Games Fallout series (PS4), FALLOUT76 announed

dark_heart07
post Jun 4 2015, 01:47 AM

77 posts

my wallet, my body, my cozy bed and my bottle caps is ready!
dark_heart07
post Dec 7 2015, 08:06 PM

77 posts

finally got my hand on T-60 power armor last night. now gonna progress my level and start looking for X-01 power armor brows.gif
dark_heart07
post Mar 29 2016, 05:35 PM

77 posts

lvl 54 atm but where the hell is X-01 power armor????
dark_heart07
post Apr 3 2016, 10:29 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(etonggg_13 @ Mar 30 2016, 03:35 PM)
They're pretty adamant on no allowing transaction for gaming sites though. Been trying to get Paypal through tho. And meh, prepaid cards are too expensive haha.
i'm using maybank too but after they blocked psn and steam i just link my card to paypal. no extra charge.
dark_heart07
post Apr 22 2016, 10:30 PM

77 posts

what happen if my Curie already be a synth and i want to use the upgrade from automatron dlc to mod her? she will change to robot body again?
dark_heart07
post Aug 19 2016, 06:02 PM

77 posts

I got bugs on 1 of my side quest. the one from Railroad that u need to clear the save house on University Point. during the mission there was a vertibird flying over there and attacking the synth. so most of them died by the hands of BoS. so, now my quest stuck there unable to complete lol. now already into final phase for BoS,Institute & RR quest. sweat.gif
dark_heart07
post Aug 21 2016, 10:11 PM

77 posts

damn hard to get the Benevolent Leader's trophy..... shakehead.gif the only trophy left to platinum this game sweat.gif
dark_heart07
post Aug 21 2016, 11:49 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(even_steven @ Aug 21 2016, 10:23 PM)
Don't try to do it at your base. Do it other places, plus IINM any NPC that can be our partner is not counted in maximizing the population.
lol no wonder la doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

dark_heart07
post Aug 25 2016, 07:11 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(justified @ Aug 24 2016, 10:27 PM)
this game is quite glicthy... i am kinda stuck in the institute and cnt get out from it unless i start to kill someone  ...
QUOTE(raymondtong94 @ Aug 24 2016, 11:54 PM)
tried fast traveling? from what i know, you only can fast travel to and from the institute.
hope this will help nod.gif
dark_heart07
post Aug 29 2016, 08:18 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(justified @ Aug 25 2016, 09:34 PM)
ya the problem is i have loaded the holotape and evrything is complete by now, but i can't fast travel it too..seems stuck.

dark_heart07
post Apr 26 2024, 11:05 AM

77 posts

PS5 version of Fallout 4 are available to download now. Time to get another F4 platinum! Btw, looking for players to play F76. Need 2 more trophies to platinum. Kills 20 players and revive 20 players. sweat.gif

0.0186sec    0.28    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 06:07 AM