov 18 2015, 11:10 AM
1,079 posts Joined: Jun 2008 |
never try any fallout games before, what is this game about ya? like borderland?
Nov 18 2015, 11:13 AM
Using .38 and .308 for sniper and pistol...found this special mod with wounding prefix deal 25 damage dot....nice to see enemy hp go down continuously after one shot
Nov 18 2015, 11:18 AM
0 posts Joined: Jun 2012 From: Puchong, Selangor |
hi guys!! just finished my previous game and is ready to step into fallout family
so simply wanna ask some quest which is.. what's the price of roughly for 2nd hand? and with code available and redeemed? thanks in advance guys.. |
Nov 18 2015, 11:19 AM
when I try to focus on pistol gun perks... tetiba jumpa banyak rifle and ammo, and pistol ammo was like...dafuq
Nov 18 2015, 11:34 AM
QUOTE(monked @ Nov 18 2015, 11:10 AM) maybe the setting are abit alike...also post-apocalyptic world.....but fallout 4 is an RPG game...with lots of action elements....and fallout RPG elements are deeper and lots of combination and fallout is open-world game with lots of side quest and much more freedom to explore.... for RPG fans, this is a must-play game.... QUOTE(GameSky @ Nov 18 2015, 11:19 AM) when I try to focus on pistol gun perks... tetiba jumpa banyak rifle and ammo, and pistol ammo was like...dafuq haha....but i still insufficient in pistol ammo.....i think until end game i also focus on pistol....after story ends then wanna try PUNCH!!!!!!!!This post has been edited by neo_lam: Nov 18 2015, 11:49 AM |
Nov 18 2015, 12:06 PM
208 posts Joined: May 2005 |
What is the level cap?
Nov 18 2015, 12:12 PM
Nov 18 2015, 12:21 PM
Was wondering around until I found this location
Called Robotics pioneer park Saw a glowing monster near the cabin As I approach, I realized it was a glowing deathclaw Not sure if the enemy spawn is fix or not Just want to give you guys a heads up |
Nov 18 2015, 12:55 PM
Nov 18 2015, 01:33 PM
only if can reset the points, lol
Nov 18 2015, 01:56 PM
Nov 18 2015, 01:58 PM
Nov 18 2015, 01:59 PM
Nov 18 2015, 02:01 PM
QUOTE(shinchan^^ @ Nov 18 2015, 01:56 PM) got one dog house near sanctuary hills...i moved it closer to the workshop area then see dogmeat also follow the location of the doghouse.killing ghouls hit their legs..got one area filled with legendary ghouls and "legendary Glowing one"...used justice shotgun to the leg....then take my time headshotting him. |
Nov 18 2015, 02:10 PM
Nov 18 2015, 02:25 PM
QUOTE(izkon @ Nov 18 2015, 02:01 PM) got one dog house near sanctuary hills...i moved it closer to the workshop area then see dogmeat also follow the location of the doghouse. yeah very effective tactic...killing ghouls hit their legs..got one area filled with legendary ghouls and "legendary Glowing one"...used justice shotgun to the leg....then take my time headshotting him. |
Nov 18 2015, 02:42 PM
QUOTE(izkon @ Nov 18 2015, 02:01 PM) got one dog house near sanctuary hills...i moved it closer to the workshop area then see dogmeat also follow the location of the doghouse. last time i met a legendary stag...but i failed to kill it.....killing ghouls hit their legs..got one area filled with legendary ghouls and "legendary Glowing one"...used justice shotgun to the leg....then take my time headshotting him. i wanna meet more legendary to have better loot.... |
Nov 18 2015, 03:57 PM
fusion core can sell at full price at when low?
sell to who |
Nov 18 2015, 04:21 PM
QUOTE(neo_lam @ Nov 17 2015, 06:41 PM) any idea what they update on this patch?? so far i only encountered subtitle bug....FPS drop will occasionally happened but its not a show stopper.... bethesda did not specify what the patch does. supposedly, the patch helps optimize the game for launch day.btw, I just spoke to Sony Asia support and they told me bethesda did not even submit any patch to them for their approval. This post has been edited by wkn: Nov 18 2015, 04:23 PM |
Nov 18 2015, 04:46 PM
R3 di anak tiri kan
Nov 18 2015, 04:54 PM
Can we just spam Asia psn blog??
Nov 18 2015, 05:06 PM
just checked, no patch yet..and yet their forums seems dead with tons of threads
Nov 18 2015, 05:15 PM
Nov 18 2015, 06:59 PM
Nov 18 2015, 07:03 PM
QUOTE(neo_lam @ Nov 18 2015, 11:34 AM) maybe the setting are abit alike...also post-apocalyptic world..... i dunno why i got super a lot of ammo , .38 bout 1400 , combat rifle bullet bout 1800 , fusion cell bout 900 , 10mm bout 800 , 5mm bout 1500but fallout 4 is an RPG game...with lots of action elements....and fallout RPG elements are deeper and lots of combination and fallout is open-world game with lots of side quest and much more freedom to explore.... for RPG fans, this is a must-play game.... haha....but i still insufficient in pistol ammo.....i think until end game i also focus on pistol....after story ends then wanna try PUNCH!!!!!!!! thanks to scavenger perk. just got my self a harden sniper combat rifle , with no 2 hand weapon skill the damage is 49 , imagine with additional 60% ohh.. |
Nov 18 2015, 07:05 PM
Nov 18 2015, 07:14 PM
updated lot of tip and trick on 1st page , please go have a look.
Nov 18 2015, 10:05 PM
QUOTE(jellybean-fish @ Nov 18 2015, 07:03 PM) i dunno why i got super a lot of ammo , .38 bout 1400 , combat rifle bullet bout 1800 , fusion cell bout 900 , 10mm bout 800 , 5mm bout 1500 Ur lucky stat very high izzit? Haha, just managed to get a laser pistol and modify to a sniper, it deal 110+ dmg per shot, the additional 60% perk is not calculated into it yet 😝thanks to scavenger perk. just got my self a harden sniper combat rifle , with no 2 hand weapon skill the damage is 49 , imagine with additional 60% ohh.. |
Nov 18 2015, 10:08 PM
QUOTE(Anonymous26 @ Nov 18 2015, 10:05 PM) Ur lucky stat very high izzit? Haha, just managed to get a laser pistol and modify to a sniper, it deal 110+ dmg per shot, the additional 60% perk is not calculated into it yet 😝 my luck 3 only so far , mostly focus on headshot , today just turn my character to difficulty hard. really want to rank up my gun nut to rank 2. change the pipe rifle to .45 receiver. sniper always are high damage, not sure can change to sniper laser pistol or not. show show your sniper weapon build.. hehe 110+ damage, super jelly eh. |
Nov 18 2015, 10:15 PM
QUOTE(jellybean-fish @ Nov 18 2015, 10:08 PM) my luck 3 only so far , mostly focus on headshot , today just turn my character to difficulty hard. Haha, once i get back home i snap a screenshot and i will upload here, u really shud rank up ur gun nut and science perk, it allowed a lot of modification, the end product is insane, i have 2 laser pistol, 1 modify to sniper, another one I use as normal pistol for close range shot with modification as well, deal upto 70+ dmg per shot, higher than the pistol i mentioned yesterday, hahareally want to rank up my gun nut to rank 2. change the pipe rifle to .45 receiver. sniper always are high damage, not sure can change to sniper laser pistol or not. show show your sniper weapon build.. hehe 110+ damage, super jelly eh. |
Nov 18 2015, 10:33 PM
Nov 18 2015, 10:59 PM
QUOTE(Anonymous26 @ Nov 18 2015, 10:33 PM) Here, my pistol and sniper, so far its good enuf for my current level, most of the time 1 shot can KO, not regret investing my point on gun nut and science perk at all |
Nov 19 2015, 02:19 AM
Nov 19 2015, 06:47 AM
354 posts Joined: Oct 2010 |
Anyone been to dunwich borers? It is quite interesting
Nov 19 2015, 08:15 AM
found a glowing radmole but then no item drop
Nov 19 2015, 08:31 AM
what is the toy monkey?
some sort or alert trap? btw how to disable the enemies turret? |
Nov 19 2015, 08:32 AM
Nov 19 2015, 09:40 AM
level 10 vs level 35 raiders. lol, wtf am i doing?
no wonder my guns doesn't hurt them. |
Nov 19 2015, 10:20 AM
QUOTE(jellybean-fish @ Nov 18 2015, 07:03 PM) i dunno why i got super a lot of ammo , .38 bout 1400 , combat rifle bullet bout 1800 , fusion cell bout 900 , 10mm bout 800 , 5mm bout 1500 what the heck...ur ammo is like my 3 times....thanks to scavenger perk. just got my self a harden sniper combat rifle , with no 2 hand weapon skill the damage is 49 , imagine with additional 60% ohh.. now i keep switch between rifle and pistol.....i somemore spend perks on Rifleman to bring up the dmg...... |
Nov 19 2015, 10:22 AM
Nov 19 2015, 11:39 AM
Nov 19 2015, 12:00 PM
Nov 19 2015, 12:09 PM
Nov 19 2015, 01:33 PM
i'm such a hoarder everything want to take.....
Nov 19 2015, 07:33 PM
QUOTE(raymondtong94 @ Nov 19 2015, 09:40 AM) wah , mana o? raiders abit hard o.good luck, that one really need a good weapon and very cheese tactic. todei i went to library got a horde of mutant vs protectron i just chuck some bomb n kill some only. Laser pistol OP!!! |
Nov 19 2015, 07:35 PM
QUOTE(neo_lam @ Nov 19 2015, 10:22 AM) ytd played through the Glowing Sea mission....saw 3 deathclaw with a legendary leading them..... i still didn't get to glowing sea yet.of course i die in few seconds....then i return again they are gone.....damn i wanna have legendary items from it... you guy like to use power armor? after the intro at sanctuary , didn't even wear it once after that. |
Nov 19 2015, 07:36 PM
QUOTE(neo_lam @ Nov 19 2015, 10:20 AM) what the heck...ur ammo is like my 3 times.... today dunno why my pistol bullet .38 round end up 2800 rounds , hehe now i keep switch between rifle and pistol.....i somemore spend perks on Rifleman to bring up the dmg...... 5mm round went up to 3k. if i level up perk for big gun and commando , do i get double extra damage , since minigun automatic weapon and big gun. |
Nov 19 2015, 08:12 PM
QUOTE(jellybean-fish @ Nov 19 2015, 07:33 PM) wah , mana o? raiders abit hard o. I can't recall but it's at a mine. They are just tough.good luck, that one really need a good weapon and very cheese tactic. todei i went to library got a horde of mutant vs protectron i just chuck some bomb n kill some only. Laser pistol OP!!! |
Nov 20 2015, 06:51 AM
guys, i dont know whether you guys know about this, but remember to loot weapon even u dont want it, because it can provide ammo too!!!
Nov 20 2015, 08:35 AM
QUOTE(jellybean-fish @ Nov 19 2015, 07:35 PM) i still didn't get to glowing sea yet. so need it to fight super mutant?you guy like to use power armor? after the intro at sanctuary , didn't even wear it once after that. QUOTE(do117 @ Nov 20 2015, 06:51 AM) guys, i dont know whether you guys know about this, but remember to loot weapon even u dont want it, because it can provide ammo too!!! oppsdidn't know that too many pipe pistols |
Nov 20 2015, 08:53 AM
Nov 20 2015, 09:15 AM
how good is the junk gun?
just got it and its pretty heavy |
Nov 20 2015, 09:36 AM
Nov 20 2015, 09:38 AM
QUOTE(shinchan^^ @ Nov 20 2015, 09:15 AM) pro:- unlimited ammo. can use any junk as ammo. - moddable to increase its efficiency con: - kena kutip balik all junk you shoot if you need to - very heavy overall, imo it's just same as Rock-It Launcher from FO3. |
Nov 20 2015, 10:08 AM
QUOTE(jellybean-fish @ Nov 19 2015, 07:35 PM) i still didn't get to glowing sea yet. i no use it until i reach glowing sea....the radiotion is super deadly....you guy like to use power armor? after the intro at sanctuary , didn't even wear it once after that. QUOTE(jellybean-fish @ Nov 19 2015, 07:36 PM) today dunno why my pistol bullet .38 round end up 2800 rounds , hehe wow....thats really alot.....5mm round went up to 3k. if i level up perk for big gun and commando , do i get double extra damage , since minigun automatic weapon and big gun. i remember minigun will affected by big gun....commando i not sure..... |
Nov 20 2015, 10:09 AM
Nov 20 2015, 02:19 PM
kinokuniya got 30% on the gamebook
just bought one |
Nov 20 2015, 03:04 PM
Nov 20 2015, 04:02 PM
Nov 20 2015, 04:10 PM
QUOTE(shinchan^^ @ Nov 20 2015, 04:02 PM) nice. is it same as this one? http://www.impulse.com.my/fallout-4-vault-...er_name=fallout |
Nov 20 2015, 04:11 PM
QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ Nov 20 2015, 04:10 PM) same |
Nov 20 2015, 05:17 PM
Nov 20 2015, 05:30 PM
Nov 20 2015, 06:22 PM
Nov 20 2015, 09:35 PM
Nov 20 2015, 09:36 PM
Nov 20 2015, 11:44 PM
too scared to continue now...
![]() anyone kena the bug yet? |
Nov 21 2015, 01:13 AM
how you guys get so many ammo?
i am just level 9, dont think can go diamond city |
Nov 21 2015, 12:31 PM
QUOTE(vez @ Nov 21 2015, 01:13 AM) how you guys get so many ammo? Kill them Raiders. Also, find ammo in wasteland.i am just level 9, dont think can go diamond city And here we go, tower of dick. http://www.kotaku.com.au/2015/11/somebody-...-animated-dick/ This post has been edited by raymondtong94: Nov 21 2015, 12:32 PM |
Nov 21 2015, 02:07 PM
QUOTE(raymondtong94 @ Nov 21 2015, 12:31 PM) Kill them Raiders. Also, find ammo in wasteland. is it worth getting Scrounger perk for more ammo?And here we go, tower of dick. http://www.kotaku.com.au/2015/11/somebody-...-animated-dick/ |
Nov 21 2015, 02:46 PM
Nov 21 2015, 07:46 PM
QUOTE(neo_lam @ Nov 20 2015, 10:08 AM) i no use it until i reach glowing sea....the radiotion is super deadly.... I create a new gurl mostly focus on melee n explosive, I find it really hard to progress without power armor.wow....thats really alot..... i remember minigun will affected by big gun....commando i not sure..... finally got 4 frames of power armor, t 51 is awesome. Grognok armor super awesome. Cina officer sword is a must. Got ambush by sentry bot with skull , manage to survive. Cool story. Okok I did some asking, seem that big gun n commando dont stack, only explosive n big gun perk stack, like missile or fat boy. |
Nov 21 2015, 07:47 PM
Nov 21 2015, 08:20 PM
After 30 hours playthru, I just found kellogg. Lel..
My brain pretty tired from fallout. Need take break from it. |
Nov 21 2015, 11:10 PM
QUOTE(WickyWeeky @ Nov 21 2015, 08:20 PM) After 30 hours playthru, I just found kellogg. Lel.. Kellogg? What special effect? If not mistaken it a .44 snub nose varies.My brain pretty tired from fallout. Need take break from it. Hardest bullet to find , compare then missile or mini nuke. AfTer farming for hours just for legend , only found a nice 10mm pistol , extra damage 25% but I'm using melee. |
| Change to: | 0.1995sec
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 03:03 AM |