100 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Bottom

Sg Long Property V3

anakkk
post Jun 24 2015, 10:49 AM

2,120 posts

QUOTE(Palmwalker001 @ Jun 24 2015, 10:42 AM)
凈水量不足 有水也水荒
http://www.orientaldaily.com.my/central/zm800899

My goodness, SYABAS really suck...total units affected 275,33 units (252,890 units in KL area)
文告指出,有关情况从本月18日开始,已持续一段时间,首当其衝的是吉隆坡区,共55个住宅区受影响,估计水供户头共有5万578个(约25万2890单位)。

除此之外,在乌鲁冷岳的21个住宅区,受影响水供户头共1万8538个(约2万2443单位)。
Water wastage because of pipe leaking/burst (non revenue water) amounted to 32.2% of water supply, really insufficient
雪州水供公司资料显示,今年首4个月共有4万1471宗水管爆裂投诉,其中3万6713宗在雪州,4758宗在吉隆坡,首3个月的无效益水依然高达32.2%!

http://www.orientaldaily.com.my/central/zm800782
with or without langat2, it is syabas who is incompetent to produce enough water for the residents shakehead.gif
TSPalmwalker001
post Jun 24 2015, 10:57 AM

4,084 posts

QUOTE(anakkk @ Jun 24 2015, 10:49 AM)
with or without langat2, it is syabas who is incompetent to produce enough water for the residents  shakehead.gif
投报爆水管获「奖励」
http://www.orientaldaily.com.my/central/zm800827

Reward for informer of Non Revenue Water (NRW).

This post has been edited by Palmwalker001: Jun 24 2015, 11:00 AM
danielisme
post Jun 24 2015, 10:58 AM

2,211 posts

QUOTE(ming^_^ @ Jun 24 2015, 08:21 AM)
Noted some complaints on Hong Soon why building the apartment next to the quarry. I just wondering is Hong Soon forced them to buy or signed the SPA?  blush.gif
I believe majority buyer don't know behind there is quarry
Cos before site clearance there is huge forest blocking the scene . During launching period
I had see surrounding also but i managed to found out certain time the cement factory there will released the black smoke from exhaust to the air . When I see it I know that will be future issue for the nearby residents
But don't know the quarry activity .
I think in the snp will stated the development lot is free from industry site etc .
Owner should check the snp

jootat
post Jun 24 2015, 11:17 AM

1,994 posts

QUOTE(Palmwalker001 @ Jun 24 2015, 10:44 AM)
The quarry company exist long before BMC & Sg Long is developed, according to report it is almost 50 years!
I see.... shocking.gif
poteryu
post Jun 24 2015, 08:43 PM

93 posts

gg today is SL 7 day without water.

doomsday D:
samkps
post Jun 24 2015, 09:43 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(poteryu @ Jun 24 2015, 08:43 PM)

doomsday D:
Seems like water crisis in hulu langat is spreading now.... sweat.gif sweat.gif

Untuk makluman juga, pengeluaran purata air terawat dari loji rawatan air ini adalah sebanyak 465.52 Juta Liter Sehari (JLH) berbanding dengan kapasiti rekabentuknya iaitu 386 JLH. Oleh yang demikian, loji rawatan air ini telah beroperasi secara maksima, melebihi kapasiti rekabentuk (overload) sehingga 120.6% dan pengeluaranya tidak dapat lagi dipertingkatkan. Berikutan dengan situasi ini, paras Kolam Simpanan Air Cheras High Level dan Kolam Simpanan Air Pudu Ulu masih mengalami kesukaran untuk pulih seperti sediakala.

Antara kawasan yang dikenal pasti terlibat adalah seperti berikut:

HarpArtist
post Jun 24 2015, 11:17 PM

3,838 posts

the water situation is ridiculous. as if iit didn't rain...
anakkk
post Jun 25 2015, 08:29 AM

2,120 posts

QUOTE(HarpArtist @ Jun 24 2015, 11:17 PM)
the water situation is ridiculous. as if iit didn't rain...
rain or no rain, langat2 or no langat2, there is no enough water supply due to incompetency of syabas doh.gif
TSPalmwalker001
post Jun 25 2015, 09:00 AM

4,084 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Jun 24 2015, 09:43 PM)
Seems like water crisis in hulu langat is spreading now....  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
Untuk makluman juga, pengeluaran purata air terawat dari loji rawatan air ini adalah sebanyak 465.52 Juta Liter Sehari (JLH) berbanding dengan kapasiti rekabentuknya iaitu 386 JLH. Oleh yang demikian, loji rawatan air ini telah beroperasi secara maksima, melebihi kapasiti rekabentuk (overload) sehingga 120.6% dan pengeluaranya tidak dapat lagi dipertingkatkan. Berikutan dengan situasi ini, paras Kolam Simpanan Air Cheras High Level dan Kolam Simpanan Air Pudu Ulu masih mengalami kesukaran untuk pulih seperti sediakala.

Antara kawasan yang dikenal pasti terlibat adalah seperti berikut:
According to Syabas only SL6 to SL8 affected but SL2, SL4 & Bukit Sg Long also experience either low pressure/water cut off, if these area affected its surrounding such as Sejati, Ascara,Wira Heighs, Admiral Park,Capa Residence should be affected too. Anyone can confirm?

Understand that even SL9, SL10 & SL11 commercial area also has water disruption.Syabas press release really an under statement.

TSPalmwalker001
post Jun 25 2015, 09:14 AM

4,084 posts

QUOTE(MyDevil @ Jun 23 2015, 01:14 PM)
It is fishy. We are not in a dry season and yet they are giving excuses like not enough water, pressure low etc.

I smell mismanagement or politics.
I think so too, the water problem suddenly appear just prior to the expected signing.

The federal and Selangor governments are expected to sign a supplementary agreement today, which will see the state maintaining ownership of its water assets and Putrajaya proceeding with the long-delayed development of the Langat 2 water treatment plant project.

The deal will effectively put an end to the Selangor water impasse, which has been dragging on for more than eight years.

Will the Selangor water deadlock end today?
http://www.theedgemarkets.com/my/article/w...dlock-end-today
greenmoon
post Jun 25 2015, 09:16 AM

907 posts

I hope the MB take it seriously...the previous MB had to step down...one of the reason is because the water crisis happend last year...so don't play play
jootat
post Jun 25 2015, 11:38 AM

1,994 posts

QUOTE(poteryu @ Jun 24 2015, 08:43 PM)

doomsday D:
gg-ed kao kao ... afternoon already stop the water ... how to wash baby bottle? how to shower? how to cook!!!!

QUOTE(Palmwalker001 @ Jun 25 2015, 09:00 AM)
According to Syabas only SL6 to SL8 affected but SL2, SL4 & Bukit Sg Long also experience either low pressure/water cut off, if these area affected its surrounding such as Sejati, Ascara,Wira Heighs, Admiral Park,Capa Residence should be affected too. Anyone can confirm?

Understand that even SL9, SL10 & SL11 commercial area also has water disruption.Syabas press release really an under statement.
SL4 is affected!!!!!!!!!! icon_question.gif icon_question.gif icon_question.gif icon_question.gif icon_question.gif
Thruster
post Jun 25 2015, 12:03 PM

270 posts

I stay in Desa Budiman area, not affected each time Selangor has water crisis, perhaps Maybe the water supply here is from the mountain.
TSPalmwalker001
post Jun 25 2015, 12:06 PM

4,084 posts

QUOTE(Thruster @ Jun 25 2015, 12:03 PM)
I stay in Desa Budiman area, not affected each time Selangor has water crisis, perhaps Maybe the water supply here is from the mountain.
Ya, same for Palm Walk, just wonder where is our treated water come from.
Thruster
post Jun 25 2015, 12:13 PM

270 posts

QUOTE(Palmwalker001 @ Jun 25 2015, 12:06 PM)
Ya, same for Palm Walk, just wonder where is our treated water come from.
I think likely is from the mountain nearby our house, the quality of the water has big room of improvement, i just move in from Damai Perdana, and the first week i moved in, i spent 3.5k bought a Diammond purifier. I think is kinda expensive, are you using any purifier?
TSPalmwalker001
post Jun 25 2015, 12:16 PM

4,084 posts

QUOTE(Thruster @ Jun 25 2015, 12:13 PM)
I think likely is from the mountain nearby our house, the quality of the water has big room of improvement, i just move in from Damai Perdana, and the first week i moved in, i spent 3.5k bought a Diammond purifier. I think is kinda expensive, are you using any purifier?
Got water treatment plant in Bkt Enggang area? may you show me where is it. I use Amway purifier so far so good.

By the way, do the sand mining activities still continue in Desa Budiman? Thinking to capture some photos then report to Land Office.

This post has been edited by Palmwalker001: Jun 25 2015, 12:21 PM
Thruster
post Jun 25 2015, 12:24 PM

270 posts

QUOTE(Palmwalker001 @ Jun 25 2015, 12:16 PM)
Got water treatment plant in Bkt Enggang area? may you show me where is it. I use Amway purifier so far so good.

By the way, do the sand mining activities still continue in Desa Budiman? Thinking to capture some photos then report to Land Office.
No idea on the sand mining activity, doesn't really aware of it. Think it Should be halted for some time.. or it hide well inside the Bukit.. BTW, how much you spent on Amway Purifier, I felt I spent too much on the diamond
TSPalmwalker001
post Jun 25 2015, 01:44 PM

4,084 posts

QUOTE(Thruster @ Jun 25 2015, 12:24 PM)
No idea on the sand mining activity, doesn't really aware of it. Think it Should be halted for some time.. or it hide well inside the Bukit.. BTW, how much you spent on Amway Purifier, I felt I spent too much on the diamond
Can't remember the price but should be around 2k+.
fahrur_07
post Jun 25 2015, 04:32 PM

~unite against racism~
1,273 posts

QUOTE(Thruster @ Jun 25 2015, 12:03 PM)
Hye neighbour laugh.gif

QUOTE(Palmwalker001 @ Jun 25 2015, 12:16 PM)

the sand mining in Desa Budiman still continues

jootat
post Jun 26 2015, 11:08 AM

1,994 posts

Syabas ahhh syabas ... when you gonna solve our water supply issue? beh tahan leow wei ...

100 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Top

0.0282sec    1.13    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 03:00 PM